Thexyz review

4 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #654550, listed 2015 (#20719)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-anonymous- (shanep@t...) / thexyz.ca
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
What I like about Thexyz is that someone always picks up the phone. I migrated from another premium mail provider and would wait weeks for a reply to a support ticket. So far theXYZ have been the best I come across in regards to dealing with an email or IT related problem. Highly recommended.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
I find that the biggest problem with most email providers is the spam filtering. Until I started using Thexyz which seems to have excellent spam filtering. I can honestly say that I do not get any spam now. May be one or two a week at most but then I can easily block them with a simple click of a button. I like that there are no ads and seems like a very private service.
-anonymous- (-hidden-) / http://siteflip.xyz
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
These folks do email hosting really well. I have been using them with my firm for a couple years now and really admire the webmail UI.
MORE REVIEWS
thexyz.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Thexyz

We know that email reliability is paramount to any business. Most businesses these days not only rely on email to archive the most important documents, but they also use email to schedule appointments, set calendar reminders, invite groups of people to meetings and keep track of tasks and notes. On top of that it is also the law for some organizations to keep a secure backup of such documentation. This is what makes our email system a must have solution for any business. We are continually updating our product offerings to give our customers the very best in email and web hosting technology.

We build the best tools around for domain name management and email to make your life simple. We are continually updating our product offerings to give our customers the very best in email and domain technology.

Special pages


thexyz.com Cover
Website research for Thexyz on March 10, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ovoz 1featuresPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal$14.00/mo.12 GB1012 GB
Emails - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Thexyz WebmailfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Forum, Live Chat, Available 24/7

Thexyz offers an enterprise-class email platform that syncs with Outlook®, your smartphone, our webmail and mobile apps. There’s a hassle-free, managed Email Migration to get your existing email moved over from another service. Thexyz compliant [...]
Plan URL : https://www.thexyz.com/webmail.html
$1.95/mo. VAT exc.25 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by thexyz.com representatives support@t..., webmaster@t..., admin@t..., sales@t..., contact@t..., info@t... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Thexyz Inc
Web Site Title: Thexyz Secure Email & Apps
Website Description: Main reasons to choose Thexyz as your secure and reliable email hosting provider.
Targeting: (13) Australia, Canada, China, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Russian Federation, Spain
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 32
Details for https://www.thexyz.com/
Website DNS: ns3.thexyz.com => 162.251.82.121 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns4.thexyz.com => 162.251.82.251 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns2.thexyz.com => 162.251.82.253 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
ns1.thexyz.com => 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com => 173.203.187.1 ( Ashburn ) / Rackspace Inc. - rackspace.com
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com => 108.166.43.2 ( Windcrest ) / Webmail ORD1b - emailsrvr.com
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 67.227.207.155
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Michigan / Lansing - see top providers in United States, Michigan
ISP Name / ISP URL: Liquid Web L.L.C / liquidweb.com
16
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/thexyz
About: Thexyz is a computer technology company providing data/web and hosting solutions and email infrastructure for online file storage, file sharing and computer backup for small, medium, and large business enterprises.
Thexyz Premium Email is a business class email service that integrates seamlessly with any mobile and tablet devices, such as iPhone, iPad and Android applications.

Thexyz product was released in 2006. Thexyz's customers come from all business sectors and are predominantly in North America with a growing percentage in Europe and Australia.

Thexyz (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+Thexyz
About: We build the best tools around for domain name management and email to make your life simple. We are continually updating our product offerings to give our customers the very best in email and domain technology.
Thexyz Inc account is having 29 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 1, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
thexyz.com Icon
- Detailed traffic usage stats launched for dedicated serversBeing able to track real-time traffic consumption gives you peace of mind and a accurate idea of your overall server usage. It helps you plan your resource utilization more adequately so ... Detailed traffic usage stats launched for dedicated servers
- Domain Name Discounts for the month of April 2018Enjoy unbelievable discounts on your preferred TLDs, all month long! Simply search for a domain and enter the coupon code at checkout for price adjustment.  Top Level Domain Promo Price Valid ... Domain Name Discounts for the month of April 2018
- .IE Restrictions Dropped – Get your .IE domain todayThe .IE restriction policy has been opened up and now you can register Ireland-targeted domains without the hassle.  You no longer need to explain why you want a particular name when registering .IE Restrictions Dropped – Get your .IE domain today
Thexyz Blog  Using Blogger. Blog added on 2015 Jan, with total 112 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Gmail users see an increase in spam as Telus leaves domain open to spoofs - Earlier today we helped some Gmail users examine some spam messages that appeared to be sent from the Canadian telecommunication company Telus. Upon examining the headers of the emails it shows that ...
- How to go Google-free & increase your privacy and security - With Google tracking scripts found on three out every four websites, users are not only being tracked for what they search for, but also what actions they do while on a website. This data is stored ...
- Detailed traffic usage stats launched for dedicated servers - Being able to track real-time traffic consumption gives you peace of mind and a accurate idea of your overall server usage. It helps you plan your resource utilization more adequately so as to ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Thexyz profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. thexyz.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Thexyz" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "thexyz.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
-hidden- (lou@f...) / farenheitmechanical.ca
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excellent support and email
Great support and reliability. In the few times I have had to contact for help usually with an issue on my website, they have been polite and helpful. One of the best things with thexyz over other hosts I have used in the past is the email service, I love everything about it.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Compare to best hosting brands from Canada new

These Thexyz customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.