webservio.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #5954254, listed 2010 (#15364)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

webservio.net Cover
Website research for webservio.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by webservio.net representatives info@w..., webmaster@w..., admin@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webservio.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Webservio Inc.
Web Site Title: Tennessee-Web/Email-Hosting/Colocation/Email-Disaster-Recovery-Services - Webservio
Website Description: Webservio.net is Knoxville Tennessee's leading web solutions provider with services from web hosting, colocation, email solutions, mail backup, disaster preparation and recovery solutins, web design, to ecommerce. We specialize in ecommerce solutions and serve the Tennessee, North Carolina, [...]
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 14
Details for http://www.webservio.net
Website DNS: dns4.multihosts.com => 208.82.183.200 ( Farragut ) / Webservio Inc. - webservio.biz
MX::mx2.mailshelter.com => 199.15.255.116 ( Baltimore ) / Webservio - webservio.com
MX::mx3.mailshelter.com => 199.15.255.212 ( Baltimore ) / Webservio - webservio.com
MX::mx4.mailshelter.com => 199.15.255.116 ( Baltimore ) / Webservio - webservio.com
dns3.multihosts.com => 199.15.255.100 ( Baltimore ) / Webservio - webservio.com
dns2.multihosts.com => 208.82.183.200 ( Farragut ) / Webservio Inc. - webservio.biz
MX::mx1.mailshelter.com => 199.15.255.115 ( Baltimore ) / Webservio - webservio.com
dns1.multihosts.com => 208.82.183.142 ( Farragut ) / Webservio Inc. - webservio.biz
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (Debian) PHP/5.2.0-8+etch15 mod_ssl/2.2.3 OpenSSL/0.9.8c
Website IP: 208.82.183.216
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Tennessee / Farragut - see top providers in United States, Tennessee
ISP Name / ISP URL: Webservio Inc. / webservio.biz
1
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/webservio-inc-
About: At Webservio, we take pride in providing our clients with products and services that exceed their expectations. We partner with our clients to help them achieve their goals and objectives. Types of services provided include:

• Specialized and Managed Web Hosting
• Email Security and Hosting
• IT Disaster Recovery Services
• Colocation
• E-commerce Solutions
• Application Hosting

Our consultants are trained to analyze a customer’s business network and recommend solutions that may or may not be currently advertised on our website. Our ability to customize solutions means our customers get the services they want at the best value.

If you are looking for a company that is large enough to handle your needs, but small enough to remember what real customer service means, then contact Webservio. We are headquartered in Knoxville, Tennessee and have data centers in Knoxville and Baltimore. You can reach us by phone at 866-790-4678 or via e-mail at [...]

Webservio, Inc. (est. 1998) is a Privately Held entity having 18 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/113148605801729750051
About: Webservio's mission is to provide the highest quality of service at an affordable price to businesses across the world. We offer our clients the latest technology for hosting, email security, and disaster mitigation, thus enabling them to succeed in their business ventures. We have a solution to fit every organization and budget, from small start-ups to international enterprises.• Email Hosting• MX Backup and Email Continuity• Spam Filtering• Secure and Managed Hosting• Colocation• Application Hosting• Ecommerce SolutionsHeadquartered in Knoxville, Tennessee, Webservio Inc. has been providing Managed Services since 1998. Our clients rely on us to keep their IT infrastructure running smoothly, so we make customer service our top priority. Webservio consultants specialize in solving and [...]
Webservio Inc. account is having 4 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Oct 27, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
webservio.net Icon
- These type of attacks have lately been fueled by Mirai, a malware that searches for vulnerable devices to hijack. Make sure that your security cameras, routers, and any other device connected to the internet are NOT using the factory default password. How massive DDoS attacks are undermining the Internet | TechCrunch
- Watch out for this text message trick hackers are using to get around two-factor authentication security. #internetsafety   Hackers are using this nasty text-message trick to break into people's accounts
- "Yes, people are the weakest links in cybersecurity. But they don’t have to be."Learn why employee education is critical to stop the growing success of spearphishing attacks, and some practical techniques to implement on-the-job training. Cybersecurity, business, cyberwarfare, critical infrastructure, hacking, spearfishing | Homeland Security News Wire
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webservio.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with webservio.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webservio.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Tennessee, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Tennessee, United States new

Latest updated companies



EagleProWeb Alexa Rating17,681,324▲11297330
eagleproweb.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (257). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
EagleProWeb is a Low-cost Cloud Web Hosting Services Provider using Hepsia Control Panel, an intuitive crafted user-friendly CPanel, where website owners are able to manage their sites, domain names and billing transactions with ease from a single location.

Stack Path Alexa Rating98,018▲960
stackpath.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (718). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
StackPath is a platform of secure internet services built at the cloud's edge. StackPath services enable developers at organizations of any size to build protection and performance into any content delivery network (CDN) and cloud-based solution—from SaaS to web publishing, gaming, media streaming and beyond—without needing cloud security and delivery expertise of their own. More than one million

Mobile Web Designers Alexa Rating6,179,427
mobilewebdesigners.ie IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (494). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
Web hosting Services from Mobile Web Designers. Unlimited storage and bandwidth 50 databases and Unlimited Emails. A free domain name for the first twelve months plus 75 euros worth of Google AdWords. We are a Local Irish based company and support local businesses. Prices as low as 50 euros a year. There is also SEO packages, prices included in web design packages. Mobile Web designers offer Web

Keagan.eu Alexa Rating0
keagan.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We are specialized is delivering expert Managed Hosting Services. With our Managed Dedicated Servers, you can focus on your core business, while we are taking care of your IT infrastructure. Managed Hosting Services Choosing the right Managed Plan is important part of ensuring the success of your business. Our Managed Plans will provide you with the opportunity to focus on your core ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.