Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Mahimahad ( mahi.alam@p... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 23, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
When I first learned the three website languages at the age of 13, I always wanted to post it online, doesn't matter if it becomes famous or anything, just have it on the internet and I was so desperate about it. When I first made a website through 000webhost, I remember showing it to my teachers about it, having an website in the internet. Maybe for the public, it might seem like an useless junk of writing dedicated to nothing, but matters for me, the fact that I had one of my options as "an website programmer" out of the three things I want to become when I grow. Without 000webhost, I wouldn't even think about programming. I am now 14 years old, and I program "just for fun", but also think about what my future would be with programming [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 21, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I like this web hosting site. I have been there quite a while now. I wanted free web hosting as I do not use the site to generate money and it is ideal. It took only a few minutes to upload my website and get it running. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Dynadot
Feb 21, 2018
dynadot.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 8
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dynadot has the world's slowest response from the accounts team.Just take a look at the complaints on their own forum and judge for yourself when you see how they respond.Do not trust Dynadot with your domain name. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 20, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I think that is the most reliable way to test webpages and why not? Host many of yours on it, great service. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 20, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Moving from hostinger, this is quite ok. The free plan eventhough has 1 hour of sleep time, still has a lot of functionalities and services. I tried it with my IoT project and had to request API and this webhost is the only free one that worked. (Actually i was quite lazy to search for others)oh, and it doesn't have a lot of free domain names (i think) [more]
-anonymous- ( anwar17070@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 18, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
i have been using this plat form for almost 2 years now , it is a excellent learning platform that offers excellent services . [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 17, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Very good, I like it, it"s free, no advertising, good customer service, nice control panel.Easy to use, all what you need [more]
fayar ( fayarrentals@g... ) - review for My Domain
Feb 16, 2018
mydomain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 44
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 0
I purchased a new domain name for a new business from My Domains because I had used them to purchase two other domain names 3-4 years ago. They show a good deal but I did not buy the privacy add on which doulbes the cost because I did not understand it and hadn't had to before and between 13th and 16th four days My email is full of spam and my phone is getting constant calls from wed design spam! Bull shit. So I went back and bought their privacy but never again. JUST SELL exactly what we need for a price that is fair and don't leave ignorant unsuspecting people in such a mess and hassle. YOU GUYS SUCK! [more]
Kračun Aleksandar ( foxdie.tdi@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 15, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Tried many "free" hosting servers. Most of them arent realy free, or they used to be free hosting, but not any more. I installed joomla on 000webhost.com, and I didint believe it could be working. File manager is very easy to use, also filezila works excellent and fast. You get 1000 MB free storage. Database also easy to use. Good thing that you get free domain, and also you can connect to other domain. Im not even thinking about changing my hosting server! [more]
https://www.facebook.com/david.gs.142 ( dyd785265@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 15, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
000webhost is the best option for when you need to make a free website for display or temporal allocation. however it is perfectly functional for anything else that you may need since it allows full control over your host (their own Cpanel is simple yet clear and easy to use) and at times the space and bandwidth it provides makes you forget you are using a free hosting. 100% recommended [more]
Br.Thomas, mgc ( treasurer@m... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 14, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I represent a small religious community. We are non-profit and could not have a web presence except for 000webhost. We thank them on a special web page. I highly recommend them [more]
Eriksson ( joona@j... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 14, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1224
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front. Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up! [more]
https://www.facebook.com/daniel.owens.1804 ( dowens21@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 14, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
With a domain name to point to webhost as your host, this is probably one of the bestdeals you can get for free. They have pretty good support on their forums and are pretty quick to respond in most cases. Did have some trouble with the SSL on my site and they helped me out. [more]
Crnic ( webmails@i... ) - review for Glow Host
Feb 14, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I use to host my proxy websites with glowhost - i have been using them over three months and i am very impressed with there hosting services. Uptime is fantastic but most important is the response time to a service ticket. Usually the response is within minutes of sending and never closed before they know you are happy. I have had service provided by others before but as time has gone by, I have moved most things to Glowhost. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 13, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
This site is awesome, I made a lot of success experiments for free!!!Database Experiments, html experiments, php experiments...I learnt a lot of web stuff.Gonzalo.(The best xp programmer ) [more]
Margo ( margaret@h... ) - review for Glow Host
Feb 13, 2018
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 45
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Thanks for the follow up. I really enjoy running my web sites at glowhost.com Elastic sites hosting account. Right now I appear to be online and experiencing no issues at the moment. I will let you know if that changes. Thanks for the excellent customer service experience. Cheers! [more]
loganjs ( loganjs@n... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 12, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I like 000webhost a lot, but haven't been able to login to my site for about a month. The site is running and works well, but I can't change it. From 000webhostapp.com/, I can see all my files and run html, view images, etc. but can't modify or upload anything. I get "no index.php or index.html file" but "create file" doesn't help. Also I get "Log in details are not correct" when I try to use file manager. [more]
Melusina Pouchard ( contact@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 12, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1224
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.A place to host any kind of web site... Good job! [more]
https://www.facebook.com/beautybrandsga/ ( chakka24hour@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 11, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
OOOweb host is full of necessary tools to built any site.OOOwebhost is completely free for website, blogs, fourm, any sort of site creation with superb tools, so why ever one is searching here and there just get in and play around free. I just signed in and do a bit of work with the help of OOOwebhost I am able to create chakka24hour.ga.Love you OOOwebhost [more]
https:\\facebook.com\ARSLAN KHAN ( khanarslan993@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 10, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
It is very easy to use and beginner friendly layout. But it should provide some more tools and a small demo video of every tool attached with it. Over all I liked it too much and having much fun on it [more]
https://plus.google.com/u/0/110415579326970087209 ( anwar17070@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 10, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
Best platform and best services for learners , i have learnt a lot from this service,thank you 000webhost.com ,thanks shahrukh [more]
M. Archibald ( monica@g... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 9, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1224
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It's even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered! [more]
-anonymous- ( avoleoo@g... ) - review for ServerPoint
Feb 8, 2018
serverpoint.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 17
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
If you're ok with random restarts and unreachable VPS, then good, go for it, but I believe there are better services out there. Been with them for over 8 months and it's been nothing but trouble. Slowdowns to the point where you cannot work and random restarts, forget about running anything or working on it. Stay away ! Non educated support stuff. Was on Windows 7, with minimum resource usage. It's been 7th time i've ben reaching support, nothing has been fixed or changed. Very disappointed !!!!!!!! [more]
innovate37 ( innovate37@y... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 7, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've had great service from 000webhost.com. Everything works as it should. Real time web support is great. Appreciate the free included web creators. [more]
https://www.facebook.com/carlctz ( carlctz1978@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 7, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been using this service since about 2005 on an on off basis and i have never been dissapointed by their service or customer service,they are quick to respond to customer queries and i have seen over the years their layout and user interface has become a lot more user friendly so anybody from NOOB to PRO can understand and use the service. [more]
Harald ( harald@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 7, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1224
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone's budget. So far they have been excellent. [more]
https://www.facebook.com/BenmessabihYcf ( ssefbnm@g... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 6, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
000webhost.com is a very useful and it helps a lot to understand web developing and to deploy my coding skills actually i'm very thankful for them, i wish them the best. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 6, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
There many things I like about the 000webhost's services. The most important is that 000webhost give you a free service that just funtions. Then I can write of some features, many. For example, I like the simplicity of the ftp online, the configurations features, etc, .... [more]
Dimitrios Kalemis ( dkalemis@h... ) - review for 000webhost
Feb 5, 2018
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 231
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
000webhost.com is all I ever wanted. They give unlimited free hosting, which I can use for as long as I want. So, I have all the time in the world to implement my pilot project without any cost. The performance is excellent. The feautures are superb. They give me a place to upload and run my php files. Also they give me a SQL database and phpMyAdmin to manage it. So, I have a complete server-side solution: PHP, SQL database, phpMyAdmin. I do not know what I would do without 000webhost.com. Or... actually, I know: I would have been driven crazy trying to get Heroku to do what I wish. Or Google. Or another platfom. Because no one, except 000webhost, gives me what I really need: a place to upload my php files and a SQL database which my php files use. Other platforms make this simple task unbelievably difficult and they only provide noSQL database solutions. 000webhost.com gives what I want for free and without any hassle. [more]
Ernest Dagenhart ( webmails@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Feb 5, 2018
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1224
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.Good job! [more]