webserwer.pl review

This review cover a general impression of webserwer.pl product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #14682, listed since .

Overview

About webserwer.pl

Webserwer.pl - Hosting współdzielony i dedykowany, wirtualne serwery prywatne, rejestracja domen.

Related links


webserwer.pl Facebook Cover
Website research for webserwer.pl on November 26, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Hosting ST@RTER  $1.00/mo. 1 GBunmetered
Hosting MinLin  $3.00/mo. 5 GBunmetered
Hosting ProLin  $8.00/mo. 50 GBunmetered
Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Hosting MinWin  $3.00/mo. 5 GBunmetered
Hosting ProWIN  $8.00/mo. 50 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@dns.pl [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webserwer.pl listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: 📩 stabilny i pewny hosting www · domeny internetowe · serwery wirtualne VPS
Website Description: Wypróbuj szybkie serwery www gdzie prosty panel zarządzania,instalator aplikacji i kompetentna pomoc techniczna to podstawa ⁞ tani hosting od 49zł/rok
Email/Contact: info at dns dot pl
Phone Number: 327331032
Country: Poland
Targeting: Poland
Statistics
Links to the site: 514
Details for http://www.webserwer.pl
Website DNS: webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.200 ( Katowice )
MX::poczta.webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.209 ( Katowice )
MX::smtp.webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.209 ( Katowice )
MX::poczta.webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.209 ( Katowice )
ns1.webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.194 ( Katowice )
ns2.webserwer.pl - 176.32.162.195 ( Katowice )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.6
Website IP: 176.32.162.200
IP Location Country/State/City: Poland / Slaskie / Katowice - see top providers in Polska
ISP Name / ISP URL: Coig S.A / coig.katowice.pl
Facebook Shared Count: 92
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 35

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+webserwer
About: Wespół z dodatkowymi specjalistami z branży IT oraz dziedzin stricte z nią niepowiązanych została zawiązana Spółka z o.o. – Lingua-IT , obierająca za główny cel wzmocnienie marki poprzez dalszy rozwój i inwestycje w rozbudowę infrastruktury serwerowej, co w długofalowym planie rozwoju było fundamentem do świadczenia kompleksowych usług.W 2011 roku zmieniono lokalizację całej infrastruktury sieciowo-serwerowej, przenosząc ją do najnowocześniejszego i najlepiej wyposażonego wówczas data center w Polsce. Równocześnie rozbudowano ją o dodatkowy, markowy sprzęt serwerowy Dell i HP. Pozwoliło to zwiększyć parametry świadczonych usług, takich jak: większa powierzchnia dyskowa, szybsze łącza, a co za tym idzie znieść całkowicie limity transferów.Dziś Lingua-IT zatrudnia kilkunastu wykwalifikowanych administratorów, webdeveloperów i webdesignerów z dużym doświadczeniem , co pozwala na dalszą ekspansję i świadczenie usług wychodzących poza granice kraju. Dzięki zastosowaniu bardzo wysokiej jakości sprzętu oraz dobrze przygotowanemu personelowi, usługi hostingowe, które proponujemy działają niezawodnie i bezpiecznie, a odejście od praktyk korporacyjnych i zbędnej biurokracji pozwala nam rozpatrywać indywidualnie zgłaszane prośby i jeszcze szybszą reakcję na wciąż zmieniające się potrzeby i wymagania w branży IT.
webserwer account is having 11 followers and 35 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
webserwer.pl GPlus Icon
- Niestety borykamy się z awarią macierzy dla serwerów pocztowych - liczymy że do godz. 13.20 przywrócimy usługi - prosimy o wyrozumiałość i przepraszamy za kłopoty
- Dzisiaj z racji niebezpiecznych prób włamań na nasze serwery WINDOWS będziemy prowadzić od godziny 20.00 zabezpieczające prace serwisowe. Niestety mozliwe będa przejściowe problemy z Waszymi aplikacjami i stronami - dołożymy wszelkich starań aby problemy były
- #NASK zaprzestaje obsługi domen dla użytkownika końcowego więc zachęcamy do transferu domen do nas - żadnych gwiazdek, stała cena, ponad 14 lat na rynku Transfer obsługi domeny z NASK
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of webserwer.pl profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webserwer.pl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Thaestai (thaestai@u...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
webserwer.pl works like a charm for years
Guys from helpdesk are fully professionals and very polite. Webserwer.com / webserwer.pl has the simplest control panel I've ever met on hosting providers, which I've learned to handle very quickly.

Prices are quite low and fair. They offer lots of features in hosting plans (I've got a mid one), although they don't mention about all of them. Network is quick and stable in rush hours - I don't notice any chokes while getting e-mails or access to my website during my work.

Tech support is responding max within half an hour to any problems or queries I have. The most important is that their staff answer phonecalls, not a callcenter - as most of other webhosting companies tend to hire. If I want to talk to a secretary, I talk with the one I hire. Here I can talk directly with webserwer admins.

Overall hosting on webserwer.pl is worth every penny I've spent !
These webserwer.pl customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.