uncensored-hosting review

This review cover a general impression of uncensored-hosting.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #12779, listed since .

Overview

About uncensored-hosting

We offer large, uncensored/adult, premium, high bandwidth *nix hosting, reseller & dedicated plans. Plans include Cpanel & premium bandwidth, 99.9% UPTIME & PRICE GUARANTEE. Be sure to check our site for special offers/greater savings.

uncensored-hosting.com Screenshot
Website research for uncensored-hosting on April 10, 2009 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by gus@photographybygus.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage uncensored-hosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Photography by Gus
Web Site Title: Uncensored-Hosting. Uncensored Political & Adult Web Hosting
Website Description: Uncensored Web Hosting. Uncensored Virtual, Reseller, Semi-Dedicated, Dedicated, Political and Adult Web Hosting.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://www.uncensored-hosting.com
Website DNS: MX::ns11.uncensored-hosting.com - 173.199.142.175 ( Chicago )
ns11.uncensored-hosting.com - 173.199.142.175 ( Chicago )
ns12.uncensored-hosting.com - 96.30.9.188 ( Chicago )
MX::ns1.uncensored-hosting.com - 50.28.99.112 ( Phoenix )
ns2.uncensored-hosting.com - 50.28.99.111 ( Phoenix )
uncensored-hosting.com - 50.28.99.112 ( Phoenix )
ns1.uncensored-hosting.com - 50.28.99.112 ( Phoenix )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 50.28.99.112
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web Inc. / liquidweb.com
Facebook Shared Count: 1
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of uncensored-hosting profile shows a note average of 1 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. uncensored-hosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Robert (robtynan@o...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
I changed my hosting to the uncensored-hosting.com b*stards because apparently I could put ANYTHING up there. This was very true, they really don't care what you put up.

The thing about hosting company reviews is its very hard to find good reviews because people don't make a review if they've had a good experience. If they have a bad experience then they tend to make a review to complain, like me! Also hosting companies leave bad reviews of their competition, and good reviews of themselves.

After a month of brilliant hosting with uncensored-hosting.com they emailed me saying that thousands of spam email were being sent from my servers, they said its my fault. I said no, its your security! They demanded $80 from me to keep my account active. I paid and thought OK it wont happen again, change my password.
One week later the same again. Thousands upon thousands of spam email being sent from my cPanel, my server, my password, my fault. They wanted $150 this time.

It was then so [read more...]
These uncensored-hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.