Storm Wall Bewertungen

25 Nutzerbewertungen, 0 Support-Antworten, 0 Referenzen, 10 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 3 soziale Konten, Alexa #547401, gelistet 2017 (#24689)

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

-anonym- (infernus438438@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Stormwall attracted me with its price, I used a lot of hostings and I can say that they have reasonable prices when compared with foreign ones. But the quality is not worse, so draw conclusions.
-anonym- (fantasworld1134@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
The most interesting thing about the work of Stormwall is that it is practically invisible, because of this sometimes thoughts come into your head that nothing actually works, but you realize that the money was invested not in vain during the attack. I'm very pleased with the services!
-anonym- (ferdinannnt@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I have been using Stormwall for 4 months now. I can tell a couple of points that I noticed about them. First, the support is really fast, so you don’t have to wait for an hour on the line, and yes, you can call them at night (they also work that time). Second, a chat with support is very conveniently made, after I discovered this chat on the site I almost completely replaced telephone support. Third, it is not cheap, any hosting will seem extemely cheap to you to compare with a protected one, but because of protection I transferred there.
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2017
stormwall.pro logo!

Überblick

Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung

Über Storm Wall

StormWall™ is a trademark of StormWall s.r.o. (Slovakia, EU). Closely following data security trends, perpetually improving our products, and always strengthening our protection, we stay ahead of the competition in the DDoS protection market. This is how we make sure you get the top quality service you deserve.

We are official RIPE member and have a status of Local Internet Registry (LIR).

ADVANCED ANTI-DDOS PROTECTION EVEN MOST SEVERE DDoS ATTACKS
HELPING YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS RUN SMOOTHLY
Mitigation of all types of DDoS attacks
Points-of-presence in the US, Europe and Russia
Mitigation is transparent for users
Takes 10 minutes to connect
24/7 technical support

Serverstandorte:

Franconville Berlin Washington
Rechenzentrumsstandorte für stormwall.pro

Spezielle Seiten


stormwall.pro Cover
Website-Recherche für Storm Wall auf Oktober 28, 2019 durch WebHostingTop

Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneWebsite-Produkte

Geteiltes - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
LiteEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
Gehostete Domains : 1
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Number of subdomains / domain 5
HTTPS support Yes
Websocket support No
For websites with max visitors (daily) up to 5 000
Included legitimate bandwidth (excess allowed) 10 Mbps
Max support reaction time 60 min
Expert AntiDDoS support No
Guarranteed [...]
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/solutions/sites.php
$69,00/Mo.unbegrenztungemessen 0 / 1
Dediziert - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
SW-4-C2350EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : Intel C2350 1,70GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

1 x 1 TB SATA

Location Paris, France

Port 1 Gbit/sec

Highly suitable for webservers and application servers with low loads. Servers with 1 Gbit/s connectivity.
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/dedicated.php
$19,19/Mo. $14.99 Einrichtungsgebühr1000 GBungemessen 4 GB / 1
SW-16-C2750EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : Intel C2750 2.40GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

HDD 1 x 1 TB
Location Paris, France
Port 1 Gbit/sec

Provides considerable performance reserver for most Web projects.
Optimal choice for online game servers.
Produktlink : https://stormwall.network/servers/dedicated.php
$55,19/Mo. $15.99 Einrichtungsgebühr1000 GBungemessen 16 GB
SW-MINI-1EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.6GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt

Highly suitable for webservers and application servers with low loads. Servers with 2.5 Gbit/s don’t have KVM. Protection not included in price.
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/dedicated.php
$58,65/Mo.2000 GBungemessen 8 GB
SW-START-16-1EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 5 x 1.8GHz
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/dedicated.php
$67,04/Mo.4000 GBungemessen 16 GB
SW-64-1245v5EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E3 1245v5
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

HDD 3 x 500 GB SSD

Location Paris, France

Port 300 Mbit/sec

Highly suitable for virtualization, high-load online game servers, web projects with 50,000 visitors daily.
Produktlink : https://stormwall.network/servers/dedicated.php
$124,79/Mo.1500 GB SSDungemessen 64 GB
SW-STORAGE-72iEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 63000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.4GHz
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/dedicated.php
$888,43/Mo.72 GBungemessen 63 GB
Virtuelles dediziertes - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
SW-VDS-0EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : VMware
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 2000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 2 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Location Frankfurt am Main, Germany
RAM (DDR-4 ECC)
Virtualization type VMWare ESXi
SSD RAID-1
Protection from L3-L5 attacks Yes
Included legitimate bandwidth (excess allowed) 10 Mbps

Maximum filtering bandwidth without connection inspection [...]
Produktlink : https://stormwall.pro/en/servers/vds_highload.php
$90,00/Mo.20 GB SSDungemessen 2 GB / 1
VPS - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
WEB-VDS-0EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : OpenVZ
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 1 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Location Frankfurt am Main, Germany
RAM (DDR-4 ECC)
SSD RAID-1
Protection from L3-L5 attacks Yes
Included legitimate bandwidth (excess allowed) 10 Mbps

Maximum filtering bandwidth with connection inspection (stateful) 150 Gbit/s
Legitimate traffic [...]
Produktlink : https://stormwall.network/servers/vds_web.php
$88,00/Mo.20 GB SSDungemessen 512 MB
WEB-VDS-4EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal
Systemsteuerung : OpenVZ
Kategorie : Backup
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon E5-2660v3 4 vCPU 2.6 GHz
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

CPU model is Intel Xeon E5-2660v3. Same for all packages.
CPU frequency is 2.6 GHz.
From 1 to 4 vCPU cores.
RAM is from 512 MB to 8 GB, depending on the selected package.
Legitimate bandwidth from 10 to 100 Mbps is available for all packages. If [...]
Produktlink : https://stormwall.network/servers/vds_web.php
$126,00/Mo.80 GB SSDungemessen 8 GB

Kontaktinformationen werden von verwaltet stormwall.pro Vertreter support@s..., admin@s..., sales@s..., info@s... [Anmeldung]
Fordern Sie dieses Geschäft anErstellen Sie ein kostenloses Konto, um stormwall.pro Einträge zu verwalten!

Anscheinend wurde auf der Hauptseite der stormwall.pro-Website ein Javascript-Fehler festgestellt Aug 21, 2019

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: Russische Föderation, Slowakei, Truthahn, Vereinigte Staaten
Details fürhttps://stormwall.pro/en
Website-DNS: dns1.storm-pro.net => 185.136.96.77 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns2.storm-pro.net => 185.136.97.77 ( Amsterdam ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns3.storm-pro.net => 185.136.98.77 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns4.storm-pro.net => 185.136.99.77 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
MX::mx.yandex.net => 213.180.204.89 ( Moscow ) / Yandex LLC - yandex.net
Server-Software: openresty/1.13.6.1|PHP/7.1.28
IP der Website: 185.71.67.1
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: Russian federation / Krasnodarskiy kray / Krasnodar - siehe Top-Anbieter in Росси́я
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: Storm Systems LLC / stormwall.pro

Kundenempfehlung

Es sind noch keine Kundenreferenzen aufgeführt. Sie können der Erste sein, der hier Ihre Meinung abgibt.

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

Soziale Netzwerke

Noch kein offizielles Blog

BewertungenKundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Storm Wall Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 8,8 aus 10, zählen 25 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete DomainBeispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. stormwall.pro is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit StormWall zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "stormwall.pro hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
(19 = 76,00%)
(6 = 24,00%)
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I came across DDoS attacks more than once, there were weak ones, there were those which disabled my site. Each time I tried myself to filter out viral traffic. I got tired of this and connected proxying from Stormwall. The attacks seemed to have stopped altogether, a couple of times a notification was sent to my email that it occurred, but it was impossible to find out about it, the site was working in the standard mode, there was no difference for users at all.
-anonym- (forgetttttbal@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
It's been 2 years since I use Stormwall, during this time 4 attacks were successfully defeated, I don’t even know how much time and effort was saved, especially on the scale of an online store. I never had to call support, everything works in automatic mode. I will recommend it to my friends.
-anonym- (themisfitsagain@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am happy with the speed of solving problems with technical support, and there's a convenient chat on their site. I would also like to receive notifications on my phone about attacks, but so far I am satisfied with the mail. On a 10-point scale Stormwall gets 9!
-anonym- (mgrenya4@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I recently came across with http flood, there were no problems besides the slow site loading at first. After that the site gave an error message and almost shut down. I was impressed by a trial day from Stormwall, we neutralized the attack and now I am moving to their hosting.
-anonym- (wonderthunderrr@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I used Stormwall to prevent an attack. I connected proxying and voilà everything works, the site was disconnected for 10 minutes, after reconnection it worked with no trouble at all.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I wanted to write a review on Stormwall a long time ago. Very fast hosting, the admin panel is very convenient, everything can be set up quickly. I recommend you to try to make sure yourself, there is also a test mode.
-anonym- (crimsonbuckk@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I connected proxying, it took me about 5 minutes, viral traffic has gone away, the site began to work steadily. It's a pleasant service with reasonable prices.
Winfred (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
The most adequate support and one of the few good admin panels
I tried many test periods and imitated small attacks. I’ve chosen Stormwall, because these attacks were not noticeable at all with them, also the most adequate support and one of the few good admin panels. I have never regretted my choice after 3 months of using.
BeastWithin (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Stormwall has competent technical support
Stormwall has competent technical support. In some tasks I had no idea how to act, tech support kindly helped me. Definitely a big plus for full automation against ddos attacks. You can go on holidays without worrying that the site will breakdown due to another attack.
Sebastiaan (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
One of the best solution
A good service, good price for hosting plus protection from DDoS, uptime is somewhere around 100%. If there were small disconnections, then no longer than 5 minutes I didn’t even inform about this to support. I can confidently say this is one of the best, if not the best solution.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Comparison of companies is possible only during attacks, no matter how cool the company’s site and whatever its name is. We were clients of a well-known company that provided hosting with protection. On the day of the attack the site was working unstably, as a result, a message came from the hosting that we were taking away all their resources and they terminated the contract unilaterally. We immediately called and advised with Stormwall, these guys helped with the transfer and that's it! After that the site started working again, we did not experience any more problems with DDoS !!
Lennart (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I consider Stormwall is one of the best
I consider Stormwall is one of the best. There were three attacks on the site during the year, all three ended within 5 minutes, I just received a notification on the mail that they were. No activity from my side.
-anonym- (vladazimovvlad@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
The admin control panel is so simple that it is impossible not to understand it in a couple of days. Convenient monitoring, notification system – all of these seem to be standard functions, but everything is simple and understandable.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I wanted to leave feedback about the support of the stormwall. I've been using the service for a couple of months, during this time I called three times to the support. What can I say, they work 24/7 and it's true, at night there was a major attack, I immediately called them, they assured that the site would be inaccessible for a 5 minutes maximum, a couple minutes later it revived. Then I called to adjust the filtering level, tightened it a bit, in general I liked the support, good service.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Two years with Stormwall
Two years with Stormwall, during this time they have grown very much, support works 24/7, uptime is close to 100%. In my memory, site didn't work only a few seconds when the attack began. The most surprise was that from the moment I was attacked until the moment when the attack was over two and a half minutes, they reacted faster than I, I just recieved an e-mail that I was attacked.
Kasper (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
They reacted very quickly
They reacted very quickly. Yesterday, I faced an attack that was pretty big for me. Stormwall stopped the attack within 5-7 minutes, I've just received a letter from them, and immediately connected with technical support. They told me that it was nothing to worry about, everything works automatically. When I finished talking, the site has been already working, so they worked quickly.
Arthur (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have protection from Stormwall for a year
I have protection from Stormwall for a year. For the whole year, I changed almost nothing in the initial setup. Protection mode is on Always ON (Redirect). When the load increases because of the attack, it automatically starts filtering suspicious traffic. It is possible to communicate with tech support in online chat, operator's reply was not more than a couple of minutes, the problem was solved in 10 minutes.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
What did I like about Stormwall? Firstly, my aim is just to pay for the services of the company in time and their aim is to do ALL the rest concerning the speed of loading pages, protection from ddos attacks, well-functioning internal services. Secondly, I like the speed and transparency of interaction with the support service.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
An important advantage of Stormwall is the protection of ddos and the professionalism of employees.
From the habit of communicating with many companies that provide services I prepared for torture, but tech support really pleased me. They listened and understood what I’ve told and not just quickly gave me typical answers. Employees helped to move from another hosting and carried out all necessary settings.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Disruption in the work of site is on minimum and prompt support from Stormwall employees.
The main thing is that after the site was transferred, consistent errors with the availability of the site disappeared. There used to be letters of disruptions, no feedback from the server, etc. Protection from ddos is an extra bonus in favor of this hosting.

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in Slovakia


Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von Slovakia neu

Diese Storm Wall-Kundenbewertungen und -Ränge sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.