TweakServers review

This review cover a general impression of tweakservers.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #17050, listed from 2011.

Overview

Related links

  • smartermail — - Tweakservers - A minor release version of the famous Windows Mail Server SmarterMail has been released by SmarterTools today that addresses a couple of bugs that's b.

tweakservers.com Screenshot
Website research for TweakServers on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Server Software & SSL Certificate At Massive Discounted Rate
Website Description: We provide Windows Mail Server, SSL Certificate, Uptime monitoring, Windows Server Antivirus and Helpdesk Software at massive discounted price.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 32
Details for http://www.tweakservers.com
Website DNS: tweakservers.com - 162.246.57.253 ( Baltimore )
fay.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.115 ( San Francisco )
jim.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.125 ( San Francisco )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 173.194.220.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 173.194.72.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.25.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 162.246.57.253
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Maryland / Baltimore - see top providers in United States, Maryland
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
Facebook Shared Count: 7
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 34

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Tweakservers Is Now Official Authorized SmarterTools Lease-Reseller - Tweakservers, one of the reseller partner of SmarterTools since year 2009 announced today to further enhance its partnership portfolio to provide SmarterTools products SmarterMail mail server, SmarterStats Web log analytics and SEO software, and SmarterTrack customer service software as monthly subscriptions model.
“Individuals and small business customers can now afford to have Enterprise-level features with a very low entry cost of just $15/mo on this monthly subscription model – with no long term commitment, allowing leased licenses to be cancelled or changed at any time. This is great for customers especially hosting provider in both trying out the software with no risk and limiting upfront costs versus that of a purchased license.” said company spokesperson Sandy Low.
Through this monthly leasing model, customers of monthly subscription model will always have an active upgrade protection to allow them to upgrade to any major SmarterTools release without any additional ... [search all tweakservers.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tweakserver-dot-com
About: Tweakservers sell SSL Certificate including Symantec, Geotrust, Comodo, Thawte and RapidSSL with massive discount as well as software licenses SmarterMail, SmarterStats, SmarterTrack and Paessler PRTG Monitor with big savings. We are VAR and negotiate a big discount with all this big brand to your door step.
Tweakserver Dot Com account is having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
TweakServers Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Securing Your SmarterMail With SSL / TLS - SSL certificate helps to encrypt the connection between the 2 connection point so the data is transmitted over the channel as a series of random encrypted code instead of the plain text, this helps ...
- Renew / Reinstate Any Of Your Expired SmarterTools License At 45% Discount Off - Recent updates to Firefox and Chrome, PLUS the release of Microsoft Edge, break several features found in older versions of SmarterTools' software. For this reason it's critical that you keep your Upg
- Effective SmarterMail Inbox Management – Temporary Disposable Address - Occasionally, we landed on certain web pages (that we don't browse very often) and there are super awesome deals that we would want to grab it. Majority of the time, to entitle for this deal, we will

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tweakservers.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.