VWCompu review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21747)

Overview

About VWCompu

van waveren computerservice

vwcompu.nl Cover
Website research for VWCompu on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by vwcompu.nl representatives verkoop@v..., webmaster@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., sales@v..., contact@v..., info@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vwcompu.nl listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: van waveren computerservice
Website Description: Van waveren computerservice | Wij verhelpen snel en vakkundig al uw computerproblemen in geheel Nederland. Bel 030-7440527 en onze collega bij u in de buurt komt z.s.m. langs.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://www.vwcompu.nl/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.161.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
vwcompu.nl - 37.48.106.95 ( Frankfurt am main )
ns5.leaseweb.nl - 83.149.64.123 ( Amsterdam )
ns1.leaseweb.nl - 62.212.64.121 ( Amsterdam )
ns4.leaseweb.net - 62.212.78.199 ( Amsterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.12 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.5.25
Website IP: 37.48.106.95
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Hessen / Frankfurt am main - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: LeaseWeb Netherlands B.V. / leaseweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 4

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/van-waveren-computerservice
About: van waveren computerservice heeft de beste service voor de beste prijzen. Wij werken met vaste prijzen, geen ingewikkelde uurtarieven etc, vandaar de naam van waveren computerservice. Wij willen graag een langdurige relatie opbouwen met onze klanten, dit willen we bereiken door op een eerlijke manier mee te denken met de klant. Bij de adviezen die we uitbrengen kijken wij vooral naar het lange termijn belang. We zijn onafhankelijk en betrokken en vinden een persoonlijk contact belangrijk. Heeft u een ICT of internet vraagstuk waarbij u hulp of advies kunt gebruiken, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen. Wij helpen u graag... Wij kunnen alles soort problemen verhelpen particulier als bedrijf.
van waveren computerservice (est. 2010) is a Self Owned entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 1 employees, industry Computer Hardware.
https://plus.google.com/110616465911574978856
About: Wij verhelpen snel en vakkundig al uw computerproblemen in geheel Nederland. Bel 030-7440527 en onze collega bij u in de buurt komt z.s.m. langs.
van waveren computerservice account is having 0 followers and 1 plus one count.
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vwcompu.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VWCompu" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vwcompu.nl generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Netherlands


Latest updated companies


Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


XeonBD
xeonbd.com logo!An industry-leading web designing, hosting and complete web solution provider with a human touch. Maintaining owned physical data center in Bangladesh and colocation data center in the USA. It is a company where professionals from both technical and functional field group together with an objective of providing appropriate business solutions.

Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.