xel.nl review

This review cover a general impression of xel.nl webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #16443, listed from 2011.

Overview

About Xel.nl

Xel Media offers website hosting and domainregistration without hidden costs

xel.nl Facebook Cover
Website research for Xel.nl on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by ruben@xel.nl [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage xel.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: E.
Web Site Title: Website hosting & domeinregistratie - Xel Media
Website Description: Xel Media, van domeinnaam registratie tot een compleet nieuw webdesign. Gespecialiseerd in Webdesign, Dedicated Servers en Website Hosting.
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 130
Details for https://www.xel.nl/
Website DNS: xel.nl - 82.94.246.17 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.xel.nl - 82.94.246.10 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.xel.nl - 82.94.246.20 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.xel.nl - 178.63.135.218 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mx1.xel.nl - 82.94.246.4 ( Amsterdam )
MX::mx2.xel.nl - 82.94.246.5 ( Amsterdam )
MX::mx3.xel.nl - 82.94.246.3 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 82.94.246.17
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-holland / Amsterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: XEL Media BV / xel.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 72

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/xel-media-bv
About: Xel Media is een full-service multimedia bureau. Dit wil zeggen dat wij de online aanwezigheid van een bedrijf van A tot Z kunnen verzorgen. Diensten zoals: - Domeinregistratie- Website Hosting- Website Design- Dedicated Hosting- Search Engine Marketing- Huisstijl- Content Management Systeem
Xel Media BV account is having 16 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
https://plus.google.com/+xelnl
About: Xel Media bestaat uit een team van jonge, enthousiaste en deskundige medewerkers; allen met een achtergrond in de Informatie- en Communicatie Technologie. Ons kantoor is gevestigd in Utrecht aan het Wilhelminapark.Xel Media startte in 1999 in de snelgroeiende hosting sector. De afgelopen jaren zijn onze kernactiviteiten uitgebreid met webdesign, marketing, sms diensten, e-commerce en nog vele andere projecten. 
Xel Media account is having 37 followers and 72 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
xel.nl GPlus Icon
- http://www.xel.nl/blog/jouw-blog-niet-vindbaar-google-4-tips-om-beter-zichtbaar-te-worden/ Is jouw blog niet vindbaar in Google? 4 tips om beter zichtbaar te worden
- Alles wat je op het internet doet, onder jouw naam, kan in theorie invloed hebben op de ranking van jouw website Wat is zoekmachine optimalisatie (SEO) precies?
- We zijn niet altijd even praktisch.Elke beslissing die wij maken is bijna nooit volledig logisch. Of praktisch. Psychologie & Marketing versus Kleur & Behoefte
Xel.nl Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Professionele blogger worden? Ultieme handleiding met tips voor (beginnende) bloggers - Iedereen die kan schrijven, foto's maken, tekenen, video's maken of illustreren, kan een blogger worden. De basis is simpel. Regelmatig iets produceren, online gooien en promoten. Hoewel de basis simp
- Binnen één druk op de knop een WordPress testomgeving - Een nieuw thema installeren, een plugin testen of een major update uitvoeren in WordPress, het gaat niet altijd even goed. Aanpassingen waarbij je denkt: “Ik doet dit wel even” en waarbij het vervolge
- Eigen webwinkel starten? Tips en handleiding webshop beginnen - Wanneer je een webwinkel wil starten, moet je antwoord kunnen geven op een aantal vragen. Wat ga ik verkopen? Waar haal ik het product vandaan? Hoe maak ik een webshop? Hoe bereken ik de prijs van ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. xel.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.