VMotion Host review

This review cover a general impression of vmotionhost.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #18006, listed since .

Overview

About VMotion Host

VMotion IT Solutions LTD
InnovationWorks,
National Technology Park
Limerick, Ireland

Related links


vmotionhost.com Facebook Cover
Website research for VMotion Host on March 3, 2013 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@vmotionhost.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vmotionhost.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: VMotion IT Solutions :: Professional Web Hosting Services in Ireland
Website Description: Professional Irish Web Hosting Services. Dependable and reliable service. Full range of services: Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Servers
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 86
Details for http://www.vmotionhost.com
Website DNS: dns5.name-services.com - 162.88.61.41 ( Manchester )
dns4.name-services.com - 162.88.60.39 ( Manchester )
dns2.name-services.com - 162.88.60.23 ( Manchester )
dns3.name-services.com - 162.88.61.39 ( Manchester )
dns1.name-services.com - 162.88.61.23 ( Manchester )
vmotionhost.com - 46.4.41.149 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.16 (Debian)|PHP/5.3.3-7+squeeze14
Website IP: 46.4.41.149
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 21
Linkedin Shared Count: 12
Google+ Shares Count: 27

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
VMotion Host Blog Blog added on Sep, 2015, with total 48 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Scheduled reboot on shared server vmsh3201 - We are conducting scheduled reboot on shared server vmsh3201 on 14/08/2016. Expected downtime - 30 minutes.
- American Express Credit Cards support discontinued - Dear clients, Please be advised that American Express cards are no longer accepted for payment. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. VMotion Team
- Refer your friends and earn commission! - Refer your friends to us and earn 25% of each invoice they pay. You can apply it as a credit to your account or withdraw it to Paypal or Bank account. Details http://vmotion.host/affiliates.php

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of VMotion Host profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vmotionhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Simon (simon.harvey.bsl@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent
I moved to vMotion because of issues I had with my previous host. vMotion have been great all the way - their support is really quick and always happy to help, even when I make silly mistakes!

When I moved to vMotion I started on a shared server, then as I out-grew that I moved to VPS, and now I have just moved to dedicated server. Excellent all the way.
These VMotion Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.