Zap Infotech review

0 user reviews, 5 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #9332869, listed 2008 (#11389)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Zap Infotech

About Zap Infotech:

Zap Infotech is a leading hosting provider having over 2 years of experience. We are absolutely committed to providing the best and most complete customer service available. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features, or just a friendly hosting experience, your satisfaction is their promise.

Zap Infotech's goal is to provide a convenient, high-performance, and reliable web hosting experience for you. We have assembled a solid foundation of state-of-the-art servers, high-performance networks, and experienced professionals to ensure that Zap Infotech remains a leader in the web hosting industry.


Contact Zap Infotech:
info [@] zapinfotech.com

zapinfotech.com Cover
Website research for Zap Infotech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by zapinfotech.com representatives zapinfotech@g..., admin@z..., support@z..., sales@z..., contact@z..., info@z... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage zapinfotech.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Zapinfotech.com
Web Site Title: Zap Infotech :: Reliable Web Services India Since 2007
Website Description: Zap Infotech A Reliable Web Solution Company
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 72
Details for http://zapinfotech.com
Website DNS: chan.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.82 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dilbert.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.155 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 66.63.181.72
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: QuadraNet Inc / quadranet.com
60
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Zap Infotech is Very Good Company. It is provide satisfactory work for our clients. It is resolve any problems in 2-4hrs. it give good reply for our customer. It is provide customer satisfaction at any cost.

From
Sudarshan Bagwar
+91-99788221, bsclients@gmail.com
www.bagwarsoftwares.com"
Sudarshan Bagwar ( bsclients@g... ) / www.bagwarsoftwares.com
"Hello Everyone

I'd like to say that I got every satisfactory response & quality service from them.

I recommend to go for zapinfotech.com services

Thanks
S.K. Tiwari
www.hitechdrilling.com"
S.K. Tiwari ( hitechdrilling@g... ) / hitechdrilling.com
Service is good
Support is very fast
People at zapinfotech are very supportive

Overall its a good concern

I Wish Best of Luck

Thanks
Mikta
I recommend to go with zapinfotech.com as I found good service & support at all levels.

Thanks
Hi,

This is really a good company, I contacted them for a minor help they resolved that very quickly.

Support is very fast, I recomend this company to you.
Cheers.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/zap-infotech
About: We (Zap Infotech) are working as an I.T. Company since 2007. We provide professional, reliable services and support which allows customer to focus on the dynamic needs of their business. The company is started to keep in mind to provide support in each & every steps of clients need, whether they are Zap Infotech's customer or not. We know that, in the information age, reputation means everything, and that the only way to maintain success is by taking care of our customers and giving them every advantage that technology has to offer. We base our success on you - our customer. If you are success, we are success!
Zap Infotech (est. 2007) is a Self Owned entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Zapinfotech
About: We (Zap Infotech) are working as an I.T. Company since 2007. We provide professional, reliable services and support which allows customer to focus on the dynamic needs of their business. The company is started to keep in mind to provide support in each & every steps of clients need, whether they are Zap Infotech's customer or not. We know that, in the information age, reputation means everything, and that the only way to maintain success is by taking care of our customers and giving them every advantage that technology has to offer. We base our success on you - our customer. If you are success, we are success!
Zap Infotech account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Dec 29, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
zapinfotech.com Icon
- Zap Infotech India's Most Reliable Web Services Company


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. zapinfotech.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with ZapInfotech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "zapinfotech.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


eApps Alexa Rating362,730▼-46760 Domains10,343▼-8
eapps.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
The company was founded as Strategic Systems Consulting, Inc. in Norcross, Georgia in 1986 by three ex "Big Four" consultants. For ten years the company provided consulting, project management, and client-server application development services for Fortune 500 companies. In 1996 the company foresaw the expanding potential of the Internet. The company rapidly acquired the skills and knowledge to ...


Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

These Zap Infotech testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.