brixly.uk revisión

32 opiniones de usuarios, 0 respuestas de apoyo, 0 testimonios, 14 productos, 0 promociones, 3 cuentas sociales, Alexa #54710, listado 2018 (#26151)

Opiniones de clientes más recientes

Rodrigues Ribeiro (info@l...) / laggis.art
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
A great Web Hosting company.
Support is always quick to answer and have always managed to resolve any issue I have requested of them. I am also confident in the technicality of the company. They have support technical staff that know their stuff. A great Web Hosting company.
Peter Andersen (info@d...) / dimasdus.space
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
5 stars aren't just enough to describe my satisfaction.
I feel so excited the way my ticket was attended to. Exemplary, I must say.
I am proud to say that it was a joy choosing to have your company host my website.
5 stars aren't just enough to describe my satisfaction.
Erick Cavalcanti (info@o...) / oasla.fun
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Happy with the Wordpress website I built with Brixly.
Happy with the Wordpress website I built with Brixly...server uptime is good and the speed is great..security features are relly good so no issues of website being insecure.
Más críticas
Listed and verified since 2018
brixly.uk logo

Visión general

Servicios: Alojamiento webRegistro de Dominio

Acerca de brixly.uk

For the past 6 years, Brixly has developed a range of products specifically for the reseller hosting market.

65,000+ Sites and Counting
Knowledgeable Team
Unique Performance Stack

We fully manage and maintain our own hardware, hosted in a datacenter in Coventry, UK.

Services:

WordPress Hosting
Reseller Hosting
Unlimited Web Hosting
Elastic Cloud by Brixly
Plesk Reseller Hosting
Plesk Web Hosting
VPS Servers
Dedicated Servers

Ubicaciones de servidor:

London

Páginas especiales


brixly.uk Cover
Sitio web de investigación para brixly.uk en septiembre 30, 2019 por WebHostingTop

Promociones

No hay cupones de sitios web anunciados! ¿Desea obtener una excelente oferta de alojamiento web mediante vales? Revisa nuestra lista actual de cupones de alojamiento web!
Si administra esta marca, debe iniciar sesión para actualizar sus promociones!

Añade tu código de promoción

Promoción:
Proporcione start y fecha de finalización
si las promociones caducan
Tu correo electrónico (no se mostrará)
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

PlanesProductos del sitio web

Compartido - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Cloud InfinitycaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : 5
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Fast Cloud Hosting
Hosted on the ultra-fast servers using pure RAID10 SSD storage technology. We use a unique combination of Litespeed and Nginx.

Safe and secure
Each and every hosting account on our cloud hosting platform is securely [...]
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-web-hosting/
$4,50/mes.ilimitado SSDsin medir 0 / 5
Infinity+caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Fully Scalable
Increase IP Addresses, Memory, CPU and your servers Disks all without the need for downtime.

Real-Time Statistics
View the status of your server in realtime directly from within our client area, including resource graphs and [...]
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-web-hosting/
£8,95/mes.ilimitado SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Dedicado - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
Dedicated 100caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Dual or Quad Core 2.4GHz CPU
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Supermicro Rackmount Server
Dual or Quad Core 2.4GHz CPU
4GB or 8GB Memory
Monthly Rolling Contract
Optional cPanel/WHM Panel
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£49,00/mes.ilimitado SSD10 TB 4 GB
Dedicated 200caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : E3-1230 v3 Quad Core @3.3GHz
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Supermicro Rackmount Server
E3-1230 v3 Quad Core @3.3GHz
Up to 32GB DDR3 Memory
Monthly Rolling Contract
Optional cPanel/WHM Panel
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£79,00/mes.ilimitado SSD10 TB 32 GB
Dedicated ElitecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 0 MB
CPU : 2 x Intel Hex Core Xeon E5-2620 2.4Ghz
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 13

Pre-Configured as an ideal Virtualisation, cPanel or Plesk machine with server management included.

1 x 3TB SATA Storage
10TB Monthly Data Transfer
/28 - 13 Useable IPs
4 x 1TB Samsung Evo 850 SSD Drives in RAID 10 (2TB Useable)
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/dedicated-servers/
£329,00/mes.3000 GB10 TB / 13
Revendedores - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoDominio gratuito /
Permitido
Pro 50caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0

Control Panel
cPanel / WHM

Free Migrations
Unlimited

Free SSL Certificates
Unlimited

MySQL Databases
Unlimited

Backups
Daily Backups

Server Location
UK or USA

White Label

WHMCS
Optional (£6.95)

Money Back Guarantee
30 Days
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£19,95/mes.150 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Pro 75caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£24,95/mes.200 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Pro 100caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£29,95/mes.250 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Pro 150caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£39,95/mes.350 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
Pro 250caracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, WHM
Categoría : Apoyo
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/unlimited-reseller-hosting/
£49,95/mes.500 GB SSDsin medir 0 / ilimitado
VPS - Linux Mantenga el mouse
sobre las características!
PrecioEspacio del disco Transferir ActualizadoRAM /
IPs dedicadas
Dual CorecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 CPU Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£19,95/mes.50 GB SSDsin medir 4 GB
Quad CorecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£29,95/mes.100 GB SSDsin medir 6 GB
Octa CorecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 8 CPU Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£69,95/mes.200 GB SSDsin medir 12 GB
UltimatecaracteristicasMétodos de pago : Tarjetas de crédito / débito / prepago
Panel de control : CPanel, Plesk
Opciones de soporte : Email, Mesa de ayuda, Teléfono / Toll-Free, Chat en vivo
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 12 CPU Cores
Dominios alojados : Ilimitado
Dominios libres : 0
IPs dedicadas : 0
URL del plan : https://brixly.uk/fast-ssd-vps-servers/
£119,95/mes.300 GB SSDsin medir 16 GB

La información de contacto es gestionada por brixly.uk representantes team@b..., support@b..., sales@b..., contact@b... [iniciar sesión]
Reclamar este negocioCrea una cuenta gratuita para administrar brixly.uk listado!

Estadísticas web

Focalización: Reino Unido
Detalles para https://brixly.uk/
Sitio web de DNS: mira.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.204 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
justin.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.187 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::inboundcluster3.giacomcp.com => 46.175.48.171 ( Hessle ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster2.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.172 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster1.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.171 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
MX::inboundcluster4.giacomcp.com => 185.145.48.172 ( Hull ) / Giacom World Networks Ltd - giacom.com
Software de servidor: cloudflare
Sitio web primera IP: 104.26.10.139
Ubicación de IP País/Estado/Ciudad: United states / California / San francisco - ver los mejores proveedores en United States, California
Nombre del ISP / URL del ISP: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Sitio web extra IPs: 104.26.11.139 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
172.67.74.11 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

Recomendaciones de clientes

Aún no hay testimonios de clientes listados. Puedes ser el primero en añadir tu testimonio aquí.

Añade tu propio testimonio

Este formulario se utiliza exclusivamente para comentarios positivos, para una revisión regular haga clic aquí

Tu nombre
Email (será confuso)
Un nombre de dominio alojado con esta empresa
Testimonial
(Las etiquetas HTML están NO permitidas)
Mínimo 100 caracteres
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 

Redes sociales

Aún no hay un blog oficial

OpinionesCalificaciones de clientes

Las estadísticas rápidas de brixly.uk perfil muestra una nota promedio de 10,0 de 10, contando 32 opiniones. (algunos enumerados en la parte superior de la página)
Como visitante puedes califica a este proveedor directamente aquí! Si usted es parte del equipo de soporte, puede responder a estas revisiones yendo a iniciar sesión

Añade tu propia reseña [Alternar a la forma básica / avanzada]

Información requerida

Seleccione Plan de Alojamiento
Calificación general
Tiempo alojado
Caracteristicas
Precio de coste
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Tu URL social, nombre o nombre de usuarioeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Tu correo electrónico
(será confuso)
o iniciar sesión y vuelve a esta pagina
Identificación del cliente(No es público visible. Ejemplo Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Su dominio alojadoEjemplo mysite.net. Si tiene varios dominios, mencione al menos uno
Resumen de tu posteg. brixly.uk is best!
Tu reseña ¡Las etiquetas HTML NO están permitidas! MÍNIMO 100 caracteres!
¡Proporcione tanta información como sea posible en su revisión! Demasiada menos información puede considerarse no relevante y no aprobada!
Algunos clientes pueden decir cosas buenas como: "Estoy contento con brixly.uk" o cosas malas y quejas como: "esta empresa apesta" o "es horrible", "brixly.uk solo generó problemas ", "proveedor de estafa o estafa ", pero ahora es su turno de compartir su experiencia!
Cuánto es 4 + 3 ? Responder con 7
 
Senapus Caisse (mysupport@g...) / gearfan.pw
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Because of them my business is growing!
Brixly professional web hosting is quite professional alright. I have a business to run and they made it easy for me to transfer from another host. I had a painless transition with their customer support when it came to supports of my sites apps and domains. Because of them my business is growing!
Vernon Leclerc (supportformysite@t...) / tados.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Hosting Plans are unbelievable.
Brixly is the one of the best hosting Provider in the whole IT industry, they know customer need, they are providing excellent service with experienced Technical Support team. Hosting Plans are unbelievable.
Avenall De La Vergne (hyppssupport@h...) / hypps.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Brixly rocks.
Brixly rocks, they are the best company and I am very happy that I transferred my site over to them.
Ahmad White (dykoepolsupport@d...) / dykoepol.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Well, an excellent hosting company it is!
Well, an excellent hosting company it is! I am happy with the way I am being looked after at Brixly. They are a good choice for both amateurs and experienced users. It's a pleasant surprise that there is not any noticeable downtime.
Oscar Paulsen (edisonvaldessupport@e...) / edisonvaldes.pw
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am happy to say that I just renewed for the second straight year.
Probably the most affordable hosting plans that are available. I am more than happy with everything that Brixly included when I bought from them and I am happy to say that I just renewed for the second straight year.
Dong Chinh (mnstrawsupport@m...) / mnstraw.top
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Everything runs smoothly.
I don't have much to say cause I never really thought about it! Everything runs so smoothly that I can really focus on my website and that is what matters no?
Mohamed Steffensen (jamarsupport@j...) / jamarshall.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Many thanks.
Brixly has all the tools you need to setup you website from scratch. Their suite builder was super easy to use but they also offer ways installation and apps to add your own blog or forum. Many thanks.
Sam Walker (mamanosupport@m...) / mamano.top
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Service, as always, is excellent.
Service, as always, is excellent. Brixly support team had all the answers I needed and I'm very appreciative that Brixly and it's staff are willing to spend time helping customers get more out of their web space rather than adopting a "system problems only" policy. Thanks...
James Garner (harmisupport@h...) / harmiroot.blue
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Good host to try.
I had a look at their site and thought the price is reasonable so I thought I give this host a try and wow it was good value cause the support team are fast at replying to your support tickets. I've been using this host for about a month and so far I haven't got any downtime so I think this is a good value host to try.
Ittmar Pedraza (bestsupportforme@o...) / opbnrec.biz
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
They are the best!!
Having tried many hosts, I have to say that Brixly has proved the best of all: reliable, excellent resources, and -importantly too-- superb support. They are the best!!
Zac Robey (mysupport@d...) / diewass.club
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
An awesome start to what I hope will be a long and happy partnership.
I'm in the process of switching to Brixly. They look excellent on paper, but I had reason to call on their customer service. The result - amazing support! Fast, like almost instant response on Live Chat. The right answer (support staff able to make decisions) and problem solved straight away. An awesome start to what I hope will be a long and happy partnership.
Immanuel Westhoff (infoimportant@x...) / xatered.live
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I doubt I will ever leave!
When I get an issue that I can't resolve, I contact Brixly and mostly, they know what needs to be done, and if they are the ones to do it, or if it's someone else.
This is such a relief for me. I don't have to wait long for them to contact me, and the chatbox is even quicker to make initial contact. I don't know if they are the cheapest, I've never compared because I doubt I will ever leave!
Samuel Haddon (support@g...) / howto-be.best
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
There are not enough great things we can say about brixly. We have only been using them for a month now, but we have been thrilled with the experience so far. The hosting service and domain's value is the best part. I've gotten great customer service and more features than I could wish for with them. The customer service is quick and responsive.
Sebastian Blau (info@b...) / balkust.icu
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Perfect company.
They are a Perfect company and they have an excellent support and they are fast and reliable. Highly recommend this company to use for those who are interested in getting quality services at modest rates.
Dominic Ecuyer (info@t...) / tirsre.space
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Brixly has quick, friendly and competent customer support replies.
Unlike most other hosting companies I have dealt with, brixly has quick, friendly and competent customer support replies. I love getting work done using their live chat option as it allows me to do other things on the side during the short wait times.
Loyal Rivard (wikasarank@w...) / wikasarank.top
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 2 años
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I am extremely pleased with Brixly.
I am extremely pleased with Brixly. I am only semi-literate on most tech issues, but their instantly available live support have helped me immensely. Any hosting company can brag about their uptime and reliability, but these people really deliver the goods. Their pricing is a great value. Their speed is rock solid. And they are just really good people to deal with.
Joseph Wiggins (worldpaygo@w...) / worldpaygo.ltda
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Use them with no doubts.
Stability and reliability are important items of Brixly company. They have no downtime and prices are competitive. Use them with no doubts.
Kalle Råback (louismitchell@l...) / louismitchell.pw
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Low cost and resourceful.
Brixly is the company that provides a wide range of hosting services. Their price are low and their plans are resourceful. Their experts works 24\7 and they are responsive and friendly.
Elijah Hill (harrpotsr@h...) / harrpotsr.top
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Highly recommended!
Highly Recommended to all who are looking for a real deal and support. Prices are competitive and their uptime is high.
Alexander Faber (pandgiant@p...) / pandgiant.fun
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
I highly recommend to use them.
These guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend to use them.
Per Abelsen (taybic@t...) / taybic.xyz
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
No complaints here!
No complaints here! I give major props to their support team! I was having difficulties understanding the CP and everything else that comes with building a website but they made it easy and helped me out step by step. This is going to be a long long term relationship!
Thiago Oliveira Castro (bmdanielsen@b...) / bmdanielsen.me
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Amazing host.
Brixly is an Amazing host for people hosting anything from a personal/E-Commerce site, to a business site. They provide all tools needed for a great website. Personally, I've never had a problem with them and whenever I had a question, I got a solution.
Their prices are unbeatable for that type of quality. They have many plugins too.
This all sounds awesome but it's even better having it. Trust me.
Luca Herzog (jinatico@j...) / jinatico.com
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
First-rate tech support.
First-rate tech support when I had an issue (that I caused - oops!). They were patient and kept at it until we found the problem and resolved it. Other than that, my website is always up and my Email just works. The annual cost was pretty cheap, as well, so what's not to like?
Guy Baron (uitud@u...) / uitud.top
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Fast and friendly.
Brixly rocks because their service is fast and friendly! I can honestly say that they offer the best service, hands down, that I've ever experienced.
Hamish Aitken (haapsala@h...) / haapsala.com
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Amzing hosting provider.
The prices for the hosting with Brixly are Amazing, and they don't limit you in stupid hidden ways they don't tell you about until after you buy the hosting plan. I don't think I was faced with any surprises, I came to support almost every day for 6 days, with a 30 second wait time to just connect to the chat, I always had a friendly, humorous, support agent to assist me with my questions/ problems. They require you to have almost no expertise in hosting.
Niklas Bach (infaster@i...) / infaster.website
Tiempo alojado: 6 meses a 1 año
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
+100 to them.
I've never experienced downtime and for what you pay, the features and everything you get with the plans is 100% worth it. I also am very, very satisfied with the support that Brtixly provides. +100 to them.
Martin Johansen (extertaldu@e...) / extertaldu.loan
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
Got help fast.
The team has impressive knowledge to solve problems that are outside the scope of web hosting service. Get help on a problem that was due to my internal network and not related to Brixly. I'm impressed with it so I could simply say that the problem was not with the Brixly network.
Zak Robertson (teznos@t...) / teznos.biz
Tiempo alojado: 3 a 6 meses
Calificación global
Caracteristicas
Costo
Relación con el cliente
Panel de control
They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen.
Brixly provides an exceptional quality service and features at an economical price. I’m a recently new costumer of them and is totally satisfied with my package and hosts. They are really a great provider which solves any issues which may happen.
-anónimo- (abcd@g...) / gringswebword.pro
Tiempo alojado: 1 a 3 meses
Calificación global
You know it's not easy to find a right host which suits your needs perfectly well. Fortunately I have found such a host – it's brixly.uk.They work really good for me. Their unlimited reselling is second to none. Their platform is dedicated to high-performance. Before signing up with them, I tried 30 day trial period and all had worked smoothly and reliably. I high recommend them!

Alternar las principales empresas de alojamiento web en United Kingdom


Compare con las mejores marcas de hosting de United Kingdom nuevo

Estos brixly.uk comentarios y clasificaciones de brixly.uk clientes son la opinión subjetiva de nuestros visitantes y no del personal de whtop.com.
Las marcas comerciales, los logotipos y los nombres son propiedad de sus respectivos dueños y están protegidos por la ley.