Xozz review

4 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #980054, listed 2015 (#21125)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (manokulani@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
The sales person I worked with really helped me address my server needs, and made me feel assured I was working with a reliable team, as I've felt through out the process. That's really great. Server uptime is something that I never believe because some companies state 100% uptime. Honestly from my experience 100% uptime is impossible because they need to take the server down for software updates and that sort of stuff. xozz offer 99.9% uptime and so far I haven’t seen any so this is a very good sign.i am really happy with the support team also even they assist me in any kind of error I got while developing my site , they helped me a lot during my development stage I used to contact them now and then they helped me all time day and night , Thanks for amazing support keep it up
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Please do not see the high rating given by many reviewers here as they are all paid reviews, kinda fake. I have been using there service since April 2017 and they are really poor in Reliability, User Friendliness, Support and Features. Just like their cheap price their services are all cheap. So does their language. More over the customer support people do not listen to their customers and L2 team resolves the tickets without resolution. I have bundle of emails and chats with false commitments, no responses and negative language. PLEASE do not go with the fake comments or reviewers who rate them 5 start in all. I am prey to their cheap price and waiting for my 1 year tenure with them before I switch over to another hosting provider. XOZZ might get 5 stars in Pricing, but negative stars in all other rating metrics.

The new development happened when all my sites were suspended, I reported their customer service and just see what happened.

The guy named Jalaludheen, introduced himself [read more...]
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I had a history of moving from one hosting provider to another. It was always an inconvenience for me. Finally it stopped at xozz.com the reason I have one word for it - "support"One of the best support teams I have ever engaged with. They do not beat around the bush, if you know what I mean. I am using their services since 1 year and have no plans to leave. :-)Lots of Thanks to xozz.com for their great support team
MORE REVIEWS
xozz.com - Domain | Hosting | Virtual Private Server | Reseller Hosting | Cloud Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Email Hosting | Website Security | Web Hosting in India | Web Hosting in Qatar | Reseller Hosting in India - The Fastest Growing Web site hosting provider and India's 2nd Largest Hosting Provider Providing wide range of products like Web Hosting , Reseller Hosting , Email Hosting , Reseller Hosting , Cloud web Hosting, web hosting in india , web hosting in qatar, Shared Hosting in india, Reseller hosting [...]

xozz.com Cover
Website research for Xozz on October 31, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
starter $15.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@x... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage xozz.com listing!

It seems the xozz.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Mar 01, 2017

Web stats

Owner: Nettwen Technologies Pvt Ltd
Web Site Title: xozz.com - Domain | Hosting | Virtual Private Server | Reseller Hosting | Cloud Hosting | Dedicated Servers | Email Hosting | Website Security | Web Hosting in India | Web Hosting in Qatar | Reseller Hosting in India
Website Description: The Fastest Growing Web site hosting provider and India's 2nd Largest Hosting Provider Providing wide range of products like Web Hosting , Reseller Hosting , Email Hosting , Reseller Hosting , Cloud web Hosting, web hosting in india , web hosting in qatar, Shared Hosting in india, Reseller hosting [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 75
Details for http://www.xozz.com
Website DNS: dns1.xdnscloud.com => 50.28.1.170 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
dns2.xdnscloud.com => 50.28.1.170 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 50.28.1.170
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
329
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xozz-com
About: XOZZ is fastest Growing Web Hosting Company in India provide dedicated web hosting solutions services like Dedicated Server, Virtual Private Server, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Windows Hosting, Linux Hosting, TomCat Java Hosting,cPanel, Plesk,Clients from India Qatar UAE Saudi Arabia Singapore Malaysia
xozz.com (est. 2006) is a Partnership entity having 36 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/108443722390692061139
About: Fastest Growing web hosting company in India
xozz.com account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Xozz profile shows a note average of 7.8 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. xozz.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Xozz" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "xozz.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(3 = 75%)
(1 = 25%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
I'm a small business owner. Not having a strong technical background, I was looking for a good company to partner up with to do my hosting. I have found UnlimitedGB to be very responsive and very helpful. Their customer service has been excellent. I highly recommend them.

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


These Xozz customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.