Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Russell Donald ( donald@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 16, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Where other companies will try to up-sell you more services, or a bigger package, Gigapros will actually down-sell you a package at a lower rate than you are looking at, should they believe the extras unnecessary. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score. Good job, thanks a lot, gigapros team! [more]
Karri Larnia ( karri@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 12, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service. [more]
Reyna ( yunka@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 10, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.Gigapros is cool web host. I recommend their services. [more]
Russo ( romano@z... ) - review for Glow Host
Oct 6, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I searched Forums about hosting and liked what I heard about glowhost.com web hosting. When I can choose I've used them ever since because of their timely and informative responses to every inquiry, the fact that I've only noticed the briefest of downtime, their server technology and admin/cPanel area.I get low cost, good service and no problems. They have been around a while and I like and trust them. [more]
Franko Horvatincic ( contact@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 5, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Uptime is good as my sites are always up. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Good web host! Their control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use. [more]
Aubin ( aubin@g... ) - review for Glow Host
Oct 4, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been with a few hosts before i was recommended glowhost.com by a friend. All of my past hosts would get hacked on a regular basis, and also never made backups. Glowhost is professional hosting provider I have been with, really cheap and competitive prices as well! It also has polite and helpful support, and questions are answered any time of the day. I have Elastic sites hosting account with them and has been spot on! [more]
Gemma ( pare@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Oct 3, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Totally impressed with the quality of their service. Gigapros know how to run web sites efficiently. I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to my sites through this host.Good job, guys, THANKS! [more]
Roger Wilkinson ( info@f... ) - review for Award Space
Sep 27, 2017
awardspace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 5
The service is quite good for the price, especially if you get your hands on a promotion. I didn't experience any downtime so far and my site loads very fast. The thing I like the most about AwardSpace is their support team. I had multiple problems with my website and they managed to help me resolve them. They also have a free plan, which seems good option for starters. [more]
Celedonio Perez ( admin@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 27, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Their customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup.My website was up and running after 20 minutes. Gigapros speed connectivity is very good - really fast and my visitors are happy with load speed time.I recommend this host to all webmasters browsing the web and looking for professional hosting provider. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for 000webhost
Sep 26, 2017
000webhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 82
  • No. plans: 4
  • No. testimonials: 1
my account was closed without notice or warning. When I asked why they stated "management decided it was best",.., why? I didnt break any rules, but they thought "it was best" to close down my site? [more]
Apodaca ( gal@e... ) - review for Glow Host
Sep 26, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I've been with Glowhost cloud VPS for about 3 months. So far, my experience with them have been quite positive. [more]
Berardo ( mails@a... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 25, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Must say Gigapros customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This web is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.Amazing and professional host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service. [more]
Augustina van der Aalst ( aalst@4... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 21, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd recommend gigapros shared hosting to every webmaster searching for a reliable web host. Customer support replies in 15 mins! Their cPanel control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.Network uptime is great and their promise (99.9% uptime guarantee) is ok. Perhaps most importantly, the host seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host. [more]
Pawlak ( info@v... ) - review for Glow Host
Sep 20, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
They are always on top of the game. The only issues I've ever had have to do with not receiving my discount (which most of the time has been my own fault for wrong html code). GlowHost.com is very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. It is well priced and within everyone's budget. Awesome email customer support. Because they respond in minutes, you don't really need phone support. [more]
Ida Andreassen ( ida@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 19, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo). [more]
Gilberto Zetticci ( admin@t... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 14, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble. Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier! [more]
Acosta ( acosta@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 11, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%. Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service. [more]
-anonymous- ( andrey@a... ) - review for Award Space
Sep 8, 2017
awardspace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 5
I have been using the company to host personal and the websites of relatives for almost a decade now. From several years I am using their paid hosting services. The pricing on their plans is quite good, considering what they offer. The thing I like the most about AwardSpace is that they do not BOMBARD me with e-mails or BUY NOW notifications/banners, like other hosting providers on the market. They contact me, only if it is necessary. There was one time, one of my sites was corrupted and not displaying properly and they send me an e-mail about it.The control panel is one-of-a-kind, it took me some time to get to know it, but after that it all made sense. I will probably stay with AwardSpace for as long as they keep the service at this level. [more]
Norbert ( cunning.shark12@g... ) - review for Award Space
Sep 7, 2017
awardspace.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 62
  • No. plans: 10
  • No. testimonials: 5
I am writing my review for the free option, which for my needs is the perfect one I've found on the net. No banners or ads displayed on my website, nice customer support over ticket. The only one thing I find bad is that the free plan cannot make outgoing connections to other sites and servers due to security they say. [more]
Nicholas Howse ( howse@s... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 7, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability. [more]
Parenteau ( olympia@r... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 5, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service. [more]
Kal Reilly ( contact@p... ) - review for Glow Host
Sep 4, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been working with glowhost for several months and their professional support team has been by my side every time i needed. They have been supporting me to keep my websites up at my financial crisis and would love to recommend this host over other hosting providers.I m movin another of my sites to them this week, because I am happy with my experience.I am 100% happy and highly recommend this ssd host to others. [more]
Viktor Lomachev ( info@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Sep 1, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way. [more]
Mannus Kerkdijk ( mannus@c... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 31, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 33
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have been using the Glowhost.com reseller hosting for about four months now. May I say their customer support is exceptional - 24 hours a day. It is 9 o'clock on a Saturday night and Glowhost.com have assisted and fixed my problem within 20 minutes of me emailing in. Cannot recommend enough. [more]
Mohammed Smith ( msmith@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 28, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.So far so good. Long may that continue. [more]
Taras Tymko ( taras@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 25, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime. [more]
Pierre ( norma@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 22, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.Keep up the superb service guys! [more]
Shawn ( skbolan@h... ) - review for Domain.com
Aug 21, 2017
domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
This operation is designed to take as much money from you as they can. It was difficult to try to cancel my service and they somehow were able to get hold of a new charge card to bill me automatically. When I explained that their system didn't accept my cancellation, they just said they don't give refunds. Terrible service - you will regret using them. [more]
Vida Agoston ( admin@f... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 18, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1190
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!. [more]
LiveMNC com ( info@l... ) - review for Netfirms
Aug 16, 2017
netfirms.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Netfirms.net is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have used so far. They offer hosting with unlimited bandwidth as cheap as $1 per month which is amazing and beat other web hosting that have been using so far. Their customer support is good because whenever am trying to get stuck... I will contact them through Facebook page and I got my problem solved.But this year my website is not working properly so I am switch to LiveMNC.com. They offer me cheap server and their support is very good. Now I am very happy and totely satisfied. [more]