Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Pierre ( norma@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 22, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.Keep up the superb service guys! [more]
Shawn ( skbolan@h... ) - review for Domain.com
Aug 21, 2017
domain.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 47
  • No. plans: 12
  • No. testimonials: 0
This operation is designed to take as much money from you as they can. It was difficult to try to cancel my service and they somehow were able to get hold of a new charge card to bill me automatically. When I explained that their system didn't accept my cancellation, they just said they don't give refunds. Terrible service - you will regret using them. [more]
Vida Agoston ( admin@f... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 18, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!. [more]
LiveMNC com ( info@l... ) - review for Netfirms
Aug 16, 2017
netfirms.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 40
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Netfirms.net is the best Web Hosting out of the hosting have used so far. They offer hosting with unlimited bandwidth as cheap as $1 per month which is amazing and beat other web hosting that have been using so far. Their customer support is good because whenever am trying to get stuck... I will contact them through Facebook page and I got my problem solved.But this year my website is not working properly so I am switch to LiveMNC.com. They offer me cheap server and their support is very good. Now I am very happy and totely satisfied. [more]
Terue Kaneda ( mailbox@b... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 14, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I have used 4 other hosting providers and had a lot of problems in the past.I don't know all the jargon about making/hosting websites but this company has helped me out more than any otherI now have some nice websites thanks to the help GlowHost has provided me withThe prices are great and we have never had any downtimeIf you are a newbie to hosting your new site, you are in great hands hereTickets answered in minutes not days, and more help is provided by these guys than any other hosting i knowAs a result i will be using this company for years to comeGreat work guys, Thanks for the great service [more]
Katariina Haanpaa ( activation@u... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 14, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.An absolute pleasure doing business. [more]
Ken ( webmail@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 10, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Always found them very helpful and fast to respond either by phone or ticket.Great teamMany thanks [more]
Querima Toledo ( admin@n... ) - review for Glow Host
Aug 9, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Absolutely great customer service. Always quick to reply and resolve issues even when the majority of the time it has been due to my error.The response times are superb and their round the clock support is even better, especially when you most need it, ie in the early hours when you just want to get something finished! [more]
Benigna Conti ( conti@h... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 9, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.Keep up the good work! [more]
Lokarev ( arkasha@h... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 7, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please! [more]
lemun hunt ( mukeshkumarp475@g... ) - review for IX Web Hosting
Aug 5, 2017
ixwebhosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 99
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 4
IX Web Hosting is a decent shared hosting company for the money. It's ideal for beginners due to the easy-to-use cPanel interface and generally fast, reliable servers. While their support department aren't really good. Now I join LiveMNC.com that is very good Webhosting provider. Their support is very good. [more]
Rene Seiler ( rene@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 4, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none. Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.I can give you guys 4/5. [more]
Evangelina Leach ( admin@u... ) - review for GigaPros
Aug 1, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service. [more]
Hurtado ( admin@c... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 28, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English) [more]
Delphine Sylvain ( box@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 25, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers. They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys. [more]
-anonymous- ( kadam@h... ) - review for Contabo
Jul 24, 2017
contabo.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 3
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 0
Thank you Contabo for yout support. Guys are very helpful. Their products are so cheap in price but best in quality. The ratio price/quality, i have never see this before. This is why all my VPS (6 VPS and over 150 websites hosted on my VPSs) plans and webhostings (3 webhosting M plan) are at Contabo. Thank you guys ! You are best ! [more]
James Torrez ( torrez@n... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 21, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
The manner and professional attitude GlowHost.com took when moving our site from a disappointing hosting service to their own servers was refreshing. It took all the headache and pain of having to get our own team to do it. We are a small firm and the value added by doing this for free means a lot to our bottom line. I simply went to bed and when I woke up the transfer of 3 sites was done. Our websites have stayed online since and we are 100% chuffed with the decision to move to glowhost. Thanks guys! [more]
Vogt ( erik@o... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 19, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff). Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one! [more]
Hawk ( hawk@t... ) - review for Glow Host
Jul 18, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
GlowHost.com are the best. I have used a few other providers and some of the big name Virtual Private Server hosting companies. But glowhost.com beat the competition hands down. They often help me out when i need advice related to the server and this support saves me hours compared to other hosts who leave you on your own out in the cold without support. I recommend glowhost.com to my clients who need their own hosting all the time. Please keep the same level of service guys, its what makes you great. [more]
-anonymous- ( mullur.g@g... ) - review for Cirrus Hosting
Jul 17, 2017
cirrushosting.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 12
  • No. plans: 28
  • No. testimonials: 1
they are doing good job, no hassle, probably their back end is doing good job, down time only once. they are very responsive [more]
Ognien Dzukic ( contact@b... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 17, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site. [more]
-anonymous- ( peterpan56@g... ) - review for Just Host
Jul 10, 2017
justhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 214
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 3
I have been with JustHost for over 12 years. When I started the price was cheap and the services great. What originally cost me under $35 a year now cost me over $100 dollars. This year they started shutting down my site claiming there was malware on it. They would send me a list of files that were infected and not one would be infected. Even though they were not infected they would not put my site back up unless I deleted the files. Each time they told me I could prevent this by spending hundreds on site lock. I finally switched hosting companies 3 months ago. I now get my hosting again for under $35 a year and not have my site down for days at a time because of false malware reports. [more]
Sofia ( info@d... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 7, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site. [more]
Lovato Covarrubias ( contact@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 6, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive. [more]
Ruslan ( admin@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 4, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us. I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting. [more]
Ahlberg ( maire@h... ) - review for GigaPros
Jul 3, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date. [more]
Horn ( horn@c... ) - review for Glow Host
Jun 29, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 27
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Have been using glowhost.com for past 3 months. Have used its both shared and Reseller Hosting . Best part being 24 by 7 Chat support. Also service seems satisfactory. [more]
Nathan Ruvalcaba ( delivery@t... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 29, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to tell you that Gigapros is Top web hosting provider for running Blogs.How I found them? I did a google search on blog hosting providers and found out some members of the forum discussed several reliable hosts including gigapros, so I decided to give them a try. I paid via paypal and setup was really fast. They contacted me and explained me all the details introducing their free bonuses and features to me. I am impressed by their professionalism. I like this host and highly recommend to others!Thanks. [more]
grahamtimmins.co.uk ( graham@g... ) - review for 123 Reg
Jun 27, 2017
123-reg.co.uk Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 131
  • No. plans: 25
  • No. testimonials: 1
I closed my web site a year ago and was told that all information relating to the web site would be deleted. Some months ago my PayPal account was limited because someone had taken over the domain name and has been acting improperly. I can get nowhere with PayPal even though I explained that I did not have a website any longer. I subsequently discover that the whois information is entirely false and the domain owner is fictitious. Do not trust these people as they clearly do not protect your information when you leave. [more]
Almeida ( joao@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 27, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1174
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host. [more]