We Be Hostin review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #10753930, listed 2008 (#11139)

Overview

Categories: Web HostingDomain Registration

About We Be Hostin

Here at They Be Hostin, they offer web hosting packages at the lowest prices on the internet. Not only do they offer the lowest prices, but their Intel Xeon Dual Core servers are dedicated and have a 99.9% uptime guarantee. Plus, they offer 24/7 support, and they look forward to helping all of their clients' needs. Through live help, OSticket, email, and IM support, they'll answer your questions in a timely manner, and setting up an account takes less than 12 hours. In fact, it's almost instant. Experience their low cost hosting today.

webehostin.com Cover
Website research for We Be Hostin on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
We Be Hostin - Free Hosting Plan With TrialPayfeaturesOur FREE Hosting Plan* is packed with 4GB of space, 6GB of bandwidth, Cpanel X, 1 addon domain, site builder, unlimited FTP accounts, and more! For a detailed list of features, please visit http://www.webehostin.com/specials.htm

What a steal, [...]
free4 GB6 GB
We Be Hostin - Buck Hosting PlanfeaturesOur $1 hosting plan, the cheapest dedicated hosting plan on the net with an uptime guarantee of 99.9%, offers 3GB of space, 10GB of bandwidth, and tons more. In fact, this plan also includes 15 subdomains, 1 addon domain, and 1 parked domain. [...]$1.00/mo.3 GB10 GB
We Be Hostin - 8 Buck UNLIMITED PLANfeaturesOur $8 hosting plan is the lowest priced UNLIMITED Web Hosting plan on the internet for UNLIMITED MB of space and UNLIMITED GB of bandwidth. In fact, we even offer support for unlimited subdomains, unlimited addon domains and unlimited parked [...]$8.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by webehostin.com representatives admin@w..., webmaster@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webehostin.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: We Be HostiN :: Cheap Dedicated Website and Game Server Hosting
Website Description: Dedicated website, game server, and virtual private server (VPS) hosting at cheap, competitive prices. Web hosting plans start at only $3 a month. Our servers have an uptime of 99%, guaranteeing excellent reliability. We are the ultimate website or game servers solution provider.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.webehostin.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
php7.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
phpdev.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nl.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
nl1.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
nl4.webehostin.com => 185.45.112.180 ( Haarlem ) / Bradler & Krantz GmbH & Co. KG - providerdienste.de
ns4.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
pa.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
kc1.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
ns5.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
dlvt2.webehostin.com => 162.248.91.229 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
pa2.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
phpdev1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt1.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Dallas ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
pa1.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
ns2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Dallas ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
ubuchi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
chi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nl2.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
kc2.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
chi2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
chi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns3.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
kc.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
php72.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nlam.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
nl3.webehostin.com => 185.45.112.180 ( Haarlem ) / Bradler & Krantz GmbH & Co. KG - providerdienste.de
php71.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ubuchi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
Server Software: nginx/1.4.6 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 173.243.124.98
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
30
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/116035829932295286328
About: We Be HostiN offers dedicated web and game server hosting at some of themost competitive prices found anywhere online. Our servers come with a99% up-time guarantee and run from data centers.Rent dedicated game servers from the following supported locations:Houston, TexasKansas City, MissouriChicago, IllinoisLos Angeles, CaliforniaAmsterdam, NetherlandsUnlike other hosts, We Be HostiN fully owns its servers and hardware which feature RAID arrays,lots of RAM, and quad-core processors in themajority of our locations. Join the We Be HostiN revolution today, andget your own gaming server with free 24/7 online support starting at only $15 a month. Our website hosting plans start as low as $3 per month. Try us risk free; if you are not satisfied with our services, wewill refund the full amount within 15 days of signing up. Customer satisfaction is the key to our success. We look [...]
We Be HostiN account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 1, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
webehostin.com Icon
- Check out our limited-time New York game server specials. Great deals with special pricing. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php We Be HostiN - Cheap Dedicated Game Servers - Texas, Chicago, Kansas, Atlanta, Amsterdam
- We new offer dedicated New York game servers!  http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
- We Be HostiN now offers Just Cause 2 Multiplayer (JC2MP) dedicated game servers for less. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webehostin.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with We Be Hostin" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webehostin.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Elastic Web Alexa Rating1,753,547▼-95778
elasticweb.org logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (537). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
ElasticWeb is a global hosting provider. The company has thousands of customers in over 10 countries worldwide, its headquarters are in Russia. It has data centres located in France, Russia, Ukraine. ElasticWeb was the first public hosting service built on Linux Kernel-based dedicated servers with account resource usage analytics system. Technology monitoring the use of hardware resources of the ...


247-Host Total Reviews: 256
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 238
Bad Reviews: 18
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating827,214▲120849
247-host.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 9 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Established in 2004, based in Montreal, Canada, 247-host is a privately held corporation built on a strong foundation of quality services and customer satisfaction. Whether you are looking to host personal websites, small or large business websites, blogs, forums,audio/video streaming, reseller platform and virtual or dedicated environments, we have a solution for you. Our web hosting services ...

Ready Space Alexa Rating2,635,439▲343551
readyspace.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
ReadySpace is focused on providing Cloud Services to businesses that demand Performance, Compliance and Connectivity across Asia Pacific. Started in 2003, ReadySpace is a Singaporean company founded by army buddies from the Singapore Armed Forces who, upon fulfilling their military obligations, found their direction in building a company that served the community through IT. ReadySpace was ...


Server Pearl Alexa Rating6,925,717
serverpearl.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (277). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
ServerPearl Is Web Hosting Provider which offers Cheapest web hosting with Lots of Feature thats you need to Pay more to another Provider and we belive in Qualtity with Costumer satisfaction in Our service . Costumer support is first Thing to Give Highest priority than Other.

Server Fellows Alexa Rating0
serverfellows.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (518). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
86%
Serverfellows is one of the world’s leading Web hosting providers. Serverfellows currently offers a wide range of Web hosting products, including email solutions and high-end servers in different countries including Germany, Great Britain and the United States. They offer the biggest variety of web hosting services including shared, reseller, wordpress and VPS at affordable rates. Other ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.