Webpresence review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #2426080, listed 2008 (#11112)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Webpresence

Our enterprise was established at the beginning of 2004 with the aim to provide small companies, private person, foundations computer related service for reasonable price.

We make your website, manage or renew it for the best prices ever! We give you webspace on our servers and register the domain of your choice.
Besides this, we plan and design, manage them; install systems and programmes; teach how to use the computer and provide space for your website!

Please visit the detailed descriptions of our services.

While making this site we paid great attention that we provide all the necessary information and make it possible that you get your own offer in seconds using our online calculation applications.

We hope, you will like our services as well!

webenlet.hu Cover
Website research for Webpresence on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
StaticStartfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel CPUSATA HDD4GB RAMRemote Reboot100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect [...]$4.07/mo.100 MBN/A
StaticHobby $4.59/mo.200 MBN/A
DynamicStartfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel CPUSATA HDD4GB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect [...]$5.25/mo.100 MBN/A
DynamicHobby $6.16/mo.200 MBN/A
DynamicBusinessfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel CPUSATA HDD2GB RAM100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect [...]$6.67/mo.400 MBN/A
DynamicGIGA $10.83/mo.1 GBN/A
Dedicated - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Webpresence Entry Server PlanfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Pentium 4SATA HDD1GB RAMFree Reboots100 Megabit PortOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheDatabases Features:MySQLWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsCron JobsBackupFile ManagerPassword Protect [...]$188.86/mo.250 GBunmetered
Colocation - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Hungary Unlimited ColocationfeaturesServer Specs Provided:Free RebootsRemote Reboot100 Megabit PortWeb Hosting Server Features:Dedicated IP AddressAdditional Features for Hungary Unlimited Colocation:24x7 Ticket Support24x7 Phone SupportAccepts PayPal$141.64/mo. unmetered

Contact information is managed by webenlet.hu representatives info@w..., webmaster@w..., admin@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webenlet.hu listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Hungary
Details for http://www.webenlet.hu
Website DNS: ns-uk.webenlet.hu => 185.58.224.27 ( London ) / Aruba S.p.A. - Cloud Services UK - arubacloud.com
ns-us.webenlet.hu => 168.235.82.244 ( New York City ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
MX::management.webenlet.hu => 79.172.193.64 ( Budapest ) / Webenlet Kft.
ns-hu.webenlet.hu => 185.112.157.198 ( Budapest ) / MikroVPS Kft. - mikrovps.hu
ns-pl.webenlet.hu => 212.7.219.1 ( Elk ) / LukMAN Multimedia Sp. z o.o - lukman.pl
ns-nl.webenlet.hu => 176.56.236.165 ( Geffen ) / RouteLabel V.O.F. - routelabel.net
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u5
Website IP: 212.92.23.176
IP Location Country/State/City: Hungary / Budapest / Budapest - see top providers in Magyarország
ISP Name / ISP URL: Deninet ServerHosting / deninet.hu

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webenlet.hu is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Webpresence" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webenlet.hu generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Hungary


Compare to best hosting brands from Hungary new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.