xentrictechnologies.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #4391859, listed 2015 (#20541)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

xentrictechnologies.com Cover
Website research for xentrictechnologies.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by xentrictechnologies.com representatives admin@x..., info@x..., support@x..., sales@x... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage xentrictechnologies.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Debasish Sen
Web Site Title: Best Software Company India | Xentric Technologies
Website Description: Xentric Technologies is an ISO 9001:2008 certified SEO and web designing company. We are also the best software company in India providing useful software.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.xentrictechnologies.com
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 108.177.14.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.130.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.15.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.14.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1.xentriclinux.com => 204.93.174.16 ( Chicago ) / Mochanin Corp. - mochanin.com
ns2.xentriclinux.com => 204.93.174.16 ( Chicago ) / Mochanin Corp. - mochanin.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.32 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.32 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.30
Website IP: 204.93.174.16
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Mochanin Corp. / mochanin.com
71
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 7

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xentric-technologies-private-limited
About: Xentric Technologies is one of the fastest growing IT companies in India that provides one-stop-web-solution to every organization and individual. We have vivid presence in the Indian as well as International market for our top notch services. Being a customer oriented company, we pay special attention to offer our clients an insight driven intuitive service to ensure best outcome at the most affordable budget. During this long tenure we have successfully completed innumerable onshore and offshore projects with full customer satisfaction and more than 33 million USD turnover per year proves it best.

With development hubs in Kolkata, Delhi and UK, Xentric Technologies strives to deliver innovative, research driven and result oriented 'business solutions'; not just some IT services. If you are looking for a digital solution to enhance profitability of your business, you search ends here. Having expertise in different sectors, our enthusiastic professionals offer research driven [...]

Xentric Technologies Private Limited (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 373 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Xentrictechnologiesteam
About: In this modern era Xentric Technologies is a key stone for IT related technologies and Introduce itself as a best software company in India.
Xentric Technologies account is having 32 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 29, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
xentrictechnologies.com Icon
- #WordPress Or Custom #PHP Development? Know Which WordPress Or Custom PHP Development? Know Which CMS And Why
- Starter’s Guide to Launch Ecommerce Website Online with Faster ROIWhen did you last go to any shopping mall? If you are a working person, probably you have to think a lot, because today we don’t have much time for such ‘luxuries’. If I enquire a b Starter’s Guide to Launch Ecommerce Website Online with Faster ROI

xentrictechnologies.com Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Search Engine Optimization — The Perfect Service to Amplify Website Traffic & Boost Sales - The shops in the front row of a road get most of the customers. People hardly enter the lanes to find out more shops. Same rule works in web world! If your website isn't in the first page, among the t
- Starter’s Guide to Launch Ecommerce Website Online with Faster ROI - When did you last go to any shopping mall? If you are a working person, probably you have to think a lot, because today we don't have much time for such ‘luxuries'. If I enquire a bit more, there's a
- A ‘Never Before’ Research on MLM Software to Bombard You with New Joinings - Running an MLM company? Need a fast growth? Here are two tips for you – choose what you prefer. a) Find peoples with excellent communication skill, convincing skill, high need of money, educated, smar

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. xentrictechnologies.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with xentrictechnologies.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "xentrictechnologies.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.