Host Malabar Bewertungen

103 Nutzerbewertungen, 8 Support-Antworten, 0 Referenzen, 6 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 4 soziale Konten, Alexa #290739, gelistet 2014 (#20107)

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vildom.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am a happy customer as I get the best plans at very affordable prices. I didn't experienced any such issues till now. I don't regret my decision to be with them and I suggest to choose from Host Malabar and others I found good is A2 hosting and Domain racer.
-anonym- (prasadmarars@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I Like hostmalabar very much and used their services and very happy. So Highly [...]
I am a malayalee, but residing at Begas in Rajasthan. From the last 9 months, am using hostmalabar\'s dedicated server with cloud linux and cpanel. 100% Uptime, Really appreciate their services and support. We have premium support from them. All supports tickets will solve with in 30 Minutes. Really good services and support. Actually i migrated my server from blue host to hostmalabar. Really Awesome Support from hostmalabar. And prices are also very cheap. Thanks to the entire team of hostmalabar. i highly recommends them to all
-anonym- (psramani54@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Good Provider With Fast Provider
Good Provider with fast support and cheap price. i like hostmalabar services very much. i highly recommeds this to all.
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2014
hostmalabar.in Logo

Überblick

Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung Eigenes Rechenzentrum

Über Host Malabar

Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions: Very cheap, fast, and speed supports are availabe from this provider. They are running now with around 100k+ clients. They have cheap vps and dedicated servers also. They will providing shoutcast streaming servers also.

All Hostmaabar servers are hosted in one of the world's most modern data centers in St. Louis/New Jersy/Los Angels (USA) or alternatively in Frankfurt/Germany

Serverstandorte:

Miami Los Angeles Dallas Montreal Paris Amsterdam London Nottingham Manchester Milano Berlin New Delhi Chennai Mangalore Mumbai Kansas City Tampa
Rechenzentrumsstandorte für hostmalabar.in

Spezielle Seiten


hostmalabar.in Cover
Website-Recherche für Host Malabar auf Juli 31, 2019 durch WebHostingTop

Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneWebsite-Produkte

Geteiltes - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
BasicEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : 1
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

5 Email Accounts
No Addon Domain
5 Sub Domains
2 Databases
2 FTP
Free Softaculous
DDos Protected
Cloudflare Support
Tickets/Phone Support

GST @18%
Produktlink : http://hostmalabar.in/linux-shared-hosting.php
INR 449,00/Jahr ohne 18% MwSt500 MB5 GB 0 / 1
Geteiltes - Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
StandardEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Systemsteuerung : Plesk
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : 1
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

2 FTP Accounts
5 MYSQL Databases
2 MSSQL Databases
10 Subdomains
Tickets/Chat Support
Produktlink : http://hostmalabar.in/windows-shared-hosting.php
INR 649,00/Jahr ohne 18% MwSt1 GB5 GB 0 / 1
Dediziert - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
SAS DS1EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : DUAL XEON 5420 - 2.6 Ghz 8C/8T
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 10

2 TB SATA
10 IPV4 - /64

Intial Setup of Rs. 2000/- Chargeable to all Servers. GST 18% Extra for all servers

Free Plesk Licence for 10 Domains is available with All Dedicated Servers. After placing the order send one ticket for Free Plesk License
Produktlink : https://hostmalabar.in/sasdc-dedicated-server.php
INR 8.000,00/Mo. INR 2000 Einrichtungsgebühr ohne 18% MwSt2000 GBungemessen 16 GB / 10
Wiederverkäufer - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
NanoEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Linux Reseller Plan

SUB DOMAINS Unlimited
DATABASES Unlimited
EMAILS Unlimited
FTP Unlimited
DDos PROTECTION Yes
DOMAIN RESELLER A/C Free
OWN NAMESERVERS Free
Dedicated IP [On Request] Rs. 200/m
FREE WHMCS (On Request) Rs.1000/m
PAID FOR 1 MONTH [...]
Produktlink : http://hostmalabar.in/linux-reseller.php
INR 112,00/Mo. ohne 18% MwSt5 GB100 GB 0
Wiederverkäufer - Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
BasicEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : 10
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Windows Reseller Plan - Basic

10 GB Web Space
200 GB Bandwidth
All other Features are unlimited
Rs. 300/m
Rs. 2500/Yr
Whmcs On Request Rs.900/m
Produktlink : http://hostmalabar.in/windows-reseller.php
INR 2.500,00/Jahr ohne 18% MwSt10 GB200 GB 0 / 10
VPS - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
VPS - NEW - PAR1GB-100GBEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, Banküberweisung, Scheckzahlungen
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 1000 MB
CPU : 4 VCores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

4 Vcores
6 GB Guaranteed RAM
6 GB Burst RAM
100 GB Webspace
1 IPV4
Unlimited Bandwidth
Control Panel Addon

Port Speed: 1 Gbps, Deploy Time: 5 Minutes. Location: France/Germany. Setup Fee Rs. 550/- for all VPS
VPS Resellers will get Extra [...]
Produktlink : http://hostmalabar.in/high-ram-vps.php
INR 500,00/Mo. INR 550 Einrichtungsgebühr ohne 18% MwSt100 GBungemessen 1 GB / 1

Marketinginformationen werden von verwaltet hostmalabar@g... [Anmeldung] | Last company update:

Anscheinend wurde auf der Hauptseite der hostmalabar.in-Website ein Javascript-Fehler festgestellt Jul 31, 2019

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: (11) Kanada, Finnland, Frankreich, Iceland, Indien, Italien, Kuwait, Libanon, Liberia, Großbritannien
Details für http://www.hostmalabar.in/
Website-DNS: ns10001.mydnsweb.com.hostmalabar.in => ns10001.mydnsweb.com.hostmalabar.in
ns10002.mydnsweb.com => 139.162.6.253 ( Singapore ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
MX::hostmalabar.in => 139.162.6.253 ( Singapore ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
Server-Software: Apache
IP der Website: 139.162.6.253
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: Singapore / Singapore / Singapore - siehe Top-Anbieter in Republik Singapura
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: Linode LLC / linode.com

Kundenempfehlung

Es sind noch keine Kundenreferenzen aufgeführt. Sie können der Erste sein, der hier Ihre Meinung abgibt.

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

News / Pressemitteilung

Unlimited Reseller Accounts + Free Whmcs - Unlimited Linux Reseller Hosting + WHMCS for Rs. 11111/Yr
Unlimited Windows Reseller Hosting + WHMCS For Rs. 13333/Yr
Unlimited Linux Reseller Hosting + Unlimited Windows Reseller Hosting + WHMCS for Rs. 19999/Yr
No Hidden charges.. Instant Activations after the payment confirmations.
Offer ends soon.
Fully managed Linux Cpanel VPS Starts with Rs. 1600/m
Dedicated Servers Starts with Rs. 774/m
All these offers are limited. so book your order before ends
US & Europe Data Centers are available.
[Suche alle hostmalabar.in news]

Soziale Netzwerke

Host Malabar Blog  (RSS error) Blog hinzugefügt am September, 2015, mit insgesamt 646 Artikel. Siehe die letzten Blog-Zusammenfassungsbeiträge:
- Unavailability of Emails From our Client Area/Whmcs - Due to some upgradation on server, Emails from our client area or whmcs will not receive on your email id. It will clear with in the next 72 hours. Start: 07/01/2020 06:00 [IST] End: 10/07/2020 ...
- Budget Dedicated Servers Will Launch Soon - Budget Dedicated Servers Will Launch Soon Locations Available US (Multiple Locations) Europe (Multiple Locations) Asia - (India)
- Maintenance Scheduled on our Linux12 Cpanel Sever - Maintenance Scheduled on our Linux12 Cpanel Sever Start Time: 30/12/2019 22:00[IST] End Time: 30/12/2019 22:40[IST] Expected Down Time: Below 15 Minutes.

BewertungenKundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Host Malabar Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 9,4 aus 10, zählen 103 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete DomainBeispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. hostmalabar.in is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit HostMalabar zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "hostmalabar.in hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
(94 = 91,26%)
(3 = 2,91%)
(6 = 5,83%)
Sravan Kumar (sravanhosting@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
To all interested visitors
Hi all interested visitors!
I have been using one.com for many domains over the years. I recently looked for new options and found Hostmalabar from Host advice. The reason why; I needed faster WordPress hosting.
I have never ever, gotten so good support and lightning migration. The customer service is the best. I have never done a review before but now I will recommend Hostmalabar on all possible review sites. This is a warm recommendation from me to you. Use Hostmalabar, and if you are not satisfied I don't know what's wrong with you.
Thanks! And all the best. :) (And the speed of my site is. Amazing).
Kiran Lal (kiranlal1988@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great Support & Trusted Provider
We Migrated our dedicated server from small Orange to hostmalabar in Augest due to high load issue and slow performance. After the Migrations hostmalabar's senior admin suggested some paid softwares and paid plugins for this load issue. At that time i thought that it was a business trick to increase their business. But after the completion of 4 months, i agreed with their words. its amazing work with high performance. Now all the accounts are working like a rocket and no load issues. Hostmalabar's team is working very good and always ready to work at any time. They will attend our tickets with in 5 minutes. i highly recommend hostmalabar to all. My Special Thanks to Mrs. Lekha, Senior Support Manager.

Good Price, Good Support.... i recommends to all.
-anonym- (jackfruit.com@g...) / jackfruit.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Hostmalabar is a fantastic company with great SAAS modeling! They have servers that are spun up quickly and come at a very reasonable price. I have used their services for several years, and will likely use them more in the future! I've found that out of all the SAAS providers they offer one of the best value/dollar!
-anonym- (venusmercelin@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
From the moment I've decide to create my new shop with WordPress and after a lot of reading choose the Hostmalabar all I can say that this guys is the most professional company I've deal with the last 5 years. Their support deserve 10 stars. Once again a huge thanks for your support :)
-anonym- (snambiar340@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent Support
Thanks for helping me out on my server Error. Great tech Support. Thanks to the hostmalabar team and Mr. Anoop.

Highly recommend hostmalabar to all
Deepthi K (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Recommends to All
Cannot express how happy I am to choose Hostmalabar as the provider for my future businesses. None of the previous companies cared for me as much as they care. My questions are answered in no time, their shared services running fast and that's not all. What made me fall in love with them is the people that work for Hostmalabar. They're absolute professionals in this industry. Always positive, polite, and again - professional. Recommending to every person out there.
-anonym- (manager@f...) / fmragam.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am very thankful to Hostmalabar for providing such a fast, reliable and secured dedicated server. Amazing speed for streaming purposes and price is also affordable with super support. High recommends this to all.
-anonym- (admin@a...) / asiaskytravels.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Well, hostmalabar is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. I have been using their service for a long time and can express the point that this ssd host is a so lid hosting provider with services that can scale. I haven't tried their new cloud stuff, but I am excited to try it when I have a little extra money, it sounds really cool.
-anonym- (shoukathameer@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Short wait time, efficient, informative and knowledgeable technical support makes for a pleasurable experience. I'm glad if chose
Ashish Mehra (ashishmehra@f...) / fundsindia.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best Hosting ! Ever !
I cannot say more than what I said in the title. Everything is perfect. Thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar
-anonym- (uthamanclt@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Excellent value! Thanks a lot, I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them. Hostwinds - great SSD hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / addnews.in
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Moved from Wpengine to Hostmalabar. Am much happier now
To save my earnings, I had but no choice, move from WP Engine to an affordable hosting, yet it should be perfect. Well, everyone wants a fast website at affordable rates. Hostmalabar was the choice for me, and it worried me a lot b y the way. Reason? Will I get the same fantastic customer support as WP Engine, will the website be fast, downtimes, and so on. Also, WP Engine had the fastest live chat support for everything I throw at them. Being a customer on WP Engine for four years the change was creating high pressure.

Anyways with no further choice, I migrated to Hostmalabar last month, and I will say I don't feel the move or any tension. The Hostmalabar team helped me with the migration and also help add many essential redirection rules which used to be in place. I love them for their customer support, and each one of them is memorable.

I don't even want to compare Hostmalabar with Bigrock or GoDaddy; these websites have irritating support.

My personal opinion: Great [weiterlesen...]
-anonym- (admin@b...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hostmalabar, Never Fails
Hostmalabar, never fails in customer service! First my hosting services are excellent. I have over 10 of my own websites hosted with them. I work in the web development and marketing industry for many years. I've had to work with other hosting solutions for my own clients. Trust me, Hostmalabar is EXCELLENT compared to other shared hosting solutions.

When I do need to contact support, which is a rare occasion because their hosting services are excellent, they are always quick to respond to me, professional, provide helpful and clear instructions, and always resolve my question.

I've been with them for many years now, will continue to do so, and they come highly recommended.
-versteckt- (shafilark@g...) / ajnahealthcare.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Always IP block! Single Person running company!
If the website is open for permanantly the IP will block automatically. i don't have any access to the website and mails. This will become a problem for the business.
I have too much evidence for this. He told me that Wrong password entry is reason for this. But if we are trying with wrong password only the login facility will block, it will not affect the customer IP.
We installed Config server security & Firewalls on our server. it will prevent unauthorized access to the server. If any one enters wrong passwords three times, then the isp ip will be added to the blacklist automatically. For unblock the ip customer should sent a ticket to the support team. Reviewer Mr.Shafi dont know much knowledge about the softwares which are installed. so we request the reviewer to check it from their website and study. https://www.configserver.com/cp/csf.html

Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions pvt Ltd is fully owned and running under OPC Registration with 55 Staff. Registered Office at Payyannur, in Kannur District. We have 3 shifts[Morning, Evening and Night]
Morning Shift : 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Evening Shift: 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Night Shift: 10 PM to 7:00 AM

In each shift We have minimum 9 Support Staffs, 5 Web Developers, 6 PHP Programmers, 4 .Net Programmers, 5 Office Staffs, 2 Accountant, 1 Asst.Manager, 1 Manager, and 4 Marketing Executives. These are [...]

Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-anonym- (muraliflowersknr@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Cloud Shared Hosting
Hostmalabar is providing cloud based shared hosting. Its soo cool. My website is performing more greater than the old providers host. Thank You Hostmalabar. I have a plan to take a VPS, i wish you will provide me good offers
-versteckt- (rajevkumarraj04@g...) / vpsserveriused.com
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Worst in the world
i have used a vps for my file hosting . Works great in 1st week.
2nd week network lowered . on the third week i got their invoice at that time i cant even upload a single file . from company i got a email that bandwidth problem . i think this may be a fake company . and do this much postie review only for their promotion
Thanks for your comment or review. For file sharing better to use dedicated servers. VPS have some limitations and all bandwidth are on sharing basis. All the reviews are written by our valuable clients. We dont need any single customer from any fake reviews. All these 100% genuine.

As per our investigation, we found that the mentioned url and emails for writing this review is fake or not original. Given Domain also yet not registered. We not found any email id like this on our client database. so its a 1000% fake review.

We request you to dont play like this cheap methods to promote other company or by yourself.

Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Perfect Client Relation + Great Hosting
We started working with them for the last 3 years and these guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend using Hostmalabar. Also they have a good plans available. Looks like one stop point for all your hosting related services.
Thanks for your great comment and review.
Customer service representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-anonym- (madhunair@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Great VPS provider from kerala. i have hosted 9 vps from them. prices, support and all are fine. i have one suggestion too. please provide windows vps also.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / kuttippuramsubdistrict.in
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Good Services
We hosted our official website on their server from the last 2 year. we are fully satisfied with their support and services. so we decided to renew it for 3 years. thanks for your help.
-anonym- (mail@h...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome Hosting Provider
Awesome provider with cheap prices and great offers. The entire team is always with their clients for clearing any issues. so i am very happy with them. thanks you sir
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Thanks to Hostmalabar & Mr. Anoop
6 years back, my provider told me, that the website load is too high, so need to migrate to vps. After migration also, the same words continued for move to a dedicated server. so i selected hostmalabar hosting solutions as a trial for one month and moved my website to hostmalabar's vps. From that day to till now, my website is running in the same vps, am very much happy with their services and support. They are too friendly and local language support is also good for us. Now 70 months completed our relations. Their prices are also good and cheap. Thanks to Hostmalabar and Mr. Anoop for your great valuable support. i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar
-anonym- (techystatus@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Quick Delivery
Its, really awesome that, they are delivering the dedicated servers with in 24Hrs. Thanks a loooot. For your wonderful support
-anonym- (whitejoye45@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great PBN Hosting
Great PBN Hosting with Great Support and cheap price. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support
Abhi Manthew (mail@b...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
New PBN Hosting is Awesome
Hostmalabar's new linux based web hosting product PBN Hosting is awesome. Its soo much useful for get more traffic and very much helpful for bloggers like me.
-anonym- (mailme@a...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Perfect Client Relation
Hostmalabar is providing a good client relationship and they are also helping and motivating clients in business.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Local Provider, But Amazing Services and Support
i am a keralite and my name is vidhya doing my post graduation in columbia. i bought one dedicated server for my project. its working perfectly and cleared all my doubts and issues by the technical team of hostmalabar. so i am fully satisfied with your product and my project is also completed. i will always recommend hostmalabar for all web solutions to others. Once again thanks for your valuable support and given the chance to write about you.
-anonym- (info@n...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional manner. They looks like well-trained in management of hosting solutions. Average ticket reply period is about 20 minutes or so. They really deserve to be recommended everywhere.

you can check their server status through www.hostmalabar.in/serverstatus/
Mathew K (myhome@a...) / accura-home.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
DDos Protected Servers
Hostmalabar servers are fully DDoS protected. Previously i face the issue.. after moving to hostmalabar the issue is solved.
-anonym- (admin@c...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best Hosting Service that I've Found!
I made the switch from shared hosting (at another host) to VPS at Hostmalabar about 6 months ago. My experience has been great! They are by far the best of the 3 hosts that I have used as a website owner. I have not had any down time in 6 months. They are very affordable and their servers are scalable with the click of a button. The biggest reason that I wanted to write a review however is their service. .Lekha is the most experienced and best engineer that I have ever dealt with. Her response time today was 2 minutes!!! And she had the issue fixed in a couple more minutes on an issue that wasn't even his responsibility! I offered to pay for the additional service and she declined. I wish there was more I could do for them .... Hostmalabar is second to none and I'm looking forward to growing my business and scaling up to a dedicated server with them. I can't thank Lekha and Hostmalabar enough for their support in getting my business off the ground!
-anonym- (info@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great phone support in multi language
our travel website is hosted with hostmalabar's server. its working is amazing and too speedy. i hosted this websites with many hosting providers from the last 10 years. Every year i will migrate to another provider. At last i came at hostmalabar. This is the first company that i like mostly and also renewed my hosting for 1 more year. their service is amazing and they will handle all the problems at any time in any local languages.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Rocket Servers & supports
Rocket Servers & supports. 100% fully satisfied with their supports and services. We dont know how they are managing their clients like this. really its amazing. thanks to the whole team
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Moving in the right direction
I moved to them when a free website on 000webhost was no longer enough for me. Now I can develop my website further, since I have more space and more features. When discovered their tutorial base, I found many useful info on how to secure my website and improve its quality. Really enjoy following them and trying something at least once a week on my free time. Great value of money.
-anonym- (admin@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent Services
i got the service support with in 3 minutes. so i am always happy with their services. We always recommends our clients to hostmalabar
-anonym- (info@a...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
High Uptime, Best DDoS Protection, Affordable Hosting, Amazing Services
I've been using VPSs from these guys 2 months and there was only one downtime with 15 minutes when they were working on fixing and upgrading node.
DDoS Protection is currently best in the world without doubt.
It's really affordable and if you're looking to host TeamSpeak3 Servers or some Game Servers then this is really the best option.
I bought Shared Web Hosting yesterday also and as far as I can tell it's better then 95% of other hostings.
Truly shocked to find amazing hosting like this! 10/10
Naram Mathew (webmaster@w...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I belive in best things so i belive in you
I got best price service , best quality service . My humbly request is that please update all pages of your website that will give you more business i think . i need Dedicated server from you so please do that update .
-anonym- (hotelseabee@y...) / hotelseabee.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Thanks to Hostmalabar
Very nice site that offers a variety of services as well as constant communication with customers without delay
And it offers technical support rapidly. We hosted our website www.hotelseabee.com on their servers and its working smoothly without any issue.
Thanks to all the crew
-anonym- (kchc@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala. our hospital website is hosted with them and it have no errors from the last 2 years. so we are always with them. thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar
-anonym- (admin@a...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome Service & Support
This is the hosting service provider that I satisfied the most at this moment. They really try to solve your problem no matter what size your company is and which plan you have subscribed to. Fast response and helpful assistant! Thanks!
-anonym- (admin@l...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Pros:
• Instantly Activation
• Cheapest Price
• Fully controllable Panel
• Paypal Payment option

Cons:
• Support Issue on Windows VPS
-anonym- (vimalkumar@v...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
High Speed Server
After i start my hosting with Hostmalabar, the website speed increased and now my website is loading within a second. My database processing is also very fast.
-anonym- (leheritage@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Dedicated Services
We are hosted a website on their server and it have online room booking services. we never faced any issue from the last 1 year. Thanks to hostmalabar team
-anonym- (george@v...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome Security
security is one of the best part in web hosting. Hostmalabar's servers have security team and support. Well KEEP GOING.
-anonym- (abuse@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent Host with Top class support
Everything works. There are a few cases where things are not very intuitive, but the support team is there to help. Communication sent via email with prompt and accurate responses, as well as via telephone. On the phone, I had no waiting time and, through email (when contacted during working times) the feedback came within 20 Minutes
-anonym- (omana@v...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Trusting for more than 2 years
I am with Hostmalabar, more than 2 years. I never feel any bad impression about them. Now i habe 45+ dedicated server deom Hostmalabar. They are providing me big offers so that i can make more profit from this.
-anonym- (vandana@t...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Affordable price. Best for a start up
Hostmalabar is providing web hosting and all in a Affordable price price and good support. Hostmalabar is best for StartUp firms. They will surely give a good back support and us.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great Going
I stated my hosting business with Hostmalabar. They are supporting and encouraging me a loot to get good business. Thank You Hostmalabar
-anonym- (sasi@t...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Super Dedicated Servers
i have 4 dedicated servers from Hostmalabar different locations. One of my friend redirected to Hostmalabar before 1 year. Actually at that time am not interested to buy from them. But my friend forced me to buy. so i bought one server with hostmalabar. After using this, i am really excited with their services, support and prices. now i have 4 servers with them. More servers are required on coming months. so i will prefer only hostmalabar for dedicated servers. i also recommend to others.
-anonym- (venkat@s...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great web hosting
Hostmalabar provides us with good reliable web hosting. When problems arise they are just a quick phone call or email away.
-anonym- (admin@s...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
TOP Customer service
Amazing service offered by the staff of Hostmalabar. They help quickly and what appears to be a big problem for the customer becomes a small detail to be corrected by their team.
St Norbertchurch (nfo@s...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best Hosting Provider in Kerala
Hostmalabar is the best hosting service provider from kerala. I never think of that a company from Kerala can provide this much quick support and service. Really happy to be the client of Hostmalabar
Venkat P (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Quality Product
I am in search of a dedicated server with good performance and support. Finally i found it from Hostmalabar. Thank You Hostmalabar
-anonym- (venugopal@t...) / theheavenlytruelight.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best performance and customer service
Hey friends,
I am using the hostmalabar.in for my websites.. The performance is super..I didn't experience the downtime.... Super customer service and assistance
I recommend hostmalabar if you want good performance with very nominal price
-anonym- (info@r...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best Cloud Hosting Ever
We have hosted our ecommerce website with Hostmalabar and tried using their hosting features which are amazing. We are getting quick emails and faster speed. Especially Lekha & Peter is the best to support us in all operation. We have decided to move all our clients to Hostmalabar now because they are offering us with free migration and consulting along with discounts. Great Company!
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Support is Best
Have nothing but good things to say about them. Their support is second to none and so quick. Thanks to hostmalabar team
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Top quality service
I moved to Hostmalabar Hosting upon recommendation from a friend. The migration process was very smooth and my site loading time improved from 4.2 to 1.6 seconds.
I highly recommend Hostmalabar Hosting to anyone seeking managed hosting.
-anonym- (binoy@p...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hostmalabar an Excellent Web Hosting Facility Provider
Web Hosting services provided by Hostmalabar is good, they have given me a good web hosting service till date, I have a shared hosting account with them from the past 9 months and my website has never faced any downtime or slow website speed issue.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Instant Ticket responce
Great, you get 5 stars. Never expected service on a Sunday night, loving it so far guys and girls.

My old host Bluehost dropped their ticket system... big mistake. Hard earned dollars now going to Hostmalabar Hosting.
The backend layout is easy, damn fast.

And...they care.
-anonym- (murali@o...) / ownmyworks.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
A top class host at affordable price
I have been hosting a website with Hostmalabar hosting for more than 1 year. During this period, i monitored its uptime and speed. Its up-time has remained more than 99.98% on a consistent basis and its speed remains less than 300 ms.

Support staff is also very friendly and fast.
They do not try to avoid me, most of my technical troubles have been solved by them in a very convincing way.

Overall, i must say that Hostmalabar hosting is a very special web host
-anonym- (contact@o...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Very Fast Cloud Hosting
I got off to a bit of a rocky start with this company however they are evolving and once a few bugs were worked out this is by far the best hosting company I have ever been with. The support is very good and free they will do their best to help you with about anything you need other than actually building the site for you. Free site transfers script installs , they will even go to other sites and set stuff up for you like Cloudflare. I would recommend them to anyone especially anyone hosting at Go Daddy AKA(Blow Daddy) trust me make the switch. I am currently on a storm cloud and this thing totally rocks!!!!
Shjya S` (shyja@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Reliable Hosting
We are with Hostmalabar from 2008 and we are satisfied with their service and we feel they are reliable . Their support is also fast and good. thanks to whole team
Deepu (deepu@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best of All
I am hosting my website with their Dedicated Server and their reliability is awesome and their servers currently handle 200K People online in real time. I Use their dedicated server Plans with unmetered Bandwidth !!
Shijo mathew (webmaster@b...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best Web Hosting India
My name is Shijo mathew and I am dealing with freelance business. I have my own website based on wordpress and tried hosting of different hosting provider but every host has forced me to switch hosting just because performance issues and then I tried hostmalabar.com. I can say that this webhost has really helped me to optimize my website and now everything is running smoothly also I could see that visitors have increased by 45% and stats showing great performance now.
Anoop Kumar (anoopk@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
What to say?
What can I say just purchased a yearly package. These guys are amazing. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support
Sasi kumar (master@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Quick Support and Outstanding Hosting Service
Hostmalabar has been our webhost for years now and they have been outstanding. I am immensely pleased with their customer support. I submitted few queries via email and I was stunned at the responses. They were quick AND dead on - their rapid responses saved my hours of troubleshooting.
-anonym- (sales@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Nothing to Worry About
Not much to say really. They are good, affordable and reliable. What else do you need in a company for your web hosting. I think they are the best in India. It is a great company. They really treat you like a valued customer, and I think that is important.
-anonym- (akh@k...) / kecindia.in
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Fast Stable VPS
My whole experience from Hostmalabar service is more than positive.
Servers are powerful with latest software and hardware. My VPS plan is based on SSD, it brings great performance,
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Impressive staff
I switched from GoDaddy to Hostmalabar around 9 months ago. I’ve read, I would say even TOO many reviews and found out that this company seems to be doing better than the rest. Smaller one, yet turns out better and I was right.
-anonym- (rasika@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Unbelievable Online Support
Everytime I have a problem, they fix the issue in a couple of minutes! That's crazy. Love them! I will recommend this to all.
sajith kumar (admin@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent Hosting
The best hosting provider i have ever had.

As had so many experience with different host providers I found this hosting company. I was suspicious because what I ruined with Bluehost!
I can only say about advantages
1. Prices are fixed and you don't need to pay many extra...
Prem Dev (prem@l...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent Customer Service
I just made a contract with Hostmalabar and desperate I asked them to transfer my entire website from my machine for the server.
They answer me with the website already installed. So fast! Amazing!
Thanks Hostmalabar!!
Rasikapriya (rasika@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional...
Sharat (webadmin@k...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Secured Servers with cheap cost
All of their servers are too secured with very cheap cost and great supports. i like all the services of hostmalabar. thanks to hostmalabar
Sanjay Kumar (sanjaykumar@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
No Confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution
No confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution. i have connected 89 data center locations globally through hostmalabar. all of them are working in good connectivity and no down time. so i am always happy with their support.
Anish (webadmin@j...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Simple, Powerful, Reliable and Excellent Customer Support
`I have recently switched my domain to hostmalabar.in Indian based hosting server now. I am extremely happy for their promotional offer at first sight which made me to transfer my domain to hostmalabar.in. Their service is very fast and efficient. I got a lot of problems while transferring my domain as it was my first time to transfer domain and hosting, but the way hostmalabar.in customer service handle by replying and guidance is extremely wonderful. It is not that I just immediately switched to this company. I have researched a lot before talking this decision and found hostmalabar.in very very cost effective company too as compared to many all other companies in the market. They will give you excellent customer service and great up time of servers. I hope to to do a lot of future business with Hostmalabar !!! Thank You !
-versteckt- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Looking for support? Here is your solution!
I recently transferred my website to Hostmalabar. Following a bad experience with my former hosting services, I was very careful about the new hosting services I would chose. As a result, I am most relieved and really happy of my choice with Hostmalabar. Really good services, support is available and helpful. They keep their words and get to fix what has to be fixed within short delay. And the cPanel platform is up to date and offer all the necessary features. Overall, really good solution.
Sunil Raghav (sunil@i...) / idealtechs.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Good Relations with Client
Good Relation with their client. All the services are very good with daily backups. its more helpful for us. thank you hostmalabar
Akhil Das (akhils@a...) / ahhkv.net
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Dedicated quality service provider
1000% dedicated quality service provider from kerala. we are getting supports in local language and 24 x7 real supports are available. .so i have now words for their service
-anonym- (manager@a...) / agts-qatar.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
i hosted my domain and hosted on hostmalabar server from the last 4 years. not facing any issue. thanks to the whole team
Bhavisha (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Cheap & Fast Windows Server
Cheap & Fast Windows Server provider and they are providing supports in any local languages. so i recommend hostmalabar to all.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
only some rare providers are providing radio hosting. i tried some other providers. but in real streaming without any buffering hostmalabar's servers are working. thanks
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
i have one website hosted with hostmalabar. and its running without any down time and its a speedy server. i checked my hosting account from zurich and here also its working correctly. so no bad words......
-anonym- (admin@g...) / groovyinfo.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Cheap Prices with great offer and support. They are really available in 24x7. so am very much happy with their service and support. thanks
-anonym- (info@g...) / goldmahalhjewellers.in
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
My website have some high load issue. All other providers pushed me to take vps or dedicated servers. But Hostmalabar team hosted my website on their windows server and optimised my website and solved the issue. Now my website is running like a rocket. so i like hostmalabar team.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Real Dedicated Service Provider
Really Dedicated Service to their products. i like it and highly recommend to all. Thanks to hostmalabar
-anonym- (mail@g...) / madhavan
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
They are really providing business class hosting, high quality servers with no down time. so i am happy and will recommend to all.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vps in usa
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
all the reviews here are elabarated fake . i just use their service two days always down servers even vps , connectivity speed less than
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
awesome provider from kerala, india. They know very well how to manage the clients and provide supports. Hostmalabar staffs are well behavior than other providers. they are always ready to help us. so i transferred all my accounts from other providers to hostmalabar. Now am totally relaxed with no tension. thanks to hostmalabar.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / editorsmalayalam.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Well behaviour to client

When i was in another provider i meet with bad behaviour from supporting agents. Hostmalabar behaved well and clear all doubt and encourages me in my business. Very well customer relations. And nice hosting.
-anonym- (kabeer@e...) / epphoenixtoursolutions.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
VPS is working like a rocket with no downtime. The support team is also great. They will handle all supports
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Fast Servers and Great Supports. i have many products from hostmalabar, i recommend hostmalabar to all.
Kabeer (-versteckt-) / epphoenixtoursolutions.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Awesome Provider
Fast Server, No downtime, and great support. They are always ready to provide support at any time. so am very happy with their service.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / dpcompany.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Too fast servers and good and great technical supports. 24x7 real technical support available. so i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar. thanks too whole team
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / accessoire-moto-34.digitalage.fr
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
This site always show big offers i have tried to sign up with them . actually forcing clients to pay higher activation fee .and seems i found many hidden prices there . i think they never have good backup also
-anonym- (only4nimisha@g...) / swayaminfotech.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
hostmalabar.iin is wrost , very bad company
vps cost only Rs 600 , but charges 2000 As setup , fake offers , very slow server & fake non registered company
You are not hosted with us, and we have no client details stating your registration with Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions. We are completely registered on 2012, and we have KST with PAN
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
-anonym- (ifastinfosolutions@g...) / spidersinn.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best hosting solutions
I have used on many other hosting but for me Host Malabar is best because its cheap & reliable as well as its fast and i am using their unlimited plan and its awesome
Nitheesh (lucky7forever@g...) / trollgallery.org
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Low cost & good server
I have been using Host Malabar for above 1 year. It's very cheap and the up time is above 90%. Overall it's good for middle-end users. I recommend it for them.
Bibi (bibith.mathew@g...) / vebcy.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
HostMalabar support and service is good.
I tried many hosting providers but HostMalabar made be happy in all case. Nice Support 24X7 Hrs full support.. and their services... Server(VPS) Activations with in 1 - 2 Hrs. Less Price.. I never seen a Provider like this.. LESS PRICE , NICE SUPPORT AND SERVICE. . .
Thanks you for your valuable comment on our services.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
santhosh (santvemail24@g...) / edu-path.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Company with great support and uptime
I have been using services of Hostmalabar for 2 year. I was looking out for low budget hosting services. I happy with the services of Hostmalabar host.
Thanks you for your valuable comment on our services.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
123musiq (info@1...) / 123musiq.in
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Waste Server
My site got hacked two times . And they are displaying cheap cost and force their custumers to give heavy activation fees. releationship is good. But server security and php uptime is always cheap than other company
this customer used wordpress nulled plugins, and not updated in time. Thats the reason for hacking. Hacking will occur in any server in this world. Kochi metro's servers are hacked recently. We have setup fees for vps and dedicated servers. Its not more than other providers fees.
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).
Shanker (gowrishanker@m...) / cybervarthakal.com, manjusree.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hostmalabar Review
My Experience With HostMalabar:

Its HostMalabar which is located in Kerala, India. With my experience once HostMalabar, Im going to share my views explaining it, how it works and how to make it comport yourself in your favor. Im going to interpret you the advantages of using HostMalabar and plus its features. You might have seen some bloggers frequently inquiring roughly cheap hosting. Probably, Ill have no answer as I wont be alert to adding taking place happening in defense to which is the best and cheap hosting assistance, but from now, I can strongly agree to know you to find the money for it a shot. HostMalabar is surely a best and cheap hosting assist.
Thank you sir
Customer support representative (hostmalabar@g..., ).

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in India


Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von India neu

Diese Host Malabar-Kundenbewertungen und -Ränge sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.