VeratNet review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 2116 domains, Alexa #567980, listed 2007 (#5883)
verat.net logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About VeratNet

VeratNet is Internet Service Provider with the fastest development in this field and one of the biggest players in IT industry in region.

Through strong developed strategy, VeratNet has reached the top of technological development, representing itself as innovative promoter in telecommunications field.

Expansion and development are the results of intensive cooperation between sectors, as well as knowledge, enthusiasm and dedication of employees.

VeratNet is focused on services that characterize modern IT business:

* Wireless Internet
* ADSL
* Web hosting
* Domain registration
* Dedicated server
* Various dial-up packages

verat.net Cover
Website research for VeratNet on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by verat.net representatives marketing@o..., office@o..., webmaster@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., sales@v..., contact@v..., info@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage verat.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: VeratNet
Web Site Title: Kada pomislim na Internet... VeratNet
Website Description: VeratNet je Internet servis provajder sa najbržim razvojem u ovoj oblasti i jedan od najvećih učesnika u IT industriji u regionu.
Targeting: Serbia
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 126
Details for http://www.verat.net/en
Website DNS: MX::assp.beotel.net => 194.106.162.44 ( Belgrade ) / Beotel.net Server network
dns3.verat.net => 217.26.71.2 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
dns2.verat.net => 62.108.97.131 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
dns1.verat.net => 213.244.255.2 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
dns4.verat.net => 213.244.255.3 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
dns5.verat.net => 62.108.97.130 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
dns6.verat.net => 217.26.71.3 ( Belgrade ) / Verat D.O.O
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.4.5
Website IP: 217.26.64.151
IP Location Country/State/City: Serbia / Beograd / Belgrade - see top providers in Serbia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Verat D.O.O / verat.net
1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/velping
About: VELPING is small copmany well known among architects, civil and electrical engineers. Our specialties are electrical planing, lighting, telecomunications, construction surveillance and engineering. Although the company is young (since August 2008.) we don't lack personal expirience.
VELPING (est. 2008) is a Privately Held entity having 173 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Electrical & Electronic Manufacturing.
https://plus.google.com/117166183415951724204
About: VeratNet je Internet servis provajder sa najbržim razvojem u ovoj oblasti i jedan od najvećih učesnika u IT industriji u regionu.Kroz snažno razvijenu strategiju, Verat Net je dospeo u sam vrh tehnološkog razvoja, predstavljajući inovativnog promotera u oblasti telekomunikacija.Ekspanzija i razvoj rezultat su kako intenzivne koordinacije među sektorima, tako i znanja, entuzijazma i posvećenosti zaposlenih.VeratNet je fokusiran na usluge, koje karakterišu savremeno IT poslovanje:Bežični InternetADSLRegistracija domenaWeb hosting
VeratNet account is having 30 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 10, 2012. See recent Google Plus Posts:
verat.net Icon
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend


VeratNet domain trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. verat.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VeratNet" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "verat.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Serbia


Compare to best hosting brands from Serbia new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.