Web Ascender review

This review cover a general impression of webascender.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #3431, listed since .

Overview

Related links


webascender.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Web Ascender on March 12, 2006 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by webmail@webascender.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage webascender.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Web Ascender
Web Site Title: Web Ascender | Web Design Lansing Michigan | DotNetNuke Experts
Website Description: Web Ascender is Lansing Michigan based Web Design company. Web Ascender specializes in business websites on the DotNetNuke Content Management Platform.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 257
Details for http://www.webascender.com
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.222.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.72.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.27 ( Mountain View )
webascender.com - 104.238.135.119 ( Singapore )
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.4 ( Reston )
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.4 ( Reston )
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.4 ( Reston )
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.4 ( Reston )
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.149.4 ( Reston )
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.4 ( Reston )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 104.238.135.119
IP Location Country/State/City: Singapore / Singapore / Singapore - see top providers in Republik Singapura
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vultr Holdings LLC / vultr.com
Facebook Shared Count: 90
Linkedin Shared Count: 5
Google+ Shares Count: 60

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/web-ascender
About: Web Ascender is a unique web design, web development and internet marketing firm located in Okemos, Michigan. We specialize in creating beautiful, highly functional websites, mobile applications and online systems that leverage the power of the web, and we truly care about your happiness and the success of your project.Our team is comprised of brilliant designers, creative online marketers and amazing developers who love the work they do. If you have a project that has to be done right the first time, get in touch with our team. Web Ascender is a Michigan- based web development company dedicated to helping our clients and partners grow their online presence and their business.Web Ascender was founded in 2005 and quickly became a global leader in DotNetNuke content management design and development. Since that time we have crafted hundreds of DotNetNuke websites using custom-developed DNN modules for small businesses as well as Fortune 500 companies. We have also grown our offerings to include a wide range of custom web development, mobile application, internet marketing and brand development services.
Web Ascender (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 52 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Software.
https://plus.google.com/+Webascender
About: Web Ascender is a Michigan web development firm and a Lansing SEO agency. Our brilliant designers, creative website marketers, and problem-solving developers have been helping clients leverage the power of the web with beautiful, highly-functional digital products since 2005. Visit our website to learn about the web services we offer or contact us for more information.
Web Ascender account is having 0 followers and 62 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
webascender.com GPlus Icon
- Want to creatively reach the people who are already engaged with your products or industry? Try YouTube advertising! How to Advertise Your Business on YouTube (Tutorial)
- What's the best #colortheme  for your website? Understanding Color Schemes & Choosing Colors for Your Website
- 10 #chrome  extensions that are the bee's knees for #webdesigners  & Top 10 Google Chrome Extensions for Web Designers and Web Developers

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Web Ascender profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. webascender.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Adam Kennedy (adamk@l...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I currently use the 4stepweb plan, this is a dotnetnuke DNN installed with many modules and skins.

Best part about Web Ascender is they already have a ton of module and web designs ready. I pay one fee, and have access to all of the features.

I don't benefit a lot from it since I have a personal web page, but I get free ad words and internet marketing with my account. This would be great for businesses.
These Web Ascender customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.