We Be Hostin review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #14006726, listed 2008 (#11139)

Overview

About We Be Hostin

Here at They Be Hostin, they offer web hosting packages at the lowest prices on the internet. Not only do they offer the lowest prices, but their Intel Xeon Dual Core servers are dedicated and have a 99.9% uptime guarantee. Plus, they offer 24/7 support, and they look forward to helping all of their clients' needs. Through live help, OSticket, email, and IM support, they'll answer your questions in a timely manner, and setting up an account takes less than 12 hours. In fact, it's almost instant. Experience their low cost hosting today.

webehostin.com Cover
Website research for We Be Hostin on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
We Be Hostin - Free Hosting Plan With TrialPayfeaturesOur FREE Hosting Plan* is packed with 4GB of space, 6GB of bandwidth, Cpanel X, 1 addon domain, site builder, unlimited FTP accounts, and more! For a detailed list of features, please visit http://www.webehostin.com/specials.htm

What a steal, [...]
free4 GB6 GB
We Be Hostin - Buck Hosting PlanfeaturesOur $1 hosting plan, the cheapest dedicated hosting plan on the net with an uptime guarantee of 99.9%, offers 3GB of space, 10GB of bandwidth, and tons more. In fact, this plan also includes 15 subdomains, 1 addon domain, and 1 parked domain. [...]$1.00/mo.3 GB10 GB
We Be Hostin - 8 Buck UNLIMITED PLANfeaturesOur $8 hosting plan is the lowest priced UNLIMITED Web Hosting plan on the internet for UNLIMITED MB of space and UNLIMITED GB of bandwidth. In fact, we even offer support for unlimited subdomains, unlimited addon domains and unlimited parked [...]$8.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by webehostin.com representatives admin@w..., webmaster@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webehostin.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: We Be HostiN :: Cheap Dedicated Website and Game Server Hosting
Website Description: Dedicated website, game server, and virtual private server (VPS) hosting at cheap, competitive prices. Web hosting plans start at only $3 a month. Our servers have an uptime of 99%, guaranteeing excellent reliability. We are the ultimate website or game servers solution provider.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.webehostin.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
kc1.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
ns4.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns5.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
chi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
php7.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nl2.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
pa2.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
ns1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nlam.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
kc.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
nl1.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
chi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ubuchi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Austin ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
pa1.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
pa.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
ns3.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt1.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Austin ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
php71.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
php72.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
phpdev.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
phpdev1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ubuchi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
dlvt2.webehostin.com => 162.248.91.229 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
kc2.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
nl.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
chi2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
Server Software: nginx/1.1.19
Website IP: 173.243.124.98
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
30
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 5

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/116035829932295286328
About: We Be HostiN offers dedicated web and game server hosting at some of themost competitive prices found anywhere online. Our servers come with a99% up-time guarantee and run from data centers.Rent dedicated game servers from the following supported locations:Houston, TexasKansas City, MissouriChicago, IllinoisLos Angeles, CaliforniaAmsterdam, NetherlandsUnlike other hosts, We Be HostiN fully owns its servers and hardware which feature RAID arrays,lots of RAM, and quad-core processors in themajority of our locations. Join the We Be HostiN revolution today, andget your own gaming server with free 24/7 online support starting at only $15 a month. Our website hosting plans start as low as $3 per month. Try us risk free; if you are not satisfied with our services, wewill refund the full amount within 15 days of signing up. Customer satisfaction is the key to our success. We look [...]
We Be HostiN account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
webehostin.com Icon
- Check out our limited-time New York game server specials. Great deals with special pricing. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php We Be HostiN - Cheap Dedicated Game Servers - Texas, Chicago, Kansas, Atlanta, Amsterdam
- We new offer dedicated New York game servers!  http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
- We Be HostiN now offers Just Cause 2 Multiplayer (JC2MP) dedicated game servers for less. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webehostin.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with We Be Hostin" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webehostin.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


Lime ISP
limeisp.com IconVirtual, physical and hybrid servers with the best price-performance ratio on the market. The offers include four types - HDD with big hard drives, SSD with fast hard drives, cPanel SSD with fast hard drives and cPanel license included in the price, Dedicated hardware for maximum performance. All of the virtual servers are powered by KVM. Each plan includes free backup space. The services are ...

Host Capitol
hostcapitol.com IconHost Capitol provides a variety of Web hosting solutions including Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Host Capitol also offers both a Website Builder and Professional, Responsive Web design services. Other products/services include Domain Name Registration/Transfer/Management, Comodo SSL Certificates, SiteLock Website Security, and ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.