winlintech review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 9 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#11125)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About winlintech

Company background:
WinLinTech Launched into November 2006 with basic hosting plans; after getting 5-year experience into web hosting and server management with fully market analysis. We want to provide best web hosting service and want to satisfied more than their expectation.

Support team:
All our technical staffs are with RHCE and MCSE certification. All have fluent communication and caring nature. I hope soon we will get praise from clients.



Business experience:
3-year technical experience into web technology and 2-year experience into online business, so hope we can care our clients more effectively.


Robust hardware:
All our servers are with Intel’s dual core technology with high connection speed.

winlintech.net Screenshot
Website research for winlintech on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
winlintech shared Linplan1featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLMS AccessSQL ServerMS SQLPostgreSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect [...]$22.20/mo.25 MB3 GB
Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
winlintech shared winplan1featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MySQLSQL ServerMS SQLPostgreSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer [...]$1.38/mo.5 MB1 GB
winlintech shared winplan2featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MySQLMS AccessSQL ServermSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect DirectoriesServer Side [...]$2.31/mo.10 MB1 GB
winlintech shared winplan4featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MS AccessSQL ServermSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsFile ManagerFrontpage ExtensionsDedicated IP Address$6.48/mo.50 MB4 GB
winlintech shared winplan5featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MS AccessSQL ServermSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:Cron JobsPassword Protect DirectoriesWeb Programming Features:CGI-bin / PerlControl [...]$9.25/mo.100 MB10 GB
winlintech shared winplan3featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IIS$50.00/mo.25 MB3 GB
winlintech shared winplan6featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:WindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MS AccessSQL ServermSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:Cron JobsWeb Programming Features:PHPCGI-bin / PerlASP.NETControl Panel [...]$177.70/mo.250 MB25 GB
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
winlintech dedicated server plan1featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWindowsWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheIISDatabases Features:MySQLMS AccessSQL ServerMS SQLmSQLPostgreSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword [...]$245.00/mo.120 GBunmetered
Virtual Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
winlintech vps plan1featuresServer Specs Provided:Dual Xeon2GB RAMOperating System:LinuxWindowsWeb Server Software Offered:IISDatabases Features:MySQLMS AccessSQL ServerMS SQLmSQLPostgreSQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsFile ManagerFrontpage [...]$29.00/mo.10 GB250 GB

Contact information is managed by winlintech.net representatives deepak@w..., support@w..., sales@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage winlintech.net listing!

Web stats

Details for http://www.winlintech.net
Website DNS: MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.187.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1.winlintech.net => 208.87.243.238 ( Los Angeles ) / Psychz Networks - psychz.net
ns2.winlintech.net => 192.184.32.204 ( Los Angeles ) / Psychz Networks - psychz.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.29 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.29 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.4.32
Website IP: 199.119.203.146
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Psychz Networks / psychz.net

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

Hello, I am a customer Of Winlintech Solutions from last 1 year.
I am very happy with your performance. I have never had such absolutely fabulous customer service and assistance. The prices are very reasonable and the service is quick and easy. I would definitely recommend to anyone searching for a host. By the way, do you ever sleep?

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
http://blog.winlintech.net/

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. winlintech.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with winlintech" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "winlintech.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


axarnet.es Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating205,772▲19603 Domains14,110▲10
axarnet.es logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (754). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
We are a company specialized in completed managed hosting services: shared hosting, VPS Servers, Dedicated and Cloud, including the rental of complete racks. All our servers have installed SSD discs and including technical support 24x7. In addition to hosting and hosting plans, we also offer a series of products that meet the quality standards demanded by the market. We have our own ...

Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

123 Host.vn Alexa Rating231,342▼-34984
123host.vn logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (571). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
123HOST Digital Storage Company Limited is the most enthusiastic customer supporting website hosting service provider. Established in 2012 with a young, dynamic and professional team. All our activities are based on closed-loop automation standards. This automation process will help to reduce the risks related to Human. Our hosting systems, domain names, VPSs operate independently and ...


Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

These winlintech testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.