WebSlice review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2501814, listed 2014 (#18951)

Overview

About WebSlice

Provides web hosting, reseller hosting, virtual private servers, dedicated servers and domain name registration. Hosting features include PHP, CGI and Ruby on Rails.

webslice.co.nz Cover
Website research for WebSlice on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by webslice.co.nz representatives sales@w..., webmaster@w..., admin@w..., support@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webslice.co.nz listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: WebSlice Internet Services - Cloud, Hosting, Internet
Website Description: WebSlice is a leading provider of Web Hosting, Cloud & VPS Servers, Colocation, UFB Internet. WebSlice powers thousands of websites for NZ businesses.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 13
Details for https://webslice.co.nz/
Website DNS: ns4.webslice.co.nz => 172.104.48.23 ( Pomona ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
MX::mail2.webslice.co.nz => 114.23.34.18 ( Auckland ) / WebSlice Limited
ns2.webslice.co.nz => 45.113.8.216 / Sitehost Au - sth.nz
MX::mail.webslice.co.nz => 120.138.23.10 ( Auckland ) / SiteHost New Zealand - sitehost.co.nz
ns1.webslice.co.nz => 103.250.232.100 ( Auckland ) / WebSlice Enterprise Cloud
ns3.webslice.co.nz => 50.116.13.108 ( Pomona ) / Linode LLC - linode.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.20
Website IP: 120.138.23.10
IP Location Country/State/City: New zealand / Auckland / Auckland - see top providers in Aotearoa
ISP Name / ISP URL: SiteHost New Zealand / sitehost.co.nz
19
  Linkedin Shared Count: 6
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/webslice-limited
About: WebSlice is New Zealand's best choice for web hosting. With a vast range of services including shared, reseller, and virtual private hosting, WebSlice offers individuals and businesses alike, a complete solution to establish and maintain a web presence on the Internet.

With servers located in Auckland, New Zealand, we are able to serve web content at blazing fast speeds which can never be matched with international providers.

* Web Hosting
* Reseller Hosting
* Virtual Private Servers
* Domains
* Colocation
* Dedicated Servers

WebSlice Limited (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://www.webslice.co.nz/blog/nz-remote-desktop-vps-vnckde/  Using Wordpress version 4.9.1. Blog added on 2014 Sep, with total 14 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Welcome To The New WebSlice Website - In the last couple of months, we've been working hard on our hosting products and services. This has resulted in a streamlined products and services range, more value for money and a better customer ...
- Google Will Warn Users on Non-Secure Form Input Pages From October - Google Chrome will be ramping up the warnings for your visitors on any pages that accept form input. See how WebSlice can help you. The post Google Will Warn Users on Non-Secure Form Input Pages ...
- Welcome to the new WebSlice website - Welcome to the new WebSlice website! Together with our website launch, we're launching a wider array of services – now offered on the internet, which we are best well known for, our enterprise cloud,

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webslice.co.nz is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WebSlice" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webslice.co.nz generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New Zealand


Compare best hosting brands from New Zealand new

Latest updated companies


Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes: Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor


UGB.ee
ugb.ee logo!UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.