xel.nl review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #780869, listed 2011 (#16443)

Overview

About Xel.nl

Xel Media offers website hosting and domainregistration without hidden costs

xel.nl Facebook Cover
Website research for Xel.nl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by ruben@x... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage xel.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: E.
Web Site Title: Website hosting & domeinregistratie - Xel Media
Website Description: Xel Media, van domeinnaam registratie tot een compleet nieuw webdesign. Gespecialiseerd in Webdesign, Dedicated Servers en Website Hosting.
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 125
Details for https://www.xel.nl/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.xel.nl - 82.94.246.4 ( Amsterdam )
MX::mx3.xel.nl - 82.94.246.3 ( Amsterdam )
MX::mx2.xel.nl - 82.94.246.5 ( Amsterdam )
xel.nl - 82.94.246.2 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.xel.nl - 82.94.246.2 ( Amsterdam )0
ns3.xel.nl - 178.63.135.218 ( Nuremberg )
ns1.xel.nl - 82.94.246.10 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 82.94.246.2
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: XEL Media BV / xel.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 72

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xel-media-bv
About: Xel Media is een full-service multimedia bureau. Dit wil zeggen dat wij de online aanwezigheid van een bedrijf van A tot Z kunnen verzorgen.
Diensten zoals:
- Domeinregistratie
- Website Hosting
- Website Design
- Dedicated Hosting
- Search Engine Marketing
- Huisstijl
- Content Management Systeem

Xel Media BV (est. 1999) is a Privately Held entity having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+xelnl
About: Xel Media bestaat uit een team van jonge, enthousiaste en deskundige medewerkers; allen met een achtergrond in de Informatie- en Communicatie Technologie. Ons kantoor is gevestigd in Utrecht aan het Wilhelminapark.Xel Media startte in 1999 in de snelgroeiende hosting sector. De afgelopen jaren zijn onze kernactiviteiten uitgebreid met webdesign, marketing, sms diensten, e-commerce en nog vele andere projecten. 
Xel Media account is having 37 followers and 72 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
xel.nl GPlus Icon
- http://www.xel.nl/blog/jouw-blog-niet-vindbaar-google-4-tips-om-beter-zichtbaar-te-worden/ Is jouw blog niet vindbaar in Google? 4 tips om beter zichtbaar te worden
- Alles wat je op het internet doet, onder jouw naam, kan in theorie invloed hebben op de ranking van jouw website Wat is zoekmachine optimalisatie (SEO) precies?
- We zijn niet altijd even praktisch.Elke beslissing die wij maken is bijna nooit volledig logisch. Of praktisch. Psychologie & Marketing versus Kleur & Behoefte
Xel.nl Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Feb, 2012, with total 52 articles, language nl.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. xel.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


ecs-webhosting.de
ecs-webhosting.de IconOur company was founded 1995 by Ingo Fritz geb. Enders as ECS hardware and software in running a.d.Peg. And initially operated computer trading. Small to medium-sized company networks were also administered in the Nuremberg region. For a customer in the field of worldwide auto import / export, a comprehensive ERP software as well as dynamic website was programmed. This was initially operated by a then very well-known provider. By the ...

Host-ed.net
Host-ed is a middle sized but yet a leading Web Hosting Provider with high quality customer service. Our stable and innovative hosting platform is extensively examined and designed to exceed even the highest customer expectations. Host-ed's main goal is to give its customer not only great quality service at affordable price, but memorable experience of hosting and building a site with both easy to use and advanced features. Our ...

1peso Hosting
1pesohosting.com Icon1PesoHosting.Com, Inc. has been in the hosting business since 2004. Prior to this, we were already providing web hosting services to our sister company, TechSupport.Ph, Inc’s corporate customers as a value add service. With over 10+ years of web hosting service provider experience, we have adapted, grown, developed and perfected our plans to suit everybody’s needs. To cater to consumers and enterprises, we have established ...

Bayan Hosting
bayanhosting.com IconBayanhosting.com provides Affordable Budget and Premium Web Hosting services, fast-activation Domain Name Registration services, eye-popping or Search Engine-friendly Web Designs, and highly-trusted stable and single-root SSL Certificates. Bayanhosting.com's powerful, professionally managed servers provide individuals and businesses cost-effective & reliable web presence with redundant connectivity and guaranteed uptime. Choose from ...

Solid Hosting
solidhosting.ph IconSolid Hosting is a web hosting company in the Philippines. We make sure that our clients get only the best quality web hosting services with the most affordable prices there is. We work hard to meet your web hosting needs. We utilize our services and processes with automated systems to ensure that we can give our clients prompt and best quality web hosting support. We make sure that your websites are up and running 24/7. Source: ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.