Vaurent review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 12 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#22155)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration
Website research for Vaurent on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Listed Plans

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic  $3.00/mo.1 GB10 GB
Essential  $5.00/mo.5 GB25 GB
Executive  $10.00/mo.10 GBunmetered
Dedicated - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Standard  $160.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered
Elite  $190.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered
Professional  $220.00/mo.1000 GBunmetered
Colocation - Linux/Windows Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Full Rack D.C. Metro Tier 1  $1,200.00/mo. unmetered
Reseller - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic  $20.00/mo.20 GBunmetered
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic  $10.00/mo.40 GBunmetered
Essential  $20.00/mo.60 GBunmetered
Business  $40.00/mo.80 GBunmetered
Executive  $70.00/mo.160 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by vaurent.com representatives support@v..., sales@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage vaurent.com listing!

Web stats

Details for https://vaurent.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.23.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 108.177.96.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.161.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns-439.awsdns-54.com => 205.251.193.183 ( Makati ) / Amazon.com Inc.
ns-1434.awsdns-51.org => 205.251.197.154 ( Tokyo ) / Amazon.com Inc.
ns-563.awsdns-06.net => 205.251.194.51 ( Tokyo ) / Amazon.com Inc.
ns-1851.awsdns-39.co.uk => 205.251.199.59 ( Seattle ) / Amazon.com Inc.
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.4.16|PleskLin
Website IP: 52.90.45.129
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Ashburn - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon Technologies Inc. / amazon.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/vaurent-technology-solutions
About: We provide small and medium size businesses the most secure and the fastest hosting around. Whether you need to host a personal blog or your next CRM system, Vaurent can host it.

Services Include: Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Hosting, and custom hosting solutions tailored to your needs.

We operate out of a professionally managed data center nearby in Manassas. Utilizing access to our premium network, we can deliver content and products to your customer faster than anyone around.

Contact us to find out how we can accelerate your online presence.

Vaurent (est. 2011) is a Privately Held entity having 11 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Vaurent
About: We provide small and medium size businesses the most secure and the fastest hosting around. Whether you need to host a personal blog or your next CRM system, Vaurent can host it.Services Include: Shared Hosting, Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Hosting, and custom hosting solutions tailored to your needs.We operate out of a professionally managed data center nearby in Manassas. Utilizing access to our premium network, we can deliver content and products to your customer faster than anyone around.Contact us to find out how we can accelerate your online presence.
Vaurent account is having 13 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 13, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
- Friday The 13th Deep Space Style.  Grab a powerful dedicated server and start exploring with friends on a lag free SpaceEngineers adventure.   Space Engineers Dedicated Server Hosting - Low Ping Servers
- Just added some pics of the dedicated servers we use in our racks.   Our Servers
- These servers are just about brand new straight out of the box and into the rack ready for you to use.  How does XEON 1270v3 8GB RAM 120GB SSD STORAGE 1Gbs UPLINK 10TB BANDWIDTH /29 IPs $160/mo sound?Don't be fooled with lesser hard Performance Oriented Managed Dedicated Servers
http://vaurent.com/blog/  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 0 articles. Description Vaurent Hosting

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. vaurent.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Vaurent" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "vaurent.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Virginia, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.