Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Michael Richards ( leylershova1993@g... ) - review for GigaPros
May 22, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1245
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( ngocchienvo@g... ) - review for Go Daddy
May 22, 2018
godaddy.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 74
  • No. plans: 29
  • No. testimonials: 7
Nice service but your support is not good too. Keep going!If you can improve your support, The assistance is simply AWESOME: while other companies not even responded, Godady is alamost as fast as a chat and quickly resolvesRecommend this provider for try. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
May 21, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I think that along with hostinger it is an excelent hosting where a lots of web-develeopers start to develop their first websites, [more]
-anonymous- ( nunodecampos@g... ) - review for Host Excellence
May 21, 2018
hostexcellence.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 88
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 6
HE recently migrated my account to a different company, site5.com without notice. This happened after I had just renewed my plan for another 2 years with HE. In the process, they lost a entire database and one of my sites has been down since March. One other site is not functional. The new service is awful. [more]
-anonymous- ( kinizumi@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 19, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
it's fast and good for beginner ,enough space and function for any uses of websites, every students or business owners should try it and it's free!! [more]
-anonymous- ( maslamch56@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 19, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am very happy with this webhosting.i vill suggest this 000webhost.com to all of my friends to join it. [more]
-anonymous- ( samir@a... ) - review for A2hosting
May 18, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent and effecient work. As usualThey have fast vps and very good technical staff. In case of technical problem the support is highly knowledgeable and very efficient. [more]
-anonymous- ( iansambrook@x... ) - review for 000webhost
May 17, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
This free product is great for website design and initial testing, easy to use, simple to access. I have been using 000webhost for over 10 years for various projects and saves me time and money for when i need to produce the goods for my clients and customers, 100% recommendation by me :) [more]
-anonymous- ( nnikolis@g... ) - review for A2hosting
May 17, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Excellent Service. My database and site were deleted by accident and it was recovered be A2 Hosting staff. [more]
Hersh Seeb ( admin@v... ) - review for GigaPros
May 17, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1245
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am Lucky I've found Gigapros web host. First, I transferred one of my Joomla sites on their personal hosting account and was really impressed by Instant Setup, speed connectivity and their technical support help. These guys are rocks. After several weeks I also transferred my other Joomla sites and Magento Commerce one. They were very helpful - I appreciate all the work they have done for me. I added $30 per month and really glad. Thanks a lot, dudes! [more]
-anonymous- ( seth@u... ) - review for A2hosting
May 16, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Jinx helped me get off of Microsoft and Trendmicro ipblocked lists, as we were put there incorrectly. She has been incredibly attentive and helping with literally anything we needed since our move. Seriously, top notch and we NEVER got support like this from our old host. A+ [more]
-anonymous- ( jairocarla1@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 16, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
000webhost has given me the opportunity to learn, without spending money, about placing a page in the web and at present time web page development..I have plans to upgrade in the future and 000webhost is definitely my choice.I highly recommend their web host services. [more]
-anonymous- ( tomislav.lombarovic@g... ) - review for Domain.com
May 15, 2018
domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 50
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
I had one really bad experience with them, they billed us for domain renewal, failed to renew domain, and our domain was down for more than week because of their error. Worst of all, they support was almost completely unresponsive .I wrote a blog post about the incident, with full details and full ticket text here: https://www.uptimechecker.io/blog/how-domain-registrar-can-kill-your-business [more]
Wold Borkki ( witold@t... ) - review for GigaPros
May 15, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1245
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
If you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Gigapros web hosting, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. [more]
-anonymous- ( chopper39_2012@y... ) - review for A2hosting
May 15, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have changed hosting companies twice in the last 6 years and the change to A2 was seamless. The service couldn't be better. Love the company. [more]
-anonymous- ( ashutoshkushwaha22@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 14, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Everything is good with it but showing a forced banner and very limited bandwidth is a negative point for it. I recommend freehostia.com's chocolate plan which is far better. [more]
Tolya McCudny ( adm@e... ) - review for Glow Host
May 14, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm a children's entertainer and all my work comes through my website so I need a reliable host that can cope with customers like me who are not very technical. Glowhost been great sorting out my glitches for me and providing a reliable service, so that I can focus my attention on what I am best at which is entertaining children and making people laugh! [more]
Dave Stokes ( dave@b... ) - review for 000webhost
May 14, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
It's very easy to set up and use. I had several websites that I was paying to be hosted elsewhere but very little used so I moved them over to 000webhost where they work perfectly for me and for free. [more]
deyan ( consultadvice@h... ) - review for 000webhost
May 12, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Very good panel and the best, it is free indeed! I have had some experience with this service, and found it to be good and especially, it is free, which is the best option given. [more]
-anonymous- ( sharif@s... ) - review for A2hosting
May 11, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
So far I feel better and I face 2 times server down within 6/7 months and that takes much time I think so, it needs minimum time to reactive server by alternate server. Other than this its very good. [more]
-anonymous- ( andresjvargas@h... ) - review for 000webhost
May 10, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I came along this platform around 2 years ago, I like the updates they brought and how intuitive and easy to work around their cpanel is, a great option for testing with good quality for a free hosting platform. I strongly recommend it. [more]
Cade Roul ( claude@c... ) - review for GigaPros
May 10, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1245
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great hosting, never a problem with customer service, reliable, good communication regarding server maintenance issues and competitive pricing. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros web host. I especially love their support. The support is good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.It's good cheap hosting. [more]
Abelsen ( freddy@g... ) - review for Glow Host
May 10, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 53
  • No. plans: 22
  • No. testimonials: 1
I like Glowhost hosting service. As for their customer support, I must say that it is always available when I contact them, they work 24/7 and ready to help and solve any trouble their clients may experience. I am fully satisfied using their cloud hosting services. They offer so many features for successful running of any website.Recommended. [more]
-anonymous- ( robert_payne@h... ) - review for A2hosting
May 10, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
Just started with A2 and its been plain sailing the whole way. Excellent user controls and good friendly service. [more]
-anonymous- ( royo2000@g... ) - review for A2hosting
May 9, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
I am more than satisfied with your support. The solution provided was super fast, excellent, concrete, simple, precise and helpful. Customers really appreciated this kind of attention. I will continue to recommend your hosting services to every of my friends. Thanks a lot to Billing Specialist Anna V. [more]
-anonymous- ( webextremist@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 9, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'v being using it for the past 3 years... I'm very fine with their services..Just two things I hate.1) Their banner on the free hosting account2) For every 24hrs, your website will go off an hour.But I'v not find any better free deal anywhere. So I'm fine... You can't simply get everything with free account [more]
-anonymous- ( adi.suhanea@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 9, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Good control panel. Very good supportive tutorials and documentation.A little bit too much downtime even if is a free service. [more]
-anonymous- ( ivancast12@g... ) - review for A2hosting
May 8, 2018
a2hosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 37
  • No. testimonials: 1
great support, quick and on point.great price for small/mid companies and starups also provide friendly agents who are willing to help [more]
-anonymous- ( mipmckeever@g... ) - review for 000webhost
May 8, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I had heard bad things about free web hosting services. However, I can heartily recommend 000webhost for someone looking to begin designing websites from the ground up. It enables you to learn from the ground up html, php, and mysql, and its uptime is impressive for a free service (down 1hr per 24, I believe). [more]
-anonymous- ( acesdh@h... ) - review for 000webhost
May 8, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 306
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
With all the things we have to pay for I host my pack web site with 000webhost.com for well over a year pack823.ml. I have never had a outage and the speeds I get makes it ez to host anything from motion gif to videos. I love the data base system they supply its good for a small site or just testing.I found this service to be so good I would and did use it for my own sites as well a site for kids. Thanks site Admin I love your site and service. I could keep going but its just ezer for you to just go to the site and enjoy like i do.Thanks Steven from FL [more]