zFast review

This review cover a general impression of zfast.co.uk product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #15403, listed since .

Overview

About zFast

zFast Technologies

Related links


zfast.co.uk Facebook Cover
Website research for zFast on June 2, 2010 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by james.hughes@zfast.co.uk [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage zfast.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, SHOUTcast Hosting, VPS - zFast
Website Description: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, SHOUTcast Hosting and VPS provided by zFast, a UK Web Hosting Company.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 42
Details for https://www.zfast.co.uk/
Website DNS: zfast.co.uk - 104.25.145.10 ( Phoenix )
zfast.co.uk - 104.25.144.10 ( Phoenix )
ken.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.127 ( San Francisco )
amy.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.101 ( San Francisco )
MX::mx3.mail.ovh.net - 51.254.41.42 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx0.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.174 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx2.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.173 ( Roubaix )
MX::mx1.mail.ovh.net - 178.33.124.171 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.25.144.10
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 36
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 20

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/zfast-technologies
About: zFast Technologies were founded in 2008, with the core aim of offering best in class web hosting, aimed primarily toward the media and creative design industries.zFast has a large client base, specialising in supporting small to medium sized companies. We currently offer a wide range of services – covering the entire gamut of web technology, from design to networking infrastructure. We operate closely with our customers to ensure service uptime & reliability is second to none.Our dedicated team of experienced professionals are available around the clock, ensuring that zFast clients experience the ultimate in customer support. zFast are passionate about building strong customer relationships, and our “smaller is better” approach allows us to dedicate sufficient resource to each and every customer, regardless of size.zFast has grown rapidly over the past two years as a direct result of our ability to deliver flawless execution at affordable prices. We currently service 600+ clients & boast a staff of four highly skilled IS professionals with over 45 years of combined industry experience.zFast is quite possibly the most exciting, dynamic player in the web hosting industry at present – come and join us on our adventure!
zFast Technologies Limited (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
zFast Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of zFast profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. zfast.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Ryan (ryan@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Everything todo with zFast is brilliant. I use the £1 a month hosting.

I needed something installed, and I couldn't do it myself, one quick email to the team, given them the information etc, they had it installed for me within half an hour.

The team are really friendly, and I would recommend this company to anyone.

I have plans on using them for a small company I help out, I've given them all the information, and we're just waiting for the go ahead!
These zFast customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.