ukgrid.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, 4 domains, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#6617)
UK Grid is now part of TelecityGroup - UK Grid is now part of TelecityGroup

ukgrid.net Screenshot
Website research for ukgrid.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by rob@u... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage ukgrid.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: The UK Grid Network LTD
Web Site Title: UK Grid is now part of TelecityGroup
Website Description: UK Grid is now part of TelecityGroup
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.ukgrid.net
Website DNS: dns1.lon6.telecity.net - 212.111.32.41 ( London )
dns1.lon7.telecity.net - 213.52.192.66 ( London )
dns1.lon2.telecity.net - 85.90.229.164 ( London )
ukgrid.net - 80.85.66.49 ( London )
MX::mx0.ukgrid.net - 89.21.28.41 ( Manchester )
MX::mx1.ukgrid.net - 89.21.28.40 ( Manchester )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.0
Website IP: 80.85.66.49
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Redbus Interhouse Plc. / telecity.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 4
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

UK Grid, ISP and carrier neutral Data Centre provider, welcomes customers to its new facility in Manchester - UK Grid, now one of the largest service providers in Manchester, has been greeting its first customers to its new Data Centre. The 7000 sqft facility is located on Manchester Science Park, which forms the main hub of the Internet in Manchester, with Telecity Williams and Telecity Kilburn already residents.
No.1 Synergy House, as the facility is known, provides tier II business class data centre space to alleviate the shortage of such facilities in the North of the UK and has a current capacity for 300 racks.
The facility has its own HV supply and substation enabling it to sustain high powered racks. Backup Generators can take the full load of the building should a mains power failure occur and Chloride energy efficient UPS systems provides N+1 uninterruptible power. N+1 cooling is provided by Airedale HVAC systems and the facility has full smoke and fire detection and suppression systems.
As mentioned, Synergy House is located on Manchester Science Park which boasts the best ... [search all ukgrid.net news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/the-uk-grid-network-ltd
About: UK Grid is a customer focused provider of quality data centre space and network services delivering business class solutions to customers from all sectors. With over 30 years combined experience in the data centre and internet connectivity market place, UK Grid understands today's digital challenges and how to fulfil its customers needs.

With two data centres under its portfolio and a third planned this year, UK Grid is now one of the leading Colocation providers in the North of England.

The third Data Centre is currently in planning for Q1 2010 which will see UK Grid owning over 19,000 sq ft of technical floor space and in the region of 750 racks with a 10 GigE national network. The new facility will have tier 2 and tier 3 technical space which is a first for Manchester and the North of England.

UK Grid is an ISO certified company and has already gained 9001, 14001 and now 27001 certifications showing a commitment to security and processes that benefits its customers.

UK [...]

The UK Grid Network LTD (est. 2004) is a Privately Held entity having 175 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. ukgrid.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Host Pakistan
host.com.pk IconAt Host Pakistan our mission is to deliver quality web development services to the general public and business community. We provide a fast, reliable and comprehensive service that we believe you will be completely satisfied with. With the growing need for affordable hosting, the company set out to deliver the best web hosting at a price where everyone can afford to have their piece of the World Wide Web. Host Pakistan remains ...

Vef Hysing
vefhysing.is IconWeb Hosting has hosted sites since 2006. Our goal is to serve our customers well, either with host tissue, copy data from your computer, create a web site and completely to do with your tövuna. You do well, important to us. Why choose us? Here are some reasons we think. We are very ambitious in what we do We listen to you, what may be better We have a powerful desk The service to you matter to us We will have plenty of ...

Neo Strada
neostrada.nl IconEstablished almost 10 years ago, Neostrada is now one of the largest and fastest growing hosting providers in the Netherlands providing optimum reliability and all-in-one packages for the lowest price starting at just €1,- per month. The goal was to be the cheapest web host in the Netherlands but with the highest level of service and availability of websites. Neostrada still uses this target. Our customer base demonstrates the success ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.