Vital Help Desk review

This review cover a general impression of vitalhelpdesk.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18668, listed from 2014.

Overview

About Vital Help Desk

Vital Help Desk provides secure and affordable web & email hosting plans to suit every budget. Virtual, dedicated servers for super-fast performance. Timely upgrades and constant server monitoring.

Related links


vitalhelpdesk.com GooglePlus Cover
Website research for Vital Help Desk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by seo@vitalhelpdesk.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vitalhelpdesk.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Email, Web Hosting, Design & Marketing Services - Clermont, Florida
Website Description: Vital Help Desk provides you with secure email & web hosting, affordable website design and online marketing. We make moving to Google apps easy.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.vitalhelpdesk.com
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.184.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.220.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns2.vitalhelpdesk.com - 50.28.53.54 ( Lansing )
ns1.vitalhelpdesk.com - 50.28.53.54 ( Lansing )
vitalhelpdesk.com - 50.28.53.54 ( Lansing )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.45|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 50.28.53.54
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 5
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/vital-help-desk
About: Founded on the simple mission...Help our clients harness technologies to grow their business.Vital Help Desk offers a one stop-shop for your Information Technology needs. We provide the following services:- Full Website Design Shop - From low-cost small business packages to custom designed sites.- SEO Experts - All of our sites are designed with Search Engine Optimization (SEO) built-in to ensure you are quickly found with major search engines.- Email & Website Hosting - Our secured servers are constantly monitored as well as protected from spam.- Google Apps Integrator - As Google Apps Resellers, we offer free Google Apps integration with each hosting package.- Software Design & Build - With a team of skilled programmers and designers we can bring you cross platform web, mobile or client-server based solutions.Call us to today to see how we can help - 407-982-5200
Vital Help Desk (est. 2005) is a Self Owned entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Vitalhelpdesk
About: Offering secure, reliable email and web hosting solutions for small to medium size businesses. We are Authorized Reseller of Google apps & Box.com with setup, migration and on-going support services. Vital Help Desk also provides affordable website design and online marketing specializing in mobile responsive website and email marketing.
Vital Help Desk account is having 12 followers and 14 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
vitalhelpdesk.com GPlus Icon
- #ecommerce  Avoid boilerplate Titles, google's update to avoid the use of repeating titles. Review your page titles and snippets - Search Console Help
- If you have heard a newscasts about the new Heartbleed bug, you can rest assured that Vital Help Desk is already on top of it. Heartbleed Bug
- Affordable Website DesignIf you dream it, we will build it. Our full service graphics & programming team can take care of both your design and any custom programming needs.Beautiful, responsive web designs focused on usability.Optimized ... Website Design
Vital Help Desk Blog Blog added on Jun, 2014, with total 21 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- World Class TKD - The post World Class TKD appeared first on Vital Help Desk.
- e-Learning Solutions - The post e-Learning Solutions appeared first on Vital Help Desk.
- DCH Construction, Inc. - The post DCH Construction, Inc. appeared first on Vital Help Desk.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vitalhelpdesk.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.