Webspacebar review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #449021, listed 2012 (#17557)
webspacebar.co.za logo!

Overview

About Webspacebar

* We have been hosting websites since 2011 with over 2000 domains in our enterprise
* If you have ever used a shared host who had your mail bounce due to the IP being blacklisted, that wont happen with us.Our IP ranges will never be flagged for sending spam as we use MailChannels to scan ALL outbound mail for spam before mail is forwarded for delivery
* All our servers are set up in Raid10 using only the fastest Solid State Drives to give you the fastest loading times.
* We are serious about security, we use Patchman to scan all Wordpress Durpal and Joomla sites for vunerabilities to ensure Wordpress Joomla and Durpal security holes are locked down.

100% home grown South African support (we don't outsource our support), and we dont close for holidays. We are here when you need us, local is lekker..

Excluding Parked / Addon Domains which run in 1 year intervals (You will own the domain and can move it to where ever you wish). If for whatever reason you are unsatisfied with your web hosting experience with us in the first 30 days of signup , simply email our billing department and we will cancel your account and give you a full refund (refund to the value of the web hosting package)

Special pages


webspacebar.co.za Screenshot
Website research for Webspacebar on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by webspacebar.co.za representatives admin@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., billing@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webspacebar.co.za listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web hosting from R4.95 - Domain Name Registrations
Website Description: R75 for .co.za domains. Host from R4.95. Reseller packages from R99.
Email/Contact: support(at)webspacebar(dot)co(dot)za
Country: South Africa
Targeting: South Africa
Statistics
Links to the site: 28
Details for http://www.webspacebar.co.za
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
ns13.cloudns.net => 188.241.115.14 ( Otopeni ) / Hosterion SRL - hosterion.com
ns11.cloudns.net => 109.201.133.194 ( Roosendaal ) / NForce Entertainment B.V. - nforce.com
ns12.cloudns.net => 108.59.6.24 ( Manassas ) / LeaseWeb USA Inc. - leaseweb.com
dns2.cloudns.net => 185.136.97.77 ( Amsterdam ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
ns14.cloudns.net => 62.75.253.97 ( Koeln ) / Host Europe GmbH - hosteurope.de
dns1.cloudns.net => 185.136.96.77 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu) mod_fcgid/2.3.9 OpenSSL/1.0.1f
Website IP: 154.66.196.125
IP Location Country/State/City: South africa / Gauteng / Johannesburg - see top providers in South Africa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Cloud Hosting / swiral.com
168
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 1
StumbleUpon: 70

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webspacebar.co.za is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Webspacebar" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webspacebar.co.za generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in South Africa


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.