TweakServers review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #4808727, listed 2011 (#17050)
Server Software & SSL Certificate At Massive Discounted Rate - We provide Windows Mail Server, SSL Certificate, Uptime monitoring, Windows Server Antivirus and Helpdesk Software at massive discounted price.

tweakservers.com Screenshot
Website research for TweakServers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by tweakservers.com representatives webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tweakservers.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Server Software & SSL Certificate At Massive Discounted Rate
Website Description: We provide Windows Mail Server, SSL Certificate, Uptime monitoring, Windows Server Antivirus and Helpdesk Software at massive discounted price.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 30
Details for http://www.tweakservers.com
Website DNS: tweakservers.com - 162.246.57.253 ( Baltimore )
fay.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.115 ( San Francisco )
jim.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.125 ( San Francisco )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.29
Website IP: 162.246.57.253
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Maryland / Baltimore - see top providers in United States, Maryland
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
Facebook Shared Count: 7
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Tweakservers Is Now Official Authorized SmarterTools Lease-Reseller - Tweakservers, one of the reseller partner of SmarterTools since year 2009 announced today to further enhance its partnership portfolio to provide SmarterTools products SmarterMail mail server, SmarterStats Web log analytics and SEO software, and SmarterTrack customer service software as monthly subscriptions model.
“Individuals and small business customers can now afford to have Enterprise-level features with a very low entry cost of just $15/mo on this monthly subscription model – with no long term commitment, allowing leased licenses to be cancelled or changed at any time. This is great for customers especially hosting provider in both trying out the software with no risk and limiting upfront costs versus that of a purchased license.” said company spokesperson Sandy Low.
Through this monthly leasing model, customers of monthly subscription model will always have an active upgrade protection to allow them to upgrade to any major SmarterTools release without any additional ... [search all tweakservers.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tweakserver-dot-com
About: Tweakservers sell SSL Certificate including Symantec, Geotrust, Comodo, Thawte and RapidSSL with massive discount as well as software licenses SmarterMail, SmarterStats, SmarterTrack and Paessler PRTG Monitor with big savings. We are VAR and negotiate a big discount with all this big brand to your door step.
Tweakserver Dot Com (est. 2007) is a Self Owned entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
TweakServers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on 2012 Aug, with total 30 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SmarterMail v16 Beta Release – It’s Official - It's official! SmarterTools announce the public availability of the long waited SmarterMail v16 beta to the public. SmarterMail v16 is a complete rebuilt from the ground compare featuring new webmail
- Securing Your SmarterMail With SSL / TLS - SSL certificate helps to encrypt the connection between the 2 connection point so the data is transmitted over the channel as a series of random encrypted code instead of the plain text, this helps ...
- Renew / Reinstate Any Of Your Expired SmarterTools License At 45% Discount Off - Recent updates to Firefox and Chrome, PLUS the release of Microsoft Edge, break several features found in older versions of SmarterTools' software. For this reason it's critical that you keep your Upg

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tweakservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with TweakServers" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tweakservers.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Malaysia


Latest updated companies


VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

zen.co.uk
zen.co.uk IconRichard Tang, Managing Director, Zen InternetOver the most recent 20 years, Zen Internet has developed from a spearheading ISP into an organization that gives a full scope of information, voice and facilitating administrations to organizations over the UK. Utilizing our Next Generation Network, our best in class Data Centers and our in-house aptitude, we trust that we're extraordinarily ...

Cento Host
CentoHost has been one of the main web facilitating specialist organizations since 2002. We utilize the most recent Dell server innovation in our own server farm to guarantee that our clients get the best execution out of their sites. Our wide determination of web facilitating administrations will oblige your facilitating needs whether you're making a little, basic site, or a powerful, high ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.