Hosting Reviews of Best ProvidersReviews

One of whtop.com website feature is that customers are adding their webhosting reviews for free on the website. At this point, we already have more then 15.000 user/customer reviews making whtop.com by far the biggest independent web hosting reviews community having on daily basis peoples adding their opinion on many hosting companies.

A great service (unique offered by whtop.com along other websites) is RSS feed export of these reviews, for each company. With other words, you can always stay informed about your customer reviews using automated system to read such RSS. See the list of RSS feeds offered by whtop.com

Newest users reviews for top hosting companies

Latest customers reviews regarding best providers added to whtop.com. Positive or negative opinions, here you find independent feedback regarding best companies.


Almeida ( joao@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 27, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host. [more]
glenda@glenrho.com ( glenda@g... ) - review for Aabaco Small Business
Jun 26, 2017
aabacosmallbusiness.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 20
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Communication is not possible with people in India who neither speak nor understand English! This aside, customer service and technical knowledge are non-existent. Hours spent trying to resolve problems; Issues not resolved because links provided are not valid. I could go on, but reliving the nightmare of dealing with Aabaco is not good for my already frayed nerves. I am moving my Domain tomorrow. (Afraid of facing the billing problems which so many customers have complained about).GOOD RIDDANCE AABACO!!!!! [more]
-anonymous- ( smsdavis@y... ) - review for ServerPoint
Jun 23, 2017
serverpoint.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 16
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
My credit card was charged by this company and I've never heard of them. I contacted them to find out why they were charging me. After 30 minutes of "chat" and being put on "hold" repeatedly the customer service person DISCONNECTED THE CHAT. They refused to answer any of my questions. [more]
Raul Luesink ( raul@w... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 22, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review. Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host. [more]
Guerra ( admins@p... ) - review for Glow Host
Jun 21, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Their network uptime is great. They offer instant account activation - this a great plus for glowhost.com team. It is also 100% Mobile Ready, so I have the opportunity to manage my hosting account. This one is easy to use hosting provider and I would highly recommend its hosting to other webmasters. [more]
Abelardo Folliero ( folliero@m... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 19, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.Easy to understand website. I can't say enough good about these guys. It just isn't possible. I just totally love them! [more]
-anonymous- ( acline@c... ) - review for MaxCDN
Jun 18, 2017
maxcdn.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 4
  • No. plans: 7
  • No. testimonials: 0
MaxCDN has been awesome for us so far! We saw an immediate decrease in our page load time and we love the peace of mind knowing that our readers can easily access content quickly!Their support is awesome and the pricing is great. [more]
Leo ( leo@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Jun 15, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for glowhost.com. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by glowhost.com. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google. [more]
Anelina ( contact@f... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 13, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I'd like to say that gigapros team provide really professional hosting servies for wordpress blogs.Their network uptime is ok, my site is always up and I am happy. They don't oversell their shared hosting. No downtime at all. Speed is quite good, pretty fast. Their customer support work 24/7 and patient. I want to recommend this host to other webmasters looking for good and honest Web Host. [more]
https://plus.google.com/u/0/+GalinaSotnikov ( info@g... ) - review for Site Ground
Jun 12, 2017
siteground.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 67
  • No. plans: 11
  • No. testimonials: 1
I'm a web developer and wrong web hosting company can ruin my reputation. After years of using many hosting companies for many clients, my conclusion - SiteGround is the smartest choice you can make in term of tech service, safety and respond. SiteGround guys are professionals. I'm using their cloud for a Magento heavy loaded e-commerce stores and can recommend this web hosting company for any scale and complexity project. They can handle it. [more]
Sebastian Traugott ( traugott@n... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 8, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly. [more]
Oliver ( oliver@s... ) - review for Glow Host
Jun 7, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
Happy with glowhost.com. My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. [more]
Kisch ( molly@e... ) - review for GigaPros
Jun 6, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job! [more]
Brogan Watt ( support@b... ) - review for GigaPros
May 26, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dear friends,I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.Would recommend this decent host to others. [more]
Eusebio ( info@z... ) - review for GigaPros
May 24, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions! [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Host Upon
May 19, 2017
hostupon.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 127
  • No. plans: 18
  • No. testimonials: 2
i'm try to buy with CANADA coupon code and it's applied 50% discount. System is applied and show me 77$ but i'm type my card and try to pay and see 125$ charge from my card. i'm shocked, and i'm said, they said bug and etc. Attention for this! [more]
Wera Rutkowska ( wera@n... ) - review for GigaPros
May 15, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others. [more]
Bozena ( contact@t... ) - review for Glow Host
May 12, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
I can say, Glowhost.com is one of the best when it comes to Reliable Web Hosting. I also written a review on my website to tell more people about this hosting provider so that they can leave all those ugly hosting companies and migrate to glowhost for better service.In few words they are professional and really caters to what you need. So if your still trying to find an excellent host that will happily cater to your hosting needs, come and check glowhost.com out. I like this decent US web host. [more]
Kasvio ( nea@d... ) - review for GigaPros
May 12, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there. [more]
Elteren ( elmar@d... ) - review for Glow Host
May 11, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
The experience is excellent. There was an issue with my account created admittedly by my own negligence. Host was especially cordial, patient and knowledgeable. I'm also satisfied with glowhost.com completely useful easy-to-use Control Panel.They could double their price and I would stay with them. They are that good and you won't be disappointed. I don't think I will ever leave. [more]
Tayla Bignold ( tayla@g... ) - review for GigaPros
May 10, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended! [more]
Relinda ( melgar@a... ) - review for GigaPros
May 4, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Good job, Gigapros team. Thanks for providing me with reliable hosting services!My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays. The online chat facility has been very good from a customer service point of view. Great experience here. [more]
Denisa Berankova ( denisa@s... ) - review for GigaPros
May 2, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly. As far as I have seen my site has 99.999+% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host! [more]
-anonymous- ( george.smyth@g... ) - review for Arvixe
May 1, 2017
arvixe.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 496
  • No. plans: 20
  • No. testimonials: 4
There was a time when Arvixe was great (thus the positive reviews of years ago), and I moved all of my websites to their platform, but after they were bought out things changed dramatically to the point where I moved everything away from them. I wrote my story about the problems they gave me in another place, but there is another issue I will address at this point.Five days ago I received an email invoice from them telling me that they were going to charge me for another year. I wrote them back and explained that I no longer used their service so the invoice can be cancelled. I had previously allowed them to take my hosting charges from Paypal and despite my email they took my money anyway.I was able to get someone on chat and they were unapologetic. It was explained to me that they did not refund money for "old accounts" (this contact was literally hours after my money was taken) and my only option was to log into my portal and make the request there. If accepted, I ... [more]
Joseph Blow ( blahngy@y... ) - review for Netfirms
Apr 29, 2017
netfirms.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 39
  • No. plans: 9
  • No. testimonials: 0
Terrible. Scams abound. At least at one time, same owner as Globat equally bad. Avoid like plague.Can't login. Emails never arrive. [more]
Calabresi ( admin@r... ) - review for Glow Host
Apr 28, 2017
glowhost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 21
  • No. plans: 15
  • No. testimonials: 1
The services that glowhost.com offers are really excellent and cheap. I have been with them for a little over a year now, and the service is as excellent today as it was the day I signed up. Support is all important to me, I do not know a lot but want to do so much, they help me along the road all the way. I get nothing, no discount, anything, for this but feel that praise is due where, praise is due. Glowhost earned that praise a long time ago. [more]
Dreux ( dreux@k... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 26, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough. [more]
Herman lobov ( admin@p... ) - review for GigaPros
Apr 24, 2017
gigapros.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 1158
  • No. plans: 16
  • No. testimonials: 0
I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.Highly recommend them. [more]
-anonymous- ( -no email- ) - review for Dotster
Apr 21, 2017
dotster.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 37
  • No. plans: 13
  • No. testimonials: 0
Dotster wrote off my card money without my consentDotster have withdrawn from me money for service which I didn't order.$17.49. Card **** 0530I renew domain names at the price about $8.59. But not $17.49.I didn't read the letter which Dotster sent1. I did not subscribe to Dotsterr newsletter2. I did not open spamI didn't buy serviceI don't need serviceI didn't confirm paymentThis is a huge non-respect for the user.I asked about a personal discount, which compensates me for the costs. For example, I could be given a discount to renew the domain. But nothing was given to me.This is a huge non-respect for the user again. [more]
Expert.Don ( aldheffiry@y... ) - review for Mocha Host
Apr 21, 2017
mochahost.com Icon
User Rating
  • No. reviews: 128
  • No. plans: 50
  • No. testimonials: 0
I have suffered a lot from their poor host with frequent service down and very slow assistance so I called for the cancellation of their poor service and refund of my money back. They delayed for a long time until I got half of my money according to their terms and conditions. [more]