vipower.pl review

This review cover a general impression of vipower.pl webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #21976, listed from 2015.

ViPower.pl - Serwery Dedykowane, VPS oraz tani Hosting WWW - Stabilne Serwery Dedykowane, VPS oraz Hosting WWW. Znajdziesz również Certyfikaty SLL i tanie Domeny Internetowe. Wybierz ofertę dopasowaną do Twoich potrzeb!

vipower.pl Screenshot
Website research for ViPower.PL on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: ViPower.pl - Serwery Dedykowane, VPS oraz tani Hosting WWW
Website Description: Stabilne Serwery Dedykowane, VPS oraz Hosting WWW. Znajdziesz również Certyfikaty SLL i tanie Domeny Internetowe. Wybierz ofertę dopasowaną do Twoich potrzeb!
Country: Poland
Targeting: Poland
Statistics
Links to the site: 306
Details for https://vipower.pl/
Website DNS: vipower.pl - 185.38.248.91 ( Olsztyn )
MX::mailvps.vipower.pl - 188.68.252.44 ( Olsztyn )
ns1.vipower.pl - 185.17.41.25 ( Swidnica )
ns2.vipower.pl - 37.28.155.219 ( Swidnica )
Server Software: Apache/2|PHP/5.3.29
Website IP: 185.38.248.91
IP Location Country/State/City: Poland / Warminsko-mazurskie / Olsztyn - see top providers in Polska
ISP Name / ISP URL: Sprint S.A. / sprint.pl
Facebook Shared Count: 19
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 50

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112145284364958715529
About: Nasza firma powstała stosunkowo niedawno - w 2009 r. Jednak na rynku IT działamy już od dłuższego czasu co pozwoliło to nam zebrać doświadczenie w tej branży, a jest ono niezwykle ważne. Pomimo krótkiego okresu działania firmy VIBIZNES jesteśmy w stanie podjąć się dużych projektów takich jak:ViPower.PLViHost.PLViBiznes.PLViGames.PLNasz zespół młodych osób pracuje dynamicznie nad rozwojem firmy, dbamy również o bezpieczeństwo i niezawodność gwarantowanych przez nas usług. Od początku otaczamy profesjonalną opieką naszych klientów i serwujemy im usługi na jak najwyższym poziomie. Dbamy również o przyzwoity pułap cenowy w stosunku do konkurencji. Naszym celem jest zapewnienie, aby każdy z klientów był w pełni zadowolony z wykonanej przez nas usługi.Do każdego klienta podchodzimy indywidualnie i jesteśmy w stanie dobrać odpowiednia ofertę spełniającą jego oczekiwania i wymagania. Dbamy o jak najlepszy wizerunek w oczach naszych aktualnych i przyszłych klientów. Dążymy do tego, by w przyszłości spełniać 100% Waszych oczekiwań! Wiemy również, że przekazując nam swoje dane chcecie aby były w 100% bezpieczne. Dlatego nasz zespół jest dostępny specjalnie dla Was przez 24h/dobę każdego dnia tygodnia! Wykonujemy codzienne kopie bezpieczeństwa Waszych plików aby zapewnić jak największe bezpieczeństwo w przypadku utraty danych. Doceniamy również stałych klientów i specjalnie dla nich mamy promocje niedostępne w ofercie głównej. Stawiamy tylko na jakość!
ViPower.pl account is having 36 followers and 50 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
vipower.pl GPlus Icon
- Zgodnie z zapowiedziami rekompensaty dla wszystkich klientów hostingowych, w następnym tygodniu przydzielimy każdemu 2 dodatkowe miesiące do każdej usługi, która została zakupiona przed dniem 15.11.2011r. Nasza obecna infrastruktura kont wirtualnyc
- W dniu 6 grudnia bieżącego roku w godzinach porannych (6.00 - 7.00) nastąpi wyłączenie serwera vz01.vipower.pl. Szacowany czas niedostępności usług nie powinien przekroczyć 30 minut.Powodem jest wymiana urządzen
- Wszem i wobec informujemy, iż migracja serwera bazodanowego na nową maszynę z dyskami SSD w RAID10 zakończyła się powodzeniem. Proces ten potrwał nieco dłużej, nie obyło się bez niewielkich problemów jednak daliśmy radę.Prawdopodobnie to nie koniec
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vipower.pl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.