tqhosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #948149, listed 2009 (#12771)

Overview

About tqhosting

Setting aside conventional web hosting models, we have built a service offering based on an unmatched commitment to our customers and their success. Our engineers give the personal touch of support and understanding that is unheard of in large web hosting factories. By providing our customers with proactive and preventive services, we help to ensure their continued success as well as saving time and money.

tqhosting.com Cover
Website research for tqhosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Vigor $7.00/mo.4 GB15 GB
Energy $9.00/mo.55 GB22 GB
Professional $19.00/mo.1 GB30 GB
Linux - Reseller Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Reseller Special freeunlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by tqhosting.com representatives mark@t..., info@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., support@t..., sales@t..., contact@t... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage tqhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Tranquil Hosting
Web Site Title: Tranquil Hosting Dedicated Servers and Managed VPS
Website Description: We know how important it is to have reliable, knowledgeable help there when you need it. That is why a managed server from Tranquil should be your choice.
Targeting: Germany, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 59
Details for http://www.tqhosting.com
Website DNS: ns3.tqhosting.com - 199.48.134.142 ( Los Angeles )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
tqhosting.com - 199.38.180.199 ( Los angeles )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 66.102.1.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
ns2.tqhosting.com - 176.58.89.84 ( London )
ns1.tqhosting.com - 208.86.227.3 ( Los Angeles )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 199.38.180.199
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: NetActuate Inc / netactuate.com
Facebook Shared Count: 44
Linkedin Shared Count: 3
StumbleUpon: 3
Google+ Shares Count: 10

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/tranquil-hosting
About: In a Nutshell
Tranquil Hosting (TQ) provides Web hosting solutions built upon a zealous commitment to customers and their success.Since its inception in 2002, TQ has been committed to the development and success of its clients. That's why it has one of the most impressive customer retention rates in the hosting industry.

With a wide range of services including managed hosting and Internet access, TQ is your partner for success—from small businesses and startups to the most demanding applications, the highly-experienced engineers at TQ can help you design, implement, and scale your Web presence.

Tranquil Hosting (est. 2002) is a Privately Held entity having 50 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Tqhosting
About: When we opened our doors in 2002, we knew we wanted to provide a reliable home to our hosting clients. What we didn’t realize at the timewas how fanatical we would become about providing our customers the latest technologies, the best uptime and the highest levels of service available in our industry
Tranquil Hosting account is having 7 followers and 9 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
tqhosting.com Icon
- Tranquil Hosting Adds Datacenter in Hong Kong, Improves Asian and Chinese ConnectivityDate published: 2016-03-18 14:37:00CARY, NC (PRWEB) MARCH 18, 2016Expanding its connectivity footprint, Tranquil Hosting opens Hong Kong ...
- San Jose is Tranquil Hosting’s Latest Bare Metal Cloud LocationDate published: 2016-03-05 15:21:00SAN JOSE, CA (PRWEB) MARCH 05, 2016With first class connections into Silicon Valley and the West Coast, Tranquil Hosting opene
- Tranquil Hosting Unveils New IaaS Platform, Focus on SME Customer NeedsDate published: 2016-02-24 15:24:00CARY, NC (PRWEB) FEBRUARY 24, 2016Tranquil Hosting introduces new IaaS platform, developed in-house. Web hosting ...
tqhosting Blog  (RSS error) First blog from Mar, 2013, with total 10 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Server connection issues? - “I can't connect to my server!” As a company that provides 24 hour, always up, service to clients we get some interesting questions. The one I think is the most interesting, and frustrating for us, is
- New addition to the TQ team - Tranquil Hosting is pleased to announce a new addition to our team Matthew Kelly. Matt comes to TQ as the new Director of Business Development, and brings a wealth of knowledge to Tranquil Hosting. ...
- Tranquil Hosting Announces Global Expansion with German Data Center - Tranquil Hosting  has expanded to the European market with a data center presence in Germany.  The new German location is the company's first expansion outside of the United States and will help meet

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. tqhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with tqhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "tqhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in North Carolina, United States


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.