binero.se Bewertungen

2 Nutzerbewertungen, 0 Support-Antworten, 0 Referenzen, 7 Produkte, 0 Förderungen, 4 soziale Konten, 48913 domains, 46988 gehostet, Alexa #198871, gelistet 2009 (#11954)

Neueste Kundenrezensionen

Suranappar (webmaster@s...) / suranappar.se
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Binero is neither good or bad.
Binero

They have many good sides, but one major problem. The software they use, is instable, and often calls for a Support Aid.

If it had not been for this, abandoned school project to software, they could beat some top names in hosting world wide.

But they cling to this pice of crap to software, and I just had to fill a new Support Ticket.
MEHR BEWERTUNGEN
Listed and verified since 2009
binero.se Logo

Überblick

Dienstleistungen: Web-HostingDomain Registrierung

Über Binero.se

Binero is a company based in Kista, outside Stockholm. Web hotel began operations in 2002 under the name Aleborg Solutions. Binero is an owner-driven company with active members who have extensive experience and a vast knowledge of web hosting and domain name industry.

We have received numerous awards for our services, service and support. In 2009 and 2010 was appointed the company as Sweden's best web hosting by trade magazine Internet World, which also recommended Binero three of four last year. Binero has since become known for a high functionality and good support, which led to rapid growth. Binero is the largest Swedish retailer of. Se domains of several tens of thousands of customers, from individuals and associations to large corporations and international organizations. Customers include: SVT, Nordic Hotels, Transport Administration and Thaström.

Our goal is to be the best in domain names and common on web hosting in Sweden. Binero should always have the best terms and the open friendly attitude. We work hard to provide our customers the best support and service, while constantly improving our services to meet and exceed our customers' needs and preferences.

Binero infrastructure
Binero has a running team with a number of skilled technicians who are constantly working to anticipate and prevent disruptions. During 2010-2011 was changed throughout Binero networks, and large parts of other hard to be out and the capacity and redundancy to multiply.

Server room
Binero data center lies in Phonera modern and well-guarded premises in Stockholm. The hall has redundant fiber, power and UPS (includes diesel generators for continuous operation during extended power outages) and real-time monitoring of temperature and humidity.

Each data center uses the Guarantee of Origin (GoO)-labeled hydro-electricity and cooling are used as far as possible environmentally friendly free cooling.
Hardware and software

We use only top quality hardware and software from vendors such as Dell, Extreme, Halon, NetApp and Microsoft. As operating systems on our servers, we use Windows Server 2008 R2 that includes IIS7.5 and SQL Server 2008 and Linux (Ubuntu) that includes Apache and MySQL.
Networking

We have a redundant Internet connection with Phonera, Telia and Bredband2 as operators. Binero networking equipment consists largely of solutions from Extreme. We also have a proper firewall solution that protects us and our customers from attacks on the Internet. Binero network configuration is redundant said that up to half of the network can go down without affecting daily operations.

Web Hosting
In Binero web hosting is easy to choose the right. Our web package contains everything you need to quickly and easily get started with your website and e-mail.

Best in Test
We have received the "Best in Test" in 2009 and 2010 by Internet World magazine. We have also been recommended by the magazine "Rad & findings."

Money-back guarantee
Exit prematurely said aterbetalar we paid for the remaining period.

Awesome Support
Recognized quality support any day of the year by phone and e-mail.

Load Balanced Environment
To give you maximum reliability said load balancing we your website and e-mail. This means that your services are on multiple servers.

Order the best Swedish web hosting now!

Windows and Linux
With us, you do not choose, you have to time to both Windows and Linux on your account and can choose the operating system for each domain and subdomain.

Generous space
Our packages you need never worry about space. With 100GB respectively. 200GB said there said it enough and to spare.

Always secure
We take backup of your files several times per day and you can easily FTP access our backups ..

Anycast DNS
Be the DNS's are dotted and load balanced across the world. More reliable DNS service is hardly possible to find.

Spam Protection
Being anti-spam protection picks 99% of spam. It gives you more time to what you do best.

Applications with a click
Install blogs, e-commerce and content management system with one click. You do not have to sit long as these circumstances installations.

Na is always your e-mail
With our webmail you can always reach your e-mail, have access to your contacts, etc.

Databases in the abundance
We give you access to both MySQL and MS SQL databases. Both are part of our hosting packages.

Serverstandorte:

Stockholm

Spezielle Seiten


binero.se Cover
Website-Recherche für Binero.se auf Oktober 10, 2019 durch WebHostingTop

Beförderungen

Keine Website-Gutscheine angekündigt! Suchen Sie ein tolles Webhosting-Angebot mit Gutscheinen? Kasse unserer aktuellen Webhosting-Gutscheine -Liste!
Wenn Sie diese Marke verwalten, müssen Sie angemeldet sein, um Ihre Werbeaktionen zu aktualisieren!

Fügen Sie Ihren Promo-Code hinzu

Beförderung:
Geben Sie das Startdatum und das Enddatum
an, wenn die Werbeaktionen ablaufen
Deine E-Mail (wird nicht angezeigt)
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

PläneWebsite-Produkte

Geteiltes - Linux/Windows Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteFreie Domain /
Dürfen
Base PackageEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : [im Haus]
Kategorie : Backup, DNS, Webseitenersteller
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder
96 MB/process PHP-memory
Average Performance
45 days Right to withdraw
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 79,00/Mo. inkl MwSt100 GB2 TB 0 / unbegrenzt
Premium PackageEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : [im Haus]
Kategorie : Backup, DNS, Webseitenersteller
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

512 MB/process PHP-memory
High Performance

E-mail accounts Unlimited
Anycast DNS
Control Panel
Windows+Linux
Daily backups
Phone support
E-mail support
One-click installer
Sitebuilder

45 days Right to withdraw
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 219,00/Mo. inkl MwSt200 GB4 TB 0 / unbegrenzt
VPS - Linux Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
PreisFestplattenplatz Datentransfer AktualisierteRAM /
Dedizierte IPs
SmallEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 20000 MB
CPU : 1 CPU
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0

1 GB/sNetwork
Additional volumes
Snapshots
Unlimited IOPS

Currently only Linux is supported on our images, and these distributions are available:
Ubuntu 14.04 (“Trusty Thar”), Debian 8 (“Jessie”), CentOS 6, CentOS 7, Fedora 22

We have picked out [...]
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 180,00/Mo. ohne MwSt20 GB1 TB 20 GB
MediumEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 40000 MB
CPU : 2 CPU
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 324,00/Mo. ohne MwSt20 GB1 TB 40 GB
LargeEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : KVM
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
RAM : 80000 MB
CPU : 4 CPU
Gehostete Domains : Unbegrenzt
Freie Domains : 0
Dedizierte IPs : 0
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/cloud/our-vps-packages
SEK 612,00/Mo. ohne MwSt20 GB1 TB 80 GB
Domains Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
Preis Aktualisierte
.com .net .euEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei

Domain Registration Transfer Ownerchange Restoring
.SE 119 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.NU 129 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK 0 SEK
.ORG 129 SEK 129SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.INFO 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.BIZ 129 SEK 129 SEK 0 SEK 1200 SEK
.ME 129 SEK 129 [...]
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/domain
SEK 119,00/Jahr inkl MwSt
DNS Bewegen Sie
die Maus über Eigenschaften!
Preis Datentransfer AktualisierteDomains erlaubt
DNS PackageEigenschaftenZahlungsarten : Kredit- / Debit- / Prepaid-Karten
Systemsteuerung : [im Haus]
Support-Optionen : Email, Beratungsstelle, Telefon / gebührenfrei
Domains erlaubt : Unbegrenzt

5 email accounts
UnlimitedDomain names
UnlimitedE-mail accounts
Anycast DNS
Control panel
Daily backup
Phone support
E-mail support
Dynamic DNS
45 daysRight to withdraw
Produktlink : https://www.binero.se/en/webhosting/jamfor-pris
SEK 29,00/Mo. inkl MwSt 5 Abfragen unbegrenzt

Kontaktinformationen werden von verwaltet binero.se Vertreter registry@b..., support@b..., webmaster@b..., admin@b..., sales@b..., contact@b..., info@b..., faktura@b..., marknad@b... [Anmeldung]
Fordern Sie dieses Geschäft anErstellen Sie ein kostenloses Konto, um binero.se Einträge zu verwalten!

Anscheinend wurde auf der Hauptseite der binero.se-Website ein Javascript-Fehler festgestellt Sep 14, 2019

Web-Statistiken

Targeting: Schweden
Details für https://www.binero.se/
Website-DNS: ns.binero.com => 194.58.193.61 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns.binero.se => 195.74.39.50 ( Stockholm ) / Binero AB
ns.binero.net => 194.58.198.61 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
ns.binero.eu => 185.42.137.110 ( Stockholm ) / NETNOD Internet Exchange i Sverige AB - netnod.se
MX::smtp-02.ognet.se => 83.168.200.42 ( Stockholm ) / Levonline AB - levonline.com
MX::smtp-01.ognet.se => 83.168.200.41 ( Stockholm ) / Levonline AB - levonline.com
Server-Software: Apache/2.4.39 (Ubuntu)
IP der Website: 80.72.3.74
IP-Standort Land/Bundesstaat/Stadt: Sweden / Stockholms lan / Stockholm - siehe Top-Anbieter in Sverige
ISP-Name / ISP-URL: Teknik i Media Datacenter Stockholm AB / dcsto.se

Kundenempfehlung

Es sind noch keine Kundenreferenzen aufgeführt. Sie können der Erste sein, der hier Ihre Meinung abgibt.

Fügen Sie Ihr eigenes Zeugnis hinzu

Dieses Formular wird ausschließlich für positive Rückmeldungen und zur regelmäßigen Überprüfung verwendet Klick hier

Dein Name
Email (wird verschleiert)
Ein gehosteter Domainname mit dieser Firma
Zeugnis
(HTML-Tags sind NICHT zulässig)
Mindestens 100 Zeichen
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 

Soziale Netzwerke

https://www.linkedin.com/company/705762
Binero AB (etabliert 2002) ist ein Privately Held Entität haben 410 Anhänger auf LinkedIn und 11-50 Angestellte, Industrie Information Technology & Services.
Binero.se Blog  (RSS error new) Erster Beitrag von August, 2017, mit insgesamt 165 Artikel, Sprache sv-SE. Letzter Beitrag am Jul 17, 2019

Domänen-Trend


Binero.se Domain trend

BewertungenKundenbewertungen

Die schnellen Statistiken von Binero.se Profil zeigt einen Notendurchschnitt von 6,0 aus 10, zählen 2 Meinungen. (Einige sind oben auf der Seite aufgeführt)
Als Besucher können Sie bewerten Sie diesen Anbieter direkt hier! Wenn Sie Teil des Support-Teams sind, können Sie auf diese Bewertungen unter antworten Anmeldung

Fügen Sie Ihre eigene Bewertung hinzu [Wechseln Sie zur Standard- / erweiterten Form]

Benötigte Information

Wählen Sie Hosting-Plan
Gesamtbewertung
Zeit Gehostet
Eigenschaften
Preis Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Ihre soziale URL, Name oder Benutzernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID
Deine E-Mail
(wird verschleiert)
oder Anmeldung und komm zurück zu dieser Seite
Kundenidentifikation(Nicht öffentlich sichtbar. Beispiel Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Ihre gehostete DomainBeispiel mysite.net. Wenn Sie mehrere Domains haben, geben Sie mindestens eine an
Zusammenfassung Ihres Beitragseg. binero.se is best!
Deine Bewertung HTML-Tags sind NICHT erlaubt! MINDESTENS 100 Zeichen!
Geben Sie in Ihrer Bewertung so viele Informationen wie möglich an! Zu wenig Informationen werden möglicherweise als nicht relevant und nicht genehmigt gewertet!
Einige Kunden sagen möglicherweise gute Dinge wie: "Ich bin mit Binero.se zufrieden" oder schlechte Dinge und Beschwerden wie: "Diese Firma ist zum Kotzen" oder "ist schrecklich", "binero.se hat nur Probleme", "Betrug oder Abzocke verursacht", aber Sie sind nun an der Reihe, Ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen!
Wie viel ist 4 + 3 ? Antworten mit 7
 
(1 = 50,00%)
(1 = 50,00%)
Brandon (info@m...) / movieshocker.com
Zeit Gehostet: 6 mo. bis 1 Jahr
Globale Bewertung
Eigenschaften
Kosten
Kundenbeziehung
Systemsteuerung
Binero.se testimonial
I have had several web hosting companies. To be honest, Binero has the best customer support available. Emails are usually answered within one day and the support team will do literally everything to help you. For people who have little understanding of php and mysql, the support team is very patient and help you as best they can. In the beginning Binero.se was rather slow. This was resolved within 14 days. I will not take another webhost anymore. Binero.se is the best!

I'm using the corporate package. 200 GB diskspace and 4000 GB traffic. Compared to similar packages from other hosting companies is Binero.se very cheap.

What more do you want!

Alternative Top-Webhosting-Unternehmen in Sweden


Vergleichen Sie mit den besten Hosting-Marken von Sweden neu

Diese Binero.se-Kundenbewertungen und -Ränge sind die subjektive Meinung unserer Besucher und nicht der Mitarbeiter von whtop.com.
Marken, Logos und Namen sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber und gesetzlich geschützt.