Total Server Solutions review

This review cover a general impression of totalserversolutions.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #22263, listed from 2015.

Overview

About Total Server Solutions

Front Range Hosting

Related links


totalserversolutions.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Total Server Solutions on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
OVZ-VPS-128  $1.00/mo. 5 GB250 GB
OVZ-VPS-256  $2.00/mo. 10 GB500 GB
KVM-256D  $4.00/mo. 15 GB512 GB
OVZ-VPS-512  $5.00/mo. 20 GB1 TB
KVM-384D  $6.00/mo. 22 GB768 GB
OVZ-VPS-1024  $8.00/mo. 40 GB2 TB
KVM-512D  $10.00/mo. 30 GB1 TB
KVM-1024D  $16.00/mo. 60 GB2 TB
OVZ-VPS-2048  $16.00/mo. 80 GB2 TB
1 Cloud Server  $20.00/mo. 10 GB1 TB
OVZ-VPS-4096  $32.00/mo. 160 GB4 TB
2 Cloud Servers  $40.00/mo. 20 GB2 TB
3 Cloud Servers  $60.00/mo. 30 GB3 TB
4 Cloud Servers  $80.00/mo. 40 GB4 TB
5 Cloud Servers  $100.00/mo. 50 GB5 TB
6 Cloud Servers  $120.00/mo. 60 GB6 TB
7 Cloud Servers  $140.00/mo. 70 GB7 TB
8 Cloud Servers  $160.00/mo. 80 GB8 TB
9 Cloud Servers  $180.00/mo. 90 GB9 TB
10 Cloud Servers  $200.00/mo. 100 GB10 TB

Marketing information is managed by carlos@nixhost.net [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage totalserversolutions.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Carlos Carluccio
Web Site Title: High Performance Cloud, Dedicated Hosting, Managed Servers, Managed Server Solutions, SSL Certificates | Total Server Solutions
Website Description: Total Server Solutions provides fully managed servers, data center space, server management services and custom solutions to individuals and business in a range of industries.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 55
Details for http://www.totalserversolutions.com/
Website DNS: ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
totalserversolutions.com - 66.71.255.250 ( Atlanta )
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com - 173.203.2.32 ( Chicago )
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com - 173.203.2.36 ( Chicago )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/5.3.3
Website IP: 66.71.255.250
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Atlanta - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Total Server Solutions L.L.C. / totalserversolutions.com
Facebook Shared Count: 152
Linkedin Shared Count: 49
Google+ Shares Count: 9177

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Total Server Solutions Powers Connectivity At Atlanta Tech Village - Total Server Solutions (TSS), a provider of managed services, facilities, and infrastructure announced today that they have partnered with Atlanta Tech Village (the Village) to provide serious bandwidth to help startups succeed and thrive. The Village has the singular goal of helping to support and inspire entrepreneurs to succeed by building a community based on integrity, respect, and connections.
The Village is not just an incubator, but is a commercial office building made exclusively for technology startups, and is one of the largest startup hubs in the country. It serves as a base of operation for nearly 200 technology startups and provides access to all of the necessary resources they need to take their ideas from thought to reality. Companies who call the Village home get access to a state of the art facility including work spaces, conference rooms, networking events, educational workshops, in addition to a coffee shop and other amenities. As a result of partnering with TSS, ... [search all totalserversolutions.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/total-server-solutions-llc
About: Started in January, 2005, Total Server Solutions is a leading managed services firm serving clients of all sizes, from small and medium sized businesses to enterprises. With a dedicated team of support staff of over 30 people we provide intimate customer service and a unique hands-on approach to server management. We pride ourselves on our quick response time, averaging under 10 minutes.
Total Server Solutions LLC is a Partnership entity having 466 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Totalserversolutions (Inactive) See recent Google+ Posts:
- What's #SPOF?  How can you leverage the #cloud to protect against it and keep your team run SPOF-Proof Your Team with Mitigation & Technology with Cloud Hosting | Total Server Solutions Blog
- Are you using #SSL certificates on your site? Should you? (hint, YES). The first in our two part series on SSL certificates will help you get up to speed on making an informed ... SSL Certificates | Total Server Solutions Blog
- We know that moving to the ‪#‎cloud‬ is kind of a big deal. Here are a few things you need to consider when adopting cloud technologies. Successful Cloud Adoption | Total Server Solutions Blog
Total Server Solutions Blog Blog added on Sep, 2015, with total 47 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How to Get Amazing Black Friday E-Commerce Results This Year - How important is Black Friday to your e-commerce site? Forget the hype. It's clear from the statistics that this day and weekend are a huge boom for the economy, both online and in-person. Let's take
- Part 2: What Benefits Will You See from High Performance Infrastructure - <<<< Part 1 <<<< In Part 1 of this piece, we essentially talked about why the speed of high performance infrastructure is important, tools to quickly test your site, and how a faster site ...
- Part 1: What are the benefits of High Performance Infrastructure? - Do the poor page load times of your website effectively hold your business down – unable to deliver strong user experience, attract high search rankings, and grow? Specifically, how does poor page loa

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. totalserversolutions.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Free Servers
United Online Web Services, Inc., a division of United Online, is a leading provider of web hosting solutions through a number of brands including FreeServers, BizHosting, 50Megs, GlobalServers, FreeStats and SiteTracker. The company has been providing hosting solutions to millions of people since its inception in 1995, specializing in personal, small business, eCommerce and VPS websites. FREESERVERS IS A UNITED ONLINE COMPANY ( ...

Studio 4Web
studio4web.com IconOn 01 February 2006, begins with our web hosting tasks: to provide low-cost hosting service with exceptional, high quality and fast support. The difference between us and our competitors is that we always choose a different way to access users and the ways to achieve specific goals. The constant research of new technologies and carefully planning every day lead our service to a new, even better and higher level. We are not only your ...

Host Europe.es
hosteurope.es IconWe are Host Europe Iberia We know from long and you to us also, through RedCoruna For years our steps to join the largest private group leader in hosting throughout Europe and, having collected the best of both worlds, the result is Host Europe. We are the service provider hosting and domains with technological power for your projects, whatever their size. Similar with hosteurope.de but for Spain market. Source: ...

Arvixe
arvixe.com IconFounded in San Luis Obispo, CA, Arvixe is built on a basis of solid ground work and planned growth. Since 2003, Arvixe has been hosting thousands of personal, small business and enterprise websites on a global level. Since inception, Arvixe has received several awards from industry authorities such as HostReview and the Inc Magazine for being one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world. Source: ...

Host Metro
hostmetro.com IconSimply put, we believe in providing top quality support and service, and believe in our product. Our goal is to make it affordable, easy to create, manage, and maintain your website and hosting account. Not only do we offer tools to help you create and maintain your website, we also have a technical support team filled with knowledgeable individuals who meet the high standard that we have for all of our employees. That's why our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.