Tyrmida review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #11618786, listed 2014 (#18867)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Tyrmida

Offers web development, web mail and domain hosting and internet services.

tyrmida.com Screenshot
Website research for Tyrmida on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by tyrmida.com representatives robert@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tyrmida.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Tyrmida
Web Site Title: Tyrmida
Website Description: Tyrmida is your one-stop I.T. service provider. Our services cover everything from Web Hosting to On-Site Service Level Agreements and Customised Solutions.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.tyrmida.com
Website DNS: MX::tyrmida.com => 41.72.129.228 ( Johannesburg ) / Hetzner (Pty) Ltd - hetzner.de
dns2.easydns.net => 198.41.222.254 ( Phoenix ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
dns1.easydns.com => 64.68.192.10 ( Toronto ) / EasyDNS Technologies Inc. - easydns.com
dns3.easydns.ca => 64.68.196.10 ( Toronto ) / EasyDNS Technologies Inc. - easydns.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.31-pl0-gentoo
Website IP: 41.72.129.228
IP Location Country/State/City: South africa / Gauteng / Johannesburg - see top providers in South Africa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner (Pty) Ltd / hetzner.de
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tyrmida
About: Tyrmida host web pages, mail and other servers for several different domains, communities and businesses. Tyrmida also provide numerous other services including network installations, databases, graphic design, software/web development, service level agreements and many more.
Tyrmida (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Tyrmida Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.2.20. Blog added on 2014 Sep, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Telkom Line Documentation & Monitoring Modules Completed - We are happy to announce that have completed our development to document and monitor standard analogue telephone lines for our SLA customers that use Tyrmida telephone systems. On our website in the ...
- New Monitoring System in Place - We are proud to announce that our new and improved device-monitoring system is back in place. Approximately 18 months ago we replaced our existing network and server monitoring solution with a ...
- About Content Management Systems - What is a Content Management System? A Content Management System (Acronym: CMS) is a program running on a Web Server (the machine hosting a web-site) to make managing the content of a web-site easier

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tyrmida.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Tyrmida" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tyrmida.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in South Africa


Compare to best hosting brands from South Africa new

Latest updated companies


Cyber Site.sg Total Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4 of 10
Good Reviews: 4
Bad Reviews: 7
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating13,552,838▲4453331
cybersite.sg logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Cybersite is the wholly-owned subsidiary of Exabytes Network (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.. Through Exabytes, Cybersite has grown to become a one-stop service provider offering the most comprehensive Cloud hosting and communications service that is second to none. As an authorised partner of Microsoft and Alibaba, we bring you a much wider direct access to business and productivity-related cloud ...


vautron.de Alexa Rating2,128,615▼-234398
vautron.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (318). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Vautron Rechenzentrum AG. Our company is active in the areas of server housing , domain registration as well as software and hardware development and is aimed exclusively at commercial customers. Our domain offer currently includes 240 top level domains such as .de, .net, .com, .org, .info, .biz, .name and .tv.

Data Packet Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating284,100▲19158
datapacket.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (324). Minimum 500 chars.
86%
DataPacket - dedicated server provider with latest technology hardware solutions and premium data delivery for bandwidth intensive businesses. All servers are fitted with high end components and unshared 10Gbps ports. We offer also custom solution and unlimited 7-day trial for $99. Check the website: https://datapacket.com


Dataplugs Total Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 13
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating208,740▲13460 Domains2,320▲14
dataplugs.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (563). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
At Dataplugs, we strive to provide the best customer user experience for our clients. Dataplugs is one of the leading hosting solution providers in Asia. With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are able to deliver enterprise level hosting services to businesses of all sizes around the world. We continuously develop and integrate the best technologies in order to deliver ...

DDNS Cloud Hosting Alexa Rating10,527,733▲677630
doneritehosting.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
DDNS Cloud Hosting, Previously DoneRite Web Hosting Solutions, Provides quality cloud web hosting, vps, semi-dedicated and dedicated hosting services. Qualifying cloud hosting plans are eligible for free lifetime domain names and free lifetime domain transfers. All cloud hosting plans now include a free 30 day hosting trial. Our goal is to provide affordable web hosting services that are easy to ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.