Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Masloved ( info@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 30, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I just like gigapros and its quality of hosting services. The thing is that I have been hosting my site solnechnii-veter(dot)in for 7 months and I am very satisfied. Frankly speaking I enjoy my experience running my site with them because of fast speed connectivity, really great network uptime. They offer so many useful scripts with one-click installer. I am impressed with their website builder - very easy to use and build websites.One more fact that I like is that they offer very professional customer support - they are responsive and helpful.I would highly recommend this good host to others. [more]
Mr Lemaire ( adm@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 29, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Time is money, so don't waste your time and choose this host. Uptime, speed and support have been great.I am so happy to deal with Gigapros, and highly recommend their cheap and reliable hosting service. [more]
Prescott ( harry@f... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 28, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature-rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support, just a second when the ticket is responded.My website has never been down! [more]
Walter Trentino ( walter@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 23, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I highly recommend Gigapros VPS hosting for your technological needs. Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 2 hours. Tech support is friendly, helpful, and accurate. It rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Now I have faster speed connectivity and everything works like a clock.Support is good - ticket system works well. I have been very happy with their courteous, consistent, and FAST customer service. [more]
Jakobsen ( hans@g... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 22, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
If you looking for really good service & support, signup with Gigapros hosting service.One of the best things from this decent host is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true! Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host. [more]
Janusz ( jan@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 20, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am so happy that I chose Gigapros hosting for my wordpress site 8 months ago.Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account.They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient.Pricing is cheaper than I was paying to my previous host. Also discounts saved much money for me.I like Gigapros hosting services and can highly recommend to others. Thanks. [more]
Tabor ( web@8... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 9, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
My experience with GigaPros have been awesome so far. I experience very little downtime (50 mins - 6 months), download speeds are good for the most part and I have yet to run into a serious problem where I would have to contact customer support. Very reliable and fast friendly technical support. My expectations are always exceeded. Thank you gigapros Team - you are the best of the best! [more]
Stewart Higa ( higa@q... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 8, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can point out Gigapros is really good option to deal with, especially host wordpress blogs. For me it is the best option I have ever used before. Everything works like a clock - speed is fast, uptime is great, support is helpful. [more]
John V. Stein ( stein@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 7, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have found gigapros via google search and contacted them via live help option, their worker was polite and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is really professional. They offered me a good hosting fit for my blog, I paid $10/mo via Paypal. Setup was fast and my web site was up and online after 5 minutes I paid and made order. I am glad to deal with this hosting provider. Hope you will also regret a thing if you choose their services. Recommended. [more]
Gamboa ( clio@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 2, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
My website hosting experience is wonderful since I have switched to Gigapros. I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to them. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%. Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients. [more]
Sue J. Bates ( www@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 1, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been hosting wordpress blogs with Gigapros for about 7 months, I like this web host.I love working with the support team! Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host! [more]
Joona ( joona@p... ) - review for GigaPros
May 30, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The Staff of Gigapros have always provided helpful & professional customer service. I know that they have 5 times if not more than this amount to maintain. I have high marks for this hosting provider. I have 2 Domains hosted with this provider. Their work is really professional, servers are fast and stable. I am happy. [more]
Celio ( info@d... ) - review for GigaPros
May 25, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
My name is Celio Farias and I live in Spain. I decided to buy US web hosting plan with 15 gbs of space. I had budget over $10/mo. Having done a search I was impressed by the positive customer hosting reviews about Gigapros hosting services. So, I contacted their sales rep, he offered by nice shared hosting account - setup was very fast, in 5 minutes my web site was up and running.I have been using them since November, 2015 - everything works really good. I am happy and highly recommend their services. [more]
Florus Tougas ( admin@c... ) - review for GigaPros
May 24, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am happy. Gigapros.com is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:- cool network and server uptime,- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast),- rapid professional tech help (they work even at night - this is great),- cheap pricing for such resourceful hosting packages.I like this decent hosting provider and can highly recommend their hosting services to others.Double Thumbs Up! [more]
Daniel ( correia@g... ) - review for GigaPros
May 20, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I chose Gigapros VPS hosting service over 8 months ago. I host 5 wordpress blogs at their VPS and must say that I am happy with uptime, speed and their tech support is always online and ready to help. I contacted them via Skype and they explained me everything I needed to know. They spent over an hour talking with me. I like their patience and professionalism.I pay $20/mo for VPS via paypal. I like their user-friendly interface and easy-to-use cPanel.It is just amazing web hosting provider. I will definitely continue using their reliable services. [more]
Callimaco ( russo@u... ) - review for GigaPros
May 18, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
One of my site's visitors recommended me to choose another web hosting provider because of low speed connectivity and upload of pages. He suggested me dealing with Gigapros. I looked at their homepage and got to know they offered nice shared hosting solutions along with nice features, free bonuses and the price for them impressed me a lot. So, after several days I contacted them directly, they replied immediately and explained me what hosting solution I should have bought according to my requirements. Uptime is perfect!Speed is faster than I've had with my previous host!Customer support is responsive and helpful - work 24/7!All in all, I am 100% satisfied dealing with Gigapros web host! It is really cool web host! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Site Ground
May 17, 2016
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 59
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 0
we asked to upgrade our service. they shut down our website before loading it onto the new server, and we were down for 6 ours during business hours. They also told us to change our email DNS, and we lost emails, unretrievable, until we changed it back to the original settings. [more]
Gerardo Womac ( admin@b... ) - review for GigaPros
May 16, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
So far they have been excellent. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occasions my questions was answered very promptly.Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.I have been with Gigapros for the last 7 months and everything works really good. Recommended. [more]
Renate R. Young ( young@b... ) - review for GigaPros
May 13, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been hosting one of my wordpress blogs with Gigapros since September 2015. Everything works fine.They will help you with anything be it scripts, billing, or the server itself. One time I couldn't get wordpress installed, I asked if it could be a server problem. They sent a guy out to look at it turns out I did something wrong in my config file. They fixed all the troubles.They offer nice 1-click installer apps for free as well as easy-to-use website builder, so it is easy to build new website while dealing with them. Their hosting is based on quality and I like this.Hope I will transfer some of my other web sites to them soon.Recommended. [more]
Manlio Russo ( info@l... ) - review for GigaPros
May 12, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The support and assistance from Gigapros has been simply outstanding. No grumbles at my lack of technical expertise, just fast effective assistance virtually around the clock. The prices have gone up for the reseller accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.So, I would like to recommend this web host to anyone looking for trustworthy and honest web host. [more]
-anonymous- ( kash.khan@h... ) - review for Arvixe
May 11, 2016
arvixe.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 495
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 4
I have been with Arvixe for the last 4-5 years and it was great till last years but since last 10-12 months, I don't know what happened to them, My websites remain down and nobody replies to my support tickets for days, Even if they reply it is just something like this ...We know the issue and our technical team is fixing it" .... I get the same message for days and days. Their online chat support never gets connected. I am seriously thinking to say Good Bye to Arvixe now due to their pathetic support and unreliable services. Seriously, it is over now. I would advise you not to consider this service if you want to save your business and repute. [more]
Valverde ( admin@m... ) - review for GigaPros
May 4, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used over 5 web hosts and finally found a good home for my 3 web sites. I followed my friends advice and ordered VPS hosting solution at Gigapros.com - must say that their sales representative was very patient explaining me what hosting solution I should have needed for my sites. Setup was fast and their tech support helped to upload all my files.As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes. I have been using their service for 8 months - everything works good.Personally I like this web host and can highly recommend to other webmasters who want to run blogs, forums, e-commerce web sites fast and efficiently. [more]
Jonas Bohm ( info@i... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 26, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I would recommend Gigapros shared servers to anyone needing a website for personal use or small business. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.==>> Their network and server uptime is really perfect - everything works like a clock!Their customer service has improved drastically since I started the account. It started out with a ticketing system, moved to email and calls to 24/7 instant messaging support. [more]
Urjasz Tomaszewski ( contact@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 20, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros have been very good about support issues.They need a little bit of work smoothing out the installs for the various software they support, but they were very responsive about setting up the site. Got responses from three different people who can communicate effectively in English, and know what they sell.Very Cost effective compared to other companies and so quick in resolving problems, would recommend to any business. Keep Up the Good Work Gigapros team.This is an initial impression, I'll post an update if things go down hill. [more]
Nelson Teller ( adm@t... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 19, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
So far so good. Gigapros server performance is excellent!The OS images used by Gigapros are all properly configured, and I can confirm that the 64 bit CentOS image will install WHM/cPanel no problem out of the box.I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 20 - 60 minutes.The support team are professional, and will respond to absolutely any issue. Overall, I would recommend Gigapros to experienced and new VPS users. [more]
Rostislav Shumeiko ( Shumeiko_rost@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 18, 2016
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1067
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros service is fast and always very helpful. The best part is my site is faster than it has ever been.I am particularly impressed with the support services who answered me within a few minutes and did everything possible to help me. Great value for money and the support when you need it is readily available in a friendly, patient manner.If you are looking for reliable, fast and secure services the solution is Gigapros.Hope this info will help your decision. [more]
-anonymous- ( jokke.helminen@g... ) - review for InMotion Hosting
Apr 17, 2016
inmotionhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 2
I had a database issue at my site and I contacted your support by opening a chat session. I received excellent service from Shan F, who was able to fix the problem in half an hour. Time after time I’m amazed by the support you guys provide! [more]
-anonymous- ( paulghiron@a... ) - review for Host Excellence
Apr 17, 2016
hostexcellence.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 86
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 6
So last week Host Excellence "decided" to rebuild a RAID that hosted one of my MySQL databases without any notice. Of COURSE they botched it up and hundreds of us where without email and access to our MySQL databases for more than 40 hours. I lost more than $4,000 in sales and when I asked for more internal memory to host the database on another home server and connect it to my website they hosted they took more than 24 hours to get back to me and just gave me the glib answer that NO they wouldn't do it because it violates their TOS. Well THEY violated the TOS by not notifying me and making my site unusable for more than 40 hours.Their customer service has gotten worse and worse and I for one no longer trust them. I am moving to another host ASAP. Add to that they LIED to me for more than 16 hours when the RAID rebuild first started and told me nothing ws wrong with my site based on their testing. [more]
-anonymous- ( sandra.asia@g... ) - review for InMotion Hosting
Apr 16, 2016
inmotionhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 17
  • No. testimonials: 2
Just a quick note to let u know that I was assisted by Colton W. on the chat and he was of great help.Very satisfied with his assistance today. In fact, everytime I have needed help the customer service has been amazing and has quickly resolved my questions. Excellent service. [more]
-anonymous- ( matt@m... ) - review for Green Geeks
Apr 15, 2016
greengeeks.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 106
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 2
I initially moved some smaller sites I hosted over to the VPS to try them out before moving my main business site and tried them out for close to a year. The tech support was great and I was happy.THEN when I was confident enough to migrate my business site... the support completely disappeared. Their form for site migration didn't work. I'd fill it out, get a message that it was retrieved and then no ticket would be generated. I tried this twice and sent a dozen e-mails to the Account Specialist who would just ask me for the 'ticket number' which I didn't have because their form wouldn't generate one. I literally spent close to one month just trying to get them to acknowledge that I wanted to move my website over to the VPS and literally got nothing. Eventually both Support and the Account Specialist just stopped responding to my e-mails like both myself and my issue didn't exist. Then when I submitted my request to cancel my account, i included a note saying I expected not ... [more]