Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Maric Nuvoric ( admin@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 23, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer. Recommended. [more]
Ashley Dempster ( adm@m... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 20, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I chose glowhost about 2 months ago and they have been all that I could hope for, with absolutely no problems since I moved to their hosting service. Their customer support team was responsive when I contacted them and transferred all my files to them explaining everything in details.I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with this good hosting provider. [more]
Senapus Caron ( mail@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 20, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Great experience so far. I have a "plus" level shared hosting account running 4 or 5 simple Wordpress websites. Customer service has been great, always someone to help. Haven't had any problems with security or downtime. I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. Gigapros is very good professional web hosting provider. [more]
Alma A. Frandsen ( alma@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 16, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use.Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me. [more]
Saku ( web@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 16, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
The exceptional support that I have received has helped me learn an immense amount about web design and hosting. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features. Glowhost is really awesome. I have multiple website and my website got little slow a while ago and when I posted a ticket they responded very fast and offered me to move to different server. Some of the things people forget is that in shared hosting websites tend to get little slow.All in all, I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them. [more]
Eric ( contact@g... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 13, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response. [more]
Norea Ek ( admin@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 9, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy! [more]
Jacenty Kowalski ( adm@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 6, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.Great Work !!! [more]
Robert Gottlieb ( admin@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Mar 3, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I hope they keep up the good work. I have had a bad experience with a host and that was a nightmare I do not wish to repeat. I have been with glowhost.com for about 1 month and I haven't had a single problem. Their customer support is the best, they get back to you in like 5 minutes... what is all this complaining about? I am very satisfied about glowhost and I would always recommend them.They even offer you a free CDN to speed up your website even more. [more]
Monica Ferri ( ferri@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Mar 1, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.Love you guys [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Papa Canada
Feb 28, 2017
hostpapa.ca Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 10
  • No. plans: 0
  • No. testimonials: 0
Chat people are great. But the business practices are terrible! HostPapa renewed an unused website using my credit card without fair notice. I've transferred the domain and they still keep sending bills. [more]
Taylor ( admin@b... ) - review for Server Mania
Feb 28, 2017
servermania.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 29
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you for the awesome customer service. I really appreciate a company who actually cares about their clients. [more]
Foldessy Arnold ( admin@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 27, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed. [more]
Gonser ( info@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 22, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable. [more]
Juha Kuosmanen ( contact@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 20, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Almost anything you could ask for is here - giving even webmaster wanna be's like me the feeling of complete control over our sites. In the 8 months I've used Gigapros, I can only remember 1 significant session of downtime, and that was partially my own fault because I didn't update to a new server when they asked me to. They solved all the troubles. I am happy with them. [more]
Ljuba Zivkovic ( adm@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 16, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon. [more]
Mr. Stanislav ( adm@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Feb 14, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I appreciate Glowhost's quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support, and enthusiastically recommend glowhost.com to my clients and colleagues. The cost of the hosting plan that holds all 15 of my domains is so affordable and with multiple payment options I can always do what works best for me at the moment.They provide an outstanding and prompt help. I would recommend them to anyone. [more]
Vitoria ( web@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 14, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration – it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points – they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.Gigapros is really good web host! [more]
Tyler ( tyl_benson@l... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 8, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now. When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week. [more]
Sylwester Wysocki ( west@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 6, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Dotster
Feb 3, 2017
dotster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 36
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Been trying for a full week to transfer a domain AWAY from dotster. Every ~24 hours I get "denied". I call they say oh, yeah, you need to do "this" even though I've done "this". And then ~24 hours later "denied" again. If I ever get this moved I'll be moving the rest of my domains. Do not go here, they suck! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 2, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 81
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I never have problems during all of my hosting websites. The service is great, I had a problem with the FTP, they solved the problem after 2 hours of wait. This is a quality hosting service, which you can get at £0. [more]
Daniel ( web@c... ) - review for Glow Host
Feb 1, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
It took over 2 weeks to have found the best host for my needs. While I was browsing some web hosting discussion boards I found some users recommended glowhost web hosting services as they had servers located in US - that what I needed. I contacted them directly and ask some questions and got to know they had responsive and really professional team.I told them my requirements and they offered me the best hosting fit for my needs. I paid $4.95 per month via paypal. They also helped me with setup. Double Thumbs up to Glowhost team. Steady so, dudes! [more]
Cornelio ( admin@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 1, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I never had many of the typical issues you face with drupal hosting on Gigapros. You can install and send larger uploads out the gate, there is not much fiddling needed with PHP settings or any of that stuff that can make it hard to start a website. The help guides are detailed and largely up-to-date, but I used them less than I normally would, because most stuff simply works well as is and as it comes pre-configured.My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with Gigapros. [more]
Sydney Daigneault ( contact@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Jan 30, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services. [more]
Ziegler ( contact@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Jan 26, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them. They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.Good job gigapros team. Steady so! [more]
singlemomshare ( moonrises@h... ) - review for Blue Host
Jan 25, 2017
bluehost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 54
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 2
Signed up for hosting/domain name. The home page said "5.45 PER MONTH for 36 months". When you go through signup process they give total amount but in parenthesis next to total it says " $5.45 per month." Then I get charged the entire amount immediately. When I called they tried to argue with me and said the total was there, but in several different places it clearly advertised a PER MONTH charge. They wouldn't honor their advertising/agreement. They allowed me to cancel but it's a great inconvenience and I overdrew my bank account-- got hit with bank fees for their mistake. Never using them again. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Jan 25, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 81
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I like to create websites for fun and tested many free web hosting providers and can state that for a free plan, 000webhost is the best option out there: no ads, friendly user interface, AMAZING speed, so definitely recommended reliable web hosting provider. [more]
-anonymous- ( duffetfifine@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Jan 25, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 81
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
They are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G and for free.Cloud infrastructure + good builder + easy UI + free of charge = a happy nube [more]
Ksawery ( Ksawerozlowski@l... ) - review for GigaPros
Jan 23, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1135
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
What more could you ask of a webhosting service provider? Our Foundation now has no hesitation in recommending the gigapros hosting service to our clients and to those groups in the community who we support with our charitable work; we have no hesitation in recommending them to you.I have no complaints to share. I mostly use emails on my domain name rather then web site itself, but it seems that both working good. Uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards. [more]