Web2Host review

This review cover a general impression of web2host.nl product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #15246, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Jesse Smit (jesse_smit@z...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Web2host.nl is best!
For the last two years I have been a customer at Web2Host. My business, private and our club are hosted by Web2Host. I am extremely satisfied with the professional and personal helpdesk service that Web2Host provide, also the speed of my website's are very quick. I would definitely recommend Web2Host to my friends and family.
arjen straatsma (arjen@o...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Web2host is a good hosting partner
Web2host is a solid hosting company. There responsetime on my questions is very quick. I can recommand Web2Host to everyone
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Web2Host

Web2Host - Levert webhosting, domeinnamen en dedicated servers. Ook webdesign en een affiliates programma.

Related links

  • hosting - web2host.nl - Web2Host biedt vier standaard webhosting pakketten aan, die voor de meeste klanten prima voldoen. Indien u vragen heeft over webhosting adviseren wij u ...
  • schijfruimte en dataverkeer - web2host.nl - Schijfruimte. Schijfruimte is de totale ruimte die u tot uw beschikking heeft op onze server voor het totaal van uw website, e-mail berichten, databases, log ...

web2host.nl Screenshot
Website research for Web2Host on April 20, 2010 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web2Host: betrouwbare webhosting - web2host.nl
Website Description: Web2Host biedt betrouwbare webhosting aan en registreert uw domeinnamen realtime. U ontvangt direct de inloggegevens. Gegarandeerde uptime van 99.9%!
Country: Netherlands
Targeting: Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 25
Details for https://www.web2host.nl
Website DNS: MX::srv2.flexfilter.nl - 62.84.240.181 ( Eindhoven )
ns1.web2host.eu - 82.192.67.204 ( Haarlem )
web2host.nl - 62.84.241.42 ( Eindhoven )
MX::srv1.flexfilter.nl - 62.84.244.16 ( Eindhoven )
ns2.web2host.eu - 85.17.41.33 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips PHP/5.6.23|PHP/5.6.23
Website IP: 62.84.241.42
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Noord-brabant / Eindhoven - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Flexwebhosting BV / flexwebhosting.nl
Facebook Shared Count: 3
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Web2Host profile shows a note average of 9.3 out of 10, counting 3 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. web2host.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-anonymous- (info@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Web2Host.nl: High uptime and very fast!
As owner of a webshop, a good hosting provider is very important to me. They are using high quality servers. Hereby my webshop is loading really fast and so far the webshop has never been off the air.

Daily backups ensure I don't have to worry about data loss when something goes wrong.
These Web2Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.