WWW Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#11120)

Overview

About WWW Hosting

WorldWideWeb Hosting Networks is the Philippines BIGGEST and most preferred webhosting company, backed by four solid years of webhosting expertise and experience. We are also a United States Company, incorporated in Delaware, USA.

As legitimate United States and Philippine Company, we maintain office in both regions to cater to the needs of our growing subscribers all over the world.

Our cost effective webhosting packages are suited best for both individual or corporate clients. We have one of the most affordable prices with the best support. All our servers are located in the USA connected to TIER-1 backbone providers to ensure uptime efficiency and optimum server performance.

We guarantee that all your expectations will be met. That is why we have a 30 day money back gurantee! If you are not fully satisfied with our servers, then we will refund your payment without costing you a single cent. We donot have any setup fees nor any minimum contracts.

Being a legal company means we maintain an office, staff, local contact office numbers, emergency numbers, and both offline & online support options to ensure superior customer satisfaction.

wwwhosting.net Screenshot
Website research for WWW Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic PlanfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Dual XeonSCSI HDD2GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side [...]$5.95/mo.10 MB30 GB

Contact information is managed by wwwhosting.net representatives admin@w..., support@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage wwwhosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: WorldWideWeb Hosting Networks - Your Search for the Best Hosting Service is Over!
Country: Canada
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://wwwhosting.net
Website DNS: MX::mx.whosting.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
ns1.wwwhosting.net => 192.184.88.134 ( Fremont ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
ns2.wwwhosting.net => 96.30.35.41 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
ns3.wwwhosting.net => 199.15.249.155 ( Baltimore ) / Private Customer - in-addr.arpa
ns4.wwwhosting.net => 208.73.23.220 ( Berkeley Springs ) / Reliable Hosting Services - reliablehostingservices.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 199.15.249.238
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Maryland / Baltimore - see top providers in United States, Maryland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Private Customer / in-addr.arpa
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!
http://www.wwwhosting.net/forum

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. wwwhosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WWWHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "wwwhosting.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


Lime ISP
limeisp.com IconVirtual, physical and hybrid servers with the best price-performance ratio on the market. The offers include four types - HDD with big hard drives, SSD with fast hard drives, cPanel SSD with fast hard drives and cPanel license included in the price, Dedicated hardware for maximum performance. All of the virtual servers are powered by KVM. Each plan includes free backup space. The services are ...

Host Capitol
hostcapitol.com IconHost Capitol provides a variety of Web hosting solutions including Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Host Capitol also offers both a Website Builder and Professional, Responsive Web design services. Other products/services include Domain Name Registration/Transfer/Management, Comodo SSL Certificates, SiteLock Website Security, and ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.