Web Specia review

This review cover a general impression of webspecia.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #18394, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Javed Hasan (sparons@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Perfect startup by Indians-Nice hosting company
Amazed to see their passion about customer relation and technical aspect. They are young but very passionate about knowledge.
It is going to be a great startup of a nice Indian company.
They lack in terms of professionalism but after all a good product was delivered to me.

I am using a dedicated server from webspecia on linux platform. it is cheap as compared to other hosts and performing well till now.
Waqar Afzal (waqarafzal12@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Loved The Hosting Experience
The hosting experience at webspecia has been amazing for me.
Since 3 months i am hosting my websites with their VPS server. my 1GB RAM was able to host more than 1200 concurrent visits. However at Godaddy i was at 4GB RAM with a costlier server.

5 out of 5 to webspecia support team and their hosting.
But they need little bit of work on their infra.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Web Specia

WebSpecia India is a Leading Web Hosting Provider with a professional dedicated support team. Apart from that we sell Domains, SSL Certificates & Other products.

Related links


webspecia.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Web Specia on November 5, 2013 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by webspecia@gmail.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webspecia.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: WebSpecia- Best Linux Shared & VPS Hosting Company
Website Description: Shared Web Hosting with Unlimited Resources & Best Configured Virtual Private Servers (VPS) at unbeatable prices. Co-located Data Center in US & India
Targeting: India, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 18
Details for http://webspecia.com/
Website DNS: MX::webspecia.com - 139.59.8.191 ( Bangalore )
webspecia.com - 139.59.8.191 ( Bangalore )
ns2.webspeciadelhi.in - 139.59.8.191 ( Bangalore )
ns1.webspeciadelhi.in - 139.59.8.191 ( Bangalore )
Server Software: Apache|W3 Total Cache/0.9.4.1
Website IP: 139.59.8.191
IP Location Country/State/City: India / Karnataka / Bangalore - see top providers in Bhārat Gaṇarājya
ISP Name / ISP URL: Digital Ocean Inc. / digitalocean.com
Facebook Shared Count: 14
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/webspecia
About: A leading Company from Dehradun selling Domains, Lightening fast Web Hosting services and world class web designing facility.Apart from that WebSpecia introduces it powerful SEO plans for businessmen and commercial websites. A team of specialists are there to work on your website and to improve your performance in search results.WebSpecia Blog Network is another achievement of our hard working team. The network contains more than 250 leading blogs from all over the country publishing articles in different niche. We can help you in advertising your website or brand.WebSpecia invites to to take a look at its products at the official website http://www.webspecia.com
WebSpecia (est. 2012) is a Partnership entity having 32 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Webspecia
About: AboutWebSpecia is a Leading Web Hosting Provider with a professional dedicated support team. Apart from that we sell Domains, SSL Certificates & Other products. Find more at www.webspecia.comMissionFounded in April 2012, Our aim is to delight our customers, employees & well wishers by relentlessly delivering the platform and technology advancements that become essential to the way we work and live.Company OverviewWe are a team of 25+ dedicated professionals working continuously for our customer's success & their satisfaction.We strongly believe in a best product with better after sales services with dynamic enhancement in our technology.DescriptionWebSpecia is entirely dedicate to provide enterprise class hosting to its customers with almost zero downtime. We are also being loved by our customers for our popular 1000% uptime guarantee scheme.General InformationWebSpecia, the rapidly growing Web Hosting seller with a professional team of technical support experts.Founded in April 2012 to promote blogging & kill illiteracy with its Professional Web Package (blogging training) program.WebSpecia registered in 20th October 2012 to sell its package & later grown its products & officers.Initiated from a small office in Dehradun with 3 employees, WebSpeicia is now headquartered at Dehradun with its offices in New Delhi as well. Today we are a team of 25+ professionals proudly hosting 1000+ website with continuous reboots in customer satisfaction
WebSpecia account is having 26 followers and 43 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
webspecia.com GPlus Icon
- 10% Off is still valid for Dedicated server. Create a better environment to your website.
- #DidYouKnow we've shifted to a new address?Note down the New home for + 2014-02-02
- Looking for affordable deals on VPS or Dedicated Servers. Connect with us today to know the best deals on linux servers. WebSpecia- Best Linux Shared & VPS Hosting Company
https://blog.webspecia.com/

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Web Specia profile shows a note average of 8.7 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webspecia.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Asif Shakil (amankhan92@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
awesome hosting services
hosted my website for over 1 years. they are amazing. they have got their own server as per myip dot ms.
They are making an sartup beautifully. loved their support system and smooth servers.
a few points deduction for poor promotion strategies.

Overall a good host.

Asif Shakil
System Admin, Avokis Technologies
These Web Specia customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.