YesUpHost review

2 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #919093, listed 2012 (#17769)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

david (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
excellent service
excellent service, great pricing, network is very stable and fast, but order page needs to be more user friendly. thank you
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About YesUpHost

All dedicated servers comes with 99% uptime, FREE setup, FREE iKVM, and 24/7 customer support. We operate in a 40,000 sq.ft. data center with green technology to customize a hosting solution to fit your needs.

yesuphost.com Screenshot
Website research for YesUpHost on September 15, 2012 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Promo TWO -Intel Core i3-2100  $69.00/mo. 500 GB10 TB
Promo ONE -Intel Xeon E3-1220V2  $89.00/mo. 500 GB10 TB
Promo THREE -Intel Xeon E3-1240V2  $149.00/mo. 500 GBunmetered
Linux/Windows - Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Promo ONE - 20U / Half Rack  $499.00/mo. unmetered
Promo TWO - 42U / Half Rack  $699.00/mo. unmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@y... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage yesuphost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Toronto Colocation | Dedicated Servers | Green Data Center
Website Description: YesUpHost operates its own 40,000 sqf datacenter in Toronto,Canada(North Amercia),provides unmetered 1000 mbit gige port dedicated hosting,up to 64 core servers
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 62
Details for http://www.yesuphost.com
Website DNS: yesuphost.com - 199.66.90.11 ( North york )
MX::mail.yesup.com - 199.21.148.43 ( North York )
dns1.name-services.com - 162.88.61.23 ( Manchester )
dns4.name-services.com - 162.88.60.39 ( Manchester )
dns3.name-services.com - 162.88.61.39 ( Manchester )
dns2.name-services.com - 162.88.60.23 ( Manchester )
dns5.name-services.com - 162.88.61.41 ( Manchester )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.22
Website IP: 199.66.90.11
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / North york - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Yesup Ecommerce Solutions Inc. / yesup.com
Facebook Shared Count: 19
Linkedin Shared Count: 11
Google+ Shares Count: 4

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/yesuphost-com
About: YesUpHost is a leading dedicated server hosting service provider in Toronto, Canada. It is the new sister addition to YesUp Ecommerce Solutions Inc. (YesUp). YesUpHost serves businesses of all sizes. Each of our server will ensure 99.9% up time, minimal latency and high upload/download speeds to match our client's needs. Behind our glass doors, each server has Tier 1 status. Our state-of-the-art 40,000 square foot green data center and dedicated team make all the magic happen.
YesUpHost.com (est. 2001) is a Public Company entity having 28 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
YesUpHost Blog  Using Wordpress version 3.7.17. Blog added on Oct, 2012, with total 126 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Bargain Way Of Getting I Write My Thesis In A Week ThesisKeeper.com - Teaching Book Review Writing Writers would certainly be a funny pack. In many ways, we love the challenge of sharing our knowledge or our imagination into the world but we grab it to be perfect our ...
- Shrewd Method To Get Help Writing Common App Essay EssayWriterServices.com - Seo Writing – Must Seo Writing Please Your Past First Put In? A Place To Write Online A lot of things factor in the success of the personal injury case. One wrong decision can greatly affect merely of
- Sensible Method Of Getting What Essay Writing Service Is Good EssayCrazy.com - College Term Papers- The Right Way To Face Her? We always need help when it comes time to allow speeches. Because of many individuals get nervous and much of butterflies in our tummies because as the ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of YesUpHost profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. yesuphost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
cheryl (simcity1103@h...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
highly recommended
highly recommended, great support. with them almost one year, not any problem with my server. no downtime, network is very stable.
These YesUpHost customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.