W3Space review

10 user reviews, 7 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #1913583, listed 2013 (#18376)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Simple VPS stopped working after 3 weeks.
All I need is a simple basic VPS to work... but it wont even restart. They havent responded to a single tech request.
Hostname themainlist.net
Primary IP 192.3.139.53
https://www.facebook.com/Lawpediabd (info@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great Customer Support
w3space's Customer Support is really great. i called them many times, even sometimes in night 3 am, but they solved my problem nicely. i like them.
-anonymous- (payment@j...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is great
I had bought their hosting around 1 year ago. They are just awesome. Its true i got 2 downtime, but that was 7 mins first time and 3 mins 2nd time. the owner Jahid is a nice person and helpful. I liked w3space.
Thank you for your review. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About W3Space

W3Space is a Leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS & Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

w3space.net Cover
Website research for W3Space on February 12, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by w3space.net representatives Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., info@w... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Jahid Hasan Asif
Web Site Title: W3Space Technologies : Cloud Hosting, Internet Marketing & Software Solutions
Website Description: W3Space is providing Domain Registration, Cloud Hosting, Offshore Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Server, SSL,Bulk SMS, SMM, SEO, Web Development, Software Development, Creative services
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 183
Details for https://www.w3space.net/
Website DNS: jeff.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
rose.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.141 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx.yandex.net => 77.88.21.89 ( Moscow ) / Yandex LLC - yandex.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 163.172.156.210
IP Location Country/State/City: France / Ile-de-france / Paris - see top providers in Fran├žaise
ISP Name / ISP URL: Online S.A.S. / free.fr
2743
  Linkedin Shared Count: 32
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/w3space
About: Affordable Domain & Hosting at Your Fingertips.
W3Space is a leading provider of Domain Registration, Web Hosting for Personal, Business, Resellers, VPS Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Also is Providing Web Development, CMS Customization and Creative Service.

W3Space Technologies (est. 2013) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
W3Space Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. Blog added on 2015 May, with total 39 articles, language en-US.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of W3Space profile shows a note average of 4.1 out of 10, counting 10 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. w3space.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with W3Space" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "w3space.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(3 = 30%)
(1 = 10%)
(6 = 60%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Avoid w3space - I bought an SSL cert and could not redeem it using their automated system. No response to support ticket in one week. There are countless reviews on WHT and other sources of similar situations. Beware!
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
They promise 99,99% uptime. Yet my site is offline for almost 7 hours now. When I started a chat, all the replied was: wait a bit. Hours later I make a ticket "What is going on?" No response or whatsoever. Don't EVER give your money to this company. I don't even wanna call this a company. Just a bunch of kids
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer service representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
Medoza (us.market@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
w3space.net is scam
This is so poor and shocking service, totally waste of time and money.
i've an order with them ( windows vps ) they gave me a bad server which never came up since the time i bought it.
then they changed it to very poor server which can't handle my softwares and scripts.

it's really waste of time and money.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
They never reply to tickets, its driving me insane. I pay for their service and I should receive help. They give 0 help and never respond to anything. I want my money back but I dont think ill ever see it again -.-
-hidden- (motherchina@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
SCAM
Paid for vps by bitcoin never got the vps. Opened a ticket never got a reply.
Totally scam hosters.

Worst night mare with them totally waste of money !

dont ever buy from this kids ever.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-anonymous- (hyiphistory1@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Really Poor service
I had bought their hosting around 1 month ago, they're unable to run my website ( which was running on arvixe.com ). First some days they were tried their best to run my website, but from last 8-10 days they're not receiving my phone call also not coming to chat! I've requested a Refund more than 72 hours ago but I've not got the Refund yet and they've totally stopped communicating with me after the refund requested. This is so poor and shocking service. I'm waiting for my Refund, I hope they'll make the refund soon and at least I'll have some good words to write about them.
We are really sorry for what happens with you. Yes its right we was some issue in past. hope from now we are giving good service with great support. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am very happy with W3Space
I am very happy with W3Space :) As there support is always Very polite and server uptime is great. Thank you very much for all your work with my web site!
thank you. :)
Customer support representative (Jahid Asif - arsidoo@g..., ).

Alternate top web hosting companies in Bangladesh


These W3Space customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.