Web Spawner review

This review cover a general impression of webspawner.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #16896, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (lillambdaycare@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Horrible customer service, after being an account holder for 5 years they took down the website builder I had used and I lost all editing capabilities unless I upgraded to there new website builder which in doing this had to change my website address which had been used for years. I canceled my account 2 months later and they charged me for 1 year for services not used very unhappy and dishonest customer service!!!!!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Web Spawner

WebSpawner.com - For beginners. Pop-up ad on each page. Web-based builder and site management tools.

webspawner.com Screenshot
Website research for Web Spawner on June 28, 2011 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by support@webspawner.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webspawner.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: WebSpawner Management Services, Inc.
Web Site Title: Free webpages - The fast, easy and free way to create a small business website
Website Description: WebSpawner.com provides you free webpages. Our creation system gives you easy to use tools to build a professional looking web site. Available features include image galleries, polls, guestbooks, and webmail to name just a few.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4920
Details for http://www.webspawner.com
Website DNS: ns2.webspawner.com - 67.196.0.202 ( Newark )
ns.webspawner.com - 67.196.0.201 ( Newark )
webspawner.com - 67.196.0.201 ( Newark )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.220.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.220.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 67.196.0.201
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Newark - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: Net Access Corporation / nac.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 6
Google+ Shares Count: 3

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Web Spawner profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webspawner.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (humnhtr@y...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Sucks since upgrade
Find someone else. Horrible customer service. Which is funny because before they "upgraded" I had few complaints
These Web Spawner customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.