We Be Hostin review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #9739192, listed 2008 (#11139)

Overview

About We Be Hostin

Here at They Be Hostin, they offer web hosting packages at the lowest prices on the internet. Not only do they offer the lowest prices, but their Intel Xeon Dual Core servers are dedicated and have a 99.9% uptime guarantee. Plus, they offer 24/7 support, and they look forward to helping all of their clients' needs. Through live help, OSticket, email, and IM support, they'll answer your questions in a timely manner, and setting up an account takes less than 12 hours. In fact, it's almost instant. Experience their low cost hosting today.

webehostin.com Cover
Website research for We Be Hostin on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
We Be Hostin - Free Hosting Plan With TrialPayfeaturesOur FREE Hosting Plan* is packed with 4GB of space, 6GB of bandwidth, Cpanel X, 1 addon domain, site builder, unlimited FTP accounts, and more! For a detailed list of features, please visit http://www.webehostin.com/specials.htm

What a steal, [...]
free4 GB6 GB
We Be Hostin - Buck Hosting PlanfeaturesOur $1 hosting plan, the cheapest dedicated hosting plan on the net with an uptime guarantee of 99.9%, offers 3GB of space, 10GB of bandwidth, and tons more. In fact, this plan also includes 15 subdomains, 1 addon domain, and 1 parked domain. [...]$1.00/mo.3 GB10 GB
We Be Hostin - 8 Buck UNLIMITED PLANfeaturesOur $8 hosting plan is the lowest priced UNLIMITED Web Hosting plan on the internet for UNLIMITED MB of space and UNLIMITED GB of bandwidth. In fact, we even offer support for unlimited subdomains, unlimited addon domains and unlimited parked [...]$8.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by webehostin.com representatives admin@w..., webmaster@w..., support@w..., sales@w..., contact@w..., info@w... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webehostin.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: We Be HostiN :: Cheap Dedicated Website and Game Server Hosting
Website Description: Dedicated website, game server, and virtual private server (VPS) hosting at cheap, competitive prices. Web hosting plans start at only $3 a month. Our servers have an uptime of 99%, guaranteeing excellent reliability. We are the ultimate website or game servers solution provider.
Country: United States
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for http://www.webehostin.com
Website DNS: MX::mail.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Dallas ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
ubuchi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nl.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
ns.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
pa1.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
chi2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
vt1.webehostin.com => 23.29.117.18 ( Dallas ) / Incero LLC - inceronetwork.com
php72.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
php7.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
phpdev.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns2.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns5.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
kc1.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
chi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
kc.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
pa.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
nl3.webehostin.com => 185.45.112.180 ( Haarlem ) / Bradler & Krantz GmbH & Co. KG - providerdienste.de
chi.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
kc2.webehostin.com => 208.94.242.194 ( Kansas City ) / Joe's Datacenter LLC - joesdatacenter.com
php71.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.109 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
phpdev1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.108 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nl1.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
dlvt2.webehostin.com => 162.248.91.229 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
nl2.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
pa2.webehostin.com => 209.249.147.66 ( Wilkes-Barre ) / Voab Communications - zayo.com
ubuchi1.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.107 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
ns4.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
nlam.webehostin.com => 81.4.125.210 ( Geffen ) / ProServe B.V. - proserve.nl
nl4.webehostin.com => 185.45.112.180 ( Haarlem ) / Bradler & Krantz GmbH & Co. KG - providerdienste.de
ns3.webehostin.com => 173.243.124.98 ( West Chicago ) / Continuum Data Centers LLC. - continuumdatacenters.com
Server Software: nginx/1.4.6 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 173.243.124.98
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / West chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Continuum Data Centers LLC. / continuumdatacenters.com
31
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/116035829932295286328
About: We Be HostiN offers dedicated web and game server hosting at some of themost competitive prices found anywhere online. Our servers come with a99% up-time guarantee and run from data centers.Rent dedicated game servers from the following supported locations:Houston, TexasKansas City, MissouriChicago, IllinoisLos Angeles, CaliforniaAmsterdam, NetherlandsUnlike other hosts, We Be HostiN fully owns its servers and hardware which feature RAID arrays,lots of RAM, and quad-core processors in themajority of our locations. Join the We Be HostiN revolution today, andget your own gaming server with free 24/7 online support starting at only $15 a month. Our website hosting plans start as low as $3 per month. Try us risk free; if you are not satisfied with our services, wewill refund the full amount within 15 days of signing up. Customer satisfaction is the key to our success. We look [...]
We Be HostiN account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
webehostin.com Icon
- Check out our limited-time New York game server specials. Great deals with special pricing. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php We Be HostiN - Cheap Dedicated Game Servers - Texas, Chicago, Kansas, Atlanta, Amsterdam
- We new offer dedicated New York game servers!  http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
- We Be HostiN now offers Just Cause 2 Multiplayer (JC2MP) dedicated game servers for less. http://www.webehostin.com/games.php
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webehostin.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with We Be Hostin" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "webehostin.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in , United States


Latest updated companies


IPS.gr
ips.gr logo!Welcome to Internet Promotional Services (IPS Ltd). We are an ultramodern web design, development and hosting company with eighteen years experience. We are open-minded, hard working and fluent in all the latest technologies, from codes and hardware, to software and cloud hosting. We offer Windows and Linux shared hosting VPSs, dedicated servers and cloud hosting packages for dynamic websites ...


Aabaco Small Business
aabacosmallbusiness.com logo!Yahoo Small Business has been rebranded as Aabaco Small Business from Yahoo. Yahoo has decided to suspend work on the spin-off of Aabaco Holdings, which also includes Aabaco Small Business

UGB.ee
UGB Hosting - professional solutions for your business! Ideal solutions for high-trafic oriented web projects for Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Russia. We have direct peering with all major internet providers in our region, so we will deliver your traffic to the end user at maximum speed and with minimal delays. We will help you to live out any of your ideas, anything like streaming ...

Fairy Hosting
fairyhosting.com logo!Our company provides various services in web hosting since 2010 year. For more than 6 years we have placed on their equipment more than 100,000 websites have leased hundreds of virtual and dedicated servers at sites in Estonia, also we become the most recognizable unlimited hosting in Russian segment of the Internet. Our purpose - to provide for client a comprehensive service for placement his ...

Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.