Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Dreux ( dreux@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 26, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough. [more]
Karita Hagstrom ( jt@u... ) - review for Server Mania
Apr 25, 2017
servermania.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Technicians are skillful and available 24/7. I wish the same was true with all hosting providers. Highly recommend them! [more]
Herman lobov ( admin@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 24, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.Highly recommend them. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Dotster
Apr 21, 2017
dotster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dotster wrote off my card money without my consentDotster have withdrawn from me money for service which I didn't order.$17.49. Card **** 0530I renew domain names at the price about $8.59. But not $17.49.I didn't read the letter which Dotster sent1. I did not subscribe to Dotsterr newsletter2. I did not open spamI didn't buy serviceI don't need serviceI didn't confirm paymentThis is a huge non-respect for the user.I asked about a personal discount, which compensates me for the costs. For example, I could be given a discount to renew the domain. But nothing was given to me.This is a huge non-respect for the user again. [more]
Expert.Don ( aldheffiry@y... ) - review for Mocha Host
Apr 21, 2017
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 128
  • No. plans: 50
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have suffered a lot from their poor host with frequent service down and very slow assistance so I called for the cancellation of their poor service and refund of my money back. They delayed for a long time until I got half of my money according to their terms and conditions. [more]
David D. Davis ( admin@t... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 19, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features. [more]
Saavedra ( lisa@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 17, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've had good service. Gigapros is professional web hosting provider offering cheap feature-rich hosting plans on SSD storage - this gives them the best speed connectivity provided. [more]
-anonymous- ( sarfraj@i... ) - review for Blue Host
Apr 17, 2017
bluehost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 55
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 2
I have used Bluehost as web hosting in many of my other projects and have figured out them to be quite good. Their servers are quite fast & their customer support is very responsive. Bluehost should be your No 1. choice if you are looking for a good “Value for Money” Web Hosting Company. [more]
Fahid Nuvoglu ( fahid@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 12, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you. Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team. [more]
Ladislav Konecny ( new@a... ) - review for Glow Host
Apr 10, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Reliability has also been perfect (to date there has not been any noticeable downtime).And finally price isnt bad either! :DWell done Glowhost team! You will be getting a couple more customers from me in the near future. [more]
Lahimu Haid ( contact@t... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 10, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money whit Gigapros is very good. [more]
-anonymous- ( tanya6583@f... ) - review for Inter Server
Apr 6, 2017
interserver.net Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 21
  • No. testimonials: 0
Interserver is very good i used their shared web hosting for one of my website and it is pretty good we cannot encounter any single problem in our website run [more]
Kaarlo Pallasmaa ( kaarlo@o... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 5, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good set up for ecommerce sites, the cPanel is excellent and choice of shopping karts is varied and very easy to set up. WordPress install and all the basic features you would expect are better than most hosts at this price point- The PayPal integration is also much easier and better to set up than on my previous host.Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them. Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks. [more]
Madison Bellingshausen ( madison@c... ) - review for Glow Host
Apr 5, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've been with glowhost just under a month and I continue to be amazed at their consistent high quality service. Every time I have some issues or problems they have solved them right away, I am very pleased. Would highly recommend. [more]
Vasyl Kurenko ( contact@1... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 3, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints). Very happy with my switch to Gigapros. [more]
Roxana Diemel ( adm@v... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 30, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere. [more]
Gauthier ( info@j... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 28, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Good hosting experience with very little or no problems. Support is above average and reliability is 100%. No more downtime like my previous host. It is a common thing that most hosting companies do not have knowledge skills on what customers do with their account, but not with glowhost.com.Their network and server uptime are perfect as my site is always online. [more]
Live Sannes ( contact@7... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 28, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host. [more]
Maric Nuvoric ( admin@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 23, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer. Recommended. [more]
Ashley Dempster ( adm@m... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 20, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I chose glowhost about 2 months ago and they have been all that I could hope for, with absolutely no problems since I moved to their hosting service. Their customer support team was responsive when I contacted them and transferred all my files to them explaining everything in details.I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with this good hosting provider. [more]
Senapus Caron ( mail@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 20, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great experience so far. I have a "plus" level shared hosting account running 4 or 5 simple Wordpress websites. Customer service has been great, always someone to help. Haven't had any problems with security or downtime. I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. Gigapros is very good professional web hosting provider. [more]
Alma A. Frandsen ( alma@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 16, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use.Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me. [more]
Saku ( web@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 16, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
The exceptional support that I have received has helped me learn an immense amount about web design and hosting. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features. Glowhost is really awesome. I have multiple website and my website got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. Some of the things people forget is that in shared hosting websites tend to get little slow.All in all, I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them. [more]
Eric ( contact@g... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 13, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response. [more]
Norea Ek ( admin@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 9, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy! [more]
Jacenty Kowalski ( adm@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 6, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.Great Work !!! [more]
Robert Gottlieb ( admin@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 3, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 15
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I hope they keep up the good work. I have had a bad experience with a host and that was a nightmare I do not wish to repeat. I have been with glowhost.com for about 1 month and I haven't had a single problem. Their customer support is the best, they get back to you in like 5 minutes... what is all this complaining about? I am very satisfied about glowhost and I would always recommend them.They even offer you a free CDN to speed up your website even more. [more]
Monica Ferri ( ferri@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 1, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1145
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.Love you guys [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Papa Canada
Feb 28, 2017
hostpapa.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Chat people are great. But the business practices are terrible! HostPapa renewed an unused website using my credit card without fair notice. I've transferred the domain and they still keep sending bills. [more]
Taylor ( admin@b... ) - review for Server Mania
Feb 28, 2017
servermania.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 30
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you for the awesome customer service. I really appreciate a company who actually cares about their clients. [more]