WWW Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#11120)

Overview

About WWW Hosting

WorldWideWeb Hosting Networks is the Philippines BIGGEST and most preferred webhosting company, backed by four solid years of webhosting expertise and experience. We are also a United States Company, incorporated in Delaware, USA.

As legitimate United States and Philippine Company, we maintain office in both regions to cater to the needs of our growing subscribers all over the world.

Our cost effective webhosting packages are suited best for both individual or corporate clients. We have one of the most affordable prices with the best support. All our servers are located in the USA connected to TIER-1 backbone providers to ensure uptime efficiency and optimum server performance.

We guarantee that all your expectations will be met. That is why we have a 30 day money back gurantee! If you are not fully satisfied with our servers, then we will refund your payment without costing you a single cent. We donot have any setup fees nor any minimum contracts.

Being a legal company means we maintain an office, staff, local contact office numbers, emergency numbers, and both offline & online support options to ensure superior customer satisfaction.

wwwhosting.net Screenshot
Website research for WWW Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic PlanfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Dual XeonSCSI HDD2GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side [...]$5.95/mo.10 MB30 GB

Contact information is managed by wwwhosting.net representatives admin@w..., support@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage wwwhosting.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: WorldWideWeb Hosting Networks - Your Search for the Best Hosting Service is Over!
Country: Canada
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://wwwhosting.net
Website DNS: MX::mx.whosting.net => 72.35.12.4 ( Town and Country ) / Savvis - centurylink.com
ns3.wwwhosting.net => 199.15.249.155 ( Baltimore ) / Private Customer - in-addr.arpa
ns4.wwwhosting.net => 208.73.23.220 ( Berkeley Springs ) / Reliable Hosting Services - reliablehostingservices.net
ns2.wwwhosting.net => 96.30.35.41 ( Lansing ) / Liquid Web L.L.C - liquidweb.com
ns1.wwwhosting.net => 192.184.88.134 ( Palo Alto ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.25 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.25 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_jk/1.2.37 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 199.15.249.238
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Maryland / Baltimore - see top providers in United States, Maryland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Private Customer / in-addr.arpa
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!
http://www.wwwhosting.net/forum

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. wwwhosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WWWHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "wwwhosting.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

QHoster
qhoster.com logo!QHoster is a worldwide provider of cPanel shared web hosting, cPanel reseller hosting, VPS and dedicated servers. We currently serve customers from 5 continents: Africa, America, Asia, Australia and Europe QHoster was founded in 2004 and since that time, has grown from a small local provider with just one server into an international and industry recognized hosting provider with more than ...

ieasysite.com
iEasySite has a wide range of offerings to meet your needs. Whether you are simply looking to have your Website hosted online, or are interested in selling 1,000's of products in your own e-store, we have a plan that is right for you. All Website Hosting includes: Reliable Web hosting, 99.9% uptime No annual commitment required Large amounts of Disk space Database ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.