Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Mocha Host
Dec 2, 2016
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 127
  • No. plans: 45
  • No. testimonials: 0
The hosting was most of the time slow, sometimes it was down.This hosting is good for testing and/or develompent but for sure not for production use. [more]
Cunha ( info@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 30, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed! [more]
-anonymous- ( admin@a... ) - review for A2hosting
Nov 29, 2016
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
Using a2hosting service I get quality SSD hosting which is cheap, reliable and simple to navigate around.Servers work with no downtime. They take a good care of all of their customers.And their discounts are nice for my budget. [more]
Ylona Herweijer ( admin@h... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 24, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365! [more]
-anonymous- ( rogertranchez@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Nov 21, 2016
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Slow as hellThe "file manager" thing lacks the minimal functionality, you cannot even download multiple files/folders from it, nor zip or unzipThe interface is the definition of absurdity simplifying....ftp hangs, slow....A total waste of my time and effort [more]
Benoit Durand ( www@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 21, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign. I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm. [more]
-anonymous- ( valerievivian@g... ) - review for Contabo
Nov 17, 2016
contabo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 2
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am a great grandmother living in the UK, who is learning how to build drupal websites and learning about WHM cpanel servers. I can only speak for my own experience and I have a vps server with contabo.com in Germany. This company represents good value in servers and have exceptional support, so try to imagine the patience they need to be able to support someone like me but I am making progress thanks to their kind support and I am about to upgrade to a SSD vps and I hope in the near future I will be able to afford a dedicated server with contabo.com By the way, this is genuine nobody is paying me to say this. It is motivated solely from a deep sense of gratitude for diligent and gracious staff at contabo.com I hope all the silver surfers of the world take note, if they are looking for dependable service at affordable prices.Valerie [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Globat
Nov 17, 2016
globat.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 5
  • No. testimonials: 1
If you want to get the worst customer service possible - endless runarounds, unfulfilled promises, being put on hold over and over, a lack of anyone having the authority to do anything, obstinate and clueless reps, lackluster response times - go with Globat. They won't let you down. [more]
Echevarria ( info@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 16, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us. + daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them. [more]
Amadei Ostrowski ( info@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 14, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.! [more]
Ulisse Siciliano ( contact@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Nov 1, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too. I try to make it a point to say thank Gigapros as opportunities present for a couple reasons. [more]
T. Bagladze ( ru@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 31, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am so glad I found this review site! And because of it, I've decided to switch from my previous host (because of much downtime) to Gigapros. Service is unbelievable. When I read the reviews, I didn't believe it, but I literally get an answer just minutes after I've e-mailed them... and this is even before I've placed my order! And everything was really set up in an hour. They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.Features are very good... Recommended! [more]
Dulcie Pegues ( 11Pegues_dulce@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 27, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Decided to write a review sharing my experience dealing with this decent US web host. There is no denying the fact that GigaPros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this decent professional US web host. In conclusion, it is great web hosting provider with good pricing and unique features! Best technical support I have ever had.Very reasonable monthly charge also. [more]
Marlon Bonnet ( info@v... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 25, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am a web developer so I work with all the new technology out there, so I am constantly in need of new plugins installed and account changes. The GigaPros customer support are always very helpful and replying extremely fast.I've been hosting with large companies, and the major problem with most webhosts is customer support and overloaded servers. I am pleased to say GigaPros team have helped me a lot in the past year, they are very reliable and trustworthy.Recommended Web Host! [more]
Marietta ( info@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 19, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Extremely and painlessly satisfied dealing with Gigapros and their team, hosting service is superb.I like their pricing and also so many useful 1-click installer scripts. Their customer support work 24/7 - they are ready to help and explain everything and they offered me a good hosting fit for my sites even $15/mo cheaper than I had with my previous host. Servers are stable - this what I was looking for long time. I can highly recommend this host to all those who read my review. You will not be disappointed, dudes! [more]
-anonymous- ( stevensonpauladam@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Oct 18, 2016
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Tested their services only for fun and couldn't believe how much I liked it. Well joke's on me. I'm not new to this but the service is simply amazing. 9/10 cause I expect great things from you in the future. Cheers :) [more]
Isabella Littlejohn ( adm@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 17, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
All in all, this decent web host gave me everything I needed for successful running of my web sites when I contacted them. Their support is responsive and I must say that they are very professional, comparing the one I had with my previous host. They explained me everything giving me some free tools and bonuses.Uptime is great - my sites are always up (I am happy). Speed upload of pages is perfect. Everything works fine.I can honestly say that Gigapros is the host you can rely on in any situation you may experience with your website. [more]
-anonymous- ( gatsbysharona@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Oct 14, 2016
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've built my first website with them! So I can tell that the UI is very easy to use since I know nothing about coding.Thanks for such great service and inspiring me to learn more about website creation! [more]
-anonymous- ( gatsbysharona@g... ) - review for Hosting 24
Oct 14, 2016
hosting24.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 83
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 2
A very nice service provider. Switched to them several months ago and am very happy about my decision. The 24/7 customer support works professionally, the UI is very friendly and the speed is uptime. Keep up the good work! [more]
Walda Alcaraz Gaona ( Alcaraz_walda55@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 12, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Think that it will be useful to share my 2 cents about my hosting experience dealing with Gigapros web host.Their pricing is quite reasonable. I get what I pay for. Their features and free bonuses impressed me a lot - this attracted me a lot, so I decided to give them a try.Their network and server uptime is quite good - these guys provide exceptional speed connectivity.Customer/tech support team are always ready to help. They are online 24/7 - this is great.Recommend this decent web host to other webmasters - HIGHLY! [more]
-anonymous- ( correjeanp@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Oct 12, 2016
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I really enjoy using their services. Never expected a free service to match the quality of paid ones. No wonder they are the leaders in free hosting. Really liked the drag and drop interface on the website builder, started my site in several minutes. Keep up the good job! [more]
Gorski ( antoni_gor100@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 10, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros have been a great host for me. The sites I host are generally low-traffic. So, I have no experience with their VPS hosting. But, I've never had a problem with the shared servers. The pricing is great for the features.With any new setup you always run into issues getting used to the hosts control panel, getting your applications set up, getting things working, etc. - they were very helpful. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Oct 5, 2016
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 75
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I can say only good words about these guys. When I started my website, I knew practically nothing about hosting. It is amazing how much great customer support can make your life easier. The less you understand about hosting, the more you need them. About the hosting: very friendly user interface, the service is uptime. So in general - great experience. [more]
Benjamin Pfeifer ( Pfeifer_Chicago@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 5, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
It is a tremendous value (I host several sites, e-commerce and Joomla) and I have always had prompt, satisfactory answers and solutions. Great service at a great price - what else can you ask for. I haven't had to use technical service but everything else has worked as advertised.Highly recommend gigapros hostng for those who need e-commerce and joomla friendly hosting. [more]
Jeffrey J. Penny ( Jeffrey_Penny@u... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 3, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I would like to express the point that Gigapros is perfect web hosting provider - due to these factors:- LiveChat that works 24/7!- Tickets are answered in about 15 minutes !! INSANE ! (Most hosters answer between 24 to 48 hours)- They provide all the features you can think of.- The cPanel is P-E-R-F-E-C-T!It's the best hosting provider I ever came across! I am 100% happy customer, and recommend this decent host to others! [more]
Enrico Cattaneo ( web@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 29, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. Then came the time to test their system by trying to upload a couple of pages. This decent host also offers excellent value for money with lost of great features for what I consider a very reasonable price.My site has never encountered slow-down nor has it ever been offline without explanation... [more]
Petr Gryaznov ( info@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 22, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Finally I found a perfect place for hosting my wordpress blogs - it is Gigapros web host with stable US servers.They offer many payment options and I paid via Paypal and one of my wordpress blogs set up immediately after purchase. Now I have already transferred my other blogs to this decent host.Their customer support was very helpful with transfer and spent over 30 minutes with me helping to upload the files to hosting account.Speed is very fast, I like this host and can highly recommend to other webmasters. [more]
Gordon Poe ( poe@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 19, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
It's great! Now I am happy with the quality of hosting and customer support services provided by Gigapros team.Everything has impressed me:- great network and server uptime,- perfect and useful scripts as well as tools,- helpful, professional customer support,- free bonuses such as website builder, templates, domains, etc.All in all, I am glad. Gigapros service is based on quality and I will definitely continue using their hosting services for hosting my present and future web sites. Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( homeprix@m... ) - review for IX Web Hosting
Sep 9, 2016
ixwebhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 98
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
I would like to say thanks to IXWebhosting for very quick help and amazing support. They are the best and the most wonderful teamI never had this super response, & positive aggressive strategy to help customer services, let me tell you I have been customer for many hosting companies, none is best as IX team. I have browsed their different pages, and got the whole idea what is going on, example who is watching me or page trace & ready for help at each page of your website, from regular pages to “hosting panel”. I am still surprised how they made all this possible to helping thousands of customers. Yes I would love to hear from IX about this possibility. [more]
Odilon Alicea Nieto ( contact@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 8, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1103
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
No doubt, Gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. I am fully satisfied and will definitely transfer all my sites to this reliable and professional host. [more]