Vebnest review

This review cover a general impression of vebnest.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #12091, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Usually down!

Support late!

Always said the problems are from client.

99.9% downtime guarantee.

worst server in the world.

worst company in the world.
Chong (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Most terrible service in this world
I have subscribe their service about 2-3 year. All this time their service is poor, recently are even more worst. Whereby they lost my account and all my client data. And they are unable to restore my account furthermore just close support ticket as is already solve the issues.

Goodluck if you still subscribe with them..they are just sucker.
Panton (webmaster@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
fake hosting
vebnest.com fake hosting companies are crooks, their servers generally do not work and when they do it is very slow! if you ask to cancel the contract and return the money to you at that moment you turn off the service and block whmcs client panel... Do not buy their services, then this is my advice and the advice of many people who were fooled, this is one of the fraudulent hosting company!
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Vebnest

VEBNEST is a complete online business solution: find Web hosting, Web design, E-Commerce, Web site promotion, and more!

Get reliable Web hosting
A free domain name address comes with every Web hosting annual package offered by VEBNEST. Unlike many Web hosting companies, VEBNEST Web hosting service is backed by award-winning customer service. Our 24/7 technical support means that if you ever run into a problem with your hosting service, a trained professional is on call to help you. No matter what size server capacity you need, we have a Web hosting package that will suit your needs. To learn more about our Standard, Advanced, and Pro packages, please visit the Web Hosting page. When choosing your Web hosting provider, be sure to note all of the features involved before deciding which hosting plan is right for you.

Any-size store e-commerce solutions
Need additional shopping cart software? Then we'll add the hosting for free when you use one of our user-friendly e-commerce platforms. VEBNEST knows that all online ecommerce endeavors are not alike. That's why we have two shopping cart software options (that come with free e-commerce Web hosting) to fit your needs. Selling less than 100 products and want a quick and simple storefront setup? Then our Standard E-Commerce software will be right up your alley. Or, if you need more robust software to launch your multi-faceted online store, then Pro E-Commerce is what you are looking for. And, with both of these software solutions integrated with PayPal,Google Checkout,VEBCHECKOUT.

Affordable, Unique and Professional Website
Don't exhaust your small business budget on a high-priced, private Web designer. VEBNEST can give you the same caliber of professional Website for a fraction of the price, and with an overlooked bonus -- stability. Choosing VEBNEST, a long-time leader in small business solutions, will mean you never have to worry about tracking down your Web designer or being left with a website design and no support. Our Web Quick Web design offer allotted modification time every month for you to make changes to your website. So, don't panic when you want to change the colors, pictures, or other details on your site; all you need to do is give us a call.

Complete Web site promotion
With millions of websites to compete with, getting your site found online can be very difficult and time-consuming. Spend time running your business instead, and let us do the Web site promotion for you. We have an impressive array of online marketing solutions that can boost your major search engine rankings, increase your link popularity, and get your business name in the online news sources. We can even manage your pay per click advertising campaign to provide immediate results. Or, for the more hands-on approach, you can try our Search Engine Visibility package that provides you with the essential tools to be found online.

VEBNEST has worked for over 3 years to bring affordable solutions to businesses everywhere. We continually work to keep that statement true and help it apply to your business too.

vebnest.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Vebnest on July 28, 2010 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Get 50% off on all reseller hosting & master reseller hosting packages
Discount Coupon: 2010
Offer valid on annual purchase... - No time limit!
Buy One & Get One Free
Use COUPON CODE: APRIL
If you will order linux reseller/linux master reseller annual packages using coupon: APRIL you will get windows reseller/windows master reseller free of cost. - No time limit!
Discount Coupon MR70
Get 70% discount on purchase of MR-2, MR-3 annual package.
Offer is valid for both Linux and windows master reseller packages - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic Plan features1. Host 10 Web Sites on 1
2. 100 GB Space 1000 GB
3. Badwidth 100 Emails
4. 100 Ftp Accounts
5. 100 Databases
6. etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/hosting.php
$1.95/mo. 100 GB1 TB
Pro Plan features1. Host 100 Web Sites on 1
2. 1000 GB Space 10000 GB
3. Badwidth 1000 Emails
4. 1000 Ftp Accounts
5. 1000 Databases
6. etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/hosting.php
$2.95/mo. 1000 GB10 TB
Corp Plan features1. Host Unlimited Sites on 1
2. Unlimited GB Space
3. Unlimited GB Badwidth
4. Unlimited Emails
5. Unlimited Ftp Accounts
6. Unlimited Databases
7. etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/hosting.php
$3.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
RS-1 features1. 300 GB Web Space
2. 3000 GB Bandwidth
3. Host Unlimited Domains
4. Unlimited Emails
5. Unlimited Databases
6. Unlimited FTP
7. WHM/Cpanel etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/reseller.php
$4.95/mo. 300 GB3 TB
RS-2 features1. 600 GB Web Space
2. 6000 GB Bandwidth
3. Host Unlimited Domains
4. Unlimited Emails
5. Unlimited Databases
6. Unlimited FTP
7. WHM/Cpanel etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/reseller.php
$6.95/mo. 600 GB6 TB
RS-3 features1. Unlimited GB Web Space
2. Unlimited GB Bandwidth
3. Host Unlimited Domains
4. Unlimited Emails
5. Unlimited Databases
6. Unlimited FTP
7. WHM/Cpanel etc...
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/reseller.php
$9.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller R-1 features5 Sub-Resellers (15 WHM Accounts)
Host Unlimited Domains
Unlimited Cpanel Accounts
Unlimited GB Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Database
Unlimited Emails
Etc…
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/master_reseller.php
$14.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller R-2 features30 Sub-Resellers (30 WHM Accounts)
Host Unlimited Domains
Unlimited Cpanel Accounts
Unlimited GB Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Database
Unlimited Emails
Etc…
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/master_reseller.php
$19.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered
Master Reseller R-3 featuresUnlimited Sub-Resellers (Unlimited WHM Accounts)
Host Unlimited Domains
Unlimited Cpanel Accounts
Unlimited GB Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
Unlimited Database
Unlimited Emails
Etc…
Plan URL : http://www.vebnest.com/master_reseller.php
$24.95/mo. unlimitedunmetered

Marketing information is managed by sales@vebnest.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United States

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"Hello,

we know that there is war inter-companys and each one write bad about others, i have 5 months with vebnest but i found them very good, i have 6 websites and they work well.
we can write dialogs about any story but we can't post images for chat.
theire servers down sometimes but they are best for prices and support.
what's the problem if they are from pakistan?
we need service not countrys
thanks vebnest"
ghazali ( k.ghazaliove@g... ) / seiar.info
"Yeah, they are good hosters but last two weeks my site has been 10 times down....and every time they say that all is working...."
Admin ( -no email- ) / gvozdeni.info
i ordered ecommerce website platinum package on 21st March 2009 and my website was live within next 24hours. i tried before RAC, Elance freelancers and some usa companies but never found so quick so stable so affordable like vebnest.com... and the best i got domain name free+ hosting free with my website and i haven't done anything all handled by vebnest.com team... vebnest.com making dream true not in years, months, weeks, days just in hours i wish vebnest.com to grow and become the biggest web solutions provider of the world....thanks vebnest.

regards
eli

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/vebnest-com
About: VEBNEST is one of the best web hosts around and is the most popular among businesses for a secure and reliable experience. Established in 2006, VEBNEST can be considered a veteran in the web hosting industry. Backed by a team of experts with diverse technical backgrounds, VEBNEST focuses on the latest technology to provide the best reliability for a smooth experience.
vebnest.com (est. 2006) is a Public Company entity having 9 followers on LinkedIn and 51-200 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Vebnest profile shows a note average of 5.4 out of 10, counting 102 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vebnest.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Arun001122 (tintudundu@r...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fraud Company Ever Seen
Fraud company. The downtime is always 2 to 3 days. Cheaters. Please don't get into there offers. Beware.

Whatever complaint you rais, always you get the below response from them. That too very late.

Hello
wait we are working in this issue so please wait thanks for your patience
Thanks for Choosing VEBNEST
Best Regards
John
Sales & Support Staff
VEBNEST
-anonymous- (rao.naveed@t...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Pure Fraud
They are present on this blog too

wbestoffer.wordpress.com

Pure Fraud ! Stealing money together with

www.vebnest.com
www.servers500.com
www.webhostmaker.com
RAO NAVEED (rao-monkey@v...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Fraud
Pure Fraud

Do not waist your money, never service what they offer, telling lies, server down all the time,never money back, rude customer care, never answering on tickets,talking on chat "sir this..sir that.." just when they need to sell something!

Talking about one guy from Pakistan Rao Naveed Who has opened several sites
www.servers500.com
www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com

and others, please if some one knows to write !

The only point of RAO NAVEDD who is calling him self John, Smith, Mike, Jason, John is to still money and never provide a service and to force you to go from one to other fraudulent site as
www.servers500.com
www.vebnest.com
www.webhostmaker.com
Adam (skullcream@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST-Retards
1. "Support tickets over days open" and "Support skills poor" RIGHT!
2. They do will not respond to you on live chat.
3. They close support ticket's without responding to them.
4. They do not tell anyone if they gonna have downtime or cpanel problem's
Naveen (naveenipod@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Horrible
Vebnest is a purely fake company, they hail from Pakistan and all of them are bloody Muslims. They donot have any office in USA, only a Virtual Address. They take a Dedicated Server and Resell it to over 500 Client with Master Reselling features. None of the Database based sites is recommended to be hosted here. It is Good for hosting html website also to Resell, and Cheat your client, if you are interested. They Deletes the Server, with not notification, and just says that the server was spammed, those idiots also will ask us the backup if any, so that they can restore it. Please do not waste money, they business happens only because they offer Unlimited Space for the Lowest rate, and im sure that they dont even get a Signle renewal from any of its clients.
Shan Alam (shanalam@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They are paki Bastard
I bought hosting from VEBNEST, Master Reseller Hosting MR-3 with all unlimited feature, daily backup and many more. Now its really horrible experience in my life about hosting provider. There service is very very very BAD, and they dont have backup and nothing is unlimited, server goes offline almost everyday

They are world No. 1 worst hosting company all over the net. Then I ask them to return my money, then they suspend my account and still they didn't return my money.

If anyone need anything more, can call me +447624168808.

Now STOP VEBNEST,
Ejaz (hostsite@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST Is Best
VEBNEST has provided a reliable and affordable host for my personal web page. The VEBNEST staff provided prompt and relevent answers to all my quesions while setting up the web page and acquiring domain names. I highly recommended VEBNEST for Web Hosting.
sandeep (san_dep@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST Is Rock
VEBNEST Hosting provides a great plan and excellent service. Tech support is prompt, helpful, and clear. The support team is knowledgeable, unlike many tech support staff that other companies have. We've had numerous bad experiences with other companies' tech support and customer service. VEBNEST Hosting provides the best.
Sergey Arseniev (sergey@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Vebnest.com is Rock
I investigated many hosts and vebnest.com was the best deal by far. I am very satisfied and recommend it to anyone who asks. I get unlimited domain names and mailboxes. The storage and transfer limits are far in excess of what I require. The price is the best around. They offer a lot of software but I dont know how to use it or what it is for, hence the lower score for user friendliness. Add to that high reliability and great support and you can see why I chose vebnest.com, and you should too. ...
Sazzad (tsharkar@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Vebnest - Master of Fraud and Scammer
www.vebnest.com is global fraud and Scammer Company. Owner from Pakistan.
Have purchased an Alpha Reseller hosting from this company few months ago. From the last 3 months they suspended my account 22 times without reason.

When I am ask them I why I am suspended? They are suspend me for 3-4 days. At this moment I am request and recommend the online users, please do not buy hosting from them.

There pre-customer support is pretty. That’s why because they are fraud with you. After paying them money… you will receive a chat support 2-3 a one time. And ticket support a week.

And this site owner from Pakistan. Peoples know Pakistani peoples are master scammer in the globe.

Request to you all the users, do not buy service from them. After then you need to cry why you paid.

They are totally scammer. They buoyed VPS hosting from www.burst.net and sold peoples says dedicated hosting.

If anyone gets scam from www.vebnest.com please report www.burst.net at [read more...]
SGeduhost (ason@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
vebnest.com is terrible, NEVER host with them
Vebnest.com is the worst web hosting company I ever encountered.

Its prices are very cheap but their servers are very lousy. Almost down every week. Its mail server was down six weeks ago, sending and receiving email is impossible. This problem couldn't be resolved till now.

Worst of all, their services are very bad. Whenever you submit a support ticket, they just put you on hold. Nobody bothers to explain what happen and when problem can be resolved. Their online chat is no real, when you raise an issue, they simply left the chat without notice.

This web hosting company vebnest.com is cheating its customers. Its email server was down on 03/04/2011 causing us not able to send and receive email. I submitted support tickets quite a few times and contact them via online chat. None of them can resolve the problem, they just put the support tickets on hold for 6 weeks and answer given, no explaination given on what's happening and when they can resolve it.

When I tried to [read more...]
AndyJ (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST IS A JOKE AND TOY COMPANY!
there service is crap there customer support is nil unless your paying them money then there like a fly round shit the server was very overloaded my sites kept going on and offline to the point it was unusable when i requested cancellation it took them till today to cancel it but my money long gone they stopped answering my tickets and still no sign of refund either now im fighting with paypal which i know i wont get it back but worth a shot! Do yourself a favour and AVOID This mickey mouse company setup and host with a proper host like shout-hosting google em :)
Alexandr (gonorar@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
FRAUD!!! vebnest.com is WORST!!!!!!
I have payed for a YEAR, but after 2 DAYS they just SUSPEND my accout without any reason. After email to support they un suspend my account, also without any explanation and notifycation.
And now afrer 2 weeks I have found that my domains is SUSPENDED AGAIN with no reason given!!!!!

WORST HOSTING EVER USED!!!

Server actually located in PAKISTAN, but support told that this is US hosting.

YOU WILL LOOSE IF YOU BUY THAT!!!!
Alfered (alfered@n...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hmmmm Well I am too much surprised after reading all these reviews about my host.
To whom I m working since june 2009. I have there master Reseller package & server Dnode4.
I never experience any such things during my time of hosting with them There support is good
Most Important server really works awesome during these years I had never ever think of changing host.
People write many things like suspension but I get some suspensions But that was because of my clients mistake but if you follow there TOC they will never Disturb you I didn’t face any big downtime or server change My server is working Smoothly.
I mention all this just to make you people realize that this is not 100% true that people are mentioning here might be Some issue in there new servers but mine MR-3 is working like heaven.
After reading I realized I should show you guys the true picture of my host.
There price is awesome. I mostly found them online they will answer you in any condition.
To me vebnest is the [read more...]
Robbert (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well everything looked very good in the beginning , i order a R1 Package on theyre website and payed directly with moneybbookers.com .

After talking with theyre online chat , they told me the account will be active within 1 hour , now we are 48 hours longer i still dont have a acocunt they just kick me out of theyre chat and theyre not replying ... so please people whatch it when u buy with vebnest.com IMO theyre a bunch of scammers , im going to get my money back with moneybookers.com
joe (joe2011@y...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we agree to Pradeep Kumar and Eko says, that was also happen to us. the supports sucks, specially to MIKE, JOHN and also the admin of VEBNEST...

don't waste your time and money to this idiot company....
zalma (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
nice in terms of support staff
best in terms of price
reliable in terms of servers based on softlayer
saad bin tariq (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have Basic Linux hosting Plan with them since 2009 & pretty please with them. There servers has Good Up-time & also good support from there Staff & most Important thing is there response time which is actually very good
kumar (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
simply the best service i bought windows master reseller its softlayer based server with plesk 9.5 i am really very happy with 100% uptime and fast support response so far i hope it will keep going same.
Hasan Kayani (kayani_h@h...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
DON'T DEAL WITH THEM.....they are frauds. Their office in the U.S does not exist. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. AN EXTREMELY BAD REVIEW IS IN ORDER HERE.

PEOPLE WHO HAVE COMPLAINTS AGAINST VEBNEST....please email me their information I am dealing with them at a government level.

Cheers.
AJIT (scsplgroup@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
service communication and supoort is very very bad.
one have to sue and take action against this nonsense compant.
my sites are down since 20 days but no response.
only getting false commitment."we are working"

DONT TAKE ANY SERVICE FROM VEBNEST.....
Pradeep Kumar (er.pradeepkr@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
In the starting everything was fine but after 2 - 3 months they are worst. Server goes down again and again and the frequency of such thing is more then 3 - 4 times in an Hour. Dont believe on these people they are good for nothing. They are unqualified and un professional. I am having hosting with them and become client of vebnest after reading fake reviews by their own staff but now the picture is clear. Better to be aware about this useless company. Keep away
Eko (kokenoke@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Yes.. Ryan was totally right!!
I have same opinion with him!!
The biggest reason i quit from this suck hosting is
CANNOT SENT MAIL TO YAHOO
when try to contact their Support, they always say to fix it TODAY. But until i end of my billing cycle. it NOT YET FIXED..
Ryan (ryan@c...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I hosted with them a while ago. Since then, I can tell you that every good review on here is a lie.

You notice how all these good reviews seem to be written the same exact way, with the person clearly not knowing how to speak English correctly.

Also, they seem to know everything when it comes to technical stuff about the servers. They are sitting here promoting themselves, writing their own reviews, and scamming every single person that buys a plan from them.

From experience...

You will pay for a plan, regret it, ask for a refund and get one of the following lies as a response...

-You did not close your account correctly
-You were using account for bulk email and spamming
-You were hacking
-You were hosting inappropriate material

You WILL NOT ever get your money back.

Now watch, lets see what lame excuse they post as a response to this review ;)
joseph (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
well i bought today alpha reseller AMR3 in 70$ per year and the hosted me on corei7 server located in SEA2 data center its really fast network seems too good thanks vebnest
ali (ali.mutjar@a...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
just orderd alpha reseller in 100$/year and got my account details instantly its really cool i like the fast servers with 8 GB RAM 16 CPU servers. Thanks VEBNEST :)
Matte (Anonym@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
98.70% its update on my Alpha reseller after 5 days!!!!
To say it like that: VEBNEST HAVE CRAP SERVERS!!

They have a great server to host their own site on.. but other servers sucks! If its down they only say: It can be IP block, let me check.

Their SEO suck to: I bought some seo service, but I never got any report. So how can i know that they have done it?!
They also use 5-6 hour to create your account and i bought a domain later from they because I needed whoise (Domain its working great) and they used 3 days to register it.. .... Saying a little bit about Vebnest??..

Do NEVER buy something from vebnest. Am using Hostrail VPS now.. Will never buy anything from vebnest more.. (Maybe domains if I need whois protection)
Tim (tim1234@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
very bad company ... I made the payment, but did not get two weeks login information. In addition, when they sent login data, it was not correct... support do not reply. :(
Tuh salah ud din (tuh@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
" Vebnest is make me surprised with their offer in hosting. i've never expect that they are offer this kind of hosting services. It's Rock!!! excellent hosting services...excellent support...

for those who are saying this is Poor (peace! :)...

only i can say is i love Vebnest....ever...
"
rakesh (info@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST is a complete online business solution: find Web hosting, Web design, E-Commerce, Web site promotion, and more!

Get reliable Web hosting
A free domain name address comes with every Web hosting annual package offered by deepahosting.com Unlike many Web hosting companies, Deepahosting.com Web hosting service is backed by award-winning customer service. Our 24/7 technical support means that if you ever run into a problem with your hosting service, a trained professional is on call to help you. No matter what size server capacity you need, we have a Web hosting package that will suit your needs. To learn more about our Standard, Advanced, and Pro packages, please visit the Web Hosting page. When choosing your Web hosting provider, be sure to note all of the features involved before deciding which hosting plan is right for you.
Raheel (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
its superb never found ever this much fast servers and i would say too good support thanks vebnest please keep the standard high as you guys have now. And thanks for giving me best price
Gregory Sanoff (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am on of many happiest customer of vebnest
2 years back I had searched it on Google & till then I am part if vebnest
had basic Linux hosting then Upgraded to Reseller Now I am using there Master reseller MR-3 upgraded at only 70$
USD there server Dnode 4 works awesome No downtime even in months reported My clients are very happy with my service & I am with vebnest off course
Today Just I had Just Google a reviews Come to me I am very surprised to see few bad reviews here then i talk with there representative he said that happy Clients don't have enough time to go to reviews side same case with me I had never write any review about them But Now i think I must say that You should try vebnest for once buy there simple hosting packages You will Judge that all reviews are fake have no back ground vebnest guys give Full support & up time I am really really happy with Vebnest
& Hope in few days will Upgrade to Alpha
Justin Gabriel (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am Alpha reseller of vebnest since 4 months before this i was using there master reseller in my 1 year of hosting with them I found them always online live chat always available to help us server are very fast specially there new zamfoo server works awesome
Great Uptime cheapest rates very good server
they are the best hosting providers i have found so far
Ahmed (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I bough about 5 months before MR-3 plan when i was new in master reseller hosting vebnest support makes me able to start selling reseller hosting without fear i also bought website from them and now i have an automated web hosting business so i am happy and i would like to say vebnest is the really best provider and best thing they have many servers so no issue of service, I get 24x7 true support i am from india so there is time zone diff... but never seen them off they always up and helpful. i must say thanks VEBNEST tusi great hoo :)
Ranzoo (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I would say wow they are really cool providers i am happy with service and support. thanks VEBNEST giving me such a good service in just 70$/year.
Ranjan (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i signup last week with VEBNEST for MR-3 annual package. In last one week i found vebnest very professional, helping people. They are doing really good i am happy with uptime one time response. Thanks vebnest please keep the service up and running same as you doing.
Heidge (support@b...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I dont want to hide my ass over here. The truth is vebnest is something, who are running cock sucking business over here. I'm a 1 week customer over here, its simple you will get what you paid for. They are just overselling, nothing else. As well your money will be just sucked if you tell them, I need refund. You may call police against this scam company, but it will not works, because they did not have any office as well.
Again Centrio host Kamal Hussain Bappy posting this review [Heidge support@burst.net] how can burst.net could be our client :) they are Data Center i would say Bappy stop nonsense child acts and just do what you doing scamming and cheating with people you are from bangladesh and was old client of Jixhost, VEBNEST, Mellow Host etc.... And all you do waste your time to post reviews about companies who kick your ass.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Alberto (alberto@n...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Awesome Awesome Awesome very good service in such a low price I m there reseller since march now Upgrading to Master Reseller really good Uptime specially live chat persons are very co-operative i am really happy with them No downtime recorded till now on these 5 months so Now i can trust on them bit more so I buy new package also willing to buy dedicated server from them in short very good service in such a low price
mayro (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i had the best master reseller deal with vebnest. i am happy with 24/7 live support and service. uptime of server is really good and performance wise its supper due to 8GB RAM i think. My customers are happy and i am doing good business due to vebnest. Thanks vebnest keep rocking.

mayro
Karim (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
“Don't count me, don't trust any good or bad feedback here. Try yourself and get ready for the nightmare experience.

I have been with this company for only 3 days now. I am planning for migration to Rackspace, better i pay them more and get reliable service.

These people are group of inexperience naive professional.

If you don't believe, Go open the live chat and wait for nothing.

Open ticket and wait for 24hrs reply.

Call them their fake US landline number and see what happens.

Visit their US office and see where you land up.

They are not reliable, definitely not trustworthy and the worst of worst is that they are in some where in middle east. To be exact Islamabad - Pakistan. They have refused to refund my money aswell and its only been 3 days.

Host & see where you land up If you like cyber adventure, you may try Vebnest.”

If anyone can help me find their contact details or house addresses then do let me know. I am going to catch them down. They can run [read more...]
Hello!

Mr. Karim bought and asked refund becz he need free WHMCS, 1000emails per hour per domain for bulk email purpose we asked to check terms which he agreed while buying we not offer such things he start complaining this and that finaly we refunded though he didn't cancelled the account properly using billing system. Thanks Mr. Teli you should know how to read english you never fall in this situation ever.

Mike

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
kashif (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
vebnest is awesome hosting company i m with them since 2007 almost after few months vebnest starts working since then i m with vebnest
Nice servers great Uptime great speed over all good support every thing That i can dream for my hosting In such a less price I have with vebnest
roger (roger@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I buy from vebnest in march 2010 Reseller package R-2 still using there service. I am really really happy with there service till now Hope to enjoy it future as well :P
they have Cheapest prices in the market Service is very good satisfactory Uptime Reliable hosting I will give them 8 out of 10 for service but 10 out og 10 for there prices specially Discount coupons that they offer to there existing clients are really awesome
Abu Dawad (admin@w...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am with vebnest since 2008 i am enjoying the best service 24/7 phone support. My business is always alive without fear to change host every month its really truly unlimited packages that vebnest offering. Keep it going good VEBNEST. Thanks
hemang (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
few months back when i was searching for web hosting provider on net i found vebnest with cheapest rates At that time i was thinking they should be some fake then i saw very bad reviews about vebnest just in curiosity i contact vebnest sales department after Long conversation there staff member convince me to buy I buy R-3 monthly just to Check
Since then I am with vebnest now almost half year completed I have found them best of best very helpful Nice technical support
I will give them thumbs UP
As now I m there customer I can say all these are fake reviews You should try vebnest
Try there monthly packages You will find them standing always right to you in case of any trouble
VEBNEST ROCKS
Gabriel (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i have Linux MR-3 with vebnest. I buy it at 99.99$ cheapest rates of MR-3 on internet very good Uptime specially support is awesome available almost every time when ever i contacted them.
I will strongly recommend You guys to try Vebnest once all these are fake reviews bcoz i found vebnest as the best Hosting providers
james (james@u...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I bought MR-3 in just 70$/year using MAY70 discount offer and i get hosted by vebnest at 8 GB RAM server i am really enjoying i have almost all the controls that i need backup restoration, IP unblocking etc... Its really amazing i would say. VEBNEST support is good and secure and response time also good that is the reason in just last 1 and half month i have soled 50 resellers accounts on ebay :) and i am getting no warnings from vebnest so i would say thats called true unlimited. thanks vebnest.com
viraj (virajhost@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST windows master reseller is one the best package i ever seen over internet. Specialy they hosted me at The wolrds best Data Center The Planet. 24/7 support, 30 minutes response really amazing i am enjoying service i think i had great deal in just 70$/year i am using MR-3. VEBNEST rocks please keep doing best guy.... Thanks
Nomi (nomi2007@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST is very very good company and provide cheap hosting plan so try and enjoy! “I will give Give vebnest thumbs up.
Very good Live chat support & uptime."
Hussain (hussain@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am using vebnest since long they have excellent Live chat support those guys are really helpful & available round the clock
server Up-time is good Not 100% but still pretty good
Prices are really affordable i will strongly recommend you guys to try vebnest
Kartik (webmaster@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hola Vebnest, another name of worst nest. Because the site price is good, service is bad. Another thing you can get from them is "UPTIME" serious uptime cause realtime downtime more than 5 hours per day. Calling Number is false, WHOIS Protected etc. They dont have any the planet server or, softlayer server, always lie.
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi,

Vebnest.com is good host. Thumbs up for vebnest. You dont get single downtime there and get best and nice performance they are providing as well ;)
Ari Ellenbogen (ari.ellenbogen@e...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
A customer and a good friend of mine came to me complaining about Vebnests failure to respond at all to any requests for technical support. They refused to release his domain name to an outside registrar after he became fed up. Like the good friend and It Professional that i am, i took matters into my own hands. I contacted Vebnest by various means, including a conference call with my local police department. I filed several complaints with the IC3 because i have more than enough evidence that this company is fraudulent, i will tell you two key examples here now. First, i am very resourceful. I contacted their phone number multiple times and found that it belonged to someone at home with kids. I did a reverse lookup on the phone number and found that the address listed on their website did trace to that address. I spoke to the land lord, and found out that the building is 100% empty for extensive renovations and has been for 1 year and a half. Also that he had never heard of any [read more...]
The person is not the client just trying to damage our company reputation seems fraud himself :) buzz of man..........

Hope so he has the Ticket # as well? Or Invoice #? Police :)? i think you just saw a bad dream and telling people heheehhe

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Andy yong (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i don't think VEBNEST is such horrible host i am using vebnest since august 2009 have MR-2 with them
I always get good live support there men are available round the clock
Haven't notice any big down time during my time of hosting
There servers are from Hostnoc & they work fine I am happy with vebnest & will suggest you guys to try it if you want good quality of service in low rates
grisham (grishma@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
If someone ask you, What beyond bankprtucy lies? Answer might be, Vebnest.

The worst of all hosting company in the world. Imagine if there is Razzies award of wort hosting company, Vebnest could have achieved consecutive 5th times.

If you choose, you gotta to prepare your coffin first.

Vebnest is suicidal option.
Hello!

The person is not our client he is from India and we are 100% sure the competitor who is at google page 3 with the top keywords want to damage VEBNEST reputation :) kid you are not the first one who are jealous with VEBNEST. You can't stop us :) have a nice fool.....

Thanks

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
robin (robin_1972@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Dear readers,

My review may reflect a bias and one sided. I wish you could try once their service and post the review back again to counter claim or extend my review further.

Vebnest is a cheap and affordable hosting company. I liked it a lot in term of cost.

They have excellent server infrastructure in The Planet and Soft layer.
They offer cpanel, plesk and VPS too. Which come with good price that your pocket can easily afford.

The caveat

They may have excellent infrastructure but thats not their own. If you don't know how to live with it, sometime it turned out to be just for namesake. Remember hostgator.com (the 4th best hosting company in the world) is also using theplanet, but they have good technical associates with common sense who know how to rip the best out of theplanet infra.

Vebnest has just excellent features, that their pricing. Rest the are horrible, so horrible that your business could go upside down.

Based on my observation, They have just [read more...]
Instead wasting time on bad reviews VEBNEST competitors think about your service the same person who posted above review what you trying to show? You have good english skills? I think you must start writing in any indian news paper, You can earn better money to discuss your political affairs rather to waste time by discussing VEBNEST here :). Bye Kid
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
M yousaf (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I will give Give vebnest thumbs up.
Very good Live chat support & uptime. I am working with them since march 2009 & now almost 1 & half Year gone
I don't have any big issue with them Their staff is very co-operative & Now I have to starter Vps with them.
I will suggest You guys to try vebnest if you really want quality of service
tshering (tshering@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The service is below average. They lack technical skill. Their downtime is below 70%. They have only few server in hand and uncertain about backup. They have no certain policy and keep changing on their will. The support staff are not friendly and they lack good English too.

If you are looking above 95% uptime please donot use vebnest.
Same IP as above 2 reviews from india he is competitor and just trying to damage VEBNEST reputation if you are the true person let us know the invoice number that you paid to VEBNEST so that we and other people can trust on your words kid.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
nickel (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am with vebnest since May 2009 having great time with guys good and fast server 8GB RAM simply too good. Specialy they not kicked out me i am hosting aprox 1000 domains as master reseller in just 99.99$/year :) really great offer and service they offering i would say. keep going good VEBNEST.
Simon Dumas (dsumas2004@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
That was the worst service I have ever had. There support called me names and treated me with no respect. After asking for a simple refund of $9 for my 1 month they accused me of hosting pron and spamming sites, when I have not uploaded more than a few of my personal website files. I did not even have customers yet and I experienced massive downtimes. I can tell the good reviews on here are from them, because they always say the same thing. They brag about how there servers are with The Planet, but they obviously don't know how to use them. I feel like I have been abused, and I do not suggest that anyone go to Vebnest for any sort of hosting.

Honestly, you would be better off with no host rather than Vebnest, they will just cause you problems and misery. I really hope my experience can help you decide.
Hello!

We do accept our fault if that is but sorry to say we haven't found that you were or are our client. So Please stop the bad reviews without buying and try our service. We can understand that you are one of the competitor and want to beat vebnest by doing such cheap actions but let me suggest you that Stop wasting your time and concentrate on your service and support instead posting false reviews. Thanks

Mike

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
jason (jason.vebnest@g...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
hello

Jason here from VEBNEST
Yes We have Branch office In Pakistan Our Head office is in USA & Servers are at The Planet & NOC I just saw alot of bad reviews By a user all are under 1 month & all are By same person You can undersatnd the status of That comments if your are in webhosting Business
Kindly provide your valid Domains with vebnest
fake reviews
Stev. Coppler (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Don't buy with vebnest. They are running 3rd class hosting over online. If you buy anything from this poor class host your money will GONE !!!

I've bitter experience from here, they are simply spammers because they will play trick with you. You never get single penny refund. So stay away from this Pakistani garbage.

I also agree with my previous friends those simply review the real face of vebnest poor host. All are true. Hopefully soon they will leave their business.
Hello!

I would say stop doing all this we know you Mr.Bangali Stop it in other case we will contact your IT ministry to take legal action against you.

See [IP :202.134.8.13

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Hossain (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Vebnest is such a Good Host There live support is awesome & also ticket reply time is not much irritating I have signed Up with them since march with 70% off
there prices are best in the market Server Uptime is also great there is little bit of downtime but they recover it much quickly i am happy with vebnest in such low prices i am enjoying there service
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Their livesupport told me that all review are scammed and thats why I get service from them. Now I see the truth and you will face the same, NEVER HOST ANY SITE WITH VEBNEST.

VEBNEST IS A BAD HOST
VEBNEST SCAMMED
VEBNEST POOR HOSTING

They are scammed with my money, I told them several times to refund my money, they close livechat. Even they dont want to provide single penny for me. Even when I told them please refund my money. They told me, we never refund do you not see any hosting company refund etc. etc.

After investigation I found that this hosting is from PAKISTAN, a college boy "RAO NAVEED" run this hosting. Pakistan is a terrorist country and I can guranteed you this little boy will get/took your all money and kick you on the deep river. So never buy at vebnest. Those are poor reseller provider. All bad review here I now realize that is true. If you need good host look at some1 else but not vebnest.
Hello!

I would say stop doing all this we know you Mr.Bangali Stop it in other case we will contact your IT ministry to take legal action against you.

See [IP :202.134.14.6

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
haseeb ahsan (haseeebahsan@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I think VEBNEST a GOOD host Cheap prices Round the clock support reliable Uptime all this make them a Good host
Alex (twelvebellsproductions@y...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Vebnest is horrible host. You can tell that all the good comments on this site are by them because they all talk exactly the same way, not making any sense at all. They promote themselves by acting like others. Also, when your site keeps going down and you don't get your refund, they will claim that you have violated the terms, no matter what you do. Then when you get on their "24/7" live chat which is really like a couple hours, they will swear at you and tell you to open tickets that they will never respond to. The next statement from them is not for children to read, however I feel it is good for everyone looking at them to see...

Alex: I have waited for nearly a month and no refund... I am getting fed up with you guys, and you owe me a refund
Vebnest: Your refund in your mothrs pussy
Vebnest: Go to hell

Then they exit chat, who would ever say anything like that to a stranger!!!?????

VEBNEST TREATS IT'S CLIENTS LIKE TRASH!!!!!!! HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!
Hello!

Don't need to lie we never misbehave with our clients so don't need to lie your refund was issued on time but the story you mentioned is not that we know you were asking to allow you porn website we rejected you asked refund we issued and you start doing all this against us without evidences. Thanks

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Ali khan (khan.ali@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am hosting with VEBNEST sicne 5 months & i am on data center The Planet I am very happy with fast speed of server & uptime I don't understand that bad comments They should mention there domain names with VEBNEST to assure I can see
John Check - sssss(at)sss(dot)com
his mail account tell us the authentication of his post
My Domain with Vebnest is eidgahshreef.com
& I am happy with them
Vebnest Worst Host (raven@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
My site is with them since last 2 months. They just shutdown my site and scammed with my money. They are pakistani assholes. Never buy hosting from vebnest scam, vebnest sucks, vebnest bad host. They never refund and simply scammed.
Don't need to be smart we know you are Ryan spammer who were using reseller account for Viagra medicines promotion bulk emails and than you start asking for refund we did all as per our terms and conditions and no refunds for those who violate our company terms so stop threating VEBNEST. Thanks for wasting time.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Niamul Islam (info@d...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
VEBNEST IS BAD HOST. They scammed with my money. VEBNEST WORST HOSTING PROVIDER. VEBNEST admin is from Terrorist country pakistan. You will get only 10kb/second download speed with them. Never order at VEBNEST as they are spammers.
Don't need to be smart we know you are Ryan spammer who were using reseller account for Viagra medicines promotion bulk emails and than you start asking for refund we did all as per our terms and conditions and no refunds for those who violate our company terms so stop threating VEBNEST. Thanks for wasting time.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Gery (admin@d...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am happy with service and fast servers as vebnest.com hosted me on their server which is located at The Planet Data Center. I would say with low rate they are providing best service. specially IM (google chat support)now i can ask any question any time.
John Check (sssss@s...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Domain Name: VEBNEST.US
Domain ID: D17039947-US
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A
PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Registrar URL (registration services): www.publicdomainregistry.com
Domain Status: ok
Registrant ID: DI_7988028
Registrant Name: Rao Naveed
Registrant Organization: QI2SOFT
Registrant Address1: Office#4,First Floor,Hong Kong Plaza
Registrant City: Islamabad
Registrant State/Province: Islamabad
Registrant Postal Code: 44000
Registrant Country: Pakistan
Registrant Country Code: PK
Registrant Phone Number: +92.3005265896
Registrant Email: [read more...]
This doesn't make any sense who ever you are just stop this stupid actions.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
ak2107 (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very slow server because of spammers. Vebnest cannot get rid of them. They changed me two times on another server, but nothing happened: still SOOO slow servers. I paid for a unlimited reseller account, but all my clients have gone, because the server is not reliable.

The staff says that everything is ok, but the don't see the problems on their servers. NEVER AGAIN!!!
you must contact support you are the only one saying slow servers we have servers located at The Planet, Softlayer and NOC data centers and all are working fine we asked you to provide us tracert form your location so that we can find where is the issue instead you contact support on time with proper details you have started posting on reviews websites we are always available for our clients to help all we need your on time response which you didn't try. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
david (daviddhonga-001@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I will give vebnest thumbs up
Few months back when I was searching for a web hosting company i read many bad comments But their sales staff convince me & since that I am enjoying a really good support & service from them Really pleased with their Up time.

So for me all that red boxes are meaning less
Tahir Shahzad (webhostmaker2@g...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
" Well i am using Vebnest since 2009 & now going for the renewal of account.
In my first year of hosting with them I will give them thumbs up for excellent live support
& specially on ticket reply that usually takes many days but these guys reply tickets within half an hour.
I am very pleased with them so I suggest you guys to try Vebnest
Thanks vebnest for helping me to expand my business round the Globe & providing my clients excellent support "
jaapns (jaapns@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
all negative reviews about vebnest here are true, thanks for everybody that explain all here. I have the same bad experiences with vebnest. I do not recommend this vebnest. Everyone who do not what i have said, you can try to proof it... thanks
And you are still enjoying the service why don't you cancel if you think we are bad? and this is not the domain using which you signup with us its your clients domain which suspended due to spamming and due to violation of terms so what you think we can allow you to do whatever you want in just 5$/month? I would say stop threating. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
RSV (thilagarani.v@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I am a frustrated customer of vebnest. For a simple DB export i have fighting with them for 25 days. for the first client domain hosted with them.

few sentences from my support ticket,

How many hour and Days gone by?
Why your service is so pathetic?
Do you guys have infrastructure on your own?

Show your sincerity in meeting customer requirement and providing friendly support. Don't be this stupid in eating customer time.

Do you have qualified support persons to answer? Is there any escalation chart?
I paid money for assured service, not for online reply and bad technical response. If you need DB in FTP you must have said this 15 days before in ticket. After dragging it for so long why are you behaving like this?

These responses are the worst response i could ever get from a hosting company. I am sure all your customers will find a way out, If you continue to do so.

DON't EVER TAKE SERVICE FROM THEM.
you have been guided properly how you can export and import if you are too basic than my suggestion is you must first lean how to operate hosting business get some knowledge we can help you but not your clients. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Ryan (zoppler@y...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have been with VEBNEST for nearly a week now after signing up for their R-3 Reseller. So far i am happy with them and have had no problems except with FTP which they quickly sorted out. The price is unbeatable. Well their live chat isn't always online, they have ticket support and are often on yahoo or aol so it makes up, but they might want to change that on their site just to be clear. And the fact that they don't speak English is understandable when they only give short and limited responses. So far I am glad I signed up, and we will see how it goes. Definatly good if your new to this stuff, maybe make a few bucks and when you learn enough move on to something bigger like using dedicated servers.
Haytham Atef (netawey@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
" Vebnest have a bad treatment for members of this company 2 days for restore backups i am not interested in vebnest all technical support talk to me to open a ticket and no one reply to me in the ticket "
We have tried your passwords that you provided which was not working than we asked you to provide us download links of your backups you provided after 24 hours normally we do 10 free but for you we did 15 out of 3 were not restored for some errors we again asked you to again provide link you provided and we have restored off course whole exercise took time but finally you get the solution so which means we helped out properly without downtime. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Omar (fastlane45@h...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I give Vebnest.com thumbs down. As many poor feed back here I agree with all of them. This company will treat you the lowest you have ever been treated. First off they will take for ever to answer your support tickets. Secondly the live support always claims to have 1 person waiting in front of you and it will take 10 to 20 minutes for them to answer it. When they do answer the live support or tickets they just give you a word yes 1 word as in "yes" or "no". This people don't care to explain to you any issues or questions that you ask. Instead they will give you the run around for anything and at the end ofter you posted so many tickets thinking that they will understand you better... what happens they tell you that they have others to attend for you to keep doing business with them or go look for business with another company. I was told that and you know what it nade me upset? I had them for a month and everything was fine but ofter that month I paid a full year and thats when they [read more...]
Yes we no you are the one who hosted on new server and you and your clients start sending spam emails some of them were emails with word testing, test due to which our servers IPs blocked by hotmail we have again shifted all of clients on new server, and the domain that you showing here is your clients domain which were using server as for gaming purpose which is violation of terms and that domain was suspended and you were informed to take backup and not host this domain again on our server and best of the best you are still using vebnest.com service and get 24/7 support so man you should talk very fair we have tickets in which you apologies for this posting. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Khaleal (Khaleal@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Do you know?
Do you know that VEBNEST host more than 1000 site in the same old fashion server, which cause the server to restart every half hour?
Do you know that VEBNEST may take up to 72 hour ro response the tickets?
Do you know that the "LiveChat" only for sales and if you asked them about Support they will not answer you and they will become unavailbe?
Do you know that if you ordered VEBNEST for refund they will ask you to pay refund fee which will be more than the orignal refund?
Do you know that VEBNEST don't allow you to make anything which take some resouces, such like dumping a database?
Do you know that if you asked VEBNEST to transfer your site to their server they will ask you about the "Transfer Fee"?
Do you know that you may get suspended in the first hosting day with VEBNEST? because you used CPU resouces when you was installing the scripts?
Do you know that VEBNEST force you to make things in order to give you things like backup :D?
Do you know That VEBNEST [read more...]
khaleal you are no more client since August 2009 and you are posting this on 1/10/2010 and you are the same who hosted porn scripts, null scripts, null vb on suspension you start saying 'you are dog, etc... ' and when we kicked you out you start saying i will hack your servers but you are still not able to do anything with us and by the end you are showing your level and posting reviews on many forums we have the letter with your passport identity in which you sorry vebnest.com on mis behaving and not only this on WHT you have posted sorry words than why you didn that cause you are just telling lie. Just go to doctor. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Khaleal (Khaleal@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Don't host with VEBMEST.COM
They forced me to say that they are a good hosting in order to give me my sites backup, and they stole my domain and they didn't accept to let me change the name servers, and in the end they started to say bad words, like arabian hacker and such like this words.
do you think it is a respected hosting!!!
think more 1000 time before hosting with them
khaleal you are no more client since August 2009 and you are posting this on 1/10/2010 and you are the same who hosted porn scripts, null scripts, null vb on suspension you start saying 'you are dog, etc... ' and when we kicked you out you start saying i will hack your servers but you are still not able to do anything with us and by the end you are showing your level and posting reviews on many forums we have the letter with your passport identity in which you sorry vebnest.com on misbehaving and not only this on WHT you have posted sorry words than why you didn that cause you are just telling lie. Just go to doctor. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
ali faried (fy7@l...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I have unlimited reseller from vebnest
I'd like to thank this company on the speed server and have a rapid response to recalls and technical Da' has earned money from this reseller

thanks.
Simranpreet (epeaks09@y...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hi, I advice you to never select such host as your hosting provider. The problems I faced with Vebnest are:

1. My websites stop functioning 8-10 times daily.
2. If you try to contact the chat support on their website. He will advice you to submit a ticket rather answering your simple queries.
3. The support tickets submitted by you will only get an answer if you re contact and complain them via frontend chat system
4. There servers were hacked and a big skull was showing there for 2-3 days.
5. In my reseller control panels, I usually found several other hosting accounts that were not created by me. No security at all. Same happened when I tried to create new web hosting packages.
6. It is a long list of poorest features and I don't have much time explain these. It is up to you now. You are the best judge of yourself. Select them and waste your money and time. Also, ruin your relations with your clients and sub resellers by selecting such host.

Unfortunately, I am still [read more...]
1. He is Client since 15/08/2009 so its mean he was not having issues before if he were he must get refunded or cancel the account cause no one afford downtime if that is true story :) so stop lie.
2. Live chat is for small quick issue not to discuss stories we have 1000's of clients we can't put on hold all clients for just one client who just want to waste time and offcourse some issue require time so instead client wait with us on chat or we put on hold on chat we suggest to open ticket so that we can send the status report once its done.
3. His accounts get suspended and suspended accounts required time to investigate properly.
4. Hacked :) than how come his websites live?
5. There is a function of global packages one might be that is on but how its possible you see other company accounts don't make silly we use WHM/Cpanel which has its own standard its mean you saying WHM/Cpanel has no security come on stop lie.
6. Instead you suggest others my suggestion is cancel the [...]

Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Pascal H (pascalholscher@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Vebnest has some bad things like staff not speaking properly english and late support response.
Bad English :) first of all your main concern is service which we provided you on time and on worlds most expensive data center The Planet. Secondly we work 24/7 from 3 regions some time due to high load some clients get little delay which is obvious so instead you ping on chat why don't you try ticketing system. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Jameel (sales@q...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am happy to start new business with the help of vebnest.com i bought master reseller mr-3 in just 99.99$/year and got free website with billing software i must say great offer and support cause they setup everything in just few hours and i am happy selling :) vebnest rocks
awais (admin@a...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Great host with phone support, we are hosted at 16 cpu server unbelievable fast server with no down time we are not missing any clients we like there 24/7 support as we were new when we started and they helped us lot. thanks vebnest i must recommend to every one.
Tom (tmrf1121@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Good host.. Thats when its all working site has poor uptime and ftp takes ages to connect if it connects that is also cpanel is slow and when you ask support whats going on? they say its all working when its not. Cant wait to move host!
when you not pay the fees to use the service what you think we will allow you to host website or use server your account was suspended due to non-payments.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Khaleal (Khaleal@h...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Hello
don't host with Vebnest because they are cheaters.
in the begining it was normall but after one week it started to be down and very loaded. and they always say that this is a video sharing sites.
i asked for my money and they told me that they'll move me to other server, but the other server was really terrible, this was after 31 day hosting with them.
i asked again for my money but they told me that the money back is only availble in the first 30 days.
after 3 terrible months with them i entered to my Master reseller and found it suspended with all accounts. i asked them for the reason but the say that i have insulted the support team, but the strange thing that i didnt enter the Internet or a complete 2 weeks. i asked them to reopen it but they said that i have to pay 1000$ to reopen it and they blocked me from the server and insulted me.
take my advice and don't host with them because they are cheaters
He was suspended many times but we always given chance he also host illegal scripts when we suspended him last time he start using bad language with sport his words wa ( you are as, you are dog etc... ) we have suspended his all domains and finally given him backup and no more serving him and we also suggest others please don't host this middle east hacker he also giving threats to our company that he will hack server. Sop what you say we love him?
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Pascal H. (pascalholscher@g...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I've been hosted with them for a while now but they suspend accounts without any warning and they have a support that takes more as 24 hours to even reply.
found in violation of terms so off course if you violate we must suspend account we have given him 2 chance third time we have suspended perm. Thanks
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
mishra (mishra.indohost@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i am really thanksful to vebnest.com to save my business i was so mush disturb with my old host and when i joined vebnest.com they have helped me to shift free of cost my 100 accounts in less than 24 hours as well i got good deal in just 99.99$/year the MR-3 package i am really enjoying their service.
John (whm1292@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
well i am very happy started a small company and due to the best service i have now more than 300 clients in less than 3 months its just because of vebnest.com support whenever i had issue i called them or ask support via chat and for time taking matters i get support via ticketing system. Price wise i think i had best ever deal as in just 99.99$/year i got a unlimited master reseller account. I recommend Vebnest.com to everyone specially who are new in this field.
charles (cruzzell@l...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Absolutely horrible service!!!
Signed up and began to create my site, only to find out that they blocked my test. 24/7 chat and phone support is a joke. Finally reached someone by chat and they said too many complaints so the had to block my testsite. When I questioned them as to why, the disconnected the chat and went to unavailable.
Have to put in a support ticket to open a case about. In the meantime I can't work on my site. Next day I finally get someone who answers the phone like a home phone with wife and kids yelling in the back. He claims that they cut off test site after 6 hours. I need more time than that so they tell me I can just open up a ticket each time. (and wait a day for a response.)
had enough of that and the non-existent support so I ask to cancel after only 3 days and get a refund as promised with their 30 day guarantee. Oh, yes you can cancel, but we are gonna charge you a $15 cancel fee on your $37 package. Isn't that just great.

Negotiated with them down [read more...]
Very very simple he was trying to test those scripts and things which not allowed at our servers and consider as violation of terms and still we refunded him yes we deducted 15$ fee but the only reason was he violated we suspended and he start asking refund because he was willing to use all resources of server in just 37$ / year :) look like smart. So he is black list client.
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Pascal H. (pascalholscher@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The service is bad.
You order a dedicated ip and you must wait for then 1 week.
They also ignore you when you ask them about it every time.
the ip were alloted very next day we asked you for which domain you needed you didn't reply so what you expect from us?
Marketing representative (sales@vebnest.com, ).
Karen Freeman (srfreeman@c...)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I signed up for their "Master Reseller" program and have been sorry ever since. Their service is in no way setup to allow a reseller to provide support to their customers.

The sites that I have hosted with them have had several outages, particularly problematic is that outages have at times lasted for 12-24 hours.

Currently none of my sites with them can recognize PHP - which means they are down. Support ticket has gone unanswered for 18+ hours and counting.

Needless to say, I do not recommend Vebnest.com to anyone!!!
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
The service was fantastic. nevertheless server these days reamin down and loaded. Every time i have to support ticket regarding complaints.
I agree with the price. Again about customer service I would say that sales is 90% gud to attract customers however support team's performance is around 50% average.
24x7 is what they say but support remains almost 60% away or offline and even you buzz them in yahoo messenger or msn they readily reply for sales but not for support.
have been suffering as no notices of what is causing the delay and other customer related announcements are not place.
Francis Fu (asone@q...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Just signed up with Vebnest. So far so good. Their online chat is really helpful to tackle with some urgent issue. They did reply my support ticket. Their server is fairly fast.
Carlos Rivera (cmrivera@p...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
We have been very pleased with Vebnest.com. From the start it was very simple to get our web server set up, and to add features was a breeze. Their 24/7 tech support is excelent. Whatever minor problems we had were cleard up immediately, and with great consideration, willing to help and go far and beyond other service providers I have seen before.
eli (info@f...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
i ordered ecommerce website platinum package on 21st March 2009 and my website was live within next 24hours. i tried before RAC, Elance freelancers and some usa companies but never found so quick so stable so affordable like vebnest.com... and the best i got domain name free+ hosting free with my website and i haven't done anything all handled by vebnest.com team... vebnest.com making dream true not in years, months, weeks, days just in hours i wish vebnest.com to grow and become the biggest web solutions provider of the world....thanks vebnest.

regards
eli
michael (michael.sdfsr@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Well i just bought ecommerce package from them 2 weeks before and i was really amazed as they delivered me with in 24hours means my site was launched within 24 hours after placing the order. they have really good ecommerce system. its cool cheap and affordable for me love you vebnest.
John (company617@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
hello,

they are too good my website is hosted with them from last 1 year i really found them 99.99% up, servers are fast , very professional support team answer tickets quickly as well as live chat is too good i think they will beat hostgator, hostmonster soon. I wish you vebnest.com to rock................thanks

cheers
john
These Vebnest testimonial(s) and rating(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.