VWCompu review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21747)

Overview

About VWCompu

van waveren computerservice

vwcompu.nl Cover
Website research for VWCompu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by vwcompu.nl representatives verkoop@v..., webmaster@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., sales@v..., contact@v..., info@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vwcompu.nl listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: van waveren computerservice
Website Description: Van waveren computerservice | Wij verhelpen snel en vakkundig al uw computerproblemen in geheel Nederland. Bel 030-7440527 en onze collega bij u in de buurt komt z.s.m. langs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://www.vwcompu.nl/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.161.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com => 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns5.leaseweb.nl => 83.149.64.123 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns1.leaseweb.nl => 62.212.64.121 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
ns4.leaseweb.net => 62.212.78.199 ( Amsterdam ) / LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. - leaseweb.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.12 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.5.25
Website IP: 37.48.106.95
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Hessen / Frankfurt am main - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. / leaseweb.com
2
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/van-waveren-computerservice
About: van waveren computerservice heeft de beste service voor de beste prijzen. Wij werken met vaste prijzen, geen ingewikkelde uurtarieven etc, vandaar de naam van waveren computerservice. Wij willen graag een langdurige relatie opbouwen met onze klanten, dit willen we bereiken door op een eerlijke manier mee te denken met de klant. Bij de adviezen die we uitbrengen kijken wij vooral naar het lange termijn belang. We zijn onafhankelijk en betrokken en vinden een persoonlijk contact belangrijk. Heeft u een ICT of internet vraagstuk waarbij u hulp of advies kunt gebruiken, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. Wij helpen u graag... Wij kunnen alles soort problemen verhelpen particulier als bedrijf.
van waveren computerservice (est. 2010) is a Self Owned entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 1 employees, industry Computer Hardware.
https://plus.google.com/110616465911574978856
About: Wij verhelpen snel en vakkundig al uw computerproblemen in geheel Nederland. Bel 030-7440527 en onze collega bij u in de buurt komt z.s.m. langs.
van waveren computerservice account is having 0 followers and 1 plus one count.
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vwcompu.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VWCompu" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vwcompu.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


GoManilaHost.Net
gomanilahost.net logo!GoManilaHost.Net is one of the best hosting company in the Philippines provides higher performance and more reliable hosting services that guarantees 100% uptime, secure and fast servers that perfect for individuals, small business owners and thousands of professional businesses that need a host that will work properly under heavy loads of traffic. GoManilaHost.Net also offer cheap email hosting ...


Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting is known for its superior uptime, unbeatable affordable prices, and top notch friendly customer support. Latest versions of cPanel, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and many more, are all equipped in our plans. Our company prioritize customer relationship, that’s why our clients receive a premium quality customer service assistance as fast as we can! So our clients will never ...


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.