Web Madeira.pt review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#11135)

Overview

About Web Madeira.pt

We are a new company in Madeira Island wich offers several products in webdesign and hosting. Webmadeira.net tries to do the best for the client, offering good products at good prices.
Webmadeira.net offers a wide range of products, so it can satisfy a wider group of possible customers.
We use the most recent hardware, and all the hosting is monitored 24/7 and every 24h there is a backup being made. This way the client has the assurance that his data will allways be safe.
Because at webmadeira.net, the client comes at first.

webmadeira.pt Cover
Website research for Web Madeira.pt on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Promocao webmadeira.netfeaturesServer Specs Provided:XeonSATA HDDRAID Controller1GB RAM10 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLPostgreSQLOther DatabasesWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile [...]$7.21/mo.5 GB25 GB

Marketing information is managed by apoio@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webmadeira.pt listing!

Web stats

Owner: Webmadeira.net
Web Site Title: Webmadeira
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://webmadeira.pt
Website DNS: MX::mx1.cleanmx.pt => 94.46.14.249 ( Tomar ) / Almouroltec Servicos de Informatica e Internet Lda - ptisp.pt
MX::mx2.cleanmx.pt => 109.71.47.153 ( Tomar ) / Almouroltec Servicos de Informatica e Internet Lda - ptisp.pt
ns7.mydnspt.net => 108.163.161.178 ( Montreal ) / NV Avid Corp. - mydnspt.net
ns8.mydnspt.net => 188.40.99.131 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
ns1.mydnspt.net => 109.71.47.252 ( Tomar ) / Almouroltec Servicos de Informatica e Internet Lda - ptisp.pt
ns2.mydnspt.net => 130.185.85.17 ( Lisbon ) / Almouroltec Servicos de Informatica e Internet Lda - ptisp.pt
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 130.185.87.138
IP Location Country/State/City: Portugal / Lisboa / Lisbon - see top providers in República Portuguesa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Almouroltec Servicos de Informatica e Internet Lda / ptisp.pt
3
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Web Madeira.pt Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.4.11. First blog from Mar, 2014, with total 3 articles, language pt-PT.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webmadeira.pt is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with WebMadeira.pt" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webmadeira.pt generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Portugal


Latest updated companies


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

UAESOL
uaesol.com logo!UAESOL.com, Web Hosting Company in United Arab Emirate. Company presenting reliable servers and remarkable friendly support. 3 Different Server Data Center choice been given to our users to select including UAE, USA, and Netherlands. With best UAE DATA-CENTER UAESOL ensure server reliability, uptime, best support. Comparatively lowest prices with in time delivery upon your order for any UAE ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.