The Wolfe Net review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 6 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#10845)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About The Wolfe Net

About TheWolfeNet.com Web Hosting

Opening our web hosting business in 1999, we have built a solid hosting company in internet consulting, development, leasing, co-location, and web application hosting using the latest technology and a strong customer service business model. We believe that knowledge, experience, and exceptional customer service is what separates us from our competitors. We like to have a personal relationship with each of our hosting customers and feel that the personal interaction will give us a better ability to understand and meet the individual needs of our customers.

We also have business partners in all major web platforms. We use the expertise of these partners to provide a broad variety of hosting technologies and web services. This variety gives our customers more options and better overall pricing. By using these preferred partners we are able to minimize overhead while improving the technology focus for each web technology. Our customer feedback has proven that using our business partners continuously improves customer satisfaction while using the strengths of each partner to improve the overall customer experience.

The Wolfe Net Ltd is registered in the state of Ohio

thewolfenet.com Cover
Website research for The Wolfe Net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Windows Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter - WindowsfeaturesStarter - 4 GB Disk
40 GB Monthly Transfer
25 Email Boxes
10 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
Plesk Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$5.00/mo.4 GB40 GB
Veteran - WindowsfeaturesVeteran - 10 GB Disk
100 GB Monthly Transfer
100 Email Boxes
25 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
Plesk Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$10.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Elite - WindowsfeaturesElite - 25 GB Disk
250 GB Monthly Transfer
250 Email Boxes
50 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
WebSitePanel Control Panel
ASP, .NET, PHP, MYSQL, MSSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=10
$15.00/mo.25 GB250 GB
Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Starter - LinuxfeaturesStarter - 4 GB Disk
40 GB Monthly Transfer
25 Email Boxes
10 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$5.00/mo.4 GB40 GB
Veteran - LinuxfeaturesVeteran - 10 GB Disk
100 GB Monthly Transfer
100 Email Boxes
25 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$10.00/mo.10 GB100 GB
Elite - LinuxfeaturesElite - 25 GB Disk
250 GB Monthly Transfer
250 Email Boxes
50 MySQL Databases
24x7 Support
CPanel Control Panel
PHP, MYSQL
Plan URL : https://billing.thewolfenet.com/cart.php?gid=1
$15.00/mo.25 GB250 GB

Contact information is managed by thewolfenet.com representatives Dennis Wolfe - admin@t..., sales@t..., facebook@t... [login] | Last company update:

It seems the thewolfenet.com website has Javascript error on main page, detected Apr 23, 2017

Web stats

Details for http://billing.thewolfenet.com/index.php
Website DNS: MX::mail.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns3.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns169.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
vps1a.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns1.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns169a.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns153.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns5.thewolfenet.com => 162.210.102.178 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
ns2.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns6.thewolfenet.com => 198.23.61.128 ( Coral Springs ) / LiquidNet US LLC - liquidnetlimited.com
ns4.thewolfenet.com => 206.72.196.90 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
ns154.thewolfenet.com => 68.168.223.179 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
vps1b.thewolfenet.com => 68.168.223.179 ( Secaucus ) / InterServer Inc - interserver.net
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 206.72.196.90
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Secaucus - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: InterServer Inc / interserver.net

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

"thewolfenet has been great my server up time is at a 99.999% and if i have any problems or just have a how to question they answer the support ticket with in a few minutes i cant say enough how glad i am that i made the move to this company"
Terry Howard ( terrydhoward@y... ) / teamzombieslayers.com

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. thewolfenet.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with The Wolfe Net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "thewolfenet.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Ohio, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Ohio, United States new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

These The Wolfe Net testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.