W3Space review

17 user reviews, 7 support responses, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2060986, listed 2013 (#18376)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (-hidden-) / sunflowerhost.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good Wordpress Hosting
Bought Wordpress Cloud Hosting from w3space 6 months ago. Loading time very fast for my blog. Installed wordpress with no harassment. Got response from them very quickly. Happy with their service till now :)
Apolo Host (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Satisfactory service
Needed to host my blogging website but i was't satisfied with my previous host. found w3space on facebook and bought their 'Personal Small' package for 1 year. They said it will be instantly activated but it wasn't. I contacted them and they did it after 2 hours.working fine now without any hassle from last 7 months. Happy Hosting :)
-hidden- (-hidden-) / khojo.xyz
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Good customer support
Bought their budget VPS few months ago. I didnt know how to host my website
or do those technocal works. they helped me thoughout the process. It is
working fine now. No downtime no complain :)
MORE REVIEWS
w3space.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About W3Space

W3Space is a Leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS & Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

w3space.net Cover
Website research for W3Space on February 12, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal MinifeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : 1
$1.25/mo.1 GB10 TB / 1
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Intel Atom C2558features
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 x 2.40GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$79.90/mo.500 GBunmetered 8 GB
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reseller SmallfeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$19.95/mo.20 GB400 TB / unlimited
Reseller profeaturesControl Panel : CPanel
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$29.95/mo.50 GB1 TB / unlimited
VPS - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
CYBER 512features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : 1 x 3.80GHz
Hosted domains : Unlimited
$4.00/mo.25 GBunmetered 512 MB

Contact information is managed by w3space.net representatives Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Details for https://www.w3space.net/
Website DNS: rose.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.141 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
jeff.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.yandex.net => 87.250.250.89 ( Moscow ) / Yandex LLC - yandex.net
Server Software: Google Frontend
Website FIRST IP: 216.239.34.21
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Mountain view - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Google LLC / google.com
Website Extra IPs: 216.239.32.21 ( Mountain View, California ) Google LLC - google.com
216.239.36.21 ( Mountain View, California ) Google LLC - google.com
216.239.38.21 ( Amsterdam, Noord-Holland ) Google LLC - google.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/w3space
About: Affordable Domain & Hosting at Your Fingertips.
W3Space is a leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

W3Space Technologies (est. 2013) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/100876923674458955843
About: W3Space is providing Domain Registration Cloud HostingOffshore (Netherlands) Hosting Reseller Hosting Managed VPS Hosting Budget openVZ VPS KVM VPS Windows VPS Netherlands VPS Hungary (OFFSHORE VPS) Dedicated Server SSL [...]
W3Space Technologies account is having 5 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 2, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
w3space.net Icon
- W3Space is participating in "Digital Udbhaboni Fair 2018". It was a busy hectic day while team members were busy attending the crowd with loads of queries 2/22/18
- W3Space Technologies : Cloud Hosting, Internet Marketing & Software Solutions
https://www.w3space.net/blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2015 May, with total 39 articles, language en-US.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of W3Space profile shows a note average of 6.2 out of 10, counting 17 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. w3space.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with W3Space" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "w3space.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(9 = 52.94%)
(1 = 5.88%)
(1 = 5.88%)
(6 = 35.29%)
-hidden- (-hidden-) / titaskantho.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
got free domain
got a free .Com domain for my website as i bought 1GB shared
Hosting. They are very cordial and supporting. I like their service.
Thank you very much w3space.
-hidden- (-hidden-) / gfs-bd.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent Reseller
I have taken their Reseller Hosting 1 year ago. I took cloud based shared reseller hosting. Service is really good as there were no downtime. I have used their phone support & FB Support and they were always responsive. Now i have got my own customers and really happy. Wish good luck to them :)
Hasan (tierrawoody96@g...) / adibangla.com
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good hosting
I am using their shared Hosting for 1 year and no down time till now. Support is also good. I am happy with their service :)
-hidden- (illeas@e...) / eksonge.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
total worthy of money
Recommended by my friend, I am using W3Space from last 14 Months. It's perfect for my blogging as I receive 15k+ visitors everyday. I feel these following make them the boss of all.
1. Very much user Friendly customer service. I am impressed.
2. They say 99.99% uptime, I never had down time for the 1 year.
3. Perfect ideal statistics shown up(bandwith) , whereas on other hosts the usage will be under controlled.
4. Cheap hosting with hell lot of features.

I Recommend W3Space as the perfect web hosting partner for your website.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / themainlist.net
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simple VPS stopped working after 3 weeks.
All I need is a simple basic VPS to work... but it wont even restart. They havent responded to a single tech request.
Hostname themainlist.net
Primary IP 192.3.139.53
https://www.facebook.com/Lawpediabd (info@l...) / lawpediabd.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Customer Support
w3space's Customer Support is really great. i called them many times, even sometimes in night 3 am, but they solved my problem nicely. i like them.
-anonymous- (payment@j...) / jorury.com
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is great
I had bought their hosting around 1 year ago. They are just awesome. Its true i got 2 downtime, but that was 7 mins first time and 3 mins 2nd time. the owner Jahid is a nice person and helpful. I liked w3space.
Thank you for your review. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / SSL
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Avoid w3space - I bought an SSL cert and could not redeem it using their automated system. No response to support ticket in one week. There are countless reviews on WHT and other sources of similar situations. Beware!
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
They promise 99,99% uptime. Yet my site is offline for almost 7 hours now. When I started a chat, all the replied was: wait a bit. Hours later I make a ticket "What is going on?" No response or whatsoever. Don't EVER give your money to this company. I don't even wanna call this a company. Just a bunch of kids
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
Medoza (us.market@y...) / icq.net
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is scam
This is so poor and shocking service, totally waste of time and money.
i've an order with them ( windows vps ) they gave me a bad server which never came up since the time i bought it.
then they changed it to very poor server which can't handle my softwares and scripts.

it's really waste of time and money.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
They never reply to tickets, its driving me insane. I pay for their service and I should receive help. They give 0 help and never respond to anything. I want my money back but I dont think ill ever see it again -.-
-hidden- (motherchina@g...) / none
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SCAM
Paid for vps by bitcoin never got the vps. Opened a ticket never got a reply.
Totally scam hosters.

Worst night mare with them totally waste of money !

dont ever buy from this kids ever.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (hyiphistory1@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really Poor service
I had bought their hosting around 1 month ago, they're unable to run my website ( which was running on arvixe.com ). First some days they were tried their best to run my website, but from last 8-10 days they're not receiving my phone call also not coming to chat! I've requested a Refund more than 72 hours ago but I've not got the Refund yet and they've totally stopped communicating with me after the refund requested. This is so poor and shocking service. I'm waiting for my Refund, I hope they'll make the refund soon and at least I'll have some good words to write about them.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-hidden- (-hidden-) / bdcrime.com
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am very happy with W3Space
I am very happy with W3Space :) As there support is always Very polite and server uptime is great. Thank you very much for all your work with my web site!
thank you. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh


Compare to best hosting brands from Bangladesh new

These W3Space customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.