Will Hosting review

This review cover a general impression of willhosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #15329, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

John Cotton (johncotton@e...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great price for Great service
Before I started with Willhosting I used Godaddy. Godaddy was slow and had less for the same $5 price of the unlimited plan from Willhosting. Which is fast and does not slouch in any way.
Shannon Savage (shannon@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Value with Quality Service
Will Hosting would have to be one of the best web hosting business online at the moment. Will Hosting have made me feel that I am their only client instead of being just one of their several hundred clients as they give me personal attention with problems with my website, account & emails.
Firaz (firaz@q...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WillHosting Rocks
Well they have the best service out there in terms of what they offer and the prices for their products. It would be nice if the support was quicker but they still do reply within a day, and I am very satisfied with them
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Will Hosting

Will Hosting has been providing our time and efforts into making Will Hosting the best it could be. Our dedicated team is working on a daily basis to update our features, website, portal and more. We are dedicated to two main things here at Will Hosting: our clients and quality of service. We strongly believe in providing the best web hosting services to our clients. We dedicate our time and efforts into making Will Hosting a better website host for our clients.

willhosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Will Hosting on February 16, 2013 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

anatolie (15% OFF) - No time limit!
save (10% OFF) - No time limit!
thecreativeone (10% OFF) - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic featuresThe basic plan is perfect for anyone who wishes to start their own personal website, run a website for their business or run their own blog.
Plan URL : https://willhosting.com/web-hosting.php?allplans=1
$4.95/mo. 5 GB50 GB
Unlimited featuresThe unlimited plan is an affordable yet extremely powerful plan. Great for any websites with high traffic and bandwidth usage.
Plan URL : https://willhosting.com/web-hosting.php?allplans=1
$7.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Business featuresGet your website up and running with a Will Hosting web plan today! Every web hosting plan comes with a 99.9% uptime guarantee and fantastic 24/7 premium support. As a website hosting company, we understand what our customers want and need with [...]
Plan URL : http://willhosting.com/web-hosting.php
$24.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Domains Keep mouse
over features!
Price Updated
Domains featuresWill Hosting offers a simple to use and affordable domain registration service to all customers. Your website can't live without a domain.
Plan URL : https://willhosting.com/portal/domainchecker.php
$24.95/yr.

Marketing information is managed by Will Hosting - accounts@willhosting.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: William Humphreys
Web Site Title: Will Hosting
Website Description: Will Hosting |-| Professional Hosting for Less! Try our 14 Day Free WebHosting Trial | Domain Names, Web Hosting, Design
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://willhosting.com/
Website DNS: willhosting.com - 108.170.54.69 ( Lynn haven )
lisa.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.131 ( San Francisco )
duke.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.110 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.24 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.24 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_perl/2.0.6 Perl/v5.8.8|PHP/5.3.22
Website IP: 108.170.54.69
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Lynn haven - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: Will Hosting LLC / willhosting.com
Facebook Shared Count: 57
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/will-hositng
About: Web Hosting
Will Hositng is a Privately Held entity having followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Will Hosting profile shows a note average of 8.7 out of 10, counting 10 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. willhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Alex Sullivan (yankeeboy3496@m...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
WillHosting.com is Awesome
WillHosting made the setup so easy and painless for the customer. I have bought 3 more domains on top of the original one and the setup on willhosting.com was so easy and painless as well
OmariCelestine@gmail.com (OmariCelestine@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Will Hosting is just awesome!
Will Hosting is the service which offered me the reliability and comfortability I needed in a host. It's plans and pricing are rather affordable and their customer service is rather trustworthy. I have been with them for around three months and have not had any issues with their services at all.

My website is in tip top condition and has not had any downtime since. Also, with the ease of setup and simplicity of the account panel, all operations are easily accessible with no interruptions at all.

I would most definitely recommend Will Hosting to my friends and fellow colleagues who are looking for a reliable and affordable service. Overall, I am happy with the conditions of my account and hope that they would continue the great services they offer.
Daniel Stratton (thedanielstratton@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Hosting, Cheap Prices, Wonderful Support
Yesterday, I was having some trouble with NameCheap on configuring my domain and in the end, they gave up and couldn't help me. I then came to WillHosting. I asked by email if what I wanted to do was possible. They immediately responded and said that it was. I then bought hosting for a great price of $2. I couldn't figure out the forwarding myself, so I just contacted them on Twitter and they immediately helped me. Not only did they tell me how to fix it, but they went in and set it up for me. Overall, from their great hosting and low prices, to their wonderful customer relations, WillHosting is a great company, and I would highly recommend that you use them for hosting.
WTOppenheim (thomas@w...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I highly recommend Will Hosting to anyone in need of a web hosting or [...]
To put it simple these guys are absolutely amazing and will help you with anything. Their support is awesome so if you need any assistance at all I can assure you they will help you ASAP. As far as customer relations go, they are very friendly and nice, all you have to do is get to know them. Trust me when I was looking for a hosting company I was doubtful of all of them and now I don't see why I questioned myself at all about Will Hosting. If you are doubting on going with these guys doubt no more, trust me.
-Thomas Oppenheim
nidahasa (nidahasa@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very Dissapointed
i've moved my sites using there site migration service. But many of my scripts stopped working because they are running PHP on safe mode. When i made a complaint about it, they told that they have disabled safe mode. But yet my sites didn't work correctly and this time its without any error message. I contacted willhost several times regarding this, but i felt they are avoiding the matter with stupid responds to my support tickets.. Finally i decided to ask for a refund a week ago.. But the refund procedure seems very slow. I still didn't got any meaningful respond about refunding...

Very disappointing
Joshua Doswell (okingdomjoe@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Will Hosing is much more than just affordable when it comes to hosting prices speedy when if comes to service but they're very personable when it comes to support. Will Hosting is the best host for beginner web designers and veterans alike. I have never heard or experienced anything bad about Will Hosting. Simply the best.
Anatolie (citrontechvideos@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Will Hosting has to simply be one of the best hosts that you can find on the internet today. Their exceptional plans and prices simply let you do so much on a limited budget. I have never noticed any downtime with their services and their web panel is just great! One-click access to anything that I need really lets me manage my website quickly and efficiently. Will Hosting is simply the best host that is found on the internet to date.
These Will Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.