Website-Solution review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #1337118, listed 2014 (#18893)
website-solution.net
Website-Solution
Unit 1617A, 16/F, Block B, Profit Industrial Building, 1-15 Kwai
Hong Kong , HONG KONG 999077
HK
Tel (852) 21873707
website-solution.net logo!

Overview

About Website-Solution

Website Solution Limited is a leading web hosting company in Hong Kong operating since 2003. It is a OFCA-licensed operator in Hong Kong S.A.R. Over 5000 customers have relied on our web hosting services. We have our own BGP network, AS number and own IP address. We provide professional web hosting service. Our mission is to provide affordable yet incredible services. We have a goal to provide robust website and email service.

A new era of internet business has surfaced. To meet your online business hosting needs, we provide our valued customers with the necessary tools to get their website up and running with incredible and convenient services. Our key priority is your website visibility and email availability round the clock. Whether you want to run your business website or for your interest group, we are always here to provide you our unmatched services. Our servers are protected in a secure and professional environment, and supported by a high performance backbone. We have a generous up-time.

We provide you with everything that you need for your website from featured Webmail, POP3/IMAP virus-scanned email, and databases to easy-to-setup online shop and content management system. Our success and growth lies in our commitment to provide excellent quality services.

Our web hosting package supports website and email hosting. Plan A (or above) supports PHP (PHP 5, PHP 7) and MariaDB (alternative to MySQL) database. It enables customer to create dynamic websites. In additions, we support free SSL, and two-factors authentication web control panel.

For web hosting details, please refer to https://www.website-solution.net

Special pages


website-solution.net Cover
Website research for Website-Solution on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Subscribe a Plan B hosting, get a free .COM , .NET , or .ORG new domain registration for 1st year. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Plan AfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 5GB
Bandwidth 25GB
POP3 Email Account 15
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 5
FTP Account 5
MySQL/MariaDB 1
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 540.00/yr.5 GB25 GB 0 / 1
Plan BfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 2
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 10GB
Bandwidth 50GB
POP3 Email Account 25
Domain can be hosted 1
Sub-domains 10
FTP Account 10
MySQL/MariaDB 2
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 980.00/yr.10 GB50 GB 0 / 2
Plan CfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Control Panel : DirectAdmin
Category : Backup, DNS, Wordpress, Self Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Live Chat
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 0
Dedicated IP's : 0

Storage 20GB
Bandwidth 100GB
POP3 Email Account 50
Domain can be hosted 5
Sub-domains 20
FTP Account 20
MySQL/MariaDB 4
Plan URL : https://www.website-solution.net/en/web-hosting/
HKD 1,680.00/yr.20 GB100 GB 0 / 5

Marketing information is managed by George To - info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Website Solution Limited
Targeting: Hong Kong
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 300
Details for https://www.website-solution.net/big5/index.html
Website DNS: pdns07.domaincontrol.com => 216.69.185.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
pdns08.domaincontrol.com => 208.109.255.53 ( Scottsdale ) / GoDaddy.com LLC
ns5.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns6.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns7.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.13 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
dns3.cloudns.net => 185.136.96.88 ( Dallas ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns7.cloudns.net => 185.136.98.88 ( Los Angeles ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
dns8.cloudns.net => 185.136.99.88 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Cloud DNS Ltd - cloudns.net
MX::mail.website-solution.net => 180.92.180.36 ( Hong Kong ) / Profit Industrial Building
Server Software: Apache/2
Website IP: 180.92.180.38
IP Location Country/State/City: Hong kong / Hong kong (sar) / Hong kong - see top providers in Hong Kong
ISP Name / ISP URL: Profit Industrial Building / website-solution.net
629
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112924215304549129628
Website Solution Limited account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count.
Website-Solution Blog Blog added on 2016 Jun, with total 15 articles, language zh-TW. Latest post on Jun 09, 2017

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. website-solution.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Website-Solution" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "website-solution.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hong Kong


Compare to best hosting brands from Hong Kong new

Latest updated companies



Server Fellows Alexa Rating0
serverfellows.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (387). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Serverfellows is one of the world’s leading Web hosting providers. Serverfellows currently offers a wide range of Web hosting products, including email solutions and high-end servers in different countries including Germany, Great Britain and the United States. They offer the biggest variety of web hosting services including shared, reseller, wordpress and VPS at affordable rates.

SSD Nodes Alexa Rating257,265▼-214917
ssdnodes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (359). Minimum 500 chars.
- Company phone number/fax is missing.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
We’re regarded as industry leaders in hybrid computing strategies and solutions, and provide a massive dynamic platform that allows our customers to quickly innovate and deploy applications on a global scale. Our world-class datacenters have multiple layers of physical and operational security to ensure the safety and integrity of every customer’s data.

Oledoinyo Alexa Rating5,412,604▼-589221
oledoinyo.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (885). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Oledoinyo Web Services We are a Web solution company located in Mwanza Tanzania with the mission of provide the best affordable solutions to individuals and companies in East African and the world at large. We have team in Mwanza. Arusha and Chicago. Our mission is to provide the best possible customer servers while using the latest technology to resolve challenge facing our clients. We ...

Solid Blue Liquid Alexa Rating6,538,829▼-11272440
solblu.uk logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Solidblueliquid LTD: Solid Blue Liquid are a friendly, professional web hosting company that always puts our customers first. We pride ourselves on solving challenging technical problems, personal customer service and providing secure web hosting that keeps your website and email operational around the clock. Every customer is important to us. We are here to help. As a small, independent hosting ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.