Varial Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 10 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #5268289, listed 2014 (#20152)
Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and Domain Registration by Varial Hosting - With over 10 years of experience in the web hosting industry, Varial has the expertise and reliability to be the ideal service provider for your online presence.

varialhosting.com Cover
Website research for Varial Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Budget $4.00/mo.1 GB25 GB
Basic $9.00/mo.2 GB50 GB
Advanced $14.00/mo.5 GB100 GB
Business $19.00/mo.10 GB200 GB
Enterprise $24.00/mo.20 GB400 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Entry $24.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Medium $39.00/mo.20 GB200 GB
Deluxe $54.00/mo.30 GB300 GB
Power $69.00/mo.40 GB400 GB
Ultimate $84.00/mo.50 GB500 GB

Contact information is managed by varialhosting.com representatives sales@v..., admin@v..., support@v..., info@v... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage varialhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and Domain Registration by Varial Hosting
Website Description: With over 10 years of experience in the web hosting industry, Varial has the expertise and reliability to be the ideal service provider for your online presence.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Links to the site: 12
Details for https://varialhosting.com/
Website DNS: varialhosting.com - 104.28.23.62 ( Phoenix )
varialhosting.com - 104.28.22.62 ( Phoenix )
jack.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.121 ( San Francisco )
may.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.135 ( San Francisco )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.28.22.62
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 24
Linkedin Shared Count: 21
Google+ Shares Count: 35

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+varialhosting
Varial Hosting account is having 21 followers and 34 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
varialhosting.com Icon
- We're 11 years old today! To celebrate we're bringing back our insane hosting sale. Use the coupon code VARIALTURNS11 when ordering a new hosting plan and get up to 50% off your first 3 years of service! Order a Hosting Plan | Varial Hosting
- Want to win a free pass to MoSo Conference in #yxe? Enter our Twitter contest and help us ring in our 11th anniversary! Twitter / varialhosting: To celebrate our 11th anniversary ...
- Just 3 more days to take advantage of our domain name sale. Use the coupon code ILOVEDOMAINS for 10% off!New domains this week: .cruises, .flights, .ninja, .rentals, .vacations, .villas and .wiki! Domain Names | Varial Hosting
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. varialhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with VarialHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "varialhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.