×Teile diese Seite
 
  
datasoft.ws
Durchschnittlich 9.9 aus 10
Bewertungen insgesamt: 393
Empfohlen von: 389
Gegenteil: 4
Offizielle Antworten: 0


Besuche die Website

Datasoft Bewertungen

393 Nutzerbewertungen, 0 Support-Antworten, 1 Zeugnis, 12 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 3 soziale Konten, Alexa #427359, gelistet 2016 (#24070)
datasoft.ws
Datasoft
18118 Chesterfield Airport Rd, Suite K
Chesterfield , MO 63005
US
Telefon +1 314 960 9582
Fax +1 650 200 4041

Website-Sprachen: en-US
Alexa Rating427.359▼ -906 Benutzer-BewertungDurchschnittlich 9.9 aus 10
Bewertungen insgesamt: 393
Empfohlen von: 389
Gegenteil: 4
Offizielle Antworten: 0

Preisklasse$ 12,00 - $ 89,00Unterstützung24x7AngebotswährungUSD
ZahlungsmöglichkeitenKredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, [...]
SEO MOZ Authority28/40Links3.497
Profilabschlussstatus:
Dinge getan
Firmenbeschreibungen sind in Ordnung
Der Standort der Firmenadresse ist vollständig
Firmentelefon / Fax wird hinzugefügt
Unternehmenskonten für Twitter und Facebook werden hinzugefügt
"Über Seite" -URL oder "Kontaktseite" -URLs wurden hinzugefügt
Es werden URLs für Foren, Blogs / Ankündigungen, Wissensdatenbanken oder häufig gestellte Fragen hinzugefügt
Produkte (Pläne) werden hinzugefügt, aber einige werden seit mehr als 2 Jahren nicht mehr aktualisiert
Hinweis: Fügen Sie eine Aktion oder einen Gutschein hinzu

100%

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

-anonym- (martinakamaleshgkt@g...) / bntis.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi,
Datasoft providing good servers with reasonable rates.
There 24/7 support is very helpful to me.
They are giving 50% off on the first month rent for all their products.
-anonym- (chintoojhn96r@g...) / ktyjs.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing servers with reliability and cheap prices, There 24/7 support is good.
They are providing 24 hours moneyback Guarantee
-anonym- (aliciajosehyt@g...) / hjrts.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using servers from datasoft.I am very happy Datasoft 24/7 support.
Now i have be came reseller and getting 10% commission for each product.
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2016
datasoft.ws Logo

Überblick

Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung

Über Datasoft

We at Datasoft Networks Provide Dedicated Servers, Pulic Cloud Servers, Private Cloud Servers, Webhosting Services, Domain Services, and VOIP Application Servers.

Datasoft Networks INC. is a Missouri, USA Corporation Formed On Feburary 21st, 2002 Under US Federal Government Business Policies. Datasoft Networks INC. has it's own FEIN (US Federal Employer Identification Number).

Our DELL PowerEdge C1100 dedicated servers are ideal for any of your applications that require high traffic, high security, or complex configurations like VOIP applications, Database Applications, Cpanel implementions, ProxMox or VmWare Vitual Enviroments.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/corporate.php

Facility Specifications: Our Miami and St. Louis DataCenters has 24,000 sq. ft. of Area. These are specifically designed with our clients needs in mind. Our facility provides world class Connectivity, layout, and security for IT needs of various businesses.

Power: Our top of the line electrical, mechanical, and digital systems all utilize high performance equipment that are continuously monitored. Our redundant Infrastructure always guarantees 99.9% uptime. Datasoft also monitors and manages all N=1 Redundant systems, 24/7, 365 days a year.

Source: https://datasoft.ws/about.php

Products

8 / 16 / 24 Core Dedicated
8 / 16 / 24 Core Cloud Server
16 Core / 24 Core / 32 Core / 40 Core Private Cloud
Cloud iTelSwitch
Dedicated iTelSwitch
Cloud Voipswitch
Dedicated Voipswitch
iTel Dialers

Spezielle Seiten


datasoft.ws Bildschirmfoto
Website-Recherche für Datasoft auf April 6, 2019 durch WebHostingTop

Datasoft Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneDatasoft Website-Produkte

Dediziert - Linux/Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
8 Core 8 GBEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5420 @8 Cores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

8 Core Dedicated Server with 1000 mbps Internet Port
Server BrandDell PowerEdge
Server Model Number PE C1100
Processor Make Intel XEON
Processor Model XEON L5420
Number of Processors Two
Number of Processing Cores 8 [...]
Produktlink : https://datasoft.ws/dedicated8core.php
$34,00/Mo.250 GB SSDungemessen 8 GB / 1
Colocation Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
Preis Datentransfer AktualisierteDedizierte IPs
1U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Rack Space1 Units
Number of ServersUpto 1
Power1 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth10 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs1
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
Produktlink : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$29,00/Mo. $50 Einrichtungsgebühr ungemessen 1
3U Server - St. Louis (MO), Miami (FL)EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
Dedizierte IPs : 3

Rack Space3 Units
Number of ServersUpto 3
Power3 Amp 110 Volts
LAN Connection100 Mbps
Internet Bandwidth30 mbps
Redundant InternetYes with BGP
Number of IPs3
Redundant PowerYes N+1
AvailabilityImmediate
St. [...]
Produktlink : https://datasoft.ws/servercolocation.php
$89,00/Mo. $50 Einrichtungsgebühr ungemessen 3
Virtuelles dediziertes - Linux/Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
8 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Systemsteuerung : [im Haus]
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639 8 Cores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 1

Server TypeCT Cloud Server
Virtualization TypeContainer Based (CT) Virtualization
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 8 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard [...]
Produktlink : https://datasoft.ws/ctcloud8core.php
$12,00/Mo.100 GB SSD50 TB 8 GB / 1
8 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : XEON L5639
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Server TypeCloud Server
CPU CoreIntel XEON
CPU Model XEON L5639
Number of CPU Cores Eight
Total Memory 16 GB
Memory Type PC3-10600R
Hard Drive Type SSD
Hard Drive Capacity 100GB SSD
Bandwidth Unlimited
Server [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$18,00/Mo.100 GB SSD50 TB 16 GB
16 Core 8 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

16 Core 8 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$18,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
8 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

8 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class Data [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_8_core.php
$24,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

16 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$24,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
16 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

16 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_16_core.php
$30,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 16 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

24 Core 16 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$30,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 24 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

24 Core 24 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$36,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB
24 Core 32 GB Cloud ServerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten, PayPal, AliPay, Banküberweisung, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), AstroPay Card, Scheckzahlungen, Money Order
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei, Live-Chat, 24/7 verfügbar

24 Core 32 GB Cloud Server SSD Drive with Unlimited Bandwidth

SSD Hard Drive Based Cloud Server with BGP Enabled Redundant Unlimited Internet Bandwidth.
99.9% Uptime Guaranteed with N+1 Redundant Power in our Digital Realty Powered World Class [...]
Produktlink : http://datasoft.ws/cloud_public_24_core.php
$42,00/Mo.100 MB50 TB

Marketinginformationen werden von verwaltet Datasoft Networks - support@d... [Anmeldung] | Last company update:

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: Vereinigte Staaten
Details für https://datasoft.ws/index.php
Website-DNS: dns105.register.com => 207.204.40.65 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
dns106.register.com => 207.204.21.66 ( Jacksonville ) / Register.com Inc
MX::mail.datasoft.ws => 209.126.69.201 ( Chesterfield ) / River City Internet Group - rcig.net
Server-Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/7.0.31
IP der Website: 209.126.74.252
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: United states / Missouri / Chesterfield - siehe Top-Anbieter in United States, Missouri
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: River City Internet Group / rcig.net

ReferenzenKundenempfehlung

This company is providing one of the best web hosting service and i am reply happy with the service which i so far
Brandon Smith ( smithbrandon092@g... ) / www.rstechs.net

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

Datasoft Soziale Netzwerke

BewertungenDatasoft Kundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Datasoft Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 9,9 aus 10, zählen 393 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete Domain Beispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. datasoft.ws is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit Datasoft zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "datasoft.ws hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
(387 = 98,47%)
(2 = 0,51%)
(1 = 0,25%)
(3 = 0,76%)
-anonym- (javiersanches689@g...) / htrts.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using Datasoft Servers for the last 1 year, and I am very happy with servers
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.

-anonym- (dawidbedmar565@k...) / dawidbedmar565@ktrysts.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends I am using cloud server and virtual destop its working with high speed .
I am very happy with there 24/7 Support and services
-anonym- (francisAlicia67@g...) / ghtsn.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Hi, Its been a very good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
There 24/7 Support Team helps very much.
-anonym- (gianmarcocl65@h...) / htesf.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft is one of the best Service providing company.
There 24/7 support is very helpful for me and now they are providing 50% Discount offer for first month.
-anonym- (johnwilliamsfg@2...) / 24tymes.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi,
I am using servers from datasoft. There are providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support. I am happy with there support.
-anonym- (williammargaret565@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Datasoft cloud servers for more than 1 year. Cloud is running on SSD so it's very fast.
Also a reasonable price.
-anonym- (zahidabdul8576@g...) / vhrtgs.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi friends, i am using server from Datasoft since 2 years. They arew providing good service 24/7 suppoert to customer, They are also giving 24 hours money back Guarantee

-anonym- (robertomartinezkgt@g...) / htrst.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi
Datasoft providing good services with reasonable price. There 24/7 support is very helpful for me.
-anonym- (jorgevaida12@h...) / vhtds.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends ,
I am using server from Datasoft from last 1 year.They are providing 24/7 support and also providing better service in lowest price
-anonym- (john21carton@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft offering full range of dedicated Servers, Cloud Servers and Services.8 Core 8 GB Cloud Servers $12/month
-anonym- (iqbalmuhammed765@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using 3 cloud servers for more than 2 years. their cloud servers are coming with SSD so it is fast.
I am upgraded to full server backup for all servers, my servers are working fine and data is secured.
Datasoft is providing good services.
-anonym- (juantoldosfr@g...) / htrst.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am Datasoft customer since 2 years.They have an excellent support team. They are providing 24/7 support
-anonym- (luisalitvindelgodortr@g...) / htyrs.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am reseller and also using Dedicated voipswitch from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
They are also providing 24/7 live support
-anonym- (antonsamuelyrs@h...) / htryc.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
From last 1 yeart i am using Dedicated server from Datasoft, really Satisfied with datasoft services and support. Again they started 50% off on first month offer
-anonym- (Carlosantonfr@h...) / grhti.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Dedicated Voip server from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue. They are providing good 24/7 support. There are also offering 50% Discount on first month price
-anonym- (Martinalorenawish@h...) / ujtha.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi, we are the reseller of datasoft, we are also having server from datasoft.
They are providing 24/7 support
-anonym- (manuel@g...) / gjrtu.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi, i am using datasoft server from 1 year, I am satisfied with they servers and support with providing 24/7.
Now they are providing 50% off on the first month rent for all the products you order now.
-anonym- (jake564@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft cloud server is coming with SSD drives and its fast.it will take below one minute to reboot the server. comparatively low rate.
-anonym- (gaming008@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
one of the best server hosting company
I am using datasoft cloud server for more than 2 years, it is a reliable and reasonable price.I am recommend datasoft
-anonym- (hugorodriguez36@g...) / rsetht.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi,
I am satisfied with datasoft.
They are providing servers with resonable price and 24/7 support
natasha (GKRoy55@g...) / jkprive.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support
-anonym- (basoya@w...) / whiwill.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi
I am very happy with datasoft 27/7 support and servers providing with resonable rates. Now i am using 10 servers and am also reseller of datasoft.
-anonym- (SolanasA@g...) / golbalmixy.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 2 years.
They are providing excellent support, Datasoft providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee and 24/7 support.
Karan (Karan77f9@g...) / godebian.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
g. datasoft.ws is best!
Our company using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks
they are providing 24/7 support to us
Roy (Roy009@g...) / gvrlimited.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
g. datasoft.ws is best!
I am reseller of datasoft and having two suports.
hey are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support T
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / jkprive.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
we are using servers from last 5 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and
24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / gvrlimited.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
visit www.datasoft.ws
-anonym- (osmangrtesr@h...) / nersruvs.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi,i am reseller and customer of Datasoft.They are providing 24/7 excellent support and also providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
i am very happy with Datasoft
-anonym- (sitrestud@g...) / hreutes.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends,
I am reseller of datasoft and having two supports. They are giving 10% of every payment for reseller. They provide 24/7 support Thank you datasoft.
-anonym- (binzamanvis@g...) / gtituv.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends,i am using Datasoft server from 2 years.
They are providing 24/7 excellent support also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee.
nicson (-versteckt-) / hinfotc.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is good and best
i am the user of datasoft network company,they provide good server and support
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vlite.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonym- (gatisjosewithness@g...) / firwich.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Iam using servers from last 1 years Thank you datasoft for providng service with reasonable price and 24/7 support. They also providing 24 hours cash back Guarantee
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / ambian.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 3 years
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / `gwonk.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / fuconsol.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Iam happy to using Datasoft servers till 4 years ,Datasoft provide Good support from i using their servers
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / globalstar.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft service is best ,they support 24/7
iam using 24 core dedicated servers from datasoft.
please review www.datasoft.ws
mike (miken888@g...) / renkovs.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'
'Datasoft best providers of online hosting servers
'they support any time in 365 days'
-anonym- (viraj46@g...) / server3host.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Thanks you datasoft. I using dedicated servers from last 4 years. They are providing 24/7 good support.
-anonym- (amar@a...) / atel
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
They are scammers don't buy from anything from them . Super Cheat Frauds.
On a subscription of $38 per month they couldn't install Linux properly, When you complain they will ask $250 per month for Support. Servers provided by them has spammed IP, you will get huge attacks and when you complain they will ask for $49 per month for Firewall...

Stay away from them it all I can Say...
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / shopic.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
.......................

.
.
.
.
.iam using Datasoft servers from 3 years ,support and price of the servers is so good
-anonym- (simonvictor777@g...) / vinugen.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friend,
I am happy with Datasoft services. They are providing very good services and 24/7 support.
They are also providng 24 hours Money-back Guarantee
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vlankern.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
Iam using Datasoft Dedicated servers from 3 years
plunket (plunket441@g...) / goway.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
iam using Dedicated servers from Datasoft networks from 5 years
They provide support 24/7
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Am using 16 core dedicated server last 9 months from Datasoft .
.the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anonym- (Tahir64@g...) / dilaite.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
i am using VPN service from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
-anonym- (johnywhite393@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have tested their demo servers then i selected Datasoft.Now i am using 3 servers for last 2 years.
I never faced any issue with servers 24/7 live chat suppo and reliable.
-anonym- (stevesjack@0...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Dedicated iTelswitch servers from Datasoft. Its showing good performance without any issue.
-anonym- (timkook584@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am satisfied with my reliable servers.i have also backup plan with my server.
Thank you Datasoft for the wonderful support
-anonym- (britosimon24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been using datasoft cloud servers more than 4 hours,its very fast and did not faced any issue with server.They are providing good support work also
-anonym- (sievans@g...) / sievans12.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Am using 8 core cloud server last 6months from Datasoft ..the highlist thing is good support and good offers...
-anonym- (mariade23@g...) / verisecah.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Hi, we are having servers from datasoft. Datasoft providing servers with reasonable rates and 24/7 support they are also providing 24 hours money guarantee.
-anonym- (pratyusimhavs@h...) / wisdomgvfs.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi,datasoft providing good service/service to customer, i am happy with there service and support, thanks to datasoft
-anonym- (lennartzchristianwin23@g...) / gmit.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi every one, I'm a customer of Datasoft, i am satisfied with there support and services. They are providing 24/7 support.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vskent.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft is a solution for the Dedicated servers needs of my company..they provide best support on 24/7.
-anonym- (michael45chr@g...) / gowincare.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi,i am Datasoft customer since 5 years.They are providing excellent support,
Datasoft providing 24 hopurs cash back Guarantee.
morna (morna87@g...) / mornatech.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
i am using cloud server from datasoft networks, they support is Good on 24/7 .
and best offers in the business..
jucky (jucky7@g...) / kvwind.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
datasoft Network is the Good service !!! Didn't face any outage issues so far they will better support 24/7 .

....
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / vjtech.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam the reseller of Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business.
they support 24/7
.
-anonym- (michlekeswani454@g...) / gretwin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing best server i am happy to use server from datasoft company there is no issue in servers. There are providing 50% off for first month for all products
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / qvlink.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best
iam using Goautodial dedicated server of datasoft networks.
They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / kvtech87.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hell friends I am using data soft dedicated servers its working fine ,iam very happy with 24/7 support .
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / rqvoip.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / kloudweb.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft team provides an 24/7 support and company provideDedicated server hosing and cloud hosting servers.
-anonym- (veenalin@g...) / klink.org
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hello,
I have used Datasoft servers they are working with high speed . I'm very happy using their servers. They also provide good customer support.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / ncloud.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I using dedicated servers from last 3 years. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / kcloudwebling.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft Networks Reasonably priced ,I have 5 years experience in this company. They support is very excellent
-anonym- (harrisonkayleigh658@g...) / greenvid.edu
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends I have used data soft servers its working with high speed .am very happy using this service from Datasoft Networks.
-anonym- (jamesturtil0854@h...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft giving much more bandwidth, Drive & Memory than other hosting companies.
I have compared more than 8 companies specifications.
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / ketkingsnetwork.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
i am the re seller of data soft networks I am very satisfied with their service ,
Data soft team provides excellent support 24/7 .
ronald (-versteckt-) / starpanal.ws
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
Iam using datsoft dedicated servers they providing excellent support
Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonym- (reubensteve@v...) / vcorerem.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using dedicated server of Datasoft Networks from 1 year.
Datasoft providing servers for reasonable rates and they support 24/7 via chat
-anonym- (mikeljohnwe@h...) / vocess.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using many servers from datasoft , they are providing excellent 24/7 support and giving services with reasonable price
-anonym- (johnkirwin696@g...) / callvoicecare
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi frends , Datasoft providing services with best offer in the business and they are giving 24/7 support. thank you datasoft
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / gkvoip.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
iam the reseller fromDatasoft networks ,they provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical good support through chat.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / glogix.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Support oriented..Good and prompt service ,is a solution for the dedicated/cloud needs of my company.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / vag2goway.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
datasoft provides dediacted and cloud server iam the reseller of datasoft networks
they provides 24/7 good support.
-anonym- (Lawrancevizo@g...) / vicauer.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers.
They are giving 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anonym- (Kgeorge876@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
www.Xroute.co.in
datasoft provides 24/7 support for any technical and payments issues ,I have rented cloud and dedicated servers
-anonym- (camronvrs@h...) / vhavesolution.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends datasoft is one of the best hosting service company. I using dedicated servers from last one year. They are providing 24/7 good support. Thanks you datasoft.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / wgatenetwork.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft provides a dedicated and cloud hosting services
they are providing 24/7 technical support as well
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / ggate99.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
we are the reseller of datasoft networks using dedicated and cloud servers
they will give 24/7 support and 24 hrs money back Guaranty .
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / ngrl2.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
we are using Datasoft servers and happy with there service and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anonym- (jock56@g...) / jock2rockvoip.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
datasoft.ws is excellent
Datasoft provides dedicated servers iam used servers from 5 years and I'm satisfied with their service and support
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / tecnozeni.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi all,I am very glad to anounce with service, server performance and 24/7 Support. I suggest you all to try the servers at Datasoft Networks .
-anonym- (wilsonandrow365@g...) / vlikeitsolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi everyone, iam using Datasoft servers from lat 2 years they are providing good servers and 24/7 Premium support and now they are providing 24 Hour Money Back Guarantee.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / netx.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
i resell the dediacetd and cloud servers from datasoft to my clients
we have good support from datasoft.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / kevinit.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Datasoft servers from last 4 years. Datasoft gives products with low price and better quality.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / belldot.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Iam using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business.I have found this company to be reliable, professional and knowledgeable.
-anonym- (volandriJessica65@g...) / iops.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing best server i am very happy for using servers from datasoft networks. There is no issue in servers and they are providing 24/7 excellent support.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / fixvm.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi, iam using datasoft server. Datasoft providing good service to customer, i have experience very good service from cloud and dedicated servers, they have good support team, thanks to datasoft
-anonym- (mickyc44@g...) / klinkmicky.ws
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
At datasoft providing good dedicated and cloud services with reliable rates.and support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anonym- (williampeters556@h...) / onesol.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi, datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonym- (nathanfrance63@g...) / villestech.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi everyone iam using datasoft server from 2 years I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonym- (showccathkire@g...) / viacaresolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft Network providing better services compaired to other service providers. They are providing 24 hours Guarantee
-anonym- (Antonyandrewskil@r...) / woodlind.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am using datasoft network servers and i never had any issue with the server ,They are providing 24 hours money back Gurantee 24/7 support is really amazing.
-anonym- (ronaldwilsonwill@g...) / willdeal.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi, Iam usign datasoft servers from last three years There are Providing good serivces and they are doing good 24/7 support.
-anonym- (eldersonwilliamsgorws@g...) / gravetel.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi friends, datasoft servers are very good and no issue with the servers and ther 24/7 is very helpfull to me and i became reseller and earning good montly income.
-anonym- (Tomaszemmanuel.me@g...) / weislite.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
hi everyone i am using datasoft servers and fully satisfied with this server and their 24/7 support. They are providing 24 hours MoneyBack Guarantee
-anonym- (jorgemorenogh@g...) / pvrrsoftsolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hello friends I am fully satisfied with datasoft . They are providing good support and offers. keep going on datasoft..!!! Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonym- (mecculam@g...) / fortex.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
last 4 years as a Datasoft networks customer I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft.there 24/7 support is a big help to me.
-anonym- (suhongwin999@g...) / fvesupport.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi i am using datasoft from 4 years and i am fully satisfied with this servers and support.
They are providing 24/7 support, i am also reseller of datasoft and earning income. Thank you Datasoft
-anonym- (mathewthomas565@r...) / visegran.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using Datasoft servers and happy with there service. They are providing good support and services and also giving 24 hours money back Gaurantee.
-anonym- (johnson115@g...) / ifixvssolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I'm a customer of Datasoft for several years. I'm fully satisfied with their any time support and offers. keep going on datasoft.
-anonym- (christopher969@h...) / vosiel.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing good services compaired to other service providers and also providing
24 hours Money back guarantee
-anonym- (anetaskalova15@g...) / redfineitsolitions.net
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi Friends,Iam using Datasoftnetwork and happy with there servers,they provide good support and servicesthey never let you down. Now they are giving 24 hours money back Guarantee
-anonym- (jimmy122@g...) / gofrentline.co.in
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
hi everyone I am using dedicated linux from Datsoftnetwork and happy with there server,they have provide good support 24/7 and services.
-anonym- (tyson@c...) / cskvintech
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends i am using servers from datasoft for last 1year,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.I'm very Glad to be with Datasoft.
-anonym- (mano.beens@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I would recommend to go with Datasoft Networks for any of your hosting needs like Public cloud ,Private cloud or Dedicated server hosting because the service and support provided by them is Excellent
Michael (michael@c...) / cskwin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi everyone, i am using datasoft server from 2 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws Very very bad
All servers are down. Issued not publish on twitter or FB page.Phone is not working.15 hrs service down.Very bad service
James Alert (james@c...) / cskvintechnologies.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using datasoft servers last 3 years I like their 24/7 support and services.
They providing 2TB Hard Drive and 1000 Mbps Port with dedicated servers with free of cost and also giving discounts for premium customers.
Joe Bunyan (joebunyan@v...) / voiceip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft providing servers with resonable rates and 24/7 excellent support without any delay. we are having dedicated and Cloud servcers. There are alsdo providing premium discounts.
Chemi Escobar (chemiescobar56@g...) / hypervd.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using the Datasoft Dedicated Servers for 2 years and I am very happy with their service and manners of business. I have found this company Providing with reliable price.
james (johnsaidulu4u@g...) / jspnet solutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft providing best servers. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to datasoft for providing 24 / 7 support for free
William joseph (william_567@y...) / sr netvoipsolutions.in
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am a customer of datasoft, i have upto 15 cloud servers and dedicated servers.I am happy with their service.They provide client discounts and cheap prices and 24/7 support
Manuel Huertas (manuelhuertas256@g...) / heditsolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am glad to be a part of datasoft. I am using 10 dedicated servers . They are providing Discount as a premium support and give excellent 24/7 support through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
umago (umago_mak@h...) / tekyclouds.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using cloud servers from datasoft from past 3 years.I am happy with their technical support and live chat 24/7.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium disccounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft .
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Kamren (-versteckt-) / ifixhubit.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is awesome! They are providing best service. I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good 24/7 support team.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am using datasoft cloud servers from last years and i have nice experience with them. erver performance and 24/7 Support.
Jorge Rodriguez (-versteckt-) / vsalecall.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friends iam using Voip switches from datasoft Since 1 year. We did not having any issue with Switchs and there support team is well experienced and avialable for 24/7 on live chat and slove issues through ticketing system.
Skander Allani (-versteckt-) / redvoipmin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft providing servers with low rates compare to others. They are also proving free trial to check servers. I am using their server from last 1 year and they are giving 24/7 online support. Thank you Datasoft.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them. they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms . provide 24/7 online support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
alfaz (alfazmd786@y...) / dayanisolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
davidgeorge (david_george@h...) / henrysolutions.in.net
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
hardik.p (Hardik_p@y...) / verticesnet.in
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I'm a customer of Datasoft networks for last two years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft. their 24/7 support is a big help to me. Keep going Datasoft
Simon Jain (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have good experience with Datasoft Networks.I am using Datasoft servers for last two years and i am satisfied with Datasoft.
Reasonable price and 24/7 support is very attractive.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I have three servers from datasoft for last 6 month,support staff who are responsive, superb technical support accessible/delivered in a number of ways.
michael (michaelvel@y...) / comptechi.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft providing good services with reliable rates..support is very helpful for me for any kind any issues...
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am using datasoft dedicated and cloud servers from last years and i have good experience with them.
they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
provide 24/7 online support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Charlie Pearson (charliepearson256@g...) / cskvinsolutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft Providing server with resonable rates compare to another providers and supporting 24/7 via chat. They are providing 10 days free trial on itelswitches and dialres to test server before making payment.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Russel Jordan (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Quality servers with lowest price.Thanks Datasoft for providing servers with Best quality.
24/7 online support is really helpful.
smith (smith@i...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft provide the Best servers with low rates compare to others and i am using their server from last 4
years from Datasoft.Thank you Datasoft for giving 24/7 chat support
Boby William (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Datasoft cloud VPS servers for last 6 months.Servers are showing good performance.
Cloud servers are coming with SSD and it is 10 times faster than normal HDD.Am very happy with Datasoft.
Alex Aromi (-versteckt-) / voipinmin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft Networks has been awesome. They are providing with less price compare to other hosts. there are providing excellect 24/7 support.
jhonwilson (jhonwills@w...) / webvoipmin.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friends iam using datasoft server from 5 years .They are providing good 24/7 support . if any issue they are solving in 30 to 40 mints.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I think datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they have good support team
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide verygood offers for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting
I have been using multiple servers from datasoft which is helpful for my project and their 24/7 support is a big help to me
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / voiprunip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am having servers from Datasoft .They have an excellent 24/7 support team and they are also providing premium discounts.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft has reliable support team and best offers in the business......
they support 24/7 via chat a plus point for getting updated about any details needed.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
franklin (franklin123@y...) / fbktech.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have two dedicated servers in datasoft company.
Their all services and supporting are much better than other service providing company.
smith (smith_gd@h...) / connect24
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hello, I have been using several Dedicated and cloud servers from datasoft since last 2 years.They are providing servers at very low and reasonable price. they have good support team who are available at 24/7
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
nadeem (nadeemnet78@y...) / net4all.in
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have used cloud servers from datasoft. they providing better services compared to other service providers Keep going Datasoft
zamir (zamir786@y...) / zamsolutions4all.net
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
i am using detasoft servers from 2 years. they are providing good support and services 24/7 at affordable prices.
pollock (pollock_123@h...) / pollysoluions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft is best
Datasoft networks is one of the best efficient Service providing company. I am associated with datasoft from 2 years. They are providing better service with lowest reasonable price and 24/7 support.
Harris Jacob (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft's dedicated server hosting services are Economical and 24/7 support is very useful.They have cloud servers with SSD available also.
Matt Macca (-versteckt-) / wisvoip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am usign datasoft servers from past 1 year. We are no issue with the servers and they 24/7 is very helpfull to me and now became reseller and earning good montly income.
James (jameswagon278@y...) / hostsolutions.web
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft providing best server and support. I am happy to use server from datasoft company .Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / ifixvoipsolitions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using 2 servers from Datasoft since last 2 years. They are providing better service in lowest price and 24/7 support.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I'm using Datasoft Network servers since 2016. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using many servers from six months. They are providing Excellent support and cheep rate
james (jameskr410@g...) / answebtech4u.org
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am having dedicated in datasoft company over 2 years. They are charging very low price and reasonable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.they are available 24/7 on chat.I am happy with the service provided by them.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
Tom George (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft servers are low cost but efficient also performing well.
I am satisfied with Datasoft services.
peter_85 (peterson1985@h...) / serversolutions.web
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 1 year.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide excellent 24/7 technical support.
john williams (johnwillians345@r...) / itifixserives.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft networks is one of the most efficient Service providing company. I had servers from them for last 8 months. They are providing better service with lowest price and 24/7 support.
jones (jones_jsw@h...) / jetsolutions.ur.web
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi i am using Datasoft servers from last 6months. They provides services at reasonable and low price.They also provide good 24/7 support via livechat.Thankyou datasoft
joneal (joneal@d...) / ipfixitsolutions.web
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They provide 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at very low and reasonable prices.
sam (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am using datasoft cloud servers from one years and i have good experience with them.they provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
I am glad to be a part of datasoft.ws.its been a great pleasure to handle the almost all products from the same. mainly dedicated and cloud servers which is accompanied by a great 24/7 support
Martinez Garcia (martinezgarcia22@g...) / jjvoipservice.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am several servers from last one year. They are providing good support.
Gloria Bailon (gloriabailon287@g...) / mincovoip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. Datasoft providing with reasonable prices and having excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Darvon Edison (-versteckt-) / vinapnetworks.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi i am using dedicated server and voipswitches. Datasoft providing good service and they are having excellent support team 24/7 through live chat and Ticket system. Thank you datasoft.
Frank wilson (frankwilson555@r...) / jjsoftsloutions.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friends, i am using Datasoft servers from last 8 months. They are provides an excellent 24/7 support without any delay and providing premium discounts on all my servers. Thank you datasoft.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They provide support 24/7 free monitoring.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I am using 20 dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-versteckt- (-versteckt-) / netservices.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friend, Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company. I am using several servers from last one year . They are providing for resonable price and 24/7 support
Mark Benmore (benmorewills@g...) / wikstnservices.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using datasoft networks from 8 months and i have good experience with them,They are providing services with reasonable rates and good 24/7 support.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 8 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
Paula Lemos (paulalemosgn@h...) / callwinvoip.comdatasoft is one of the most eff
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is one of the most efficient Service providing company.
They are offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying and also supports 24/7.
-anonym- (alex@a...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Datasoft Cloud service for the last 1 year and am completely satisfied with the service and 24/7 support is appreciable
John Michael (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Datasoft SSD cloud servers for last 4 months,It is very fast and performing well.I recommend to all to use DataSoft SSD cloud servers.
James roheny (jamesrohenywsc@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friends i am using datasoft server from 1 year . They are providing good service and support team is well experienced available for 24/7 on live chat .
Nick Johnson (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
We have been with Datasoft for almost 5 years now .And I have no complaints.Datasoft support has always been responsive.
David Herald (britosimon24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have to say Datasoft is really good.Datasoft is reliable option to deal with.I have been with Datasoft for more than 7 years, and I had like to say that I like Datasoft very much.
Good support,reliable servers with reasonable rate.
Daniel (daniel.winson@g...) / voipminpc.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is one of the best service hosting company I have been several servers from last one year quality is good they are providing excellent technical support 24*7.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
They are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I think datasoft providing best services and excellent offers with 24/7 Technical support,
I'am extremely suggest datasoft for long term
Thomas Ferdinales (ferdinales09@h...) / voipgu.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Systemsteuerung
I am using datasoft servers from 2 years and i am have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at cheap rate and also 24/7 support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I think that Datasoft provide the high end servers with low rates compare to others firms .
and giving 24/7 online support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 1 years.
They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.I have wonderful experience with Datasoft and also providing the best servers at affordable price
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 6 months. I am very pleased with their service, server performance and 24/7 Support.
samu (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft providing better services compaired to other service providers.They are providing 5 days free trail to test server before making payment and also providing very good support 24/7.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
I am using dedicated servers from Datasoft. They are provides an excellent support without any delay. I am very happy to say that their 24*7 support is aewsome.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
Emmanual Joseph (bhagatsarma@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft team provides an excellent support and I am satisfied with datasoft.
I have 2 servers with Datasoft.
Frederic chopin (britosimon24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am running a Voip bussiness in GCC.
I have 4 Voip servers with Mysql backup from Datasoft.
I am very happy with Datasoft.
David Hume (simonbrito24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
From my own experience Datasoft proving the best servers with reasonable price.
Cloud servers are more economical.They are also providing 24/7 online chat support facility.
Daniel Garcia (danielgarciawer@g...) / hwfixwin.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am having dedicated and cloud servers in datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
Mark Benmore (markbenmore@i...) / ifixvoip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have servers from datasoft for last 1year, they are giving excellent support 24/7and giving services with reasonable price. i am satisfied with Deddasoft networks
Ferdinales (thomasferdinalesus@g...) / winminvoip.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Dedicated servers from datasoft for last 1year, They are providing excellent support 24/7 and giving services with reasonable price. They are giving premium discounts on total live Services and calculated based on monthly rental.
-anonym- (simam4597@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Nice company. Excellent service.
i have only 3 month experience here, But, over all their performance is better.
Thanks!!!!
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Excellent service, !!! Thanks datasoft being with me
i have only 6 months service experience in this company but, over all performance is ok,
http://www.watiwin.com/ (danielalonso87@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using cloud servers from datasoft company. They are server for reliable. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
Nicholo Jacob (simonbrito24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I heard about Datasoft from my friend he have 2 servers from datasoft.
Then i rented a Dedicated server from Datasoft.My Server perfoming well also price is reasonable.
I really liked Datasoft.
http://winclave.co.sa/ (antongmeris@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using 20+ dedicated and cloud servers From datasoft company It is very reliable and powerful also with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support. There are provided special discount on every server billing as premium customer.
-anonym- (alexroy56@g...) / voipdid.com
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi friends I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and i would like to have more servers from datasoft .
Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support.
Muhammed shakeer (simonbrito24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Datasoft Network servers from past 2 years. Never have I found a service as reliable as Datasoft Networks.
Reasonably priced with a 24/7 wonderful customer support team.
Peter jain (britosimon24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best quality products.Datasoft offering excellent offer's for Dedicated server hosing and cloud hosting. .Never experienced services for such a cheap price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
www.datasoft.ws (willy@g...) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft is awsome
good support
helped tme to take my buissiness to next level
it is a nice journey with datasoft.ws
proud of you my partner
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am associated with Datasoft Network for last 9 months.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support,i suggest you
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
http://www.ifixvoip.com (jonathanmartin@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Datasoft Dedicated server its speed is awesome and there 24/7 support is superb thanks to datasoft.
http://www.iwinsolutions.com/ (andro@i...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am having dedicated servers form Datasoft since 2 years. I am fully satisfied with their support and offers. Its been a good experience to be a client in Datasoft Networks.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
www.datasoft.ws (peter@g...) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is awesome
happy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
happy to say that they have advanced my buissinesshappy to say that they have advanced my buissiness
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have a Itelswitch + Itel dialer package from Datasoft.And i am very happy with their services.
I am using their services for more than 3 years.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years.They are providing good servers and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and support with 24/7 monitoring services
ricky (rickie@g...) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft is dependable
using datasoft networks more than 3 years
good support and service
fully satisfied
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 2 years. They are providing Excellent Technical support 24/7 with free monitoring services
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 monitoring service at free of cost
-versteckt- (davidedison@v...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using datasoft servers from 1 year. Datsoft providing best service With reasonable price and giving 24/7 support.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am associated with Datasoft Network from last one year.providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support. i have good experience with Datasoft
Deizu (info@d...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Nice company for quality service in cheap rate........
I have only 9 month experience in this company, But i haven't any service problems still now. Thanks datasoft being with us.........
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
sharon (sharon@s...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
Support you are giving for me for the past 3 years is excellent and keep it throughout.
We are continuing this service out for the other businesses for us to improve a lot
Egor chekov (simonbrito24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am using Dedicated SSD server of Datasoft for last 2 years.It is very very fast and powerful.
I think they are providing servers at affordable price.
William Richard (britosimon24@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft has reliable servers with Comparatively low monthly rent.
Also they providing 24/7 support.I recommend Datasoft.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support at affordable price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 2 years. they provide good services with 24/7 online support and provide 24/7 monitoring KPI's at free of cost. I appreciate them and do advise to others
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been using Datasoft Servers for the last 3 years, and I am satisfied. They are providing very good support 24/7.
http://www.vsdservices.com/ (johnmilton.vsd@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi, i am using Datasoft network virtual desktop from past 1 years . They are providing good support, As well as they are providing better service in lowest price.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. they provide very good services and 24/7 online support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 2 years.They are providing reliable, powerful and with affordable price. Datasoft has Excellent 24/7 Technical support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using servers and we are happy with the performance.They provide very good service and support.
Stephen Brown (stephen@n...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
My service provider Datasoft is the best which I got the complete service since last 6 years. Thank you team for the wonderful support you are giving me for these last years..
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 5 years. they provide very good services and support for 24/7 with free monitoring service for 24/7
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with services and support for 24/7
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonym- (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
It is very happy to being a client of Datasoft Networks. They guys have a wonderful supporting team. They are very helping and will fix issues at the time.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support with very good offers
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat we can test it before we buy it.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 2 years. They are available 24/7 online support at affordable prices.
gillybrown (gillybrown@g...) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft is best
linked with datasoft more 4 years
full satisfied with their service and attitude towards the customer.
they are responding to the ticket very quickly which make us more comfortable to do buissiness with them.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonym- (kevin@d...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
I am having servers with Datasoft. They provides good server and services with reasonable price. The support 24/7 in live chat is appreciable .Datasoft offering 24 hours free trial to test before paying for servers.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Very happy do the business with datasoft They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost at afforable prices.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft has best offers in the business and they support 24/7,Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year
i have good experience
datasoft.ws (writerc@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
we associated with Datasoft Network for last one year.providing good server and services with resonable price and 24/7 support
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for last 3 years. They are available 24/7 online support and 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues with 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost. I do remcommend others to go for it
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service and good support 24/7 with monitoring server at free of cost
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using datasoft servers for last 3 years I like there support and services. They provide 24/7 monitoring services at free of cost.
twitter.com/henrypotter (henrypotter@o...) / non domains hsted
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws has 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
All Cloud Server, Dedicated Srever are work Great with 99% Uptime Guarnteed

Thanks alot for the best service
Mc Legan (mail@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Hi,

nice company, I'am really recommended to everybody.
I have more than 1 years experience in this company.
Thank you datsoft being with us.
Thanks,
https://datasoft.ws (macjoerge@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft are providing servers and services with low rates compare to other providers and also giving 24/7 online support to solve issues.also offering 24/7 Server Monitoring and CPU/Memory/Drive Usage E-Mail Alert Service for free of charge.
https://datasoft.ws (cloudmiuc@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Am using datasoft server from last 1 years .Datasoft team provides an excellent support and company provide very good offers for servers
-anonym- (Patrick.Alex@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am a customer of datasoft networks from last 3 years and i have good experience with them,They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
Adam Brown (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best!
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
-anonym- (martin.mark@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have servers from Datasoft. They are providing good server and services with reasonable price. They support 24/7 in live chat.
will smith (sachump1612@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
datasoft.ws is best
So glad to be part of the giant hotsting company " datasoft networks"for the last 2 years.So satified with serive and support provided for my cloud servers.Strongly recommended
-anonym- (Mark.Alex@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
Peter (Peter.Alex@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
I have been associated with Datasoft Network for 3 years. Thanks to support team who are available 24/7 online support to solve issues.
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Datasoft servers are very powerful professional, and reliable.They are providing with less price. Datasoft supports 24/7.
-anonym- (Alex.mark@g...) / vpstechnosinforms.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft team provides an excellent support 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server.
-anonym- (Peter.Alex@g...) / vpstechnosinfo.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am using server from Datasoft networks for last 3 years. I'm so glad and satisfied with Datasoft services and 24/7 support
-anonym- (Matrick.henery@g...) / vpstechnoifos.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am associated with Datasoft for last 3 years. They are providing excellent service with free monitoring and good support 24/7.
-anonym- (ramsen@g...) / datasoft.ws
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Am associated with Datasoft Network for one year.They are providing the best servers at affordable price with 24/7 support.
-anonym- (-versteckt-) / zonabahia.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
I paid the service for 12 months. They cancelled it by themselves after only 9,5 months.
I requested a partial refund for 2,5 months not used, or to keep the service working the time I PAID. But they rejected it, the closed the hosting and didn't refund me. Including they closes my support tickets withour reply. I DON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!
-anonym- (info@v...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Amazing performance server in low price. i have only one years experience. Good support & service.
Thanks datasoft.
-anonym- (heistien@d...) / dataonline.com
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonym- (-kein email-)
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
I am recently bought a server from datasoft. They have an excellent technical team to support their clients.
-anonym- (charles007@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 2 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
I am being with the servers from the datasoft for last 2 years. I am very satisfied with their service.
-anonym- (finn4@g...)
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
So glad to be part of the giant hosting company " datasoft networks"
for the last 2 years.
So satisfied with service and support provided for my cloud servers.
Strongly recommended
-anonym- (Mathew_mark@g...) / vpntechnocrafts.com
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Datasoft team provides an excellent support for 24/7 and company provide very good offers for Dedicated server affordable prices.

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in Missouri, Vereinigte Staaten

  • Profilabschlussstatus:
    Dinge getan
    Firmenbeschreibungen sind in Ordnung
    Der Standort der Firmenadresse ist vollständig
    Firmentelefon / Fax wird hinzugefügt
    Unternehmenskonten für Twitter und Facebook werden hinzugefügt
    "Über Seite" -URL oder "Kontaktseite" -URLs wurden hinzugefügt
    Es werden URLs für Foren, Blogs / Ankündigungen, Wissensdatenbanken oder häufig gestellte Fragen hinzugefügt
    Produkte (Pläne) werden hinzugefügt
    Hinweis: Fügen Sie eine Aktion oder einen Gutschein hinzu

    100%
    Name Hero
    namehero.com Logo
    Alexa Rating16.260
    Benutzer-Bewertung Bewertungen insgesamt: 2
    Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 1 / 10
    Gute Rückmeldungen: 0
    Schlechte Bewertungen: 2
    Offizielle Antworten: 0
  • Profilabschlussstatus:
    Dinge getan
    Firmenbeschreibungen sind in Ordnung
    Der Standort der Firmenadresse ist vollständig
    Firmentelefon / Fax wird hinzugefügt
    Unternehmenskonten für Twitter und Facebook werden hinzugefügt
    "Über Seite" -URL oder "Kontaktseite" -URLs wurden hinzugefügt
    Produkte (Pläne) werden hinzugefügt
    Hinweis: Fügen Sie eine Aktion oder einen Gutschein hinzu

    Dinge die zu tun sind
    Forum, Blog / Ankündigungen, Wissensdatenbank oder FAQ-URLs fehlen
    86%
    Server 4 You
    server4you.com Logo
    Alexa Rating51.391
    Benutzer-Bewertung Bewertungen insgesamt: 13
    Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 2 / 10
    Gute Rückmeldungen: 2
    Schlechte Bewertungen: 11
    Offizielle Antworten: 0
  • Profilabschlussstatus:
    Dinge getan
    Firmenbeschreibungen sind in Ordnung
    Der Standort der Firmenadresse ist vollständig
    Firmentelefon / Fax wird hinzugefügt
    Unternehmenskonten für Twitter und Facebook werden hinzugefügt
    "Über Seite" -URL oder "Kontaktseite" -URLs wurden hinzugefügt
    Es werden URLs für Foren, Blogs / Ankündigungen, Wissensdatenbanken oder häufig gestellte Fragen hinzugefügt
    Produkte (Pläne) werden hinzugefügt
    Hinweis: Fügen Sie eine Aktion oder einen Gutschein hinzu

    100%
    Rose Hosting
    rosehosting.com Logo
    Alexa Rating61.585
    Benutzer-Bewertung Bewertungen insgesamt: 34
    Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 9 / 10
    Gute Rückmeldungen: 32
    Schlechte Bewertungen: 2
    Offizielle Antworten: 0
  • Profilabschlussstatus:
    Dinge getan
    Der Standort der Firmenadresse ist vollständig
    Firmentelefon / Fax wird hinzugefügt
    Unternehmenskonten für Twitter und Facebook werden hinzugefügt
    "Über Seite" -URL oder "Kontaktseite" -URLs wurden hinzugefügt
    Produkte (Pläne) werden hinzugefügt, aber einige werden seit mehr als 2 Jahren nicht mehr aktualisiert
    Hinweis: Fügen Sie eine Aktion oder einen Gutschein hinzu

    Dinge die zu tun sind
    Unternehmensbeschreibungen sind zu kurz. Mindestens 500 Zeichen
    Forum, Blog / Ankündigungen, Wissensdatenbank oder FAQ-URLs fehlen
    71%
    Data Shack
    nocix.net Logo
    Alexa Rating64.734

Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von Missouri, Vereinigte Staaten neu

Diese Datasoft Testimonials und Bewertungen sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.