xot Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #5808304, listed 2013 (#18213)

Overview

About xot Host

At xotHost.com we specialize on Linux and FreeBSD KVM VPSs and dedicated servers.
We give our Customers all the freedom to run their servers by giving them root access and full control over their servers.
Our preferred choice of Operating Systems is: ArchLinux, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, FreeBSD, OpenSUSE and Scientific Linux.
xotHost.com is commited to the use and adoption of Free and Open Source software

Special pages


xothost.com Facebook Cover
Website research for xot Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Limited Promotion!!! xH-2048 VPS - One year. $322.00 only!!! ($26.84 / month on yearly payment only!!!)
http://bit.ly/1jAjGEf - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
xH-512 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email

KVM VPS

512 MB of RAM
40 GB of Hard disk space
ArchLinux, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, Scientific Linux, OpenSUSE, Fedora FreeBSD
Pay 10 months, get a full year.
Plan URL : https://www.xothost.com/vps512
$5.00/mo. 40 GBunmetered
xH-1024 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email

KVM VPS

1 GB of RAM
60 GB of Hard disk space
ArchLinux, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, Scientific Linux, OpenSUSE, Fedora FreeBSD
Pay 10 months, get a full year.
Plan URL : https://www.xothost.com/vps1024
$10.00/mo. 60 GBunmetered
xH-2048 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email

2 GB of RAM
120 GB of disk storage
2 CPU cores
Daily on-ste backups, weekly offsite backups.
ArchLinux, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, Scientific Linux, OpenSUSE, Fedora FreeBSD
10% discount on 6-month plan
https://www.xothost.com/vps2048
Plan URL : https://www.xothost.com/vps2048
$20.00/mo. 120 GBunmetered
xH-1344 featuresPayment Methods : PayPal
Support Options : Email

KVM VPS

1.3 GB of RAM
2 CPU Cores
80 GB of Hard disk space
ArchLinux, Debian, CentOS, Ubuntu, Scientific Linux, OpenSUSE, Fedora FreeBSD
Pay 10 months, get a full year.
Plan URL : https://www.xothost.com/vps1344
$1,523.90/mo. 80 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by amerediz@x... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Alejandro Merediz
Web Site Title: Linux / FreeBSD VPS and Dedicated Hosting | xotHost.com
Website Description: xotHost.com is a Web Hosting company that provides Linux and FreeBSD KVM Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://www.xothost.com/
Website DNS: MX::xothost.com - 142.4.200.96 ( Newark )
MX::rmtsite.xothost.com - 98.138.19.143 ( Omaha )
MX::remote3.xothost.com - 96.43.142.2 ( Kansas City )
MX::sitio.xothost.com - 142.4.200.96 ( Newark )
MX::staff.xothost.com - 98.138.19.143 ( Omaha )
xothost.com - 142.4.200.96 ( Newark )
yns1.yahoo.com - 67.195.1.92 ( Sunnyvale )
yns2.yahoo.com - 98.139.247.192 ( Lockport )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.9
Website IP: 142.4.200.96
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Newark - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
Facebook Shared Count: 72
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xothost-com
About: xotHost.com is a Web Hosting company that provides Linux and FreeBSD Virtual Private Servers based on KVM technology, and Dedicated Servers.
We offer different packages, from basic barebones installs to packages including tools that web designers or web hosting resellers need to start working right away.
At xotHost, we are committed on the use of Open Source software and tools. Our VPSs run on top of Proxmox, which is a virtualization platform based on the KVM which is a virtualization infrastructure for the Linux kernel.

xotHost.com (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+Xothost
About: xotHost.comprovides Linux / FreeBSD KVM Virtual Private Servers and Dedicated Servers. We are committed to the use of Open Source Softwarehttps://www.xothost.com/
xotHost.com account is having 6 followers and 62 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
xothost.com GPlus Icon
- Till the end of June: Buy any #TurnKeyLinux #VPS and get one month free! Promo code ...
- #Linux / #FreeBSD xH-256 KVM VPS - FULL YEAR (PAY ONLY 10 MONTHS)
- #Linux / #FreeBSD
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. xothost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Top Host.it
tophost.it IconTophost in a nutshell: - A simple and complete product - Italian Connectivity - First Class Hardware - Economic - Friendly Support - Reliable and efficient Our motto is always the same, "obsessively engineered to give you the best price," and now that we are joined - representing Italy - of the Internet Company Eurepea DHH "Dominion Hosting Holding", we want to expand our philosophy throughout Europe. Ours is a simple and ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a dream and a passion to succeed. We realize ...

HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.