vBoxx review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #3138668, listed 2015 (#20873)
vboxx.nl logo!

Overview

About vBoxx

vBoxx B.V.

vboxx.nl Screenshot
Website research for vBoxx on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux/Windows - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
vBoxxCloud features
RAM : 10000 MB
CPU : -
$7.50/mo. unlimitedunmetered 10 GB

Marketing information is managed by info@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vboxx.nl listing!

Web stats

Owner: vBoxx bv
Web Site Title: vBoxx hosting en Cloud diensten
Website Description: Op zoek naar een partner voor hosting en Cloud services? Dan bent u bij vBoxx aan het goede adres. vBoxx biedt een uitgebreid aanbod hostingdiensten.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://vboxx.nl/
Website DNS: MX::mx.hostingbackup.net - 185.40.99.251 ( Den Haag )
MX::mail.vboxx.nl - 185.40.99.237 ( Den Haag )
vboxx.nl - 46.21.145.102 ( Rotterdam )
ns2.vboxx.net - 194.126.175.72 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.vboxx.net - 95.128.91.44 ( Rijswijk )
ns4.vboxx.net - 46.21.145.102 ( Rotterdam )
ns1.vboxx.net - 94.100.30.108 ( Rotterdam )
Server Software: Apache/2|PHP/5.5.38
Website IP: 46.21.145.102
IP Location Country/State/City: Netherlands / Zuid-holland / Rotterdam - see top providers in Nederland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Swiftway Sp. z o.o. / swiftway.net
Facebook Shared Count: 18
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 15

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/vboxx-b-v-
About: Welcome to vBoxx

Are you looking for a affordable and reliable partner for hosting and Cloud services? Would you like to be online today already?

You have found the right partner: vBoxx offers an extensive range of hosting services and is eager to find the right solution for your wishes in the Cloud.

Quality, flexibility, service and security are of utmost importance to vBoxx.

While we aim at ensuring that your hosting experience is one characterized by easiness and satisfaction, we realize that hosting is not a self-acting task.

Thanks to our stabile infrastructure and our continuous flexibility we are able to cater your personal needs and preferences as well as embrace any changes.

We are happy to support you in your personal hosting and Cloud experience.

vBoxx B.V. (est. 2012) is a Privately Held entity having 24 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vboxx.nl is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.