Can Space Bewertungen

20 Nutzerbewertungen, 0 Support-Antworten, 1 Zeugnis, 13 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 4 soziale Konten, Alexa #378491, gelistet 2013 (#18456)

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

Steve Wilson (steve@t...) / truz.xyz
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Total pros!
The guys at CanSpace are absolute professionals. When I complained about the multitude of issues I was having with my previous provider they told me not to worry, they would all be resolved during the transfer. So I signed up, and they had everything transferred over and running on their servers within the hour. They cleaned up some injected code as a courtesy, and gave me some great tips on how to prevent any issues in the future. What really struck me is how they took their time to explain everything to me in detail, and not just try and get the call or ticket closed asap. Total professionals.
Anna Pridham (ann@h...)
Zeit Gehostet: über 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
CanSpace is great
I have all my .ca domains with CanSpace for many years now and decided to finally move my hosting over to them after consistently receiving great support. My previous hosting company would NEVER answer the phone and I would have to wait at least 2 hours for a reply to any ticket. CanSpace has been the opposite - ticket responses are super prompt, and every time I've requested a call they were happy to reach out. I signed up for a month at first to test but just decided to commit and sign for 3 years for the discount. Very happy so far!
Laura Zielinski (lauraweb@d...) / doublertw.icu
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Good prices, good service, good uptime.
We've had a very positive experience with CanSpace over the last 2 weeks. Their support response times have been amazing - even during this pandemic chaos - and they really take their time to explain everything to your satisfaction. Prices are great and in Canadian dollars which is even more beneficial these days!
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2013
canspace.ca Logo

Überblick

Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung Eigenes Rechenzentrum

Über Can Space

At CanSpace Solutions, we have been providing enterprise-level hosting solutions since 1998. We cater specifically to Canadian individuals, businesses, and government organizations. We service companies of all sizes - ranging from small sole proprietorships to large multinational companies - with equal levels of dedication and support. We always value your business, and it is this philosophy that has kept us successful throughout our existence.

Our head office is located here in Canada. Our datacentres, along with all of our servers, are located in Canada. All our employees are here in Canada, and we only bill in Canadian dollars. We are the leading Canadian .ca domain registrar. We are trusted by Canada's largest companies and organizations. In case you haven't guessed it yet, CanSpace is a very proudly Canadian company - just like your own.

We pride ourselves on our performance, and our support. Clients regularly switch to us because of performance issues they have been having with their previous providers, email deliverability issues with other providers, or non-existent support when they need it. We have the lowest churn rate in the industry because we value our clients and realize how important it is to have a reliable, fast performing website, and to have your email delivered 100% of the time.

Serverstandorte:

Toronto Montreal Vancouver
Rechenzentrumsstandorte für canspace.ca

Spezielle Seiten


canspace.ca Cover
Website-Recherche für Can Space auf Mai 23, 2020 durch WebHostingTop

Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneWebsite-Produkte

Geteiltes - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
StarterEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : 5
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Free Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate
5 MySQL Databases
Mailbox Users 10
CloudFlare Acceleration
Dedicated IP Address Available
Instant Setup and Free Migration

CanSpace has been trusted for over 10 years by Canada's largest corporations for [...]
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 4,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt5 GB15 GB 0 / 5
MediumEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Free Comodo SSL Certificate
Unlimited MySQL/Mailboxes
Mailbox Users Unlimited
CloudFlare Acceleration
Dedicated IP Address Available
Attracta SEO Tools
Web Application Firewall
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 9,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt50 GBungemessen 0 / unbegrenzt
ProfessionalEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Free Comodo SSL Certificate
Unlimited MySQL/Mailboxes
Dedicated Support Representative
Monthly Security Audit
Instant Setup and Free Migration
Attracta SEO Tools
Web Application Firewall
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/web-hosting.html
CAD 22,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt200 GBungemessen 0 / unbegrenzt
Dediziert - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
Dedi-32EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Kategorie : Vollständig verwaltet
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Quad Core Processor
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

High Performance
Dedicated hosting servers offer the ultimate level of hosting performance and server security - drastically faster than even a VPS. You get your own physical dedicated hosting server and all the resources are dedicated to [...]
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 299,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt4000 GBungemessen 32 GB
Dedi-64EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Kategorie : Vollständig verwaltet
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Hexa Core Processor
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 349,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt4000 GBungemessen 64 GB
Dedi-128EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Kategorie : Vollständig verwaltet
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 128000 MB
CPU : Intel Xeon Octa Core Processor
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/dedicated-servers.html
CAD 399,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt4000 GBungemessen 125 GB
Wiederverkäufer - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
Bronze ResellerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

WHM Access
Dedicated IP Addresses Available
SSL Certificates Available
Unlimited Accounts Supported

You are completely free to create your own hosting plans and prices, giving you endless opportunities for profit. Reseller accounts come with WHM [...]
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 19,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt85 GB1 TB 0 / unbegrenzt
Gold ResellerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 29,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt130 GB2 TB 0 / unbegrenzt
Titanium ResellerEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/reseller-hosting.html
CAD 49,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt200 GBungemessen 0 / unbegrenzt
VPS - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
VPS-25EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 1 vCore
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

Additional 50GB Disk Space $19.99 / month
Additional 100GB Disk Space $34.99 / month
Additional 200GB Disk Space $54.99 / month
Additional 500GB Disk Space $99.99 / month

High VPS Performance
Drastically faster than shared hosting plans, all VPS [...]
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 89,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt25 GB SSDungemessen 6 GB
VPS-50EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 2 vCores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 139,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt50 GB SSDungemessen 12 GB
VPS-100EigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : CPanel, WHM
Kategorie : Vollständig verwaltet
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 24000 MB
CPU : 4 vCores
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/vps.html
CAD 179,99/Mo. ohne 5% MwSt100 GB SSDungemessen 24 GB
Domains Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
Preis Aktualisierte
.comEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei

.name
$14.75CAD
1 Year

.info
$16.75CAD
1 Year

.biz
$24.99CAD
1 Year

.net
$17.99CAD
1 Year

.mobi
$29.99CAD
1 Year

.academy
$44.99CAD
1 Year
Produktlink : https://www.canspace.ca/clients/cart.php?a=add&domain=register
CAD 14,75/Jahr ohne 5% MwSt

Kontaktinformationen werden von verwaltet canspace.ca Vertreter tom@c..., admin@c..., info@c..., webmaster@c..., support@c..., sales@c..., contact@c... [Anmeldung] | Last company update:

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten
Details für https://www.canspace.ca/
Website-DNS: theo.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.144 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
uma.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.146 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 142.250.4.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.119.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 142.250.4.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server-Software: cloudflare
Website ERSTE IP: 172.67.69.244
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: United states / California / San francisco - siehe Top-Anbieter in United States, California
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Zusätzliche IPs der Website: 104.26.8.76 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
104.26.9.76 ( San Francisco, California ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com

ReferenzenKundenempfehlung

i have hosting at here..faster load, can install wordpress, price normal and support all web application thank you for support
-anonym- ( masirvandotcom@g... ) / masirvan.com

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

Soziale Netzwerke

Can Space Blog  Verwenden Wordpress version 5.4.2. Blog hinzugefügt am Dezember, 2016, mit insgesamt 97 Artikel, Sprache en-US. Letzter Beitrag am Jul 9, 2020

BewertungenKundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Can Space Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 10,0 aus 10, zählen 20 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete DomainBeispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. canspace.ca is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit CanSpace zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "canspace.ca hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
Greg Cholakov (greg@j...) / jonmt.pw
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Best host in Canada!
As a result of the coronavirus crisis we have (temporarily) moved all our operations online and needed to beef up our website. We were paying a fortune with our last host and site speeds were terrible and costing us business. We switched to CanSpace and within a day they had us fully migrated. We are actually paying LESS than before, and our site is performing way better. The migration was a pretty complicated one as we weren't even coming from a cPanel-based host, but they did it all for free and everything is working 100%.
Andrew Rabine (rabin@s...) / sonnensyst.pro
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great host for a small business
We just finished moving our entire company over to CanSpace and the process was smooth and efficient. We have about 15 staff using their email accounts regularly, so it was extremely important to us to make sure everything was migrated correctly and that there was no downtime. Their sales staff are great and immediately alleviated all of my concerns - they were very knowledgeable and held out hands throughout the entire process. Could not be happier.
Ali Hussein (ali@m...) / mewellset.icu
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great Wordpress Host
I was with a really cheap provider and let's just say I was getting what I was paying for. I switched to CanSpace about a month ago - I'm paying a few dollars more a month but now my site is flying. I never realized Wordpress was not supposed to be so slow. They also helped me install some caching plugins and set up CloudFlare, which has made a massive difference. They definitely know Wordpress and I would recommend them to anyone hosting a Wordpress site.
Steve Janovich (jan@g...) / garmonia.best
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Reliable Canadian host
Great option for web hosting in Canada. My needs were basic and I'm only paying a few bucks a month, but they treated me very professionally and walked me very patiently through the entire process of getting my site up and running. They even reached out a few days later to ask how everything was going! My site is running smoothly now and I'm looking forward to building it up more. Great experience here.
Brandon Iannis (branadm@d...) / dwqcommerce.trade
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great service
I was referred to CanSpace by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having email issues with my old host as a ton of people were not receiving my emails. Switching to CanSpace resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether or not someone received my email. Site migration went smoothly as well.
Vincent Mann (mann@g...) / gurtilanne.pw
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Thanks CanSpace!
I just wanted to share my appreciation for the CanSpace support team. They migrated a BROKEN Wordpress installation from my previous host (it was hacked), fixed it up, removed the hack, and got it up and running for me all within a day. They updated all my plugins to the latest versions and even installed a Wordpress firewall for me. Some developers on Upwork were going to charge me hundreds for this - CanSpace did it all for free once I signed up with them. Super impressed!
Lee Qiang (lee@j...) / jiplord.top
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great support from CanSpace and great prices
It's only been a short while, but so far so good. I had no problems getting everything set up, and their control panel comes with a ton of free features (1-click installation being the particularly useful one). Prices are great and support has been fast and very friendly. I'm happy with my choice and definitely recommend these guys for hosting.
Julian Hubbard (inform@r...) / rc-kumpb.xyz
Zeit Gehostet: 2 bis 3 Jahre
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Solid host
I've been using CanSpace for both myself and my clients over the last 2 years. Great support - never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a ticket response. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my tickets and detail they provide in their explanations. Control panel is great (standard cPanel setup), uptime has been excellent, and more features than I will ever use. I have a ton of confidence in these guys and will continue to recommend them.
Herman Wagner (herm@w...)
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great web host
Two months in with CanSpace and have nothing but great things to say. Tech support is great, prices are great, and server speeds are excellent. Had no problems at all getting everything setup and moved over from my previous host. I was beginning to think that my site was just supposed to load slowly (this is what my previous provider was trying to tell me), but it's clear I just made a poor choice with my previous hosting provider. Everything is now loading super fast!
Andrzej Kowalski (andr@j...) / jiret.ooo
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Canspace is a rock-solid web host
Canspace has been awesome from the start - highly recommend their services. I'm building a site using OpenCart and am brand new to all of this. Whenever I call support for tips or advice they are always super kind and easy to talk to, and most importantly - very helpful. They are never in a rush to get me off the phone and without their help I never would have gotten this site online. Prices are great and they charge in Canadian dollars which is also great for me. Thanks so much guys.. I appreciate your professionalism and all the help you've given me!
Stafane (-versteckt-)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Reliable WordPress hosting in Canada
I have been having my domains with canspace for many years and finally decided to move my hosting over as well after a ton of ongoing issues with my last host. Their tech support held my hand during the whole migration process and have been 10x more responsive than my last hosting provider. They even helped me update and customize my theme which is really above and beyond what I was expecting. Kudos to the whole CanSpace support team - I can't recommend these guys enough!
Firez Jonathan (firez@m...) / mostbest.stream
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great Wordpress hosting in Canada
I gave CanSpace a call and they answered on the first ring, walked me through the migration process of my Wordpress blog from my current provider to them, and even helped me diagnose some performance issues before I had switched to them. I signed up shortly after the call and they had me switched over within a few hours and gave me a followup call when everything was done, which was a great gesture. Their live chat guys are great and always around when you need them, and their prices are very competitive. Nice to be back with a Canadian company as well.
Jason Sinquefield (jason@m...)
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great experience with CanSpace so far - thanks team!
We have a pretty resource-intensive Joomla site, and over the last few years it had been loading more and more slowly with our previous provider. Some of our pages were taking nearly 5 seconds to come up. We wanted to keep our business in Canada and saw that CanSpace came highly recommended. After a lengthy call with one of their support agents I felt confident, so we went ahead and made the plunge. I expected the migration to take weeks of back and forth, but they had everything migrated and running flawlessly the same day, and literally 10x faster than our previous host. Support has always been there when we've needed it, which has been admittedly not very often. Overall a great experience and we will be moving more sites to them in the future.
Scottie (scott@o...) / obsterns.fun
Zeit Gehostet: 3 bis 6 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Reasonable prices and good support - satisfied with CanSpace
I've been wanting to bring my business back within Canadian borders for a variety of reasons. Was hosting on AWS for a while but was overkill for my needs and wanted to remove any administration overhead. After a fair amount of research I settled on CanSpace and the experience has been very positive so far. I started by picking my "top 5" Canadian hosts and calling them all. Any host that didn't answer or didn't give me solid answers was eliminated. CanSpace handled my migration for me as promised, and they had everything up and running on their end within 2 hours of me signing up. Support has been solid, speed has been great, and I'm happy to be paying in Canadian dollars again. It's only been about 3 weeks so far, but based on everything I have seen I'm giving them a solid two thumbs up.
Conway (del@a...) / aspirates.world
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Cost-efficient web hosting - I like Canspace
The folks at CanSpace are so on the ball, it's amazing. I was searching for a good place in Canada for registering a few extra .ca domains and switching my hosting over. After 2 weeks of research - including calling, livechats, etc, I settled on these guys. Their speeds are great and tech support is always fast and friendly. I needed a lot of additional help getting things started out as my previous host made it really difficult to migrate away from them, but these guys really went above and beyond - even helping me update my Wordpress plugins and themes. Can say with confidence that I recommend these guys 100%!
Derek Whitehead (mails@g...) / grevustam.biz
Zeit Gehostet: 1 bis 3 Monate
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Excellent place for hosting web sites in Canada
Finally I've found a suitable option for hosting my web sites here in Canada and also for registering .ca domains. It took me weeks of research to choose canspace.ca - I compared over 10 hosts, their pricing, features, tools, resources, feedbacks, reviews etc. I even called each of them myself to test the response times. I've been very happy with canspace so far and would like to thank their team... I really can't say enough wonderful things about their technical support (they helped me setup my website, installed Wordpress for me as well as my theme, everything I needed - spent over 2 hours to get everything done). They truly care about your well being and are such polite people. Overall excellent experience and I can see myself staying with them for a long time.
BlackRaven (zooimail2000@y...)
Zeit Gehostet: unter 1 Monat
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Great support!
I had a problem with uploading my self build website (of which I am very proud). I couldn’t get it online so I requested support via email. Canspace.ca helped me very quickly and got my issue fixed! It was my fault the website didn’t work at first, but that was no problem for canspace. They didn’t mind this at all and took the time to figure out how to get my website working.

I’m very happy with their service. Just amazing. Two thumbs up for canspace! A happy customer.

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in Canada


Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von Canada neu

Diese Can Space Testimonials und Bewertungen sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.