Value Host review

This review cover a general impression of valuehost.pro product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #7314, listed since .

- ValueHost 2.0 - is a leading provider of web hosting based in Silicon Valley California. Unlimited web space, PHP, Python, RoR, MySQL and PgSQL. Anytime money back hosting. Our web hosting network guaranteed 99.99% uptime.

valuehost.pro Screenshot
Website research for Value Host on October 24, 2016 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by domains@utransit.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage valuehost.pro listing!

Web stats

Owner: Valuehost Ltd
Web Site Title: - ValueHost 2.0
Website Description: is a leading provider of web hosting based in Silicon Valley California. Unlimited web space, PHP, Python, RoR, MySQL and PgSQL. Anytime money back hosting. Our web hosting network guaranteed 99.99% uptime.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 8
Details for http://www.valuehost.pro/
Website DNS: ns1.valuehost.ru - 217.112.42.27 ( Saint Petersburg )
ns2.valuehost.ru - 217.112.35.107 ( Saint Petersburg )
valuehost.pro - 217.112.42.230 ( Saint petersburg )
MX::mx0.wbhst.net - 217.112.35.103 ( Saint Petersburg )
ns3.valuehost.ru - 217.112.37.28 ( Saint Petersburg )
Server Software: nginx/0.7.64
Website IP: 217.112.42.230
IP Location Country/State/City: Russian federation / Sankt-peterburg / Saint petersburg - see top providers in Росси́я
ISP Name / ISP URL: Utransit International Carrier Limited / utransit.net
Facebook Shared Count: 142
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 185

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Value Host profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. valuehost.pro is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Elizabeth (goteamlizben@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Terrible, terrible service! I've been trying to reset my password for a month and they've been less than helpful. First, I know the email address is correct - I have the original verification email. Second, I can't use your help desk if I can't log in, morons! Third, if I am sending you a request for assistance MORE THAN ONCE it means that whatever you are doing IS NOT WORKING and you should TRY SOMETHING ELSE.

All I want to do is get my password reset and move my domain. This has been going on for weeks now! It's getting in the way of business! Why, why didn't you come with a warning label?
These Value Host customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.