Zain Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of zainhosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #23477, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Good web hosting provider, before this I as using another company but they as not good and after that a friend suggested me to use their services, and now I am fully satisfied with Zain Hosting since 4 years.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Zain Hosting

Hello Guys, We are providing Web Hosting and Domains at Low Cost in all over the world and specially in Pakistan, India, UAE, UK, USA and Canada.
Zain Hosting is a reliable web hosting service with cheap prices, like you can get 1 Gb web hosting with 10 GB bandwidth in just $5 for year.
Weekly Backups, Auto Software / script installer, Latest PHP, Sub Domain, Email Accounts are also included.
So just visit us and buy your web hosting account from Zain Hosting.

Related links

  • Privacy | Zain Hosting - Read and Print our Privacy Policies. Privacy on zainhosting.com. Zainhosting.com is strongly committed to protecting the privacy of consumers of its interactive¬†...
  • About Us | Zain Hosting - We provide all kind business hosting offering additional business services such as: domain name registrations, email accounts, web services.

zainhosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Zain Hosting on July 27, 2015 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by rupees001@gmail.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage zainhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting in Pakistan - Pakistani Cheap Hosting
Website Description: Web Hosting in Pakistan is a Cheap Hosting and Domain provider in Pakistan, We Deal in Web hosting, reseller, Domains and VPS in Pakistan.
Country: United States
Targeting: Pakistan, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 97
Details for http://www.zainhosting.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.zainhosting.com - 69.12.64.17 ( Los angeles )
zainhosting.com - 69.12.64.17 ( Los angeles )
ns2.zainhosting.com - 204.44.69.3 ( Los Angeles )
ns3.zainhosting.com - 204.44.69.23 ( Los Angeles )
ns1.zainhosting.com - 96.44.154.76 ( Los Angeles )
ns4.zainhosting.com - 204.44.69.85 ( Los Angeles )
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 69.12.64.17
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: QuadraNet Inc / quadranet.com
Facebook Shared Count: 155
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Zain Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jul, 2015, with total 39 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Web Hosting Companies in Pakistan - Hello guys, today in this post we are going to tell you about most famous and top web hosting companies in Pakistan from all the cities like Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Kasur, Gujranwala, ...
- Buy Domain in Pakistan (Lowest Rates) - Are you looking to buy lowest rate domain name in Pakistan then you should choose us, because Zain Hosting is providing cheapest and lowest price domain names like .com .net .org .in .asia .xyz ...
- SuiteCRM Hosting - SuiteCRM is an award-winning CRM application to access leads, contacts, meetings and so on. It is an Open Source alternative to SugarCRM, Salesforce, MS Dynamics, Oracle, and SAP. Most powerful CRM ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Zain Hosting profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. zainhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Cheap + Reliable Web Hosting
I am using Zain Hosting since 4 years for my all websites and blogs and it is running fine without problems, with a great Up time but the prices of all packages are so cheap so and the cpanels have all the features like, Auto Script Installer, Cloud Flare, R1 Soft Backups etc. I like this feature so much that the Servers of Zain Hosting take daily backups of my websites, so there is no chance to lose my data. Support is also friendly and always online on website to live chat.
These Zain Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.