Venture Domain Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#11013)

Overview

About Venture Domain Hosting

Welcome to Venture Domain Hosting.

Venture Domain Hosting is a leading cloud hosting service provider in Asia, and offers premier access speeds to visitors in the region. We provide consultancy and implementation of Cloud Hosting, Microsoft Enterprise Exchange, Microsoft Office 365, Google Apps for Work, Domain Name registration, VPS Hosting.

Since our inception, we have serviced clients across different industries and consumer segments across the globe, helping customer achieve their business goals.

As a cloud hosting specialist, Venture Domain Hosting changes the way businesses make use of IT. By leveraging on the best cloud technologies around to offer flexible software-as-a-service products, Venture Domain Hosting makes IT solutions more reliable, more effective, and more affordable for businesses of all sizes. Visit our online store at www.avgonlinestore.com and www.desktopantivirus.com

Our website www.vdomainhost.com.sg

AVG Antivirus: www.avgantivirus.com.sg

Special pages


vdomainhost.com.sg Cover
Website research for Venture Domain Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Windows - Emails Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Microsoft Office 365 Business EssentialfeaturesPayment Methods : PayPal, Wire Transfer
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Other features : OneDrive for Business, Skype for Business, Office on Demand

Microsoft Office 365 provides virtually anywhere access to familiar Office tools, plus enterprise-grade email, conferencing, and more IT services.
Plan URL : http://www.vdomainhost.com.sg/microsoft-office-365-for-business-faqs.html
$5.00/mo.50 GB SSD1 TB

Marketing information is managed by sales@v... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Venture Domain Hosting
Web Site Title: Microsoft Exchange -Microsoft Office365 - Google Apps for Business - Venture Domain Hosting - Microsoft Exchange - Microsoft Office365 - Domain Name Registration
Website Description: Singapore provider for Microsoft Exchange 2013, Microsoft Exchange 2010 and Microsoft Office 365. Singapore web hosting provider Venture Domain Hosting, appointed by SMB Grant to give fully subsidized free shared cloud web hosting.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 20
Details for http://www.vdomainhost.com.sg
Website DNS: olga.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.137 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
noah.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.133 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.15.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.27.132.35
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.27.133.35 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
29
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/venture-domain-hosting
About: Ventuere Domain Hosting helps company to adopt Microsoft Cloud Products including Office 365, Exchange Online, Lync, SharePoint Online, Office Web Apps .


Our Singapore location started since 2002. We aims to help our clients to grow together with us by providing a enterprise service and solution to enable business like yours to gain that competitive edge by actively managing your online presence as well as promoting and marketing it.

Venture Domain Hosting (est. 2002) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vdomainhost.com.sg is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Venture Domain Hosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vdomainhost.com.sg generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Singapore


Compare best hosting brands from Singapore new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.