Tyrmida review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #12413916, listed 2014 (#18867)

Overview

About Tyrmida

Offers web development, web mail and domain hosting and internet services.

tyrmida.com Screenshot
Website research for Tyrmida on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by tyrmida.com representatives robert@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tyrmida.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Tyrmida
Web Site Title: Tyrmida
Website Description: Tyrmida is your one-stop I.T. service provider. Our services cover everything from Web Hosting to On-Site Service Level Agreements and Customised Solutions.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.tyrmida.com
Website DNS: dns1.easydns.com => 162.159.24.53 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dns2.easydns.net => 198.41.222.254 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dns3.easydns.ca => 64.68.196.10 ( Toronto ) / EasyDNS Technologies Inc. - easydns.com
MX::tyrmida.com => 41.72.129.228 ( Johannesburg ) / Hetzner (Pty) Ltd - hetzner.de
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.28-pl0-gentoo
Website IP: 41.72.129.228
IP Location Country/State/City: South africa / Gauteng / Johannesburg - see top providers in South Africa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner (Pty) Ltd / hetzner.de
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tyrmida
About: Tyrmida host web pages, mail and other servers for several different domains, communities and businesses. Tyrmida also provide numerous other services including network installations, databases, graphic design, software/web development, service level agreements and many more.
Tyrmida (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Tyrmida Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.16. Blog added on 2014 Sep, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Telkom Line Documentation & Monitoring Modules Completed - We are happy to announce that have completed our development to document and monitor standard analogue telephone lines for our SLA customers that use Tyrmida telephone systems. On our website in the ...
- New Monitoring System in Place - We are proud to announce that our new and improved device-monitoring system is back in place. Approximately 18 months ago we replaced our existing network and server monitoring solution with a ...
- About Content Management Systems - What is a Content Management System? A Content Management System (Acronym: CMS) is a program running on a Web Server (the machine hosting a web-site) to make managing the content of a web-site easier

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tyrmida.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Tyrmida" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tyrmida.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in South Africa


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.