Website-Solution review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1237617, listed 2014 (#18893)
website-solution.net
Website-Solution
Unit 1617A, 16/F, Block B, Profit Industrial Building, 1-15 Kwai
Hong Kong , HONG KONG 999077
HK
Tel (852) 21873707
website-solution.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Website-Solution

Website Solution Limited is a leading web hosting company in Hong Kong operating since 2003. It is a OFCA-licensed operator in Hong Kong S.A.R. Over 5000 customers have relied on our web hosting services. We have our own BGP network, AS number and own IP address. We provide professional web hosting service. Our mission is to provide affordable yet incredible services. We have a goal to provide robust website and email service.

A new era of internet business has surfaced. To meet your online business hosting needs, we provide our valued customers with the necessary tools to get their website up and running with incredible and convenient services. Our key priority is your website visibility and email availability round the clock. Whether you want to run your business website or for your interest group, we are always here to provide you our unmatched services. Our servers are protected in a secure and professional environment, and supported by a high performance backbone. We have a generous up-time.

We provide you with everything that you need for your website from featured Webmail, POP3/IMAP virus-scanned email, and databases to easy-to-setup online shop and content management system. Our success and growth lies in our commitment to provide excellent quality services.

Our web hosting package supports website and email hosting. Plan A (or above) supports PHP (PHP 5, PHP 7) and MariaDB (alternative to MySQL) database. It enables customer to create dynamic websites. In additions, we support free SSL, and two-factors authentication web control panel.

For web hosting details, please refer to https://www.website-solution.net

Special pages


website-solution.net Cover
Website research for Website-Solution on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Subscribe a Plan B hosting, get a free .COM , .NET , or .ORG new domain registration for 1st year. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan AfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 5GB
Bandwidth 25GB
POP3 Email Account 15
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 5
FTP Account 5
MySQL/MariaDB 1
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 540.00/yr.5 GB25 GB 0 / 1
Plan BfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 2
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 10GB
Bandwidth 50GB
POP3 Email Account 25
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 10
FTP Account 10
MySQL/MariaDB 2
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 980.00/yr.10 GB50 GB 0 / 2
Plan CfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 20GB
Bandwidth 100GB
POP3 Email Account 50
Domain can be hosted 5
Sub-domains 20
FTP Account 20
MySQL/MariaDB 4
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 1,680.00/yr.20 GB100 GB 0 / 5

Marketing information is managed by George To - info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Website Solution Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 300
Details for https://www.website-solution.net/big5/index.html
Website DNS: ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns3.cloudns.net => 185.136.96.88 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns7.cloudns.net => 185.136.98.88 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
pdns08.domaincontrol.com => 208.109.255.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
dns8.cloudns.net => 185.136.99.88 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
pdns07.domaincontrol.com => 216.69.185.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
MX::mail.website-solution.net => 180.92.180.36 ( Hong Kong ) / Profit Industrial Building
Server Software: Apache/2
Website IP: 180.92.180.38
IP Location Country/State/City: Hong kong / Hong kong (sar) / Hong kong - see top providers in Hong Kong
ISP Name / ISP URL: Profit Industrial Building / website-solution.net
629
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112924215304549129628 (Inactive)
Website-Solution Blog Blog added on 2016 Jun, with total 16 articles, language zh-TW. Latest post on May 09, 2018

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. website-solution.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Website-Solution" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "website-solution.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Compare to best hosting brands from Hong Kong new

Latest updated companies


eApps Alexa Rating362,730▼-46760 Domains10,343▼-8
eapps.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
The company was founded as Strategic Systems Consulting, Inc. in Norcross, Georgia in 1986 by three ex "Big Four" consultants. For ten years the company provided consulting, project management, and client-server application development services for Fortune 500 companies. In 1996 the company foresaw the expanding potential of the Internet. The company rapidly acquired the skills and knowledge to ...


Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.