The Wolfe Net review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 6 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#10845)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About The Wolfe Net

About TheWolfeNet.com Web Hosting

Opening our web hosting business in 1999, we have built a solid hosting company in internet consulting, development, leasing, co-location, and web application hosting using the latest technology and a strong customer service business model. We believe that knowledge, experience, and exceptional customer service is what separates us from our competitors. We like to have a personal relationship with each of our hosting customers and feel that the personal interaction will give us a better ability to understand and meet the individual needs of our customers.

We also have business partners in all major web platforms. We use the expertise of these partners to provide a broad variety of hosting technologies and web services. This variety gives our customers more options and better overall pricing. By using these preferred partners we are able to minimize overhead while improving the technology focus for each web technology. Our customer feedback has proven that using our business partners continuously improves customer satisfaction while using the strengths of each partner to improve the overall customer experience.

The Wolfe Net Ltd is registered in the state of Ohio

thewolfenet.com Cover
Website research for The Wolfe Net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter - WindowsfeaturesStarter - 4 GB Disk
40 GB Monthly Transfer
25 Email Boxes
10 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
Plesk Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$5.00/mo.4 GB40 GB
Veteran - WindowsfeaturesVeteran - 10 GB Disk
100 GB Monthly Transfer
100 Email Boxes
25 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
Plesk Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$10.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Elite - WindowsfeaturesElite - 25 GB Disk
250 GB Monthly Transfer
250 Email Boxes
50 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
WebSitePanel Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$15.00/mo.25 GB250 GB
Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter - LinuxfeaturesStarter - 4 GB Disk
40 GB Monthly Transfer
25 Email Boxes
10 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$5.00/mo.4 GB40 GB
Veteran - LinuxfeaturesVeteran - 10 GB Disk
100 GB Monthly Transfer
100 Email Boxes
25 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$10.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Elite - LinuxfeaturesElite - 25 GB Disk
250 GB Monthly Transfer
250 Email Boxes
50 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$15.00/mo.25 GB250 GB

Contact information is managed by thewolfenet.com representatives Dennis Wolfe - admin@t..., sales@t..., facebook@t... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the thewolfenet.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 23, 2017

Web stats

Details for http://billing.thewolfenet.com/index.php
Website DNS: ns4.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns5.thewolfenet.com => 162.210.102.178 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
ns153.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns154.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.154 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns6.thewolfenet.com => 198.23.61.128 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
ns169a.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns169.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns1.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns2.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
ns3.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
MX::mail2.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.154 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
MX::mail.thewolfenet.com => 192.223.29.153 ( Dallas ) / NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. - nfoservers.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 192.223.29.153
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: NuclearFallout Enterprises Inc. / nfoservers.com

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"thewolfenet has been great my server up time is at a 99.999% and if i have any problems or just have a how to question they answer the support ticket with in a few minutes i cant say enough how glad i am that i made the move to this company"
Terry Howard ( terrydhoward@y... ) / teamzombieslayers.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. thewolfenet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with The Wolfe Net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "thewolfenet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Ohio, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Ohio, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hosting & Designs Alexa Rating12,559,709▲5926363
hostinganddesigns.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
HostingAndDesigns.com dedicated servers are a perfect solution for sites with a large amount of traffic, web host providers, large online shopping malls, game servers etc. With their dedicated servers, you receive more control, configuration, power, and accessibility than with other unmanaged servers. Their servers include all level 1 and 2 ticket support. They install various Linux/Unix ...

Evolve IP Alexa Rating238,736▲60762
evolveip.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (355). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
One of the world’s fastest growing cloud strategy companies, Evolve IP provides best-of-breed cloud solutions to more than 1,500 enterprises across the globe and to more than 350,000 users. Many of the world’s most recognizable brands rely on the company for tailored strategies to migrate multiple integrated solutions onto a single, unified platform

Pair.com Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating67,134▲839 Domains39,147▲59
pair.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (719). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Over the years, pair Networks has expanded dramatically from its humble beginnings. The original partial T-1 line has been replaced by ultra-high capacity fiber optic circuits to multiple providers. What was once a single Ethernet hub is now a multi-tiered, fully-switched local network. And the single 120MHz "powerhouse server" has become thousands of servers in constant upgrade rotation. That ...

W3 Techniques Alexa Rating15,039,797▲8325233
w3techniques.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Our ultimate goal is to be the one of leading provider of web hosting services worldwide. Our philosophy has continually been to permit organizations to behavior enterprise online without any constraints, clean get entry to world-class its infrastructure at an affordable price. That is what has made us one of the leading carriers of it web hosting answers. We are continuously striving to offer ...

Maral Host Alexa Rating48,249▼-816 Domains2,343▼-42
maralhost.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (839). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
The Maral Hosting Group has been in the process of providing web hosting and domain hosting services since 2006, and as time goes by, changing our attitudes towards the future and taking advantage of our past experience, we are working hard to provide the best service to our dear users. Experienced professionals with over 8 years of experience in the field of web hosting and industry, always ...

These The Wolfe Net testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.